(2013) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Yes yes sometimes is the "stabbing". I very scared actually. Is it common if really pregnant?? Seems like i nv reali encounter these for my 2gals. we are in the same boat, i also encountered around last fri or weekends until now. These 2days like getting better, changed to vv weak n tired at night.

Hmm.. I will feel vvv cold.. brrr.. I touched my body hot hot de. lol.. U think i should test ah? I just agar estimate my ovulation nia. And ya i cant believe leh cos i BD once nia. I still wanted to wait until monday haahaa

forgotten to say, i have higher tolerance for colder temperature. I can sleep in aircon room at 25 degree with lower speed fan on at times with my kid. however, when I was preg with my #1, during my 1-2 trimester, I know what is "cold" for me.. :D

Twinklestarworld : ohokok. Ya i have lower tolerance also lah lol. hehe. On and off i have backaches too!! When u want to test??
If i test BFN next mon that means i shld not be preggie liao hor????

yr case a bit tricky. do you track how long is each cycle? if ur AF not regular, how did u strike for #1 and #2? quite lucky. How old is yr 2 gals? r u trying for boy?

I tested twice , at 8dpo, 9dpo, which I know it's still early but cannot get over the addiction. prob this wkend i will test again.

I like your posting

"yr case a bit tricky" lol. haha. Nope mine is really irregular. Hmm i think #1 is god helped me? My hub bring me to bai bai n drink something then i got preggie. #2 im really lucky cos i just BD once, and i dunno when i ovulate, so is i saw my watery CM i will BD on that day nia. This one round also, i only BD once nia.

#1 is 4yo+ liao, #2 is coming to 3yo in dec.. hehe. yeah hoping for a boy boy ..

8dpo & 9dpo u both tested BFN??
Mummy u are very brave, keep wanna to test. Maybe im more "coward", i scared to see BFN then very de sad when my symptoms seem to be so promising.
so i rather wait and see how.

u r lucky, maybe u will be lucky for #3 as well.

of course bfn, just for the fun of it, i know it will be neg. too early. i read, earliest is 10dpo. i will wait a few more days.

Twinklestarworld : I hope so too
So far i only share with u & my mum my symptoms . She said maybe also. I havent tell my hubby yet, cos sakali is PMS very malu worrr. But i thought some kits are so sensitive to detect?? Clearblue also cannot detect mah???

hahaa yaya cos my hubby wants a snake bb. Hoping for a boy boy lor. But even if is gal gal im "closing shop" le. lol.

Ladies..
I just tested BFN this morning with watson kit. How?? Too early to detect mah??
But somehow after seeing the BFN i told myself i think my AF is coming lah.. Very sad.

But my blocked nose is making me soo xinku. Im feeling sooo sick now ..

I remember there is one mummy here also tested BFN with watson brand right?? Then later got BFP with CB??

if u sick go see dr to get meds that is safe for pregnancy. plus now the weather and environment is cold. so ppl tend to fall sick often...

blurblur: My symptoms is high BBT around (38.8-38.9) which I never get to reach in the past. If you track your BBT everyday around the same time of the day, you will know the highest it can go if not pregnant

Another one was the weird twinges I felt in my abdomen area
Hope that helps.

Good luck

blurblue: Yup, I test BFN with Watson's kit on CD32. Then BFP with Clearblue on CD35.

My cycle range from 29-35 so maybe I tested too early

Blessedone : U mean this weekend? I cannot i also wanna wait later then test de. Cos this wed my dept got packing. I got to test today or tml. I took my courage to test this morning .. Thanks I just went to see doc, got slight fever but never take mc.. cos scared ppl "gossip" lol.

Twinklestarworld : U tested liao mah?? Ya lor i think i should buy CB. If it is still BFN that means no chance liao. Cos the watson brand i read the instructions, it must test after period is due.

Adelyn : 38?? very high leh?? Ya precisely i have been feeling this weird feeling in my tummy also. It had been disturbing my sleep lo. My breasts started to get so painful over the weekends. Ok after i get BFN this morning, i starting to think cld my PMS changed for this cycle. if yes then i will wait for AF liao. Im really thinking in this way now. So i will wait and see.

morning ladies!!

blur : probably still too early...since u wed got packing.. u test again on tues or wed morning.. gdluck!!

<font color="aa00aa">Updated on 22-Oct-2012!! ^^</font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbkoh</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 10mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berries</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 4mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bewildered</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueswimmercrab</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs 9mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cinmay</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>30 (on Clomid)</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kayliz</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 2mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvflower</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>CD91</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pillow4</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 4mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD41</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>#1 : 9yrs</TD><TD>#2: 5yrs</TD><TD>#3: 4yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>raywen</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>CD52</TD><TD>29 to 32</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD>#2: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 14mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 7mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

ya hor .. hmmm ... maybe u go see GP n test urine ... though their kit is those cheapo one .. you never know ... maybe they can detect it ... good luck !

Berries : I duno. After tested BFN this morning, i already somehow give up. aiya blame myself for forgetting my last AF. Maybe tml or wed AF will report (which in my heart i hope so, then i wont be here keep thinking im preggie).. A bit contradicting..

Blessedone : U think i should? I wanted to wait till wed morning. Maybe HCG level not high?? haha. If reali still BFN then i will just go ahead for packing.. cos i reli cannot cfm mah..

And another reason for the delayed AF cld be i sick lor.

hmmm you can choose either buy the clearblue digital which costs $25.90 ? or see GP which will cost slightly more ... though they use cheapo test kit i think they charge btwn 10-$25 for the stupid urine test ...

blur, tested over the wkends but bfn, I haven't reached 14dpo. So still can wait a day or 2. I am expecting my AF on wed.

But over wkend , i don't seem to have any symptoms at all.. not a good sign.. as I keep seeing BFN, i think i am accepting the reality. Just be it. ok lah since I only bd once.. so probably the chance not that high. Will go for my holiday first , enjoy then try again next mth.

if u think u r likely to be preggy, then go n see doc, maybe get a blood test. If not u may considering buying CB first.

Blessdone : Is it? So expensive for the urine test? No lah i have decided to go ahead for the packing liao. Cos i keep praying lor. saying if i preggie plsssss let me test BFP today, but still i got BFN. Maybe is god will. hahaaa..

Twinklestarworld : Oh u tested liao huh? i admire your courage for testing for so many times.. Ya lor i also BD once. So i think chances not high, is these symptoms which made me "think" chances are high.. Maybe i try not to think too much into it, see these symptoms will "automatically disappear" a not.

If you don't test, then u keep wondering if u r preggy or not like what you are facing.. since u just started trying, give yourself some times..

I don't think I will test today or tomorrow. Just wait for my AF to come, coz my 6th sense tells me not high chance.

Twinklestarworld : I dont want to waste another CB test kit. Yaya i know.. Cos already 2times hor i malu myself, i went to test with CB which i thought im preggie but in the end AF came. I went to see same GP somemore. Think this GP sure think i siow.

Actually i same as you lah. I tested with my FMU somemore wor. But still i think u got so much courage compared to me..
Waiting for AF to come n start my new cycle. This time round, i will remember my AF cos i will be in the table liao .. hahaa

blurblur: Paisei its 36.8-36.9 not 38 haa, that's fever liao

BTW, to up the chance, I din not bother to use any ovulation kit which I used last time. I think it will make us very stressful. I jus observe the CM and BD every alternate days during the whole fertile period. All in all I covered about 2 weeks hence I think it helps

Hope that helps

Adelyn : Lollll..That is HIGH fever not fever. haa.

Mi too mi too. Cos my AF irregular, so for my #1 i think god helped me lol. For my #2, i also based on my CM. Once i see lots of watery discharge, i BD liao, and i BD once nia. Hee.I strike le. This time round i also BD once. But i cant believe im lucky for the 2nd time.

Im soooo tired sia... I dont have much appetite due to fever. Maybe those symptoms i encountered are telling mi im getting sick!!!

Blur, I suggest u test ur bbt tomorrow am. Even though u did not chart before ovulation but the reading shld tell smtg. For me if not preg, bbt is ard 36.1-36.2 but ovul to preg period is ard 36.6-36.9 so if your is ard the area high chance u strike. Else it will remain at 36.2 range one. Hope it helps

Pillow4 : bbt so low de mah?? haha. I thought normal temp is around 36.6 like that mah. But im not so sure how to measure bbt. Is a special thermometer right?? I just measure with those forehead de.. haha my temp is 36.9. But i think is sala one right?? Ytd i got fever.

Anyway. Mi today got feeling my AF is coming soon anytime. Haiz. MIxed feelings!! Cos my PMS suddenly changed??? Then next time i wont want to gauge if im preggie based on symptoms liao. Think bcos my protegene (spell wrongly) level is v high so i will encountered symptoms similar to pregnant one. I read before in an article.

morning!!!
i will be away for biz trip tml and will be back next tues.. will miss u all! hope to see many many gd news wen im back!!

<font color="aa00aa">Updated on 23-Oct-2012!! ^^</font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbkoh</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 10mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berries</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 4mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bewildered</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueswimmercrab</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs 9mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cinmay</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>30 (on Clomid)</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kayliz</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 2mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvflower</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>CD92</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pillow4</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 4mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD42</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>#1 : 9yrs</TD><TD>#2: 5yrs</TD><TD>#3: 4yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>raywen</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>CD53</TD><TD>29 to 32</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD>#2: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 14mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 7mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

blur : ya lor.. thanks thanks! but i dare not tink or pin too much hope.. too much disappointment le.. very scared.. hopefully wen im back i realise i miss my AF.. hee!

berries, enjoy yr trip ! dont think so much !!

blur, no red means still got hope la. dont think abt it.

im surrounded by preggers. so sian... yesterday met up with 1 ... she helped me rub my tummy. hahahahaha... so funny ... anyway, im sick lor ... down with flu n fever...
its definitely going to affect my ovulation... arghxxx... this sucks ...

Blessedone : Hmm. Just now went toilet i think i saw some light pink discharge, which means my AF is reporting soon. Arghhhh.. Good la in a way.. But hor i dont understand why this mth my PMS seem be to do different from all previous month, especially the lower pain i encountered for few days. what is that pain??

Berries : My AF reported today.
Pls add me in okie?? heehee.. Sad that im torturing all this while.. Happy that i can start new cycle.. Im for #3. #1 is 4yrs+ and #2 is 2yrs+.
I dont duno my cycle days. Shld be around 30-40days bah.. hee

My advice is, don't read too much into symptoms... Most of us here have given up on symptoms... Because it just makes us more disappointed ...

New cycle new hope! Maybe this cycle you want to try to bd more ... Good luck !

Blessedone : Thanks babe!!
Im okie. Just feel fustrated. I think so too. But everytime i tell myself this too but still i will look into it.. arghh. This time round im really give up le. So malu...i even tell my mum..I will try to BD more this new cycle.

sunflower, welcome

blurblur, I can totally understand how u feel...cos I was like u too in Feb 2012, got sore boobs, bloating and late for 5 days (seldom late) tot I really strike n tell my mum abt it...then end up the 6th day my AF report so I also dun look into symptons already...WTH....just jia you n good luck in yr next cycle!

missycandy, do take care of yrself n just BD when u like it, dun let illness affect u, rest more.

Berries, enjoy yr trip n hope got good news when u return.

<font color="aa00aa">updating on behalf of berries ...</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbkoh</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 10mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berries</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 4mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bewildered</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueswimmercrab</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4 yrs +</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs +</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs 9mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cinmay</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>30 (on Clomid)</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kayliz</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 2mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvflower</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>CD93</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pillow4</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 4mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD43</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>#1 : 9yrs</TD><TD>#2: 5yrs</TD><TD>#3: 4yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>raywen</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>CD54</TD><TD>29 to 32</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD>#2: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 14mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 7mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Morn All! =)

Berries: Where ya heading to for your biz trip? =)

blurblur: I did not have any symptoms and the time when I was so focused on the symptoms was in Apr, then ended up af arrived.. -_-''' But this time round, v mild or no symptoms, like fuller bbs, then fatigue as and when, then turned out tis the lucky cycle..

Good Luck and Jiayou! =)

Pillows: Ya seen doc ler? How's Everything? =)

missy: Drink more water and rest more.. Dun let the fever and flu affect ur mood or get u down, just BD and Good Luck! =)

berries gone to korea ... hehehe ...

thanks bewildered ... il just monitor opks 1st then see how ...

whens yr next gyn appt ?

Ooh, so nice, Korea!! Never been there before but heard fr colleagues tt the cosmetics and skincare stuffs are real cheap and they really give loads of freebies!! =)

Just seen gyn, then next one's 3 wks ltr.. Managed to see bb, finally.. coz having seen only the sac at 6w was kinda scary but I try not to think abt it.. really hope tt this current cycle will be the one for ya and tt by sharing what was done for the last cycle will be helpful in some way or other.. Or ya wanna try the accupuncture at the TCM tt I went to?

The needles poked are kinda deep but it is what I believed helped to boost the chances bah.. coz prev cycle, she tried to improve the blood flow, take it slow and easy, until she see me fail and fail, then poked deeper and deeper.. -_-

Jiayou too and take thgs ez, dun give urself too much stress.. ya might wanna try Vit B coz am taking tt now and the packing said tt it can help reduce stress wor, wh I think is pretty gd..

congrats bewildered!!! so u are on track? so now bb is hw many weeks? ... ya im considering seeing your tcm ... py told me abt it ... maybe she will be next to strike... hehehe... but im thinking is it too late to see or not? since today im already CD14 ... u think can or not ?

bewildered, can you share your TCM contact? I would like to try. I failed again this month. I was so sad till unable to go work, but still need to pickup myself. New cycle new hope again!!!

sunflower: Ya's turn will come.. =)

missy: think so, the gyn's like v cool abt thgs, not too concerned nor anythg.. am measuring 10wks based on the crl..

heh heh, so py shared with ya on the experience? Ya can try her out.. like what I shared with py, usu I will make appt with her 1 wk aft af started, then another appt the following wk, will take her med, then track O, then aft O, will not go to her, will just wait..

She managed to hlp me shorten my cycle, wh's what am v thankful abt.. coz when I saw Dr Fong (I still rem tt I owed yall Dr Fong's bills.. =p will go dig it out and then update.. =), Dr Fong said tt must O by a date (coz the follicle only measured 13mm or 15mm, then need at least 18mm to O) and she hlped me to O on tt date, but coz tis CD 25, so she held the same view as Dr Fong, tt the quality of the eggy may nt be fit for fertilization etc.. true enough, tt cycle failed.. =(

Then the following cycle, I did what I shared diligently and took all her advice on the 益母草, go for accupuncture too etc, then with her help, we striked wh I believed is mainly coz my O date was shortened to CD 16! =) Being able to O on CD 16 was already v gd news to me, coz tt makes me almost the same as a normal pax who O-ed on CD 14 etc.. So tt's happy news for me ler, but only managed to BD twice during tt timing, one on O date itself and another 2 to 3 days later (can't really rem), plus totally no symptoms except for the v mild fuller bbs and fatigue on ad-hoc basis, so tawt was out for tt cycle, din hold high hope, turned out tis the one..

Hope tt her accupuncture will help all too! =) If ya at CD 14 and ur O normally will happen soon, then maybe can make appt to ask her to boost chances for implantation (when I asked her back then if it can be done, she said can, but she rejected my request.. haha, coz she said am too stressed ler, just enjoy and wait it out.. =p ) think I gave her alot of stress too bah.. =p

hahaha i made appt to see her tonight ! hopefully not too late ... but im sick at the moment ... having flu ... fever past 2 days today no more fever ... so not sure if this cycle is gone case ... anyway il see her and see what she says.. wish me luck !!! hehehe ... ya .. PY very happy see positive opk.. lol ... i also want to see dark dark line ... but again even positive doesnt mean will strike but i think will be good for my cycle n womb ... i think my womb too cold ... hehehe ...

btw does she speak english ? i hope she does becos my chinese CMI. lol...

wanda: Here's the TCM details.. =) http://www.procelltcm.com/ the lady sitting down's the sinseh.. =)

Jiayou and dun give up.. sometimes thgs can get real real real daunting.. when I failed cycle aft cycle, thgs really look kinda bleak, coz my cycle's really irregular, once I failed for one cycle, I dunno when will the next chance come.. so sometimes will just hide inside toilet cubicle to sort emotions out prior to returning to work..

Jiayou! =)

missy: whoa, so she'll be waiting for ya? coz usu they close at 6pm.. maybe can ask her to mix the medicine to hlp get rid of ur cold too.. heh heh.. =) py saw the positive opk early or? gd gd, can see the positive opk, with the accupuncture, usu the next day will feel more watery discharge de.. she'll ask whether got fertile cm etc.. then will work on the regions..

erm, english ar, a lil bit only, mainly chinese.. but her chinese's v simple one, so cfm ya'll understand.. then there's a guy sinseh there too, he can speak english well.. usu if one of them hafta stay back to wait for customers, both will stay together to look out for ea other etc and then close shop together.. so if he's there, at least can get the male sinseh to translate too.. =)