Haha gt add u ah.. edna i think..yup we r alrdy their wif my first pix.kekeHi snowymum pls add my details inside... its dr Christopher chong, edd 5 may, Mt A. thanks!
Rainbowz u added me in fb last night le... im just wondering if the fb grp is up liao?
wah 1/2 hr v shack..how to go wrk? for me is 3 hourly during midnight.
With a black white hat rite?Trying finding Serene DC? Pix is me in orange overalls
With a black white hat rite?
U r in le!Yup. My good ol' Mooks bucket hat from uni days![]()
Thanks @rainbowzstarz !
Hehehehe... I took half day yest to go for pre-natal massage and scrub. I still prefer the normal type of spa but I guess preggy will always have its limitations. Hahahaha![]()
Can do until which week? Feel like going for one session...
Mmmm.... Not sure. I'm in week 34 and they still accept. Perhaps can call and ask?
I jut realised there are LOADS of boy mummies left in this thread!!!
Nick | Birth Order | EDD | Gynae | Gender | Hospital | Baby Name | DOB
\ little lamb | 2 | 3-May-14 | Dr Lee I Wuen | Boy | Raffles Hospital | | 5-Apr-14
\ cherieyippie | 1 | 5-May-14 | Dr Su Lin Lin | Boy | NUH | |
\ lilacz | 1 | 5-May-14 | Dr Christopher Chong | Boy | Mt A | |
\ rainbowzstarz | 2 | 7-May-14 | Dr Henry Cheng | Boy | Mount E Nouvena | Kayden |
\ snowymum | 3 | 9-May-14 | Dr Paul Tseng | Boy | TMC | |
\ ruimom | 2 | 15-May-14 | Dr Lawrence Ang | Boy | TMC | |
\ autumnleaf | 3 | 15-May-14 | Dr Lawrence Ang | Boy | TMC | |
\ cookiefleur | 2 | 18-May-14 | Dr Caroline Khi | Girl | TMC | |
\ daesungfishh | 2 | 20-May-14 | Dr M Tan | Girl | TMC | Meagan |
\ Disneybabe | 2 | 21-May-14 | Dr WH Kee | Boy | Mt A | |
\ magdal | 1 | 22-May-14 | Dr Heng Tung Lan | Girl (TBC) | | |
\ FFT | 1 | 22-May-14 | Dr Kenneth Edward Lee | Boy | Mt A | |
\ Nin | 3 | 22-May-14 | Dr Chua HL | Girl | SGH | |
\ potato chips | 1 | 23-May-14 | Dr Adrain Woodworth | Boy | Mt A | |
\ tlaiyin | 2 | 25-May-14 | Dr Henry Cheng | Girl | Mt A | Olivia Tan |
\ beautyababy | 2 | 25-May-14 | Dr Tony Tan Yew Teck | Boy | Raffles Hospital | |
\ serenetjl | 2 | 26-May-14 | Dr Heng Tung Lan | Boy | Parkway East | |
\ clumsybabe | 2 | 27-May-14 | Dr Kenneth Edward Lee | Girl | Mt A | |
\ virgo | 1 | 31-May-14 | Dr Biswash | Boy | NUH | |
\ Babe Me | 1 | 21-Jun-14 | Dr Phua Soo Mear | Unknown | unknown | |
Which one u went? I heard of Happy bellies...
I went to this one @ Village Landmark Hotel, ground floor. www.babiesbellies.com.sg
They have another outlet at United Square.
My gift is ready n wrappedU all prepAre presents for the older kids liao? I am intending to buy this for my elder gal... View attachment 255658
Is this your first child? When are you due? Guess somehow... We're never fully prepared... Well that's how it's been for all 3 children.
U joing us in fb?lolz. Ya my first child. Due end May.
my sis 2 kids both thru csect n they r a yr plus apart... so its still doable. ..
U joing us in fb?
Pei yan is nt u rite?Ya i jus added someone by the name of rainbow starz but i dunno if she is u.
Yup brought le.. my girl like to do cooking so I get her some cooking set haha..U all prepAre presents for the older kids liao? I am intending to buy this for my elder gal... View attachment 255658
Yup brought le.. my girl like to do cooking so I get her some cooking set haha..
Mine has been bragging about "big sister" for the longest time, so get her the tee to "hao lian" in the hospital with the nurses. Hahahaha...![]()
Very good idea lor...where did u buy the t from?
R u all getting braxton hicks more often liao?
N wil it sudly make u leg or hands kinda suan no enrgy smtims?
Actly i cant really describe the feel of my hands n legs..can say abit numb..abit suan..abit no energy..yes v often.. sometimes continuous. my hand is perpetually numbed.
Hi all, I m 34+ wks pregnant,edd on 13/5.Would like to check if anyone has good post natal massage lady using Jamu to recommend?
And which confinement food delivery have u booked? Natal essential or chilli padi? any comment?Tks.
Haha still not too late to get la.. I yet wrap the gift alsoOh dear! Seems like i am the only one wo the pressie! :'(
Pei yan is nt u rite?
Yup nt u. Bt cant find u.Eh not me. I jus pm u. Clumsy babe me just pm u also. Sorry i am v lousy with fb. lolz.
think i found FFT.. just added her hehe
Ya add me. My fb name same as the abbreviation fft with a strawberry pic. I dunno who is who. lolz.
I cant add u in the grp cos i not admin... But hihi!![]()
lolz. i saw one of ur fb pic about "u will know when u r in ur 3rd trimester when u perspire in an air conditioned office"...i can't help but laugh at it cos i am perspiring like a pig now with the aircon blasting at 16 deg at my desk.
Added!Ya add me. My fb name same as the abbreviation fft with a strawberry pic. I dunno who is who. lolz.
lolz. i saw one of ur fb pic about "u will know when u r in ur 3rd trimester when u perspire in an air conditioned office"...i can't help but laugh at it cos i am perspiring like a pig now with the aircon blasting at 16 deg at my desk.
So sad my gal is sick sudly!! Having fever. Hai dunno is it kena her sick classmate virus she say he having fever taking medicine.
Cant stay hm tak care of her cos think safer less hrs tgth.nw last stage pregnancy bobian mus kp a distance frm her le
ThksHope your little girl gets well soon! U take care as well!
Today see gynae to discuss about my pelvic pain condition, im asked to decide between csect and natural in case my pelvic bone condition gets worse... well i think i will still go for natural with epi bah... hope my condition will go away straight after birth, as it does for some. And i will be induced next week...hope bb surrender and come out by himself instead next week cuz gynae not in town next 2days....
O dear.. how come children with fever still at cc? Tot should be send home immediately.. ya u take care too dun kiss or hug hugSo sad my gal is sick sudly!! Having fever. Hai dunno is it kena her sick classmate virus she say he having fever taking medicine.
Cant stay hm tak care of her cos think safer less hrs tgth.nw last stage pregnancy bobian mus kp a distance frm her le
So sad my gal is sick sudly!! Having fever. Hai dunno is it kena her sick classmate virus she say he having fever taking medicine.
Hope your little girl gets well soon! U take care as well!
Today see gynae to discuss about my pelvic pain condition, im asked to decide between csect and natural in case my pelvic bone condition gets worse... well i think i will still go for natural with epi bah... hope my condition will go away straight after birth, as it does for some. And i will be induced next week...hope bb surrender and come out by himself instead next week cuz gynae not in town next 2days....