(2013) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

thanks kopibaby... i leaving ofc now for lunch.. need some fresh air..

blessed : lets jia you tgt! we must strike on tis new cycle..

sorry for the late update of table...

<font color="aa00aa">Updated on 6-Sep-2012!!</font>
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 4mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 2mth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbkoh</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 9mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berries</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 3mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bewildered</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>30 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 11mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueswimmercrab</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>32 to 40</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs 8mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cinmay</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>30 (on Clomid)</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kayliz</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 1mth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 4mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvflower</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>CD45</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mikiko</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pillow4</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>CD44</TD><TD>32 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>raywen</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>29 to 32</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs11mths</TD><TD>#2: 1yr 5mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>stickybubble</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 13mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xynn</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>CD41</TD><TD>27-28</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

wah berries.. we really cycle buddies ! hehehe... jy !

am having bad cramps

Berries, new cycle new hope....although ppl keep saying that but can understand how u feel cos I think I also failed this cycle and going to HSG when my AF arrives, so scare man
so dun lose hope, u can still try again, u see missycandy also never give up so jia you!

missycandy, hope with doc follicle tracking u may strike next cycle, u also jai you n good luck!

charlotte, why u think u fail? did u manage to BD ? aiya im an emotional wreck la .lol. always up down up down. cannot tahan also must tahan.

I also very depressed here, everymorning wake up think how to face those ppl during CNY, see i'm so negative to think i wont strike till next cny, imagine everyone looking at those newborn baby, sure they feel sympathy for me. I hate it.

I try to talk to my DH abt we are very lucky already to have health, no prob in financial, got a lovely girl compare to those who dont have.

I think we must think positive side, as depression will lead to bad health, especially i scare to have serious illness. SO we must be HAPPY everyday!!

blessed : we are cycle buddy again thos cycle!! lets jia you tgt and strike!!! im having bad cramp too.. cramp till my backache leh..

charlotte : thank you love!! i will de..

morebb : i also tink health is very impt.. maybe coz we really ttcing and wking very hard here.. and wen see red.. the heart really sank!!!! dunno how to describe.. but i believe will be better after today...

Hi ladies, sorry to interrupt here but I hv a spare Guardian brand pregnancy test kit for sale after testing +ve w e other in July (they come in box of 2). Hope to spread some bb dusts here thru a friendly sale of $5, inclusive of normal postage.

The spare 1 is still sealed in original foil n I still hv e box. Expiry date is 30-4-2014 but I certainly hope u will get to use it much much sooner!

Plse pm me your interest.
Best wishes!

thanks kopibaby and canopy!! *hug back*

so bad mood that i went to buy popcorn to eat..to make me feel better... indulge in the food i like.. now i really feel better.. it works!

Berries, yes do n eat all the things n food u like, sure will helps to make u better....

missycandy, just a woman's instince lor....dun think I be that lucky, feel like I have to go thru a lot og hurdles to have my #2, not so smooth....but I try not to think so much but not easy. My MIL keep stressing me, tell my gal last week go ask mummy give u a didi, then my gal say she wan meimei....guess what she said? no lah...meimei no good, didi better! WTF....I told her I closed shop, dun wan liao....her face black black go n tell my hubby....my hubby told her off, haha....serve her right!

charlotte : ya lor.. really helps..
why ur MIL so one kind.. super traditional leh.. wat wrong with gal.. why must boy? so bias... ur reply is real funny!! haha.. plus ur hb told her off.. double blow to her.. serve her rite! bo tai bo ji say all tis..

kopibaby : yeah man!!! caramel flavour!!! wer is ur ofc ah?

to all mummies feeling down, pat pat.. life is full of ups and downs. Just do whatever to make u feel better...

charlotte, yr mil wants a boy v badly.. is yr hb the only son? so traditional. i normally hear old pple said they want son if they only have daughter.. but i never hear the reverse.. juz ignore her ..

Morning ladies!!

<font color="aa00aa">Updated on 7-Sep-2012!! ^^</font>
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 4mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 2mth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbkoh</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 9mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berries</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 3mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bewildered</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>30 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 11mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueswimmercrab</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>32 to 40</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs 8mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cinmay</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>30 (on Clomid)</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kayliz</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 1mth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 4mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvflower</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>CD46</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mikiko</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pillow4</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>CD45</TD><TD>32 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>raywen</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>29 to 32</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs11mths</TD><TD>#2: 1yr 5mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>stickybubble</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 13mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xynn</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>CD42</TD><TD>27-28</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

I think some ppl shld be a bit more sensitive to all of us here who have been trying for awhile... It's irritating when ppl come in ask something then pregs ... Its a free forum yes but couldn't ppl be more understanding? Sigh.

blessed : hughug.. i know how u feel.. i also read those posts i feel insulted..anyway dun bother bout it.. i knw it is hard..but i just skip thru them while reading the post...

windy : *touchwood*!!!!!! dun go tink bout it...

twinklestarworld, my hubby is not the only son but elder one, ai ya a lot of stories to tell one for my MIL family....the time her daughter get married for 2 yrs no child she keep quiet then she go n do IVF n successfully conceive a son so she ya ya now, hao lian to tell ppl her daughter bore a son, KNS....can't be bother abt her, makes me feel more stress n miserable.

missycandy, some ppl are like that so I dun bother to congrats them too, just treat them like wind, dun bother to answer too...haha.....

Harlowz!!

M here!!! Have been reading everyday!!
but din get the te to post coz 3 colleagues went away at the same time!! -_- so m clearing 3 mountians together woth my colleague.. Faint lohz...

Really sianz siaz n super jialat, this crazy workload.. -_-

Hugs to missy n berries... New cycle, new hope, at least can try out follicular tracking next.. jiayou!!

Rainie: dun rule urself out now, ie.. No red means got hope..

Btw, i said the same thg to mil prev coz she super biased... Then ended up dunno pantang or wat, my cycle became v v messy, longest, longer, long n short... Sigh... But heng the tcm managed to hlp me shorten this cycle, see hw it goes!!

oops charlotte, i was thinking about your post.
just wondering if the wind you are referring to is the breeze in the air or the wind from the a**?

heehee.....something to cheer everyone up on a friday!!

LOL! I love the way twinklestarworld said treat it as "放屁".

Bewildered > u busy with work but still must BD also work can never finish.... So take ur time to do. Do drop by often to chit chat with us.

Cinmay > What u post last week? Seems like we are just lazy to go click back and scroll and check...

Berries > Keep my fingers crossed. Hugs to you and jiayou for ur next cycle.

missycandy &amp; charlotte > hugs to u all
just ignore and pretend we didn't see the post by ppl who just pop by and boost around here without joining in this thread in the first place.

Wonder where is Cheryl and Kayliz etc.... those in berries list all MIA also?

Anyone working in Tanjong Pagar area?? or only me here??

Where u mummies stay ?

windy: nothing much.. just say hi after back from holiday =D

miss to chit chat with all the ladies here but stuck with office work too.. then read the few days ago topic about ppl nowadays life span are shorter and shorter made me become a silent reader..

Cinmay > lol I also a silent reader. Just like to read from post here but sometimes can't think of things to say...

Wah u shiok shiok go hoildays make babies

How's ur holiday trip? Where u go?

I'm thinking of gg holiday also leh but no $$$

Need to be thrifty.

The weather in SG is getting worst. Thanks to the indonesia (sumatr...)What a hazy friday

My poor daughter is sick... hopes she recovers soon.

All mummies, please take care of ur #1 as nowadays the haze is getting worst. Alot of babies are sick due to the bad weather...

windy: we went to jakarta 'n bali in indonesia.. my holiday quite tiring coz we brought #1.. feels like most of the days was to entertain him more then ourself.. some more he is not used to with rich taste foods over there..

go holiday nearby one la like malaysia or thailand

kopibaby : u are so near me!!! we can meet someday for lunchie!

twinkle : LOL!!!! fang pi~~~~~hahahahahaahahaha

windy : ya lor.. nowadays like only a few of us here chit chat.. the rest like MIA liao lor..

Berries > Song song ah still can go out for tea break sooooo good lor .....

Why my office dun have de

Envy u Berries (><)

Cinmay > thats the problem when our #1 still so young
alot of food not really suitable for them
my hubby is one very protective of her whenever comes to food. #1 must have healthy diet and mostly eat at home (all home cooked food).

My hubby says dun wan la dun bring her to malaysia and thailand coz their food not very clean etc. which I also agrees. My friends just came back from thailand and gets diarrheoa coz the restaurant they eat in thailand not clean. haiz....

cinmay : im feeling better le today.. yesterday i was real moody.. thanks love!! hearts u!!! ^^

windy : haha.. i self declare my tea break one.. every fri.. haha... opps!!!

kopi : i eating junk food now.. haha.. munching chips...mouth very the itchy

kopibaby > but if have easy access of food we can start to choose and decide what to eat for lunch etc. Its better than those ulu places where variety really private limited.

Sometimes its good to eat more but u must control if not weight will shoot up tremendously. If cannot control ur mouth then got to control ur legs and mind

Envy u &amp; berries Suntec is good leh.... can shop shop also

Berries > Wah seh can self declare tea break
good for u. U holding an impt role in ur company I assume
if not flexi hour type right?

Berries > registered mail to my office can the chips u eat blanjah me 1 packet. haha

Windy: yeapz,will try to login when there's free slot during work!!
have been reading ho,read thru what joyful posted, mood really affected cos tis like kinda bleak..
but i agree with the saying tt cancer cells' in everyone of us, just whether tis triggerred anotz.. So let's all live life to the full fullest!!

Btw,ya prev caught a cold right?? Hw long'd it take ya to recover? M down with the stoopid cold for more than a wk, real jialat.. Somemore canoot tak mc coz gotta cover work.. Sigh, really looking fWd to colleague's return ... Yawnz..

Berries: wah, ur coy real gd worz!!! I dun mind building mountains over there.. Heh heh.. At least can still have break, here v jialat.. -_- kept telling myself tt tis tough only for this period but will still be super shagged aft work lohz.. Tis like taking a toll on my energy levels, tis kinda 恶心 workload.. -_-

I am here hehe. Finally weekend Liao. Boss was Ard just nw having meeting. So din surf at all hahaha...

Berries and missy
New cycle new hope... I am sure all of us will strike one...

Tml seeing the tcm 2nd time. Hopefully everything ok

ya hope more good news from old timers =P

il be going for my appt next sat ... started on my 150mg clomid... hopefully this cycle works out ...

this cycle flow super a lot ... i can feel it gushin out sometimes -_-" also soak thru the whole pad ... very cham ... sigh ... maybe being a man is better ... lol !