hi Rainbowstar,I rem u mention wanna buy bean pillow... Hav u found a gd contac? I wanna make for my son too!
Who is updating the spreadsheet?can add me?
5 May Mt Alvernia Dr Christopher Chong
Hihi Rainbowstar,I rem u mention wanna buy bean pillow... Hav u found a gd contac? I wanna make for my son too!
Once they receive yr payment, it should be fast... I did the payment on Mon morning and received the items on Wed afternoonHi
I order frm tis forum too.
think her thread stil ongoin.shld b cal sindseller.smthg lik tt
My fren got order frm her so i jus try. Her response is fast. Much better than tt pusikstudio.make me faint. Nw ordering the waterproof mat frm them..super slow n lik blur blur
Glad i only enquire abt their pillow nvr order
Happy Valentine's Day mummies! Any romantic plans tonight?
Hi Ladies, hope you don't mind I add myself... hehe
Nick | Birth Order | EDD | Gynae | Gender | Hospital | Baby Name
\ jo78 | 1 | 1-May-14 | Dr Lim Teck Chye | Boy | Mt A | Samuel
\ little lamb | 2 | 3-May-14 | Dr Lee I Wuen | Boy | Raffles Hospital |
\ cherieyippie | 1 | 5-May-14 | Dr Su Lin Lin | Boy | NUH |
\ rainbowzstarz | 2 | 7-May-14 | Dr Henry Cheng | Boy | Mt A | Kayden
\ snowymum | 3 | 9-May-14 | Dr Paul Tseng | Boy | TMC |
\ ruimom | 2 | 15-May-14 | Dr Lawrence Ang | Boy | TMC |
\ autumnleaf | 3 | 15-May-14 | Dr Lawrence Ang | Boy | TMC |
\ cookiefleur | 2 | 18-May-14 | Dr Caroline Khi | Girl | TMC |
\ daesungfishh | 2 | 20-May-14 | Dr M Tan | Girl | TMC | Meagan
\ Disneybabe | 2 | 21-May-14 | Dr WH Kee | Boy | Mt A |
\ magdal | 1 | 22-May-14 | Dr Heng Tung Lan | Girl (TBC) | |
\ FFT | 1 | 22-May-14 | Dr Kenneth Edward Lee | Boy | Mt A |
\ Nin | 3 | 22-May-14 | Dr Chua HL | Girl | SGH |
\ potato chips | 1 | 23-May-14 | Dr Adrain Woodworth | Boy | Mt A |
\ tlaiyin | 2 | 25-May-14 | Dr Henry Cheng | Girl | Mt A | Olivia Tan
\ beautyababy | 2 | 25-May-14 | Dr Tony Tan Yew Teck | Boy | Raffles Hospital |
\ clumsybabe | 2 | 27-May-14 | Dr Kenneth Edward Lee | Girl | Mt A |
\ virgo | 1 | 31-May-14 | Dr Biswash | Boy | NUH |
\ Babe Me | 1 | 21-Jun-14 | Dr Phua Soo Mear | Unknown | |
Hey snowymum, no indications so far, it's my first so I'm hoping he arrives on 1 May, public holiday and easy to rem, 2 May is our wedding anniversary, hopefully doesnt clash ahahha
Tdy i wen metro sale.gt abit of small items. Dunno gt energy go taka fair anot...expo ones i think i wil giv up.I'm going next week! and the Taka fair the week after that, going to chiong the baby essentials like diapers, wet wipes, etc during these 2 fairs then relax liao...
Hopefully got good deals for california baby products too!
I don't know if we were early babies wor, must go ask his mum and my mum... hehe so nice that yr babies stay inside till 39 weeks! I hope to carry as close to 40 weeks as possible. Dont wan them to be out too soon
Oh really ah... from agapebabies? I don't know what are the prices outside, so thought no harm waiting to see the prices at the fairs then compare... heheh cheaposaurus meTdy i wen metro sale.gt abit of small items. Dunno gt energy go taka fair anot...expo ones i think i wil giv up.
California baby prdts can get in our forum mah. I feel much cheaper
wake up and walk around lor... go buy a snack! I just had cookies cos i felt hungry heheI am soooooooooooooo sleepy! Can't help dozing in my seat!
Oh really ah... from agapebabies? I don't know what are the prices outside, so thought no harm waiting to see the prices at the fairs then compare... heheh cheaposaurus me
wake up and walk around lor... go buy a snack! I just had cookies cos i felt hungry hehe
Thanks! Will see if i get lucky in the fair, otherwise can order from SMH in March... still got timeCalifornia Baby products quite ex in outside shops. I recall prices start like from SGD 20. I consolidate mine and import fr USA directly. I prefer their aloe vera cream as compared to candula. Last time I used to buy this aloe vera brand Fruit of the Earth from USA also, but now NTUC Unity brings in and priced pretty reasonable.
California Baby products quite ex in outside shops. I recall prices start like from SGD 20. I consolidate mine and import fr USA directly. I prefer their aloe vera cream as compared to candula. Last time I used to buy this aloe vera brand Fruit of the Earth from USA also, but now NTUC Unity brings in and priced pretty reasonable.
do they? I dont see it on their website, let me look again...Can try iherb? I rem they carry some california stuff too?
I'm going next week! and the Taka fair the week after that, going to chiong the baby essentials like diapers, wet wipes, etc during these 2 fairs then relax liao...
I don't know if we were early babies wor, must go ask his mum and my mum... hehe so nice that yr babies stay inside till 39 weeks! I hope to carry as close to 40 weeks as possible. Dont wan them to be out too soon
do they? I dont see it on their website, let me look again...
Yep, am planning to try out the warm water method as much as possible. Thanks for the advice!RE WET WIPES
Speaking fr experience - wet wipes are convenient esp when outside and the first few days when bb passes mecomium (tat black sticky poo).
I would encourage that you use cotton wool/cotton facial pads and warm water to wipe baby's backside during diaper change vs wet wipes. I will also encourage you to NOT use diaper rash creams unless necessary. With my #1, i used wet wipes all the time n applied diaper rash cream on bb's bum every diaper change. She was super prone of diaper rash and her diaper rash would be so serious the desitin blue wont help. Even the stronger purple one was useless.
With #2, i used cotton wool & warm water. Only applied diaper rash cream when bb's bump was red. And she seldom suffer fr diaper rash... I guess what my PD told me was true- wet wipes have chemicals and applying diaper rash cream (which is medicated) on perfectly ok skin will make the skin immune to it...
I think is agape haha forgt.only remb i go the sengkang hse collect.Oh really ah... from agapebabies? I don't know what are the prices outside, so thought no harm waiting to see the prices at the fairs then compare... heheh cheaposaurus me
Hahah! Advanced anniversary pressie!i rem asking my gynae before. He also told me he cant predict... I did hear that if u n hb are not early babies, your bb is unlikely to be early too! My hb was 1 wk late. ;p my first two are 39 wks + babies.
Btw, any mummies going to the fair next friday? I saw that Studio loft will be there! Wonder if i shld be crazy and take bloom shots again... :/
Aiyoh, how come all these fairs going on when I'm not back yet???!!!I'm going next week! and the Taka fair the week after that, going to chiong the baby essentials like diapers, wet wipes, etc during these 2 fairs then relax liao...
Yes, I always get from agape babies for california baby products. Buy from forum and pay cash is cheaper than her website using paypal/credit card.Oh really ah... from agapebabies? I don't know what are the prices outside, so thought no harm waiting to see the prices at the fairs then compare... heheh cheaposaurus me
I think they stopped selling for a while already. But I use iherb to buy supplements for my #1.Can try iherb? I rem they carry some california stuff too?
I think they stopped selling for a while already. But I use iherb to buy supplements for my #1.
Aiyoh, how come all these fairs going on when I'm not back yet???!!!
Oh, this one like come across before. To be honest, now looking for mainly bare essentials like cotton ball, diaper cream. Today went to visit gynae for regular check. Saw from 3D ultrasound, didi grew quite a bit from last time. Very excited and looking forward to have didi be out and how #1 can interact with him. Yet also have this fear in me on whether I can cope or not. Don't know how come gynae want me to start going fortnightly already. Only 28 weeks mah.U intend to buy anything? There is one supposedly mega one called "mummies market" - chk it out in this link- http://mummysmarket.com.sg/
U got chance to go la!
Hi gal can gimme gender, birth order and hospital as well?
Oh, this one like come across before. To be honest, now looking for mainly bare essentials like cotton ball, diaper cream. Today went to visit gynae for regular check. Saw from 3D ultrasound, didi grew quite a bit from last time. Very excited and looking forward to have didi be out and how #1 can interact with him. Yet also have this fear in me on whether I can cope or not. Don't know how come gynae want me to start going fortnightly already. Only 28 weeks mah.
I order frm tis forum too.
think her thread stil ongoin.shld b cal sindseller.smthg lik tt
My fren got order frm her so i jus try. Her response is fast. Much better than tt pusikstudio.make me faint. Nw ordering the waterproof mat frm them..super slow n lik blur blur
Glad i only enquire abt their pillow nvr order
\ daesungfishh | 2 | 20-May-14 | Dr M Tan | TMC | Girl | Meagan
No leh, mine not package. But gynae said that after 28 weeks gotta do every 2 weeks already.that's early. did u buy package? my gynae say now 3 weeks...later on then 2 weeks. My package only has 10 sessions...cannot use up too fast anyway. Looking forward to the 30th week....faster faster!
How come school only 1.5 hours? If you come out, who look after your LO?
Beanie I tng kink shop like pupsik studio, mother are, kiddy palace shd have but if u need customization I got no idea cos we DIY for both kidshi Rainbowstar,I rem u mention wanna buy bean pillow... Hav u found a gd contac? I wanna make for my son too!
Tdy i wen metro sale.gt abit of small items. Dunno gt energy go taka fair anot...expo ones i think i wil giv up.
California baby prdts can get in our forum mah. I feel much cheaper
I want check breast shield is to be used when nipple sore and we still want latch bb is it????Any mummies keen to get Medela Freestyle parts? I'm expecting #2 in July and is getting the replacement parts from US with fren- so trying to consolidate orders to save shipping. If keen, can email me at [email protected] for details.
Only getting parts for Freestyle parts:
1) Spare part kit (the Breastshield Bodies, membranes and caps)
2) Tubing
3) Breastshields (24mm, 27mm)
Hi i nvr sew name cos #1 dun hav.hi rainbowstar, sorry I searched thru the forum can't find sindseller... N the thread selling bean sprout pillow are all selling their spare ones....I'm looking for customized ones, can sew his name. yours sew name?
No, breast shield is to be used as part of the breast pump when you wanna express your milk. It's attached to your breasts, and then it should be attached to this plastic part that is attached to the bottle. Cannot remember what the plastic part is called. And for Medela, there's also 2 type of breastshield. One is hard plastic and the other is silicon material that is called comfort breastshield. I used the silicon one the last time round. Personally, I think latching is the best but I guess for working moms, you'll need to invest in a breast pump for expressing during work hours.I want check breast shield is to be used when nipple sore and we still want latch bb is it????
I did it for my #1 before also, the customized one, that is. The seller also used to post on the BP thread here. But that was in 2010.hi rainbowstar, sorry I searched thru the forum can't find sindseller... N the thread selling bean sprout pillow are all selling their spare ones....I'm looking for customized ones, can sew his name. yours sew name?
Aft tt shld be 3 wks leh.if no remb wrg is 35wks then 2wks...My next checkup is on wk-28, after that will be every 2 weeks. Normal practice for gynaes would be seeing patients every 2 weeks in 3rd trimester bah? In 2nd trimester mine is once a month routine checkup.
No leh, that kinda plaster pregnant women cannot use.Can we actly paste those medicated plaster? Actually i have been rubbing oilment on my left leg cos my veins givin problem again now that heavier n strain old problem.
Many problems ystd start both arms suan.wan to paste those plaster
伤脑筋,arms so suan lehNo leh, that kinda plaster pregnant women cannot use.
Who has good remedy?伤脑筋,arms so suan leh