(2014/05) May 2014

• 1397103542905.jpg
    1397103542905.jpg
    37.8 KB · Views: 141
u all started cooking the 猪脚醋? my MIL said hav to cook early... she alrdy prepared it yesterday. .. tot will b spoilt after keeping so long...
My mil also preparing it this weekend. The earlier they make the more flavourful it will be by the time we eat. Can keep in freezer one. Then it's healthier also cos the oil will float to the top and freeze as one layer and can scoop off easily. Hahaha.

yes yes klorane, i think i used that for my #1 time also.. need to spray then comb out the 'powder'

Yah for those who got oily scalp btr start using once a day after the last hair wash cos no matter what its not like real shampooing of hair. My CL only told me cannot wash 1 wk aft i gv birth. By then too late liao! The hair was like sticking together lor...

Even with klorane it didn't stop the itching leh.. I was scratching like a monkey. I washed my hair almost daily back then, my mum boiled big big pot of da feng ai for me to bathe and wash hair

cannot imagine..cannot wash hair, hair oily, weather so hot, face oily...I think my hubby will find me disgusting haha...

that is one rule that i will break.... definitely will wash hair.... lucky my mum also broke this rule... haha

My mum dont allow me to bath at all lor.
Not gg to care in such a weather.
Maybe tahan for the 1st week. 2nd week onward 1 week once and she finally agree.. :*

For mommies with domestic helper and confinement nanny, may I ask how you are arranging the sleeping arrangement for them and baby?

i may hav this logistic problem cuz helper will come within the month. I think no choice 3 of them will hav to share room...
I also have this problem. But I scared too squeeze and also the helper will not have good rest and disturbed at night.

Monday done the strep b test.nurse say if no call means ok. Now alrdy thu hope its really ok. Tmr i better call bck ask so to enjoy the wkend no nd kp tink abt it

hav u all decided to take 1 or 2 bedder? I wanted to take 2 bedder cuz its abt 1k diff but my sis said alot of restrictions. .. The neighbour may not like it when u have visitors all tat...
Stil Single bed for me.partly i chang mount e is for the guaranteed single rm cos thy only hav single bed rms.

Althg i at mount a i got my single rm, bt my fren din get it end up wit double for first nite cos nt engh rms.

I vry fussy n particular with noises..i cant imagine the one next 2 me has rowdy visitors or her mobile ring non stop w msgs. ..n most impt i wil faint if beside me is indian (sry not zhong zu qi shi, bt i really cant stand the smell)or prc.