(2013) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

2ww: same here, no news too. I had been busy at work and with research program. so no time to surf the net now. My workload has increased as we are going full load at the hospital.

Hi Everyone...

Can i join as well?

Ttc #2 as well. #1 is a boy and 20 months old.

Last AF was 3rd Nov.. cycle about 31 days.

Lately cycle keep dragging longer cos i went for the cervical cancer vaccine....

Hi I heard fr Indonesia massage lady that its good to drink coconut water once a while to refresh our womb, I'm not sure cos coconut so Liang n our tcm always say our womb is cold need to avoid Liang drinks n foods.

i'm also trying for #2 since Jun 2012 , till now still no news yet, sometimes rather bored or tired to try again, do your have the same feel as me?
btw my #1 now is 38mth.

<font color="0000ff">As at 19 Nov 2012

Baby Dust from :
*~*bbkoh*~*Berries*~*bewildered*~*blueswimmercrab*~*Cinmay*~*pillow4*~*raywen*~*</font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>30-40 days</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 36 mths</TD><TD>#2: 14 mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LuvChar</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 15mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD37</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 7mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD69</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>#1 : 9yrs</TD><TD>#2: 5yrs</TD><TD>#3: 4yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>60-73 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fel</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 20mths</td></tr></table>

Welcome Fel to our TTC thread

*Hi Mercury, update me ur last AF &amp; CD and average cycle length etc so I can put u in the chart

Hi windy,
U can take me off the table le. Just tested w a BFP this morning!! Cannot believe my eyes when my cycle is so long this time!
Baby dust to all!! *blow*

<font color="0000ff">As at 19 Nov 2012

Baby Dust from :
*~*bbkoh*~*Berries*~*bewildered*~*blueswimmercrab*~*Cinmay*~*pillow4*~*raywen*~*pooh*~*</font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>30-40 days</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 36 mths</TD><TD>#2: 14 mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LuvChar</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 15mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD37</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 7mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>60-73 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fel</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 20mths</td></tr></table>

Congrats to you Pooh!!!! Wow successfully conceived number #4! Great Job Pooh, your hard work pays off.

Take care and visit us this forum more often and most important to spread ur baby dust to us all

Thx everyone!! I dun feel anything at this moment nw. Actually I din plan to test since I got a BFN recently too. But today my coll told me I look glowy.. And she tot I'm pregnant.. So I just go and test.. Haha.. I haben tell anyone yet. Think I'll let my hb know at end of this mth, when he got his promotion letter

Congrats to Pooh...

Also hope to be next.. Been trying since June, since removing contraceptive rod in april. but didnt try "very very hard"

Working in hospital also so stress.. Don't know ho long i must wait to be pregnant

hi Windy,
here is my detail
thanks for the update
Nickname : mercury
last AF : 23rd Oct 2012
CD/DPO : cd 28 today
Avg cycle length : 29-31days
TTCing for # 2
Child age for #1 - 38mths

Hi pooh,

congrats to u... wah #4 salute u ..haha

<font color="0000ff"><blink>Revised as at 19 Nov 2012

Baby Dust from :
*~*bbkoh*~*Berries*~*bewildered*~*blueswimmercrab*~*Cinmay*~*pillow4*~*raywen*~*pooh*~*</blink></font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>30-40 days</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 36 mths</TD><TD>#2: 14 mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LuvChar</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 15mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD37</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 9mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>60-73 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fel</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 20mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>mercury</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>29-31 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 38mths</td></tr></table>

hi fel,

me too trying since jun as i hope for a snake baby and dont wan to give birth during CNY perioud..scare hard to find CL .

Mercury - now try won't kena CNY period la...

if really CNY period... really faint... find CL find till siao and pay till siao...

fel,

ya tats y i start trying after Jun, ya really faint ..very thing expensive and need to buy a lot to store lo. as pasar also not open...

fel , ya lo.. y those who wanna a baby so diff, those who dont wich to get preg can conceive easily ?

*sob* *sob*

Af just report..CD1 today...

nvm new cycle new hope..

Haiz i can understand how u feel, really envy those can pg easily. I dunno why my cycle like haywire. Late for 3 days 15dpo but af havent report. I wish it can report so i can start my new cycle.

<font color="ff6000"><blink>As at 20 Nov 2012

Baby Dust from :
*~*bbkoh*~*Berries*~*bewildered*~*blueswimmercrab*~*Cinmay*~*pillow4*~*raywen*~*pooh*~*</blink></font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>30-40 days</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 36 mths</TD><TD>#2: 14 mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LuvChar</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 15mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD38</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 9mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD41</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD41</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>60-73 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fel</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 20mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>mercury</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>29-31 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 38mths</td></tr></table>

mercury: we are cycle buddy... sian man.. AF always report. dunno when they can disappear for the next 9 months~!

I have been trying for v long too. like almost a year liao still see no result. so sad...

but now at least i have a cycle buddy, can look out for each other.

2WW: my menses is late again. Im so frustrated too. I have been trying for more than a year now and till not there yet.

2ww : *hugs* lets pray for our AF dissapper together for 9mth too, i like tis thread as we can give each others support.

anne : lets work hard together for new cycle.

cftongtan: take good care of yourself. its contagious. y u sick near to your O day? v diff to BD when having stomach flu lor.

<font color="ff6000"><blink>As at 21 Nov 2012

Baby Dust from :

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>30-40 days</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 36 mths</TD><TD>#2: 14 mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LuvChar</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 15mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD39</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 9mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD42</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD42</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>60-73 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fel</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 20mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>mercury</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>29-31 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 38mths</td></tr></table>

updated my nick.

As at 21 Nov 2012

Baby Dust from :
*~*bbkoh*~*Berries*~*bewildered*~*blueswimmercrab*~*Cinmay*~*pillow4*~*raywen*~*pooh*~*

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>30-40 days</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 36 mths</TD><TD>#2: 14 mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>08-Nov</TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>01-Nov</TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 15mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD39</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 9mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD42</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD42</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>60-73 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fel</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 20mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mercury</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>29-31 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 38mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

1 yr ago, Hubby and I collected 2 eggs from Zhu Sheng Niang Niang at Toa Payoh Shuang Lin Shi Temple. We ate 1 each and few months later were blessed with a twin. This Sunday, 25th Nov,is my twin's full month. We have promised that we will return 200 eggs so that others can take them and be blessed with babies as well. We will be dropping the eggs at around 11.30am. For those that believe, feel free to collect and may all be blessed with babies soon. Baby Dust to all!

<font color="ff6000"><blink>As at 22 Nov 2012

Baby Dust from :

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>30-40 days</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 36 mths</TD><TD>#2: 14 mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>08-Nov</TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>01-Nov</TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 15mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 9mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD43</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD43</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>60-73 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fel</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 20mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mercury</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>29-31 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 38mths</td></tr></table>

hi Ladies,

I have 12 packs of Immunocal to let go cheaply as expire on Feb 2013, its a protein drink to help to give u enough protein for the growing of yr follicle. PM me if anyone keen

Windy, pls delete me from the table as not trying for #2 already, thanks
hope u ladies can graduate soon n good luck.

<font color="ff6000">Revised as at 22 Nov 2012

Baby Dust from :
*~*bbkoh*~*Berries*~*bewildered*~*blueswimmercrab*~*Cinmay*~*pillow4*~*raywen*~*pooh*~*</font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>30-40 days</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 36 mths</TD><TD>#2: 14 mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>08-Nov</TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>01-Nov</TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 15mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 9mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD43</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD43</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>60-73 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fel</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 20mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mercury</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>29-31 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 38mths</td></tr></table>

Charlotte> What happen? Why give up ttc #2?

Thanks all for the concern....after much discussion with hubby, we are not going for IVF as what gynae suggest as my hubby SA test are not great. We be focusing in other matters since TTC #2 have been in our plan for the past 2 years...its time to move on to other things in life. Anyway good luck to all ladies, u will success one day, dun let my decision affect u...I am just an unfortunate case that needs to abort my plan....take care

Charlotte: Has your hubbie taken medication to improve the sperm quality? Have you tried TCM before? One of my gf had trouble conceiving too. She took 2 yrs before she managed to conceive. Her hubbie went for SA test and the results weren't good too. According to her, her hubbie took medication to improve the sperm quality. When western medication didn't help them conceive, they turned to one famous TCM and conceived after 4 mths of TCM. If you wanna consider TCM (that is if you've not tried it before), I can pass you the contact. Just let me know yah?

Anyway, all the best to you in the decision that you've made. I'm sure you've thought through this carefully with your hubbie and both of you must have decided that this is best. Who knows, without the pressure of "TTC", you may just conceive! Sometimes, things just happen in ways we cannot explain. It was nice journeying with you (though I've just joined the thread and I seldom post). All the very best!

hi mummies, i will like to join the group.

my last AF was 3 Nov, average cycle unsure as only had 4 cycles so far since delivering my #1 in April. Used to be average of 31 days but now range from 31 to 38 days.

*joyful, fel, we are cycle buddies!*

#1 is a boy, 7.5 months currently.

tangerinez: your #1 is still so young and you are trying for #2? Kudos to you.. by the time your #2 is born, your #1 prob just reach 2 and they will be very active leh. you have someone to help you to assist you to take care of the baby?

2ww: we had a plan to try for #2 from Oct 2012 to Mar 2013, wanted a snake baby. we are superstitious and trying to avoid horse and goat babies. if i wait until monkey baby i will be above 35 and we don't like a big gap between #1 &amp; #2.

agree that #1 is very young and to top it up he has a medical condition. DH finally gave the green light to TTC (willing to BD without protection) so actually we are TTC-ing but i am not going to put in special efforts like i did for #1 (no opks, BBT). let nature take its course.

yes the lucky thing is we have a lot of help at home and the in laws are more than happy to help out with #2 too.

<font color="ff6000">As at 23 Nov 2012

Baby Dust from :

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>30-40 days</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 36 mths</TD><TD>#2: 14 mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>08-Nov</TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>01-Nov</TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 15mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 9mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD44</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD44</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>60-73 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fel</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 20mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mercury</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>29-31 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 38mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>tangerinez</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>31-38 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 7.5mths</td></tr></table>

Welcome tangerinez to our thread