rainbowzstarz
Haha i cant figure out sia.wen i use i cm here bombard ques. Tis wk then meet my fren tak her pump frm hersame, I never washed the tube also coz' never come in contact with milk.
Yeah same leh.. I took out my hubby's shirt to wear only to realized to my horror that I couldn't button the tummyoh i didnt know got to dry out the tubes completely. .. I didnt do tat for no.1. but we pump every 3 hrs.. enough time for it to dry completely?
I don't wish to go wrk now cuz has been repeating my clothes every wk.. feels so lousy. cant b buying now since bb will come out anytime. Don't wan to waste.
Btw wat brand formula u all going to standby for ur babies?
Friday - 4 apr
PM -
snowymum
Serenetjl
Disneybabe
Anyone else? Tlaiyin? Disneybabe? Little lamb?
Stage formula i saw all so ex sia... n big tin dun hav small tinSame as #1. Friso.
Same as #1. Friso.
Yeah same leh.. I took out my hubby's shirt to wear only to realized to my horror that I couldn't button the tummy![]()
Hard to find Avent pump supporters now hahaha, seems like I was the only one using AventOne reason I chose avent pump was no tubing and easy to wash. Used to use medela.
Wahaha *wee wee*Ya even sleeping also no clothes to wear.. His loose tees became tight tees to me. Doesn't help when weather is so hot, felt like sleeping naked hahahahaha
Hard to find Avent pump supporters now hahaha, seems like I was the only one using Avent
me 3. I bought the philip pump although i have nv used it b 4. lolz.
Wahaha *wee wee*
Keke tempt ur hubby ah
LoLHaha it's really good, I never regret buying it cos I switched a few brands before that and this is the one that helped me maintain my supply for so long. Even my daughter knows & recognize that the pump is for 'neh neh' when I took out to wash it.
He see my tummy so big.. He shake his head. Lol
Ya even sleeping also no clothes to wear.. His loose tees became tight tees to me. Doesn't help when weather is so hot, felt like sleeping naked hahahahaha
I hav nt been gd. My caffeine dosage i hav been over relax...wahah nearly 2 dose a day.
Y mus caffeine be a bad thg for baby.
38 weeks. Latest 39. A little disappointed cos it's like choosing his birthday.. scared pain and scared end up c section.... sigh. Feel a bit unprepared cos it's like only 3 to 4 weeks away!I was tested positive for an auto-immune virus when I was pregnant with #1 before. How we discovered was because during the last trimester, I kept having blood in my urine. So I got tested and did ultrasound for my kidneys etc. Sometimes, it happens due to hormonal changes and after the baby is out, we are free from it. I know it's hard to tell you not to worry. But do try to take it easy for now especially since we are nearing due date already. If has to be induced for safety reasons (gynaes know better than us), then do so. Coz' if it affects blood flow, means nutrients to the baby will be affected too. So yes, it might be healthier to bring baby out earlier. When did your gynae suggest?
Heng my hubby is scare hot type also.I've been switching air con whole day long full blast everyday these days and poor hubby and #1 shivering at home. I feel bad but I really cannot help it.
Hehe tmr on leave to rest n do sm packing.alrdy decide to go buy bubble tea 50% sweet.. no pearl but will put aloe veraMe too ... feel like having a cup of bubble tea now!!! Especially when it's so hot outside! But on the good side, my laundry dries up really fast.
Haha same here. 20 degrees and high fan. I know it's bad but sometimes I give in to cold drinks!I've been switching air con whole day long full blast everyday these days and poor hubby and #1 shivering at home. I feel bad but I really cannot help it.
NanSame as #1. Friso.
38 or 39 weeks is very common already. Who knows baby might wanna come out around then naturally also leh? I was asked to be prepared taking #1 out as early as 31 weeks.38 weeks. Latest 39. A little disappointed cos it's like choosing his birthday.. scared pain and scared end up c section.... sigh. Feel a bit unprepared cos it's like only 3 to 4 weeks away!
Heeeee... Tell him tummy is his creation worHaha it's really good, I never regret buying it cos I switched a few brands before that and this is the one that helped me maintain my supply for so long. Even my daughter knows & recognize that the pump is for 'neh neh' when I took out to wash it.
He see my tummy so big.. He shake his head. Lol
Wah I endure till last night then dare to switch on AC!!! Cos my gal cannot sleep AC she tend to coughHaha same here. 20 degrees and high fan. I know it's bad but sometimes I give in to cold drinks!
Agree! Me same week as you and the weather is so humid and unbearable! Plus I have outbreak of eczema and making it so much worse, my skin is a mess... sob.I a bit the kan cheong now. Hahahaha... Week 33 and a lot not done yet. Still feeling very slack. And often no energy and feeling too warm to do anything! UGH!!!!
Yumyum. All this talk of bubble tea making me crave for it too! Cannot take pearl? I think i took it a few times this pregnancy wor.Hehe tmr on leave to rest n do sm packing.alrdy decide to go buy bubble tea 50% sweet.. no pearl but will put aloe vera![]()
Try to put wet towel next to her bed, so that the air is not so dry so she won't cough? May help a bit. Tonight is also super humid!Wah I endure till last night then dare to switch on AC!!! Cos my gal cannot sleep AC she tend to cough
I yesterday really cannot stand the humidity so switch on Lolz Heng she no cough
Cold drinks every day for me is a must. I even chew all the ice cubes and ask for extra after I finished..
Agree! Me same week as you and the weather is so humid and unbearable! Plus I have outbreak of eczema and making it so much worse, my skin is a mess... sob.![]()
Can . But i avoid cos starch haha cos my baby mus 'jian fei' kekeYumyum. All this talk of bubble tea making me crave for it too! Cannot take pearl? I think i took it a few times this pregnancy wor.
Talkg abt iron..reminded me i havne took for 2 days !I have been having milo ice blend a lot! Think just could not take the heat! Plus at one stage having craving for ice cube. I read that could indicate iron deficiency .... But seems to be better now.
Yup she assigned a covering gynae whom I'll see for next check up...Wat if u pop wen he is nt arnd? U knw the other gynae whos going to help u?
No need to wash tubes unless milk gets in. After washing, hang up to 'drip dry' a bit before connecting to pump to 'blow' water out. But yes, it's a pain.Then hw? Pls giv tips.
Gd perserveranceMorning! Wa talking about bubble tea ahyo.. whenever I walk pass bubble tea shop I will faster turn my head n look at something else if not my legs sure auto walk in LOL!!!
My daughter and me get bitten a lot!!! Don't know if it's because our body temperature is higher that's why. I rarely drink plain water this pregnancy. A lot of iced tea and coke and soda or ribena.Me too,need cold drinks everyday!!! Im so scare i'll get diabetics!
My skin used to be ok, but this pregnancy gave me alot of 5cts 10cts on my legs!! so sad....cuz very itchy!even middle of the night i will wake up to scatch!
Do u all get mosquitoes bite alot? Among the whole family only me gets bitten everyday...
Wah kao on leave tdy..bt cant slp liao.wake up jagar my gal...then kp toilet still.nw vry awake
Hai my blur hubby as usual forgt tis forgt tt.tis is critical mth sia.yet he forget bring his hp out! Alwys dun check.
Same evryday i wake up 3time.Just last night alone, I woke up 3 times just to pee!
Wah I endure till last night then dare to switch on AC!!! Cos my gal cannot sleep AC she tend to cough
I yesterday really cannot stand the humidity so switch on Lolz Heng she no cough
Just last night alone, I woke up 3 times just to pee!