kmei2
haa how trueHaha! Ya! Going to the toilet is akin to watching a horror movie - u nv know when the ghost will suddenly appear & shock you. But I guess like what the doc & mummies say, duphaston & rest is the only way..
bb, let me know how long is the delivery and shipping please haha.. the body bolster i bought no help @ allafter lunch like super sleepy... I tried to sleep on my left side now at nite.. must have a pillow to support the back.. otherwise, aching man...
i ordered snoggle body pillow from Amazon.. waiting for it to arrive............. hope it really helps me... hee
When can we know its a boy or girl? At which week? My friend 4 months liao but dunno gender (unless she doesn't want others to know, hehehe). But I think hor, girl or boy starts from the embryologist - think they shld be the 1st people to know, just that in spore, gender selection is illegal.
I think for 1st time parents, good to attend all kinds of courses to get you & hubby prepared mentally !
I think the embryologist also dunno the gender, as they need to go to another level of testing called the PGD which stands for Preimplantation Genetic Diagnosis. PGD can be used for diagnosis of a genetic disease in early embryos prior to implantation and pregnancy. In addition, this technology can be utilized in the field of assisted reproduction for aneuploidy screening and diagnosis of unbalanced inheritance of chromosome abnormalities, such as translocations or inversions. This procedure is definitely not cheap.When can we know its a boy or girl? At which week? My friend 4 months liao but dunno gender (unless she doesn't want others to know, hehehe). But I think hor, girl or boy starts from the embryologist - think they shld be the 1st people to know, just that in spore, gender selection is illegal.
I think for 1st time parents, good to attend all kinds of courses to get you & hubby prepared mentally !
bb, let me know how long is the delivery and shipping please haha.. the body bolster i bought no help @ all![]()
I think the embryologist also dunno the gender, as they need to go to another level of testing called the PGD which stands for Preimplantation Genetic Diagnosis. PGD can be used for diagnosis of a genetic disease in early embryos prior to implantation and pregnancy. In addition, this technology can be utilized in the field of assisted reproduction for aneuploidy screening and diagnosis of unbalanced inheritance of chromosome abnormalities, such as translocations or inversions. This procedure is definitely not cheap.
wow which type of pregnancy pillow...let me know...bb, let me know how long is the delivery and shipping please haha.. the body bolster i bought no help @ all![]()
thanks for the link bb........nidellia, i bought this pillow...
http://www.amazon.com/Leachco-Belly-Contoured-Pillow-Ivory/dp/B0002E7DIQ/ref=sr_1_7?ie=UTF8&qid=1375163938&sr=8-7&keywords=body pillow
wahaha, your hubby so cute.. wah, the baby pillow like very good... but remb to pay in USD rather than SGD coz, the exchange rate quoted by Amazon not so good.. just charged in USD to your credit card, definitely the rate is better than Amazon rates.
haa ok ok!oh moreover, the pillow i ordered is full U-shaped instead of half-U... so quite worth I think... I will keep you updated if is really good.... haa lol...
morning!
reporting while having nasi lemak now wahahhaha!
haha!! my breakfast mah.. now thinkin wats for lunch alreadymei2.. wah.. so enjoy ah! hee...
morning I hv eaten a pack of plain crackers...then just now finished a cup of almond milk..heee
ya light hor.......but nothing here to eat in the morning leh......nidellia, soo light ah.. haa.. i ate one bowl fish porridge with fried mee hoon.. wahahaha.. and one soya milk.. yummy
so nice... I oso wan to feel bbies movement.. only have bubbles popping 1x nia! haaa
haha! cant wait for it lomei2, very fast.. later ur 2 twinnies dancing inside.. hee...
I love nasi lemak...can eat hor....hee coz some says coconut no good....morning!
reporting while having nasi lemak now wahahhaha!
I love nasi lemak...can eat hor....hee coz some says coconut no good....
ya have to eat alittlewow, u mummies have good appetites! for me it's different, i dun have much appetite and everything seems so tasteless...plus i have to force to eat abit
![]()
I love nasi lemak...can eat hor....hee coz some says coconut no good....
wah bb_luck, thats a lot also eh. your appetite really good eh.![]()
1st scan at week 6 usually.. but at week 5 I go private clinic to check coz having slight cramp and asked for support jabhmm, check with you mummies, usually for the 1st scan, the baby will be usually at which week? week 5 or 6? *confused*
your appetite real good...remember you do not need to eat for 2 pax ah......otherwise the fats on us! coz they say 3rd tri onwards, be prepared to pack on the pounds...Good morning!!! yeah nice weather to laze....
Ha Red, yeah my appetite is good since BFP.. always hungry.. but need to watch out not to overeat.. lol
your appetite real good...remember you do not need to eat for 2 pax ah......otherwise the fats on us! coz they say 3rd tri onwards, be prepared to pack on the pounds...
lyn, I dun take supper mahkmei2,
I already put on 4.5kg at wk13... -_-" really no eyes to see.... have to cut my supper le..
I can feel her! hahahahamy friend's wife sd when she had her 1st bb, gynae din tell her not to eat for 2..she thot needs to eat for 2..in the end, she put on 30 over kg...that was 7 years ago..and now still trying to shed her weight.
your appetite real good...remember you do not need to eat for 2 pax ah......otherwise the fats on us! coz they say 3rd tri onwards, be prepared to pack on the pounds...
my friend's wife sd when she had her 1st bb, gynae din tell her not to eat for 2..she thot needs to eat for 2..in the end, she put on 30 over kg...that was 7 years ago..and now still trying to shed her weight.
kmei2,
I already put on 4.5kg at wk13... -_-" really no eyes to see.... have to cut my supper le..