By the way I don't know if csec they charge epidural cost anot cause I don't see it in my bill. Isit included in pkg or? Anyway there is a consumable I don't know that one refer to what? My meals in kkh or? Lol

I request for Kkh to resend me the bill n this time round is super details even the tena wet wipe hw much also indicate haha... Even my bob the wet wipe, milk powder n diaper also indicate how much haha... I think mine more expensive because mine is emergency csect so combine of natural n csect amt. next bb will be cheaper coz elective csect haha

My bill fork out is 5k. Meaning about 2k more compare to kkh with baby staying extra one more day. Btw your babies need to go back for review by PD?

Oh can give me breast massage contact anyone and what are the charges? Sob sob super low supply now only 10ml for 1 hr pump. Getting worst and worst.

Hi Ladies, i hv been a silent reader all along. I started my ivf journey around the same time as u ladies. Probably abt 3 weeks apart. I joined this ivf mummies tread since march and hv been reading very useful information from all of u... thank u for tat! u ladies hv kept me company and gg thru out this whole journey & I'm really glad for tat :) I do hope tat this tread cn continue even after all of us hv given birth. :)

Oh can give me breast massage contact anyone and what are the charges? Sob sob super low supply now only 10ml for 1 hr pump. Getting worst and worst.

I can give u this Malay lady Mdm Ida
9424 9829 she can help to stimulate milk best is deliver within days n faster get her to stimulate. Her charges are $50 for 45 mins if stimulate n clear block ducts would be $100 if I'm not wrong

Snow, how much do they charge for those bb items? Can take photo? :D

The more detail break down for my bb bill

ImageUploadedByForum1415196993.688705.jpg

Snow yrs is really detail to max! The infant fm they charge per day not per tin. I think mine quite high cause I feed them quite a lot fm during my stay there. So this is bb charges or under mummy bill? Ya emergency csec is more ex. Check with u, clear block ducts and stimulate massage diff? I wonder if ask them clear block ducts they can settle the issue once and for all or soon when yr breast full with milk the ducts will come block again? I believe I got a few block ducts cause very hard and lumpy feel.

Bud u need to pump 2-3hrs to stimulate and clear your boobs so can produce more milk. Usually I do 30mins only. An hr continuos on the pump? Very long. I rather u do 30mins then another hr and a half or 2 pump again. But it's very tiring. At night also have to wake up to pump. Cannot skip. I'm pumping again while I speak. I also don't know how long I last this pumping thing cause not only tired once breast full very hard and pain also.

Hi narciso yes please do post more. I believe alot silent readers around, feel free to say hi. I'm still trying to find time to pop in hihi and share experience even thou I'm very busy lol

Thanks snow for sharing the very detail bill :) infant formula milk is bottle type pre-prepared or from tin? Cos i know tmc using bottled prepared when my nephew born. $1 for 1 bottle.

Kkh use disposable cup to feed the bb I duno is pre-prepare or frm tin I only saw them using disposable cup to feed them

Snow yrs is really detail to max! The infant fm they charge per day not per tin. I think mine quite high cause I feed them quite a lot fm during my stay there. So this is bb charges or under mummy bill? Ya emergency csec is more ex. Check with u, clear block ducts and stimulate massage diff? I wonder if ask them clear block ducts they can settle the issue once and for all or soon when yr breast full with milk the ducts will come block again? I believe I got a few block ducts cause very hard and lumpy feel.

Bud u need to pump 2-3hrs to stimulate and clear your boobs so can produce more milk. Usually I do 30mins only. An hr continuos on the pump? Very long. I rather u do 30mins then another hr and a half or 2 pump again. But it's very tiring. At night also have to wake up to pump. Cannot skip. I'm pumping again while I speak. I also don't know how long I last this pumping thing cause not only tired once breast full very hard and pain also.

Hi narciso yes please do post more. I believe alot silent readers around, feel free to say hi. I'm still trying to find time to pop in hihi and share experience even thou I'm very busy lol

This is bb charges itself I only at nite then put bb in the nursery room so I can rest. Clear the block ducts is to let the milk flow out stimulate is if ur milk haven come in the massage lady can help u to stimulate to make ur milk come in. N yes u will get block ducts very frequent if u miss a pumping or didn latch on time. Muz faster clear ur block ducts if delay ur milk supply will drop if u see red patches at ur Breast is inflammation liao need to see doc to take med

I have blocked ducts for sure. The lactation nurse say I got lot of milk just that it's blocked. My milk got drip out just that even after pump my right boobs still can feel abit lumpy. The block ducts never seem to clear when pumping. Try to latch hoping twin can suck out and clear the block ducts but they don't do well so now no choice for me. Got to call massage lady help soon too.

I see I still waiting for bb charges Invoice. Ya I was thinking now they charge the fm per day not per tin then fair cause I when discharge they didn give me the tin of fm they use so I thought Whao if charge me one tin I lugi didn bring home lol.

Thanks Lynncandy & iwantahealthybaby! yes pls share more as u ladies wld hv gone thru the stages b4 me... my EDD is 3 dec bt may deliver early. Almost had a csect last wed. Was admitted for 1 nite to monitor. My blood pressure was high. Bb blood pressure was low. It was indeed a scare. Nonetheless nw resting at hm with 2 wks HL follow by ML. I juz read the oct thread. Mummies over thr r giving up on bf... aft reading all their painful stories, i m taken aback. Didn't expect bf to b like tat. Bf is the next hurdle after giving birth. :(

Wah..buddy you never sleep just to wake up and pump every now and then? My boobs are just soft seems like no milk always. I think I will just do the day time pumping. Night Time no way I just sleep.
Faithfully, ete, kitkats and our same week buddy bb_hc, your turn any time soon to see baby. Jia you. .. Can't wait for you to share the experience too.
Narciso, no worries you just got to rest well at home. Edd 4 Dec might push forward on delivery as in week 37 can deliver already so just standby. Haha talking about HL here I think I am one of those with the most no. of days taken. So the main thing is totally rest at home don't move too much.
Ok back to zzzz..

I can give u this Malay lady Mdm Ida
9424 9829 she can help to stimulate milk best is deliver within days n faster get her to stimulate. Her charges are $50 for 45 mins if stimulate n clear block ducts would be $100 if I'm not wrong
Mdm Ida is my masseur, Mdm Emma's sister. :)

I book Mdm Emma for post natal massage.

I'm awake pumping. Yawn...yes narciso I didn expect bf to be another not so easy task. Especially for new mummies when u are juggling feeding, caring for bb and pumping every 2-3hrs. It would be good if yr bb can latch then at least u wake up at night for night feeding u can just direct latch. U don't have to do so many chores. Bb mouth is the best pump can clear all your block ducts etc.

Bud my boobs only after pumping will be soft then come 2hrs will feel it's full and hard. Look very "plastic" and come 2.5-3hrs I can actually feel
Painful need to pump out already. But I find my per session pump not alot so very Sian. Like a half hr pump sit there can only yield 60-60, 80-40 type usually add both up haven't 150ml. So super envy those in half hour can pump out 3-4oz type which makes it 90-120ml each side somemore! When can I reach this stage!!!

Oh mdm Ida I ask before I just remember. She say she fully booked for post natal back then when I sms her :( by the way where she stay? If west area I can try asking again...

Buddy now my supply add up for both boobs only 10ml very jia lat.. big boobs but no milk one. I don't have the full feeling. Always empty. Ok tomorrow another day to try pumping more times. I can't sleep. . Omg what's wrong with me always can't sleep at night.

Oh talking about post natal massage I got to skip. My gynae said must be at least 6 to 8 weeks then can for csec as you will never know if inside is fully healed.

Ya it takes time to heal i book a massage lady to massage end up forgo coz I dun want to rupture my wound

Shit!!! I miss my 3hrly pump schedule so tired I sleep thru. Now it's 5hrs boobs super hard. Now pumping. But so sad miss the 4am pump :(

Bud I think if u pump regular the supply will come in. Take fenugreek said to help boost supply. Kkh prescribe me with a bottle
Upon discharge. My masseur say after 2 weeks can massage but she won't massage my tummy. I will try her service see how since hers is come once pay once. Other than tummy cannot Masssage she can massage my leg, my arms, my shoulder also better than nothing lol.

Buddy now my supply add up for both boobs only 10ml very jia lat.. big boobs but no milk one. I don't have the full feeling. Always empty. Ok tomorrow another day to try pumping more times. I can't sleep. . Omg what's wrong with me always can't sleep at night.

What I read frm the FB is that soft boob doesn mean no milk, the milk is always there if ur bb dun want to latch u muz be a Epm keep on pump pump my supply also low but got 10ml is better than nothing still bm still can give ur bb

Thanks Lynncandy & iwantahealthybaby! yes pls share more as u ladies wld hv gone thru the stages b4 me... my EDD is 3 dec bt may deliver early. Almost had a csect last wed. Was admitted for 1 nite to monitor. My blood pressure was high. Bb blood pressure was low. It was indeed a scare. Nonetheless nw resting at hm with 2 wks HL follow by ML. I juz read the oct thread. Mummies over thr r giving up on bf... aft reading all their painful stories, i m taken aback. Didn't expect bf to b like tat. Bf is the next hurdle after giving birth. :(

Bf is nv a easy journey initially before deliver I thought is very easy end up when deliver bb dun want to latch by the time he willing to latch my milk flows is too slow for him coz he use to bottle liao le. My cl told me her previous lady nv give FM at all she keep on latch n latch until nipple crack n bleed oso latch for a week plus then her milk kick in. For mi first time mum I couldn't bear my bb cry n cry until whole house tear down so give FM, if u want to succeed in bf the actual method is latch n latch if not will be pump n pump. 2 hrs pump even nite time oso pump if 2 HR milk still haven come in muz pump every 1 HR or even power pump

Shit!!! I miss my 3hrly pump schedule so tired I sleep thru. Now it's 5hrs boobs super hard. Now pumping. But so sad miss the 4am pump :(

Bud I think if u pump regular the supply will come in. Take fenugreek said to help boost supply. Kkh prescribe me with a bottle
Upon discharge. My masseur say after 2 weeks can massage but she won't massage my tummy. I will try her service see how since hers is come once pay once. Other than tummy cannot Masssage she can massage my leg, my arms, my shoulder also better than nothing lol.

I took 5 bottles of fenugreek n even ask doc tan to prescribe dompridome for mi to take but my milk supply still low I think initially hear the wrong advice of ppl plus bb doesn latch Often n once u give FM there's no demand thus supply won't come in so much, so nw I'm half half but better than nothing at least I try to latch my bb even comfort latching also shiok coz the bonding is there haha

Lynn - drink more water or red dates longan tea or have soup (aim to drink 1 cup/mug of water every 30mins) ... and you must regularize your pumping time...

Tomorrow me and buddy going to see doc so hope stitches no problem. So 10 days can remove stitches then graduated from gynae?

Yes tmr can remove stitch so happy. As to graduate I think not yet probably will ask u follow up after 1-2mths need to check wound have thoroughly heal.

Actually any idea when your bm will reach the max production? 1mth after bb born? Let's presume we latch or pump 2-3hrs everytime.

Yes tmr can remove stitch so happy. As to graduate I think not yet probably will ask u follow up after 1-2mths need to check wound have thoroughly heal.

Actually any idea when your bm will reach the max production? 1mth after bb born? Let's presume we latch or pump 2-3hrs everytime.

It depends on individual de some mummy can pump up to 1L every day n they have oversupply of bm to the extend donate it away n even give their bb milk bath

Max production for me is when baby is 5-6 mos and had ever given 1 tray (40 pkts) of frozen EBM to another mummy

but if you are talking about kicking in milk supply... i think with hardwork and perseverance... within a month, you will pump enough for both babies...

Snow mine need to remove stitch but I hear before some they stitch don't need remove it just melt away...mine need to remove maybe old school method.

Ecym I hope I can reach the stage of donating (helping other mummies in need) now their intake still small my milk just enough for them but night I supplement if night I give bm also I guess my fridge no stock. I cannot even put frozen now cause no extra at all. I feel so guilty yesterday miss my 3hr pump end up 5hr later then pump.

僈僈來!Even milk supply dropped temporary has ways to revive back de... just more pump/latch and whack more water/soup/RDLT... dun get too stress! too stress also will affect milk supply hor... eat well/rest well/drink plentiful...

Iwantahealthybaby, dun feel guilty mb do a skin to skin contact with bbs in between pump ;)

one experienced mummy from my Jan thread was sharing about this Kangaroo care which she tried on her full term second baby.

http://my.clevelandclinic.org/childrens-hospital/health-info/ages-stages/baby/hic-Kangaroo-Care

She mentioned the closeness also helped to facilitate the milk supply, said her second baby latched very well subsequently...maybe you gals can try it!

Mine also old school method needs to remove stitches too. Haha hope tomorrow can graduate from remove stitches.
My wound still a bit hope everything is fine.

I took 2 mths plus to lie down in my tummy n can't even get up muz roll over than can get up I wonder those that do massage after 1 mth hw did they do it hmmm I wonder

Sister snow my gynae also said must be 2 months at least then the healing is almost there. I think I play safe will skip the tummy massage.

Haha ya hor..ok save money just skip.
Btw did you do your confinement by really resting. I don't have much rest always taking care of baby or pump milk or this or that. Goodness.
I never wash my hair totally and my 12 days will be sat but I am going to saloon to wash tomorrow as going to see gynae don't want to smell bad haha. Anyone endure until 28 days then wash haha?
Wondering how is circle already? ? Busy taking care of baby too and pump milk?

Haha ya hor..ok save money just skip.
Btw did you do your confinement by really resting. I don't have much rest always taking care of baby or pump milk or this or that. Goodness.
I never wash my hair totally and my 12 days will be sat but I am going to saloon to wash tomorrow as going to see gynae don't want to smell bad haha. Anyone endure until 28 days then wash haha?
Wondering how is circle already? ? Busy taking care of baby too and pump milk?

I wash alternate day after that use hair dryer to blow dry. I bath every day using the herbal herbs I've bad heat rash after lying in the bed for 2-3 days n no bath only discharge that day then bath

Haha meaning I am actually very dirty by not washing my hair for so many days. Ya I Bath everyday with herb and zhong gui shower gel. I get heat rash too cannot don't Bath.
Snow are you still breastfeeding? I think I will pump until 3rd or 4th then I still stop before going back to work.
Buddy are you returning in 2 months time to work? I think very hard for me as I really want to keep her accompany. Maybe I take 3 months.

I think at this moment I doubt I can return in two months time. I probably utilise my full ml.

Oh snow I actually can get up of bed already the pain not as bad as 1st week. My massage start next week I shall try once and see if I can handle if cannot then no next time.

Circle discharge already right? Think she busy also.

Seriously I think it's diff to say ample rest during confinement. I cannot imagine totally doing nothing and just rest on bed.

Haha meaning I am actually very dirty by not washing my hair for so many days. Ya I Bath everyday with herb and zhong gui shower gel. I get heat rash too cannot don't Bath.
Snow are you still breastfeeding? I think I will pump until 3rd or 4th then I still stop before going back to work.
Buddy are you returning in 2 months time to work? I think very hard for me as I really want to keep her accompany. Maybe I take 3 months.

Yup I'm still breast feeding I ever want to give up but each time want to give up my bb want to latch so I can't bear to stop breast feeding though not much but better than nothing

I think at this moment I doubt I can return in two months time. I probably utilise my full ml.

Oh snow I actually can get up of bed already the pain not as bad as 1st week. My massage start next week I shall try once and see if I can handle if cannot then no next time.

Circle discharge already right? Think she busy also.

Seriously I think it's diff to say ample rest during confinement. I cannot imagine totally doing nothing and just rest on bed.

I can get up of bed but can't lie on tummy coz muscle pain I think u try n see hw u lie on ur tummy n than get up n turn to front lol

Sister snow your baby how many months already? Hmm.. Still can breastfeed very good. Today I only pump twice but baby finishes the milk so I am happy. Now I can't pump as I drink a lot of liquor feeling very cold just now.
Faithfully, ete, kitkats, bb_hc getting ready?

Haha I know what u mean snow. I shall wait till tomorrow stitch remove then see how it goes. Anyway massage is next mid week so still got time to recover. Aunti told me won't massage tummy so I guess just let her massage elsewhere. But yes lie front may pose a problem.

Bud keep pumping. Cold? I been sweating like mad. I everyday bath n wash hair cannot tahan leh cause I keep sweating. I find my liquid intake like not a lot thou I keep drinking abit sick of red dates tea already. How much u feeding bb now?

Now pumping and then will faster take a nap hope later on won't overslept the pumping session. Hope got time pump n attend to babies if they cry cause hungry.