FFT
I just had my checkup.. 28w3d and my bb is huge! Estimated about 1.6kg
Me 3. I m 28 wks 4 days. Jus went check up n found my bb boy to be 1.5kg.
I just had my checkup.. 28w3d and my bb is huge! Estimated about 1.6kg
Im so tired.cant stand too long...back suan.dun who has hubby who really do evry single thing is really lucky.I had to pack kitchen cupboards and wardrobes too! Always seem tight for space. Especially with 3rd child. Left washing of stroller seats, carriers etc. Been putting it off for a while now. Oh ya. And washing the breast pumps packing hospital bag.
Juggling the coaching and sending my first 2 around with house cleaning.... By the time finished, no longer in the mood to anything else
Yeah 2more mummies wit me on giant babies keke .Me 3. I m 28 wks 4 days. Jus went check up n found my bb boy to be 1.5kg.
Mus ask then move ...so sian.then do too much say tired liao.we are more tired isnt it?Rainbowstarz: agree totally! I am grateful
That my Hb can help when asked, but he really is not the auto type. Saw some man really took the initiative. How nice it would be if our Hb like that.
Yeah 2more mummies wit me on giant babies keke .
Did gynae ask u to do glucose test?
I hate tt drink.makes me wan vomit n throat uncomfy.I requested for it coz my mum has diabetes. Now waiting for the results.feel so uncomfy after tt bottle of glucose drink. I m quite worried tt I have GD.
Then better control wat u eat.i wa 7.7 my gynae jus control carbo n sweet stuff wil do.Sob..got my g.d results today. Slightly out for the 2 hr tolerance. 8.1mmol/liter (normal is 7.9 n below) No wonder my boi on the heavy side.
I have been wondering if I have too, did DR ask u to follow any diet ? Did u have any symptoms ??Sob..got my g.d results today. Slightly out for the 2 hr tolerance. 8.1mmol/liter (normal is 7.9 n below) No wonder my boi on the heavy side.
Any suggestions on laundry detergent to wash new borns clothes ?? FTM here and wondering which one I should buy
I have been wondering if I have too, did DR ask u to follow any diet ? Did u have any symptoms ??
Any suggestions on laundry detergent to wash new borns clothes ?? FTM here and wondering which one I should buy
For me is Tollyjoy detergent powder nI bought
I bought tolly joy
I use Pureen ABD powder all the way till now. I like it. Think it's suitable for babies with sensitive skin too.Any suggestions on laundry detergent to wash new borns clothes ?? FTM here and wondering which one I should buy
Being frank I am just worried 2 of my friends who r pregnant with me told that they have and I have gained weight. No other symptom . Anyway my appt is 2moro and I hope dr will point out of he sees anytime wrongWhy will u think that? Usually the doc will raise issue if the baby is really out of norm for weight.
My friends who got it became normal in 2 weeks time after they cut down sugar and carbs. You should be fine tooI dun have any symptoms at all.i passed all the previous blood n the urine dip stick thing. I requested for the test myself cos of my family history.
Doc only asks me to cut down on sugary drinks n carbo![]()
Being frank I am just worried 2 of my friends who r pregnant with me told that they have and I have gained weight. No other symptom . Anyway my appt is 2moro and I hope dr will point out of he sees anytime wrong
My friends who got it became normal in 2 weeks time after they cut down sugar and carbs. You should be fine too
my cmpy also dun have pantry or nursing area.. if pump hav to go toilet.have you all decided on breastpump? i m still considering whether to get a twin electric pump anot, i used avent manual for my last time.
any idea if medela freestyle motor is noisy ?? i will be going back to work 3 months after delivery and would prefer a quiet pump (pumping will be done inside toilet >.<)
btw for bubble tea, i always ask them not to add to much sugar....
Ur edd remains same?Just had my 32 week detailed scan today! Baby is 2kg. But amniotic fluid on low side.. Dr says need to drink more water...more trips to the loo... zzzzzzz
For me is Tollyjoy detergent powder n
Kodomo liquid detergent
have you all decided on breastpump? i m still considering whether to get a twin electric pump anot, i used avent manual for my last time.
any idea if medela freestyle motor is noisy ?? i will be going back to work 3 months after delivery and would prefer a quiet pump (pumping will be done inside toilet >.<)
btw for bubble tea, i always ask them not to add to much sugar....
Drink coconut water, it helps a lot to increase the fluid levels. Worked really well for me.Just had my 32 week detailed scan today! Baby is 2kg. But amniotic fluid on low side.. Dr says need to drink more water...more trips to the loo... zzzzzzz
I feel Metro is slight cheaper than kiddy palace. Would love to hear suggestionswhere did u all buy little mittens n booties? kiddy palace v ex...
where did u all buy little mittens n booties? kiddy palace v ex...
my cmpy also dun have pantry or nursing area.. if pump hav to go toilet.
i haven check with doc whether my health can BF. but even if i pump only 3 mths.once i go back wrk wil nt pump ba, cos i wun get to see my baby evryday le, pass to mil take care n we dun stay near to each other.stil hav to busy wif big one smre..
so i goin to loan frm fren ba who is using medela , nt sure which series though
Ive only tried pisa..pisa's motor is quite loud I think. So is harmony swing. Basically people can hear u in the next cubicle kind of volume.[/quote
Any idea if freestyle motor is oso loud ? i seriously need to get a " quiet pump" cos of the increasing number of colleagues in my office.
Hi i checked with my gynae on my last visit, he said we can drink 100plus. He said in fact it is good for us as it is isotonic drink.
final leap!! 32 wks scan, my baby at 2.2kg...hasnt pack feeling lost though im a 2nd time mom! gynae said my boy's head slightly on the big side...duno if its difficult to give birth...
View attachment 231391
Are u gals buying this to take during confinement. Finally got myself moving to buy it... Suppose to take for 1 wk... Twice a day...
View attachment 231391
Are u gals buying this to take during confinement. Finally got myself moving to buy it... Suppose to take for 1 wk... Twice a day...
Im going to order for a wk but its after the confinement lady leave.so i no nd fan my lunch for a wk.eahahaIs anyone ordering confinement food? I'm thinking whether to order so that it makes life easier. Has anyone tried before?
eh nice nails!!! lolz
Im going to order for a wk but its after the confinement lady leave.so i no nd fan my lunch for a wk.eahaha