hopeful_mum
bbcripps thanks for the advice. hmm i started bleeding on friday, meaning i shd go tmr and see him? tell him my problem? now im only bleeding a bit leh. even lesser than period.
my mc in feb at least like normal bleeding. im having cramps, last night i even puke twice, plus super bloated tummy. a lot of gas. sigh.
but hor i tuesday no longer on mc needs to go back to work liao...
Ya hsg damm painful! my tubes not blocked, but still tilt here and there. when they pump the ink in, i was like grabbing whatever i can grab there. i didn't blackout, i think my reaction was instant. lol i probably let out a little scream. aiya nothing to be embarrass abt. really pain mah!
WAit i got one more qns, when queueing got place to sit down?
my mc in feb at least like normal bleeding. im having cramps, last night i even puke twice, plus super bloated tummy. a lot of gas. sigh.
but hor i tuesday no longer on mc needs to go back to work liao...
Ya hsg damm painful! my tubes not blocked, but still tilt here and there. when they pump the ink in, i was like grabbing whatever i can grab there. i didn't blackout, i think my reaction was instant. lol i probably let out a little scream. aiya nothing to be embarrass abt. really pain mah!
WAit i got one more qns, when queueing got place to sit down?