oh! I tot u staying with KKH hahamei2, no cardic scan for bb lei.. bb heartbeat 177 during oscar and 140 during last scan..
probably, during detailed scan? BTW, me not delivering in KKH lo... hee
eat in moderation ba..but when in doubt, then dun eat it..nidellia, my mil says everything also can eat... but i read so many things not good for pregnancy..
oh! I tot u staying with KKH haha
goin back to ur ex gynae?
waa bb, you gng which hospital to deliver and which gynae?
waaa cool..if u r comfy with him, then go ba....I dun mind gng to mount A...but I dunno any good gynae that delivers in mount A....gg to gleneagles, Dr K.W. Lee.. he is very experienced.. so both of us in good hands... haa
ha I've eaten a cheeseburger....tastes soooo yummy lo...just once..i got craving double cheese burger.. but read that no fast food no process meat..! sigh.. wait till i give birth first bah...![]()
ya just eat when u have craving.. if not next time bb will always drool coz u didn't get to eat wat u waneat in moderation ba..but when in doubt, then dun eat it..
oic.. I tot of goin back to TMC lo.. but worried abt the facilitiesgg to gleneagles, Dr K.W. Lee.. he is very experienced.. so both of us in good hands... haa
ha I've eaten a cheeseburger....tastes soooo yummy lo...just once..
a
oic.. I tot of goin back to TMC lo.. but worried abt the facilities![]()
ya just eat when u have craving.. if not next time bb will always drool coz u didn't get to eat wat u wan![]()
mei2, yeah u should stick with KKH for twins.. as KKH has better facilities.. I read that if anything should happen, many private hospitals also have back to KKH..
really meh.. bb will drool meh?!!! wahaha lol.. making me so hungry now..
ya no choice lo.. got to stuck at KKH.. and oso the A1 bed is the same as private leh! *I shld be getting private treatment rite haha
ya old wives myth.. my mum always told me to eat wat I crave 1st! I crave for frog legs during my #1 but my hubby didn't bring me there so my boy drool badly LOL! *duno how true la
ya lo.. so will take 1 bedded lo heeyes! you'll be getting!! the review of their private treatment like gooood... haa.. but KKH don have 2 bedded hor...
got ah..i still eat...eat filet o fish lo!!wah.. so envy... moderate ah.. no more eating fast food.. lol
yes almost liao..once my report for amnio is ok will confirm her immediately.nidellia, have u engaged CL liao?
mei2 ah......you go TPS..considered pte patient liao ah...ya no choice lo.. got to stuck at KKH.. and oso the A1 bed is the same as private leh! *I shld be getting private treatment rite haha
eat with moderation! everything will be fine heeseriously... aiyo.. i craving for so many stuff lei.. how ah.. haa![]()
Haha ya if only at TPS lomei2 ah......you go TPS..considered pte patient liao ah...
Congrat summer!!!!!!summer reporting! just 2 days after the good news, i had spotting yesterday morning and went to A&E for support jab & early scan..v scary...: ( My 1st scan is on next Wednesday..so long![]()
Congrat summer!!!!!!
Pls bedrest and continue ur duphaston ya
summer reporting! just 2 days after the good news, i had spotting yesterday morning and went to A&E for support jab & early scan..v scary...: ( My 1st scan is on next Wednesday..so long![]()
ha my boobs are not sore lo..no worries, your tummy will grow day by day....dry mouth, drink more water yeah. at this stage, will feel tired easily so rest more while you can.Thanks mummies!! Talking about morning sickness, I don't hv also except for sore boobs & dry mouth & fatigue most of the time. Tummy & boobs don't seem to grow too. Aiyo!
yes yes..cool right..so no need go back change..hahaha..Cool.. The signature did update itself isn't it?? Lol![]()
Thanks mummies!! Talking about morning sickness, I don't hv also except for sore boobs & dry mouth & fatigue most of the time. Tummy & boobs don't seem to grow too. Aiyo!
me oso no MS.. only on and off will gag while brushin teeth LOL!Summer, very fast one.. ur tummy will grow..!!! Neither for me MS, but feeling hungry all the time..
oh.. boy faster!! u can see it next visit liaomy hubby's cousin also around the same time EDD, she already knew hers is baby boy le.. how come so fast? Any idea? I was told, maybe BB open leg wide.. lol
oh.. boy faster!! u can see it next visit liaothe sonographer says there mayb 1 boy for me too but cant confirm coz too early haa
not confirm lo.. next scan can see liao! haaawah... wooo mei!! so fast u know liao ah.. hee.. so goooood...
should be going ba....since first time parents...but dunno which one to choose....anyone gg for Antenatal course? Do you think is beneficial? sigh.. like so many things to doooo...
should be going ba....since first time parents...but dunno which one to choose....
Hey summer, I know how u feel coz I oso spotted n even for a couple of times. I understand the anxiety is killing when the scan is still days away. Meanwhile rest well n pray.