(2014/05) May 2014

oh i didnt know got to dry out the tubes completely. .. I didnt do tat for no.1. but we pump every 3 hrs.. enough time for it to dry completely?

I don't wish to go wrk now cuz has been repeating my clothes every wk.. feels so lousy. cant b buying now since bb will come out anytime. Don't wan to waste.
Yeah same leh.. I took out my hubby's shirt to wear only to realized to my horror that I couldn't button the tummy :(

Friday - 4 apr

PM -
snowymum
Serenetjl
Disneybabe

Anyone else? Tlaiyin? Disneybabe? Little lamb?

I'm in. But PM for me cos I do need to go into the office on Friday morning. Any time after 12.30pm is fine with me.

Not bringing my kid along cos she'll be in school.

I a bit the kan cheong now. Hahahaha... Week 33 and a lot not done yet. Still feeling very slack. And often no energy and feeling too warm to do anything! UGH!!!!

Ya even sleeping also no clothes to wear.. His loose tees became tight tees to me. Doesn't help when weather is so hot, felt like sleeping naked hahahahaha

I hav nt been gd. My caffeine dosage i hav been over relax...wahah nearly 2 dose a day.
Y mus caffeine be a bad thg for baby.

On Mc today due to bad coughing.. however was hubby birthday today so went out to have afternoon tea n get gifts for #1 & #2 .. weather is so hot man!

Rainbowzstarz: same lo but me is love drinking tea I think more worst then u?

me 3. I bought the philip pump although i have nv used it b 4. lolz.

Haha it's really good, I never regret buying it cos I switched a few brands before that and this is the one that helped me maintain my supply for so long. Even my daughter knows & recognize that the pump is for 'neh neh' when I took out to wash it.

Wahaha *wee wee*
Keke tempt ur hubby ah

He see my tummy so big.. He shake his head. Lol

Haha it's really good, I never regret buying it cos I switched a few brands before that and this is the one that helped me maintain my supply for so long. Even my daughter knows & recognize that the pump is for 'neh neh' when I took out to wash it.

LoL

Ya even sleeping also no clothes to wear.. His loose tees became tight tees to me. Doesn't help when weather is so hot, felt like sleeping naked hahahahaha

I've been switching air con whole day long full blast everyday these days and poor hubby and #1 shivering at home. I feel bad but I really cannot help it.

I hav nt been gd. My caffeine dosage i hav been over relax...wahah nearly 2 dose a day.
Y mus caffeine be a bad thg for baby.

Me too ... feel like having a cup of bubble tea now!!! Especially when it's so hot outside! But on the good side, my laundry dries up really fast.

Hmm yeah every night Aircond for us too but only a few hours, after it got too cold we switched it off and turn on ceiling fan instead. But I foresee confinement month will be Aircond most of the time cos can't blow fan

I was tested positive for an auto-immune virus when I was pregnant with #1 before. How we discovered was because during the last trimester, I kept having blood in my urine. So I got tested and did ultrasound for my kidneys etc. Sometimes, it happens due to hormonal changes and after the baby is out, we are free from it. I know it's hard to tell you not to worry. But do try to take it easy for now especially since we are nearing due date already. If has to be induced for safety reasons (gynaes know better than us), then do so. Coz' if it affects blood flow, means nutrients to the baby will be affected too. So yes, it might be healthier to bring baby out earlier. When did your gynae suggest?
38 weeks. Latest 39. A little disappointed cos it's like choosing his birthday.. scared pain and scared end up c section.... sigh. Feel a bit unprepared cos it's like only 3 to 4 weeks away!

I've been switching air con whole day long full blast everyday these days and poor hubby and #1 shivering at home. I feel bad but I really cannot help it.
Heng my hubby is scare hot type also.
I will more headach wen do confinemnt.cos if i on aircon thruout scare my gal too cold.cos wen i do confinement she has to giv up her rm for CL n baby. Worse is my aircon position will be direct at where she sleeping.

Me too ... feel like having a cup of bubble tea now!!! Especially when it's so hot outside! But on the good side, my laundry dries up really fast.
Hehe tmr on leave to rest n do sm packing.alrdy decide to go buy bubble tea 50% sweet.. no pearl but will put aloe vera:D

38 weeks. Latest 39. A little disappointed cos it's like choosing his birthday.. scared pain and scared end up c section.... sigh. Feel a bit unprepared cos it's like only 3 to 4 weeks away!
38 or 39 weeks is very common already. Who knows baby might wanna come out around then naturally also leh? I was asked to be prepared taking #1 out as early as 31 weeks.

Heeeee... Tell him tummy is his creation wor

Haha same here. 20 degrees and high fan. I know it's bad but sometimes I give in to cold drinks!
Wah I endure till last night then dare to switch on AC!!! Cos my gal cannot sleep AC she tend to cough :(

I yesterday really cannot stand the humidity so switch on Lolz Heng she no cough

I a bit the kan cheong now. Hahahaha... Week 33 and a lot not done yet. Still feeling very slack. And often no energy and feeling too warm to do anything! UGH!!!!
Agree! Me same week as you and the weather is so humid and unbearable! Plus I have outbreak of eczema and making it so much worse, my skin is a mess... sob.:(

Wah I endure till last night then dare to switch on AC!!! Cos my gal cannot sleep AC she tend to cough :(

I yesterday really cannot stand the humidity so switch on Lolz Heng she no cough
Try to put wet towel next to her bed, so that the air is not so dry so she won't cough? May help a bit. Tonight is also super humid!

Cold drinks every day for me is a must. I even chew all the ice cubes and ask for extra after I finished..

Me too,need cold drinks everyday!!! Im so scare i'll get diabetics!
Agree! Me same week as you and the weather is so humid and unbearable! Plus I have outbreak of eczema and making it so much worse, my skin is a mess... sob.:(

My skin used to be ok, but this pregnancy gave me alot of 5cts 10cts on my legs!! so sad....cuz very itchy!even middle of the night i will wake up to scatch!
Do u all get mosquitoes bite alot? Among the whole family only me gets bitten everyday...

For me, I am new to avent pump too... So hoping it will be good ! I do like the comfort range how can sit down and pump without leaning forward. Hope it will serve me well! Bought the comfort single electric and manual pump too

I have been having milo ice blend a lot! Think just could not take the heat! Plus at one stage having craving for ice cube. I read that could indicate iron deficiency .... But seems to be better now.

Morning! Wa talking about bubble tea ahyo.. whenever I walk pass bubble tea shop I will faster turn my head n look at something else if not my legs sure auto walk in LOL!!!

Wah kao on leave tdy..bt cant slp liao.wake up jagar my gal...then kp toilet still.nw vry awake

Hai my blur hubby as usual forgt tis forgt tt.tis is critical mth sia.yet he forget bring his hp out! Alwys dun check.

Me too,need cold drinks everyday!!! Im so scare i'll get diabetics!

My skin used to be ok, but this pregnancy gave me alot of 5cts 10cts on my legs!! so sad....cuz very itchy!even middle of the night i will wake up to scatch!
Do u all get mosquitoes bite alot? Among the whole family only me gets bitten everyday...
My daughter and me get bitten a lot!!! Don't know if it's because our body temperature is higher that's why. I rarely drink plain water this pregnancy. A lot of iced tea and coke and soda or ribena. :( But still trying to maintain the caffeine intake everyday.

Wah kao on leave tdy..bt cant slp liao.wake up jagar my gal...then kp toilet still.nw vry awake

Hai my blur hubby as usual forgt tis forgt tt.tis is critical mth sia.yet he forget bring his hp out! Alwys dun check.

Just last night alone, I woke up 3 times just to pee!

You can use Vicks and rub on her chest before she sleeps if you scared she cough. So far it has been pretty effective for my girl.

I just tried the mothercare lanolin cream.find it vry sticky n hard to apply.is nipple cream all lik tt?
I think last x mount a gt giv me the medela nipple cream to brg hm.bt cant rmb whether chargable n its texture?

Most of u planning full BF in hospic? Will u let ur baby tak formula at nite in hospic?