(2013) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

hmmm when i called the lady said ok ... i said btwn 6-630... she said 6.30 ok ... she asked if i wanted the male or female ... i said anyone is fine ... i told her for fertility issues.. then she said ok joanna ... haa... ya hopefully ... roughly how much did u pay per visit ?

py showed me dark dark opk ... lol ... not sure early or not ... but i think she will strike soon ... hee

Oh, haha, if they said okie, then they will wait for ya.. =) coz sometimes if she has private appts, then will need to go off fr the clinic to the client's place, so can't stay back to wait, so if wanna go aft 6pm, then hafta call them to chk first.. =)

for me, I signed the package with her, coz I know tt I will be going regularly until I strike, coz need to tiao my cycle.. then dunno hw long tis gonna take..

the package's $600 for 10 sessions, include accupuncture on both the front and the back, tuina on the back to soothe the muscles etc... so usu for the back, if got neck pain, headache, backache etc, just tell her and she'll put needles on the affected area, then for the front, would be concentrated at the pelvis area.. to promote blood flow to the uterus, ovary etc.. then if got knee pain (wh is kinda common for me), can tell her then she'll put needles at the knee caps too.. will feel better and climbing stairs wont hurt tt much aft the treatment.. =)

whoa, py got dark dark opk? does she usu get tt? hope tt the tcm will help her achieve her #2 too! =)

Overall, the tcm's quite okie for me, I find tt tis gd to tiao the body too, no matter what's the reasons bah.. =) Oh yar, the med costs $38 for 5 or 7 days, then 2x per day.. can be in pill form or powder form.. and she'll mix the medicine aft taking ur pulse, looking @ ur tongue and asking ya what's the issue etc.. so ea time the med tastes differently.. there's once I got super nasty tasting med, such tt the smell still lingers in the pantry aft I drank tt med.. -_-

i am back from BKK..

tired but back to office for half day..

didnt really get a dark +ve on OPK, but diligently BD alternate days.. e best was on 20th oct, my first night of my trip..

7681531.jpg

aiyer... i dont like such meds ... thats why i hold out seeing tcm ... becos i cant never take their meds diligently !!! lol ... eat liao want to puke lor ... cham ... nvm il see her and see what she says ... so u used up all yr 10 sessions ? how often u went for accupuncture ?

ooo joyful welcome back !!! was wondering when u would be back !!!

hmmm... thats the darkest you got? doesnt look like positive leh ...

missy: oh, then maybe ya can ask for pills form bah, wont have taste one.. =)

joyful: no worries, who knows, maybe ya alr surge ler, then tt's the remaining lh? So if BD-ed ler, will have chance de.. =)

Bewildered
Nice. Finally u saw bb. I am hoping I can see bb when I come back too. The food at tw like dun really suit me. I think it the tour guide who bring us to the place to eat is not suitable for me. I see the food totally dun feel like eating...

Cheryl!!!

Hw ya doing? =)

Yar, finally saw, aft the long wait.. =p Dun worry, ya'll be able to see ur bouncy bb when ya come back! =)

How's the weather in TW? The food's too spicy or? I kinda like the food over there, the lu rou fan (tho certain stalls rice are v oily), the snacks etc.. Oooh..

Ya tried their cup noodles? Lotsa flavours and v nice too, dun go hungry no matter what.. maybe can get some noodles to much when ya back in hotel? =) Take care!

Bewildered
Yes doing good so far. Not tat tedious oso. Ya most of their food are oily. I kinda have upset stomach again.

The instant noodle I buy but haven't eat. Cos scare midnite hungry...

Yes really hope to see bb soon

Morn All! =)

Anastasia: Whoa, ur kids are young! =)

missy: how's ur accupuncture experience? =)

Cheryl: Their instant noodles are really gd.. haha, prev we lugged back coupla of their instant mee and finished them in a short span of time.. =p

morning! ehhh... i thought was going super painful la... kena scared by py la ... but was ok ... hehehehe... i coughed then 1 of the needles almost came out ... no wonder that one needle area felt very suan ... actually the feeling is more suan suan then pain ... im not sure what im supposed to feel after ... anyway will just monitor my CM and continue opk testing ... she also gave me meds to tiao my AF ... she said too long cycle is not good ... best is to ovulate in 14-16 days ... like that lor ... so she gave me 18 days worth of meds ... im going back before my png trip ... then she also told me to boil the cao, red dates and honey date ... drink twice a week ...

she did ask if im anxious to have another one soon.. i said ive been trying 2 yrs leh.. u say leh... she say cannot stress if not kidney affected then affect fertility etc etc ... says im still young ... got time ... i said its not abt being young but the fact that we've been trying and nth ... and gynae check also nth wrong with me ... so she said just regulate menses 1st... but i can still try this period no harm ....

by the way, what instand noodles u all buy ??? when i go il also bring back some .. u all say until so yummy ... lol ...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbkoh</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 10mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berries</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 4mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bewildered</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueswimmercrab</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4 yrs +</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs +</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs 9mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cinmay</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>30 (on Clomid)</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kayliz</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 2mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvflower</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>CD94</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pillow4</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 4mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD44</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>#1 : 9yrs</TD><TD>#2: 5yrs</TD><TD>#3: 4yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>raywen</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>CD55</TD><TD>29 to 32</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD>#2: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 14mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 7mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 36mths</TD><TD>#2: 14mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

missy: oh, heh heh, the poking is still okie, but just tt when she really poked v deep in, then will feel slight pain or rather discomfort coz can really feel the needle touching base..

for me, if she poked on my bad back and neck, then will feel v suan, coz those muscles are too tense up ler etc.. maybe too strained but knee cap will be painful for me, so guess maybe knee cap area is sorta 'spoilt' ler? heh heh...

yar, tt's why she agreed with Dr Fong when I told her tt Dr said O at CD 25, the quality's not gd..

Ya try the cao, red dates etc, v ez to boil, I looked for the recipe online and shared in the prev posting too..

Haha, she's also v stressed up when I told her I wanna have kid etc.. such tt the needles went deeper and deeper ea sessions that I went to.. =p

The instant noodles? I like the 大补贴, got the dangkwei flavour and others, v nice and smells uber good too.. esp if the weather's cold over there, then eat the steaming noodles, whoa!!! fantastic loh.. my family like the cup noodles, 来一客.. not bad! =)

eh i dont think she went very deep for me ... i see she just tap it in ... then dig a bit but i didnt feel much ... maybe becos i have a lot of tummy fats ... hahahaha ... ya she also poked my back... then last night feel quite suan suan ... hmmm ... anyway im going back on 7th ... see what happens then ... hehe ...

Whoops, I jut realized I didn't give some information earlier on!

Last AF: 3 Oct
Average cycle length: 31 to 40 days

Actually, for my average cycle length, I'm not sure how many days. I used to have long cycles (between 35 to 45 days) but this seemed to have changed after I had #2. I stopped breastfeeding her in June, and only got my menses back in August, so up till now, only 3 menses do far. The cycle days seemed to have shortened to 31 / 33 days.

Anyway, my gynae told me during my recent pap smear visit that I have slight case of PCOS. Apparently, it's always been like that (even before I conceived #1), just that she didn't tell me cos she didn't want me to worry unnecessarily!

Are any of you ladies charting BBT or OPKs? For my #1, I only monitored my CM. For #2, I monitored CM and used OPKs - both methods gave consistent results. So when I see EWCM, I get a smiley face on the OPK. But this time TTC #3, seems contradictory. I got a smiley face on my OPK a few days after I had EWCM. Kinda puzzled. Im only going to officially start TTC from next cycle onwards, cos this cycle I took some medication which is not very safe for pregnancy so I rather not risk it.

Thanks for welcoming me into this thread! I'm excited to be on this TTC journey again. Actually, longgggig time ago before I conceived #2, I was on this thread but I think everybody back then graduated already

anastasia, actually i find yr nick a bit familar ... there are some of the old ones still around ... just that seldom post already ... trying silently ...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>30-35</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 36mths</TD><TD>#2: 14mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbkoh</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 10mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berries</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 4mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bewildered</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueswimmercrab</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4 yrs +</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs +</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs 9mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cinmay</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>30 (on Clomid)</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kayliz</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 2mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvflower</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>CD94</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pillow4</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 4mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD44</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>#1 : 9yrs</TD><TD>#2: 5yrs</TD><TD>#3: 4yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>raywen</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>CD55</TD><TD>29 to 32</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD>#2: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 14mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 7mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Blessedone: Hmmm, now that you mentioned it, your "missycandy" sounds kinda familiar to me too. Sorry, at first glance, the names on the table didn't ring a bell...

Blur, sorry to reply late cos been so busy with work that I have no time to log in. For bbt, if i am not o, the bbt is only 36.1-36-2. But if o can rise to another 0.5 to eg 36.5-36.8. Bbt best taken immed after u wake up without moving (thats y bbt is very low) so u put the thermometer beside pillow. No need sophisticated one. Just a norm digital with at least 1 decimal. Since your af just came, good to monitor now.

Bewildered, tks for asking. Went to see Gynae yesterday for test result after progesterone jab last week. Reading went down from 33 to 27 so not too good. He gave me another jab. Ouch. But good news is saw bb hb and Gynae said seems to be growing well so not so much of concern. Just hv to continue with oral duphaston and jab every 2 weeks lor. Beanie is 6.8 weeks yesterday.

Bewildered: before seeing joanne i also had dark opk before.. haha so don think thats mainly her help la. But i really feel difference after the acu session!
*grab ur bb dust* im offivially into 2ww

Pillows: as long as bb's growing n seen heartbeat shld be more settled ler..
dun worry too much n njoy!

Py: oh, haha... Then ur lh's 本来就 high to have the dark opk.. As long as she can shorten cycle or regularise cycle over time's gd ler..
hope tt ya'll bring gd news to this thread too!!

so exciting ! more grads to come !!!
i havent gotten my positive opk yet ... will continue to test ... hopefully can get it this cycle ...

went to see gynae just now. gs measured at 7w 1d with yolk sac via tummy scan but still no hb yet. but gynae didnt do v scan. going back next fri to see. if still dun have , might have to d n c. haiz...

Cheryl: huh? Stomach too thck? Did ya drink alot of water to fill the bladder first? Dun worry and stay positive, read fr othher threads tt heartbeat sometimes can only be seen aft wk 8 etc..

UPDATING FOR MONDAY 29th OCT 2012

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>30-35</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 36mths</TD><TD>#2: 14mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbkoh</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 10mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berries</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 4mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bewildered</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueswimmercrab</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4 yrs +</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs +</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs 9mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cinmay</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>30 (on Clomid)</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kayliz</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 2mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvflower</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>CD98</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pillow4</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 4mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD48</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>#1 : 9yrs</TD><TD>#2: 5yrs</TD><TD>#3: 4yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>raywen</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>CD59</TD><TD>29 to 32</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD>#2: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>CD39</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 14mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 7mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Cheryl: haha, fat?? Me too.. -_- Oh, then think maybe ya really din drink enough.. coz I think when drink enough's like those really alr wanna go toilet type.. then clearer view.. anw, v scan's more clear too, so ya just wait for fri patiently okie? =) In the meanwhile, dun worry, ya'll see the hb pumping away! =) Jiayou!

py: haha, thx for informing, my email's spammed by lotsa adverts recently, esp the ones from VoucherWow over the wkends, turned out there was an apology email sent to all their subscribers informing of the technical glitch that caused 20+ emails to be sent out in the middle of the night.. -_-

missycandy, everybody here wants to join the July thread.....feel like banging yr head lei, haha....ask this kind of question....

I am super duper happy for my friend.. she just announced her pregnancy to me though she is oredi 4mth preg... but i m v v v happy for her.. cos she is finally conceiving after 10yrs marriage!!

joyful: Heartiest Congrats to ur fren! =) 10 yrs!! Did she conceive naturally or sought any assistance during the ttc period? They must've been over the moon sia! =)

Over e 9yrs, they didn't sought any help. E hubby even got thyroid. Tink still under medical control.

I tink she took Clomid, 1st attempt. Conceived w/o expectation cos she was sick n took a lot of flu cough n antibiotics.

I am gonna ask her rub my tummy next week wen we meet.

E couple was my influence to marry young n hav a kid young.. in e end they had their child later than me..

I m due for testing tis sat.. which is my bday. Hope it turns out to b my best bday gift..

Hi mummies.. I'm back to join this thread. My preg was a chemical preg and no sac was found. At first I was told it was still early so I got scheduled to return in 2 weeks. Who knows, I started bleeding 1 week my positive.. When I went to see my gynae, still no sac and they told me its a miscarriage. I was abt 7 weeks. Took blood test to check if HCg goes down. If yes, I just wait for nxt menses.. If not, i hv to check if it's ectopic..

I'm so upset that god gave mi hope only to make me lose it. When i had #1, i wasnt even aware i had a baby initially and i had eaten so much food i shouldnt, even smoked and drank. I had a healthy baby &amp; smooth pregnancy. When i planned for this child, i already quit smoking and started taking supplements for 6 mths. But i still lost it. My hubby says we can try again but the phobia is there. I'm worried my nxt preg will also end up like this. I also dunno what to take to bu my body now except for drinking chic essence.. So sad abt it.

joyful, wow. 10yrs! i dont think i can ttc 10yrs... anyway, so glad shes pregs now!

kayliz, sorry to hear abt what you are going through... be strong babe ! hugs hugs ... u probably should have a mini confinement of some sort ... like drinking the longan red date tea ... and also the food u eat dont eat those oily stuff ... maybe a bit of sesame chicken ... and black fungus soup ... just to make sure u bu yrself well and yr body ...

on another note, is it possible its too early to see the sac ? u might want to seek a 2nd opinion ... take good care ...

Missycandy: initially thought so, so we did a blood test and HCg level showed I was about 4 weeks preg, too early to see sac. But then I had menses-like bleeding so most prob is gone. Its been 3 days and im having menstrual like flows. That's why we had another blood test again to see if HCg went down. Anyway based on the scan, gynae said my uterine lining is only 0.8mm while if I'm preg the lining shd be at least 1.6mm. So most prob it's a chemical preg.

My mum quite pantang, she said I visited hospital too many times and in her days they are not allowed to visit during pregnancy. I've been in and out to visit my hus grandma.

missy, update for me.. My AF reported on 24-Oct. I am on CD6 today.

Joyful, what a surprise for your friend who waited 9+ yrs.. that's long. grab some bb dust fr yr fren and rub a + out. :D

Kayliz, sad to hear about that. * pat pat.. you did one blood test only? you may want to take another blood test to confirm if there is still hope to it. On the other hand, don't think too much on the pantang side. Don't think it is related. Take some tonic/warm stuff when the bleeding stops.

Twinklestatworld: 1st blood test showed 4 weeks. I'm about 7 weeks now so unlikely no sac. 2nd blood test done today to see what are the levels.. Results tmr. I also lost all the preg symptoms such as breast pain, nausea, etc together with the bleeding so most likely it's no hope. Having bad cramps &amp; backache now.. I wonder hw long they will last.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>30-35</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 36mths</TD><TD>#2: 14mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbkoh</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 10mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berries</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 4mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bewildered</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueswimmercrab</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4 yrs +</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs +</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs 9mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>CD36</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cinmay</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>30 (on Clomid)</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kayliz</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 2mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvflower</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>CD99</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pillow4</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 4mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD49</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>#1 : 9yrs</TD><TD>#2: 5yrs</TD><TD>#3: 4yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>raywen</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>CD60</TD><TD>29 to 32</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD>#2: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 14mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 7mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

i guess it depends on individuals ... im quite pantang myself ... but not to the extent wont go hospital ba... but more of i prolly wont say anything until 10weeks or so ... but it depends on individuals ...

take care kayliz ... *patpat*