(2013) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

As at 12 Nov

Baby Dust from : 
*~*bbkoh*~*Berries*~*bewildered*~*blueswimmercrab*~*Cinmay*~*pillow4*~*raywen*~* 

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>30-40 days</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 36 mths</TD><TD>#2: 14 mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LuvChar</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 14mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 7mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD62</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>#1 : 9yrs</TD><TD>#2: 5yrs</TD><TD>#3: 4yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD62</TD><TD>60-73 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Windy: Thanks for adding me back into the list

To all mummies on this thread: Happy Deepavali and enjoy your holiday tmr! I'm so sad cos I last minute kena arrow to go for business trip tmr! Will miss my hubbie and kiddos!

<font color="0000ff">As at 14 Nov 2012

Baby Dust from :
*~*bbkoh*~*Berries*~*bewildered*~*blueswimmercrab*~*Cinmay*~*pillow4*~*raywen*~*</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>30-40 days</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 36 mths</TD><TD>#2: 14 mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LuvChar</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 14mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 7mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD64</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>#1 : 9yrs</TD><TD>#2: 5yrs</TD><TD>#3: 4yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD64</TD><TD>60-73 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs</td></tr></table>

Bebbie > think u are due for testing

Pooh > u r way long over due for testing
How?
Have u graduate? If yes, let us know so I can put u as graduate together with Berries they all

The others lets all jiayou!

Cheers!!!

twinkle: welcome to 2ww.. hahah..

Luvchar: wah, you very persistent leh. chart BBt for 20 cycles. I dont think i am so hardworking lor. i charted for 3 cycles then i nvr chart le.

Windy: dont worry abt the negative test la. sometimes you buy those spoilt HPT that is why got negative results. anyway, just wait for a few days before you test again.

I also very gan cheong to test but of coz after some many - HPT, i sian to test la. i am going to learn from Luvchar and measure my BBT for the next few days and hopefully my BBT stays high high high~~!

I wish that Charlotte, Windy, bebbie and blessedone BBT all stay high high for the next 1 -2 weeks till we get a +HPT. hee hee

2ww > I not only tested HPT negative a few days ago but today my AF come liao

Anyway thanks for your encouragement 2ww and twinklestar

I will still jiayou for the next cycle

Bebbie > Have u tested ? Update us soon ya! Awaiting for ur good news and spread the baby dust to us

Pooh!!!! Where r u? Long overdue Pooh mummy, we are all very anxious in ur results ya. Keep us updated ur good news

Pat Pat Windy.. dun feel dishearten.. we will support each other here. but your cycle for this month is longer wor.. are you too stress?

2ww > no leh I am not stress over my work leh... Just feeling very tired everyday... but my helper is gg to leave for a month for home leave... But she haven't leave yet so I am not too sure what's wrong leh... sign

I'm also waiting so frustrating !!! Bfn but no red ! Am seeing tcm, supposed to help shorten my cycle lor ... Zzz ... Don't wish to have to keep changing pad when I go holiday! Argh zzz....

Windy: i also feeling very tired this cycle. dunno what is my body up to too. at least you have an helper to assist you. one month will pass very fast de. ask your hb to help you with hsework. hee hee.

Blessedone: wow you going to holiday.. so cool. i longing for a long stressfree break too!

as for BFN, maybe again the HPT is faulty! or maybe you ovulate late ne?

dun use the clear blue first. test using the cheap one a few days later.. try to ren till end of the week.. lets ren together~!

missy: hahaha i think AF will come the day u reach the airport :x :x
2ww: yah lo. 20 cycles already... sob sob. it's a habit already.. hehe.

<font color="0000ff">As at 15 Nov 2012

Baby Dust from :
*~*bbkoh*~*Berries*~*bewildered*~*blueswimmercrab*~*Cinmay*~*pillow4*~*raywen*~*</font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>30-40 days</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 36 mths</TD><TD>#2: 14 mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LuvChar</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 14mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 7mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD36</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD36</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD65</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>#1 : 9yrs</TD><TD>#2: 5yrs</TD><TD>#3: 4yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD65</TD><TD>60-73 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs</td></tr></table>

Good morning everyone!

LuVChar: you v bad to missy leh. no la, missy will enjoy her trip and come back BFP.

Missy: dun eat raw food while you are oversea ah...

POOH: really ah... 65 days wor and BFN and no red? think you better see a doc since your cycle day is always from 28-30days..

Pooh > ya ur cycle is way too long I guess 2 months liao still BFN. Agree with 2ww that you should check with ur gynae soon since ur cycle are regualr all the while.

its a lazy Thursday.. how I wish its Friday today so that I dont have to work tomorrow~! No mood to work at all..

2ww > we have a what's app group chat hehe. PM me ur number, I'll add u in

Luvchar > U got msn ah then join us. I am so freaking bored sometimes .....

wooooww this thread super advance man.. using watsapp... ok Windy, i PM you le, can add me in watapps? super boring till im falling asleep

2ww/windy/twinklestar

Hihi, I did ask my gynae also but becoz I stopped taking pills in June.. Maybe nw unbalanced lor but weird lor. I got 2 regular cycles b4 this.

Twinklestar
Hope to have one soon if not, I'll close shop le

i hope if im not pregs, AF pls report only when i come back from my trip ! hahaha ! since dont want to appear yet, come only after 9 mths ! if not then end of this mth please ! TQVM!

Hi mummies, can i join this thread too? My first one is coming to 20 mths already. My last af is 17 oct and cycle ranging 30-35. Have been actively trying already but no luck yet
really hope to strike soon as I like the gap btw my 2 children to be faster. But think this cycle no hope le cos still bfn when i tried to test. Seems like its a pot harder to tcc for no 2 than no 1.

Good morning ladies,
Its been some time since i pop by, hows everyone doing?
I did not try the last cycle, should be aiming at the up coming cycle. Intend to take clomid too. Based on my observation, i think i ovulate late. ard the 16 or 17 day. My boy is asking for a baby...hahaha!!! he sees his cousins having baby bro or sis, hes asking... so cute!!! hope to give him one next year...

Missy: you very funny leh.. you still can talk to your AF and TQVM to it?

Newlydewly: yah lor.. i also think tTc for #2 is very hard. i tested BFN last nite lor.. so sian. dunno how come cycle become longer after i gave birth. Last time before i have #1, i always zhun zhun 30 days. but nowsaday, i still need to guess when is my AF coming.. really disappointing and sian.

Anne: recently no happening and no one spreading bb dust here... come in more often to tok to us leh.

<font color="0000ff">As at 16 Nov 2012

Baby Dust from :

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>30-40 days</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 36 mths</TD><TD>#2: 14 mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LuvChar</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 14mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 7mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD37</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD37</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD66</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>#1 : 9yrs</TD><TD>#2: 5yrs</TD><TD>#3: 4yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD66</TD><TD>60-73 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs</td></tr></table>

no leh.. .still BFN!!!! ARGH~~~!! so sian to try.. feel like giving up and go and interview for new job. hee hee

2ww: ya my cycle longer n longer each time. I really wish af comes visit me if i m not pg. i saw online some malaysian women drank green bean sprout n it works, meaning they immerse green bean in a little bit of water n boiled it n drink. Dunno if u guys tried anot. Tempted to try cos they say can cleanse e womb.