mei2, no cardic scan for bb lei.. bb heartbeat 177 during oscar and 140 during last scan..
probably, during detailed scan? BTW, me not delivering in KKH lo... hee

mei2, no cardic scan for bb lei.. bb heartbeat 177 during oscar and 140 during last scan..
probably, during detailed scan? BTW, me not delivering in KKH lo... hee
oh! I tot u staying with KKH haha
goin back to ur ex gynae?

i got craving double cheese burger.. but read that no fast food no process meat..! sigh.. wait till i give birth first bah... :(

a
oic.. I tot of goin back to TMC lo.. but worried abt the facilities :p

mei2, yeah u should stick with KKH for twins.. as KKH has better facilities.. I read that if anything should happen, many private hospitals also have back to KKH..

:( ya no choice lo.. got to stuck at KKH.. and oso the A1 bed is the same as private leh! *I shld be getting private treatment rite haha

really meh.. bb will drool meh?!!! wahaha lol.. making me so hungry now..

ya old wives myth.. my mum always told me to eat wat I crave 1st! I crave for frog legs during my #1 but my hubby didn't bring me there so my boy drool badly LOL! *duno how true la

:( ya no choice lo.. got to stuck at KKH.. and oso the A1 bed is the same as private leh! *I shld be getting private treatment rite haha

yes! you'll be getting!! the review of their private treatment like gooood... haa.. but KKH don have 2 bedded hor...

ya old wives myth.. my mum always told me to eat wat I crave 1st! I crave for frog legs during my #1 but my hubby didn't bring me there so my boy drool badly LOL! *duno how true la

seriously... aiyo.. i craving for so many stuff lei.. how ah.. haa :eek:

summer reporting! just 2 days after the good news, i had spotting yesterday morning and went to A&E for support jab & early scan..v scary...: ( My 1st scan is on next Wednesday..so long :(

Congrat summer!!!!!!
Pls bedrest and continue ur duphaston ya

Congrat summer!!!!!!
Pls bedrest and continue ur duphaston ya

Heh, meimei! heh! this is so worrying. i have to keep going to the toilet to see if there's any spotting on my pantyliner - this is so stressful. i have to increase duphaston from 2 to 3 per day. r u having 2 or 3?

I was havin 2 at the start then increase to 3 at week 6+.. ya understand ur agony but... remeber to lie down guai guai.. mayb jts old blood :)

Good morning mummies!!! :);)

Congrats summer! I had spotting too.. Continue ur duphaston.. It will help! Yeah rest n relax... Dun carry heavy stuff..

Thanks mummies!! Talking about morning sickness, I don't hv also except for sore boobs & dry mouth & fatigue most of the time. Tummy & boobs don't seem to grow too. Aiyo!

ha my boobs are not sore lo..no worries, your tummy will grow day by day....dry mouth, drink more water yeah. at this stage, will feel tired easily so rest more while you can.

Summer, very fast one.. ur tummy will grow..!!! Neither for me MS, but feeling hungry all the time..

my hubby's cousin also around the same time EDD, she already knew hers is baby boy le.. how come so fast? Any idea? I was told, maybe BB open leg wide.. lol

oh.. boy faster!! u can see it next visit liao :p the sonographer says there mayb 1 boy for me too but cant confirm coz too early haa

Hey summer, I know how u feel coz I oso spotted n even for a couple of times. I understand the anxiety is killing when the scan is still days away. Meanwhile rest well n pray.

When can we know its a boy or girl? At which week? My friend 4 months liao but dunno gender (unless she doesn't want others to know, hehehe). But I think hor, girl or boy starts from the embryologist - think they shld be the 1st people to know, just that in spore, gender selection is illegal.

I think for 1st time parents, good to attend all kinds of courses to get you & hubby prepared mentally !

Hey summer, I know how u feel coz I oso spotted n even for a couple of times. I understand the anxiety is killing when the scan is still days away. Meanwhile rest well n pray.

Haha! Ya! Going to the toilet is akin to watching a horror movie - u nv know when the ghost will suddenly appear & shock you. But I guess like what the doc & mummies say, duphaston & rest is the only way..