(2013 TTC after loss support group)

yup, GBOB keeping ur family in my prayers.
I know u are not thinking abt tmr's appt. But i wanna wish u good luck
hope that my sweet dreams for u come true. if really mc, i pray that u dont have to go through too much pain.

keep us posted. what time is ur appt tmr?
Rest well.

GBOB, oh dear, hope your dad gets better soon. Take care of yourself too.

Hopeful, when I was going thru my m/c, my doc says ok to take normal or panadol menstrual.

Shirley, think if u still have cramps after a week, maybe should check w your gynae. My colleague went for dnc but still had cramps one week later, n the scan showed that there was still a small piece stuck inside.

Thanks hopeful and bbcrisp for your well wishes.

Hopeful> it's at 3pm tmr but will have to wait at least an hour. Anyway I dnt think your sweet dream will come true. Hahaha

Thanks bbcripps. Wah my stomach super bloated!! Sigh why cannot bloated during pregnancy which is good sign. Lol. Now like 3-4mths pregnant. Super bloated!!

Hmm no heat pad at home leh. Nvm lah cox I hardly have cramps during af. Max first day then I just pop pink Panadol. Lol

25 jan. my Gynae ticked me off. Say I gei kiang. Asked is it I wanna take over his job n b Gynae. I was soooooooo certain no hb. He said some ppl have no symptoms at all de n I really dnt have any.... I asked him y my hpt line getting fainter he said hcg will drop gradually?? N he also said mayb the urine diluted or what. I stopped my folic acid n duphaston few days ago cos no more alrdy... He rolled his eyes. N everyday I go c my dad at sgh I climb slope somemore.... My Gynae ask me kiang dio Ho Mai gei kiang. TMD... Haha

Gbob! Lol good news wor! Congrats. So happy for u. I always feel u are not out yet cox u haven't seen dr mah. Good job lah!
Lol u can buy us makan liao. Can officially join back jan grp. Visit us here to chit chat.

I think u just exhausted cox u go hospital daily mah. Take care of urself. Come talk talk can Liao don't join us.

My gynae says hor prevent crowded places. Then wear mask if u go hospital a lot of germs.

Hopeful> thanks gal. I'll still talk talk here la. I go jan thread also nothing to contribute. They talk abt how tired they r n how many times they vomit. I go talk say I simi also bo they might hum dum me lor. Hahaha

Gbob don't worry lah. They will be very happy for u. ESP juju.
go chat chat with them and chat chat with us. I'm glad I don't have to see u at clinic g!

So like that u still going to see the prof at nuh tmr? Need to change gynae or what?

Hopeful, I think I not gg to c prof mahesh le la. I'll just stick to my Gynae lor... Ya ya I'll pop by the jan thread n chit chat with them. U there too?

no lah, like u say everyone talk abt happy things, go there i nothing to contribute... i stay here cant contribute also can whine. lol

ya loh if u happy with ur gynae dont need to go. but initially u are seeing him not becoz of this pregnancy?

Ya hopeful, I have been with my this Gynae since my first IVF back in 2010. He was from KK n now at TMC. I think I'll just stick to him lor.

Gbob just join the jan thread .. They will happy for you. Just stick to the doc which u are comfortable with . So happy for you !!

Wah! Gossip abt me ah? Lucky i come in. Lol!

See la, GBOB, dun believe me! Zzz... Ur gynae scold u so right. Haha!

Xynn,
I heard retro uterus, try to do doggie style instead of the usual position, then maintain in dat pose for 10-15mins after the deed. Dun mind me so direct ah, i dunno how to say such things subtlely

i think this GBOB good news also cheer us up. its like something good for us to look fwd to. a pity we cant be belly mates, but we are happy for u.

waiting eagerly for our happy day to come

Ya Shirley, I'll chat in both threads. That is, if u gals dnt mind me hanging ard here... N I'm sure u gals wnt *thick skin

Haha juju, u pop in here to check on us ah? Hahaha... Ya lor. Gynae scolded me lor. Cos I finished my utrogestan n folic n I didn't continue taking. I no symptoms ma n spotting everyday. So I was so sure gone case. Kekeke.

Hopeful, dnt worry deary. Just get it sorted out at nuh, find out the cause n try again.

GBOB,
I din tell u my #1, i had 0 symptoms? Really wor, then the ivf mtbs ard me all puking like hell, and i had nothing. I went crazy, everyday think i was gonna see blood.

Lately been busy, so din pop in to chat. Not chk on u gals la. actually i also seldom post in jan thread, unless got smthg of interest to reply to. Kinda sian...

Lol JUJU u stalk us! Lol. Heng I say good things. Cox I saw ur post. Thanks for thinking of us. But I feel a bit weird to just post a thank u note there mah.

How are u doing? Now how many weeks Liao?

Gbob: ya I'm all in to try again. I just hope they are not giving me some bad news like I'm not suitable to have babies etc. ill be very very devastated.

Haha juju, I cnt recall if u got mention abt yr number one no symptom or not. I doubt so. Anyway ya la I guess I googled too much n read too much. End up gei kiang tot I know everything. Luckily I didn't stop my utro. I just continued taking till the supply runs out on Sunday. Phew...

Hopeful, no la dnt b so pessimistic. Wnt de ok. Just find out the cause n get it treated. That's all. U will b a mummy for sure dear

Hopeful,
Nvr stalk la! Haha! Last wk scan 7wk2d, so today jus cross into 8wks plus or counted as 9th week. Symptoms lessening, jus hope its progress and not smthg else. Jus now had very bad lower back pain, but went off after a while. Today is cursed wednesday, hope i dun wake up wif smthg dat make me run to gynae again!

GBOB,
Anyways, now u noe u hv a miracle. Muz take care. C if u can drink chix essence everyday to bu. i dun like brands smell, but eu yan sang is fine, and pure essence also

Gbob,

I believe many things are a certain way for a reason.. God knows you're stressed and tired out by your dad's situation, so he helps to take away any unpleasant preggy symptoms so that you can take care of your dad well
Don't hu si luan xiang anymore.. I believe your bb will grow healthily, jia you!!

Hopeful mum,

Stay positive k! Jia you jia you!

GBOB - congrats! Is miracle!! Hope everything smooth a smooth for you.
I am down w bad cough and I having vagina infection ie Bartholin's Gland Cyst
I trying to find a gynae in tmc, would u reckon me your gynae? I think might need to do day surgery. I been reading up google abt it. Going to cause me a bomb again. I got mc, followed by b bad cough and now this. What could be worst for me? This few weeks on average mc 2 days. Plus my gma in hosp condition not good and I haven't make time to visit her.
Life has been v tough. This month not possible to try given my condition now. Seriously, why like that. I have to deal with it one by one.

Juju, ya I will take care n b extra careful now.

Min81, ya man! I think u r right! God works in his mysterious ways! Mayb that's y I dnt have symptoms. He dnt wan to tire me even more!

Babymilo, my Gynae is Dr Loh Seong Feei of O&G Clinic at TMC. His tel no is 62591819

Min
*wave wave*

babymilo
sorry to hear about all your troubles *hugs* take a step at a time now to treat one by one..i believe no one will be at the bottom in life all the time, it'll be a time for a rebounce up very very soon ok.

Hopeful mum
i scrolled up and read the previous days discussion and saw you posted pic of that yummy chiffon cake! Im craving for a slice now lol..the jiaozi chinese dumplings i made today didn't help. I hv never tried baking it but heard that it is a very tricky cake, any tips?

so xianz...i tot pineapples will help with making period come faster but after 1 big whole pineapple, no sign of it yet..anyone any tips or method to make period come faster?

Juju dont worry u will be fine
no more scary wed. Going to 2nd trim symptoms will slowly go off mah. Don't worry

Thanks ladies, yes trying to keep my chin up!

Baby milo: no choice take a break. Make sure treated so that when u conceive next time can reduce risk. Must be healthy first then try again. U also Jia you okay.

Chris, thanks for the compliments. Just make sure u beat egg white until stuff. But don't over beat. I just went to learn making Swiss roll. Damn good. Think ill baked it on my last week and share with my colleagues. Better than buying cupcakes etc.

Next time I post pic. Lol. My mum also does very nice jiao zhi and ban mian. But I opposite. I liked making my own pasta dough. More yummy! Fresh pasta is nice.

By the way hor I took pineapple after ovulation to help with implantation. For abt 5 days. It works. So far I tried twice and it works twice. Don't know is it a coincidence. Cox chinese believe will cause period right. Think hor not really leh. Don't worry it will come one.

I so Sian still bleeding. Hope it will stop by this weekend. Then see the bcc can give me what medicine to help.

hopeful,
yea, not cursed wednesday. now is cursed wednesday PLUS thursday. sigh... i jus kena spotting after 1 wk of peace

Gbob: I go nuh next thur.
Sat I go see my gynae to follow up. Then hopefully can wake up super early to go bcc loh.

Juju just see dr. To give u peace of mind.