(2013) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Tangerinez: I thot Goat and Horse quite good.. i thot if i cant get a snake bb, then not so bad to have a goat and horse.

You mean this cycle goat and horse not so good?

Since you have someone to take care of bb, then jus chiong la... all the best~~!

thanks Windy!

2ww, no no... not that goat and horse not good. just not good for me and hubby hahaha, paiseh to make you worried.

in fact dragon (my #1) also not good for hubby and me but we didn't know until baby is out. cos in the generic sense dragon is perfect for me and hubby but when down to the detailed ba zi, geomancer says we shouldn't have a dragon. but we love #1 to bits anyway...

good luck to you too!!

Charlotte : take care

2ww : yeah !! new cycle, lets work hard.. hope Santa send us an special X'mas gift this yr.

tangerinez : salute u. and good luck.

Tangerine - yeah... my cycle a bit erratic now... cos i went to take the cervical cancer vaccine.. screw up my whole cycle...

Can be 31-39 days also.. last time use to be 31-32 days one...

Anyway you're very brave to have another one so soon.. since #1 so young... but you're very lucky to have so much help at home

<font color="ff6000">Updated as at 26 Nov 2012

Baby Dust from :
*~*bbkoh*~*Berries*~*bewildered*~*blueswimmercrab*~*Cinmay*~*pillow4*~*raywen*~*pooh*~*</font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>30-40 days</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 36 mths</TD><TD>#2: 14 mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>08-Nov</TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>25 to 27 on clomid</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 15mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 9mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD47</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD47</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>60-73 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fel</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 20mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mercury</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>29-31 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 38mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>tangerinez</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>31-38 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 7.5mths</td></tr></table>

last fri i went to see gynae cos i've been having lots of zits on my chin, a sign of hormone imbalance.

she did a scan for me and said i have recently ovulated from right side. probably on Monday. me and DH BD on monday. today is DPO 7 and i have cramps on my right side. hmm...

Mercury: Yes new cycle new hope. though i have been saying that for many months le.

anyway i can just try my best la. one day the stoke will come and deliver our baby~!

<font color="ff6000">Updated as at 27 Nov 2012

Baby Dust from :
*~*bbkoh*~*Berries*~*bewildered*~*blueswimmercrab*~*Cinmay*~*pillow4*~*raywen*~*pooh*~* </font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD48</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD48</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD36</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fel</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 20mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tangerinez</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>31-38 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 7.5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>30-40 days</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 36 mths</TD><TD>#2: 14 mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>60-73 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 9mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mercury</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>29-31 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 38mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 15mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>25 to 27 on clomid</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

hi babes, after serious consideration ... have decided like charlotte to stop ttc-ing ... not becos of age but just tired of trying and getting no where ... with 1, at least financially better... go holidays also cheaper ... hehehe ... plus we can just focus entirely on her ...

it was a pleasure going thru the journey with all of you ... hope all of u will become 2013 mummies ... not be like me ... from trying for 2011 til now 2013 ... its been a long time and cost consuming journey... of which we are going to put to stop to ...

if we are meant to have only 1, so be it ...

all the best to all of you once again ...

Miracle: is there any mature follicles? If yes, thought the gyn will give trigger shot to release the follicles? Ya still seeing tcm? Cd 10's still early, maybe o will come soon?

Charlotte/missy: guess it must have been with a heavy heart tt yall decided to stop the ttc process..
feeling sad here coz tis been a gd many mths shari the ups and downs.. But really hope tt even tho yall have decided to stop ttc, but yall wont take any precautions right? Tis to let nature take its course right? Pls dun give up on ttc totally, just let nature run its course and Jiayou and Good Luck to All!!

Missy, understand it must be the mental stress that you had decided not to try anymore. I think I will reach your stage pretty soon too. U r right. Do focus on your #1 and appreciate what you have as well. It is equally important. Take care.

<font color="ff6000">Updated as at 28 Nov 2012

Baby Dust from :
*~*bbkoh*~*Berries*~*bewildered*~*blueswimmercrab*~*Cinmay*~*pillow4*~*raywen*~*pooh*~* </font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD49</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD37</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fel</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 20mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tangerinez</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>31-38 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 7.5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>30-40 days</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 36 mths</TD><TD>#2: 14 mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>60-73 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 9mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mercury</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>29-31 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 38mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 15mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>25 to 27 on clomid</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Dear ladies

Sorry to interrupt. Helping my friend to sell her extra tickets to Disney Live! Mickey Rockin' Roadshow @MBS. She has bought the tickets long time ago, and her sil has bought for her as well. So she is letting them go.

She has 2 tickets Category 1, Row: B, Seat 2 &amp; 3, on this Sat 01Dec2012, 3.00pm.
Each ticket is @ SGD128.00 each.
I would love to buy from her but its my son's birthday this Saturday.
Heard from her, the tickets for this show have all sold out. Do PM me if you are keen. Thanks.

Miracle, sorry my immunocal is sold. Btw I still have abt 34 tablets of GNC Pre-natal supplements to give, if u/anyone keen, just drop me a PM with yr mailing address n will send to you.

bewildered, yes TTC is indeed a tough road compare to those who can strike easily. Missycandy n me also one of those oldies where many have strike n some of their #2 already 1 years old so its really depress n fustrated for us hence decided to just let nature takes its course, u must take care n jia you

Charlotte: understand what you meant.. It can get real demoralising when pple tt one know gets preggers agn shortly aft in accordance to plans etc.. Aft starting ttc, think the realization's tt everyone's made and blessed in different ways.. Take heart in this and let's njoy the joy that #1 brings..
m also learning new thgs abt #1 n dunno y, will miss her when she is in sch etc.. Haha, those little antics of her really brings smile to our face..

<font color="ff6000">Updated as at 29 Nov 2012

Baby Dust from :
*~*bbkoh*~*Berries*~*bewildered*~*blueswimmercrab*~*Cinmay*~*pillow4*~*raywen*~*pooh*~*</font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD50</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD38</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fel</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 20mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tangerinez</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>31-38 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 7.5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>30-40 days</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 36 mths</TD><TD>#2: 14 mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>60-73 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 9mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mercury</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>29-31 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 38mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 15mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>25 to 27 on clomid</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</td></tr></table>

bewildered: Im going on a non medicated cycle. so all is natural .. no shots no clomid. Just let it be ba. i going to tcm twice a week for acu. Besides no positive opk i also don experience ewcm. haha. i stopped taking temp.. all these will resumes after i receoved from my lap. my lap is set on the 17/12. looking forward to my 2 weeks MC :p

Charlotte/missy: all the best to you. totall understand what u all are feeling. I have moms whose #1 is the same age as my girl and they are expecting their #3 >.<

sigh.... we need to 看开一点吧. Good luck! who know u all might strike naturally without you even knowing it!

i'm just as persistence (spell stubborness) that whatever i want it, i will go all the way out to GET IT! :D haha hope my hardwork and persistence will pays off one day.

<font color="ff6000">Updated as at 30 Nov 2012

Baby Dust from :

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD51</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD39</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fel</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 20mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tangerinez</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>31-38 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 7.5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>30-40 days</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 36 mths</TD><TD>#2: 14 mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>60-73 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 9mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mercury</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>29-31 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 38mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 15mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>25 to 27 on clomid</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</td></tr></table>

Blessedone: All the best to you! May good health and a cheerful heart be with you always. Take care

Miracle &amp; Fel: Me too. No EWCM for this cycle. I always had it, but for this cycle, don't have. And for my previous cycle, I noticed the EWCM about 3 days before I had a positive OPK. Is this normal? I thought EWCM should appear just before positive OPK.

I think I'm worrying myself unnecessarily by reading up too much on the Internet. All those stuff about no EWCM, late ovulation etc. I think most people will think I'm crazy to be anxious about conceiving #3, since I already have 2. But actually it's cos #3 will most likely be my last kid. Cos I have a medical condition which requires long term medication. I'm currently going cold turkey and not taking any medication cos I dun want that to affect the pregnancy / baby in any way. So once I'm done with breastfeeding #3, I will start the long term medication.

Anyway, the weekend is here again (well, after a few more working hours!). Happy weekend to all!

fel: haha i every cycle will have .. only it's when. sometimes it's really late into the cycle. Today is my CD23 and i have some ewcm .. lol. i hope my cycle doesnt delay as it will affect my laparascopy date which i've set.

<font color="ff6000">Updated as at 3 Dec 2012

Baby Dust from : ,,,,,,,

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD54</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD42</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fel</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 20mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tangerinez</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>31-38 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 7.5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>30-40 days</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 36 mths</TD><TD>#2: 14 mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>60-73 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 9mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mercury</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>29-31 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 38mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 15mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>25 to 27 on clomid</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Joyful>> You're not alone! I didn't get any +OPK this cycle. Today I'm already CD25. Last cycle, I got it on CD23, which is also very late. But my cycles can be up till 40 days, so late O is possible too. I feel like giving up on testing OPK this cycle liao.

Anastasia :
Think we are the only ones trying for no3 .. we jiayou together okie?? Hmm today is my CD42. I do have some symptoms recently but i dont pin too much hopes liao. If until CD50 still havent come then test bah.. Is it normal to have lotas of discharge before menses? Cos i always thot before menses coming, we shldnt have any discharge right?? I have wearing pantyliners recently as like keep having discharge which i feel quite abnormal and partly of this i suspect lo. haizz. but suspect is suspect lah.

blurblur>> Yes, you're right! We're the only ones TTC for #3. I didn't realise it until you mentioned.

And it seems your cycles are like mine, long long type. Has it always been like this for you? Mine has always been like this, even before I conceived #1. I have slight PCOS -- my gynae said that is the reason for my long cycles.

I read before on the internet that for some women, before AF comes, they will have more discharge. Since you're already CD42, why dont you test? If I'm you, I cannot tahan one..haha..that's why I stock up on HPT kits at home..haha

fel: im going for laparascopy.
to have a spring cleaning of my womb haha!
doing ovarian drilling and to check if there's any endometrosis and clear them off.
doc will also flush my tubes for me to make sure the passage is clear enough for spermies to travel(i don have blockage btw) haha

joyful/Anastasia : i also didnt get + opk. but i have ewcm. haha i don pin much hopes on this cycle because follicle scans told me that my eggs arent growing big enough.

Good morning...
May I join??

Im ttc #02 too... My #01 is gonna turn 18mths dis mth...

He is a bunny baby!

Any of u missed ur period yet?

Updated as at 3 Dec 2012

Baby Dust from : ,,,,,,,
*~*bbkoh*~*Berries*~*bewildered*~*blueswimmercrab*~*Cinmay*~*pillow4*~*raywen*~*pooh*~*
<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD55</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD43</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fel</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 20mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>08-Nov</TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>30-40 days</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 36 mths</TD><TD>#2: 14 mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>60-73 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 9mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mercury</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>29-31 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 38mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 15mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>25 to 27 on clomid</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tangerinez</TD><TD>03-Dec</TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 7.5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liz</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 18 mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="ff6000">Updated as at 4 Dec 2012

Baby Dust from :

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD55</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD43</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fel</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 20mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>30-40 days</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 36 mths</TD><TD>#2: 14 mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>60-73 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 9mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mercury</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>29-31 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 38mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 15mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>25 to 27 on clomid</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tangerinez</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>31-38 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 7.5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Oopps... Here is my updates:

Last AF: 03 Nov
CD/DPO: How do I calculate? Heee...
Ave cycle length: 30 days. But can flunctuate...

Liz>> you are at CD32 now. Basically this means how many days from the start of your cycle, counting your first day of menses as cycle day 1. Assuming you ovulated on CD14, then today is DPO18.

Joyful>> just realized your cycles are around 30 days long. Could you be pregnant instead? OPK can be used to test for pregnancy also lei.

Chances of pregnancy is low.

30days cycle wen I m on Clomid. Tis cycle I m not on Clomid.. so expected late ovulation.. tot not going to ovulate anymore.. saw e ewcm so decided go test opk n see see.. tml post e pix of my opk. .

Good morning mummies....

<font color="ff6000">Updated as at 5 Dec 2012

Baby Dust from :

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD56</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD44</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fel</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 20mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liz</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>18mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>30-40 days</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 36 mths</TD><TD>#2: 14 mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>60-73 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 9mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mercury</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>29-31 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 38mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 15mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>25 to 27 on clomid</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tangerinez</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>31-38 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 7.5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>