(2013/11) November 2013

i had pasta from Pastamania for lunch. wasn't hungry to really enjoy it though. have been feeling bloated since ytd. quite sian. and also feel nauseous. hope i don't puke.

experienced mummies, do you know if the bloated feeling will get worse as bb grows bigger in 2nd and 3rd tri? just wondering if my bloatedness is due to bb/tummy growing...

anyone gg for babymoon? planning for one and have no clue where to go.

My breakfast was bak zhang with soya bean milk.

Lunch i had laksa yong tau foo again coz it was raining and felt like a gd time to eat. hahaha.

Now i'm hungry again lol.

Winnie> my edd on 17th &amp; i'm still puking 2-3x a day. every morning 1st thing wake up from bed is puke all the gastric jucie out. dread waking up. >.<
tastebud also haywire. that's why i crave for sweet stuff to get rid of the weird taste.

All the best for your Oscar! =)

Mawanab: I'm going to Jeju + Seoul next week. The day I booked this trip was also the day I found out i was pregnant. Super looking forward but i will miss my girl so much. This is gonna be my last holiday because I doubt with 2 kids, I will want to travel next time. Maybe have to wait until the younger one turns 2 yrs.

mawanab, i think the bloated feeling varies according to individual. I was quite ok with #1.. but my #1 was quite cooperative, except for an unexplained episode of spotting, it was quite a comfortable ride. but i had a friend who was so bloated and uncomfortable she had problems sleeping.. i suspect it's cos she's very petite, so no space for the baby?

As for babymoon, we are going to Phuket in July
So excited!

wah, all my latent cravings are being unearthed by u ladies.. laksa yong tau foo, bak zhang, mcmuffin!!!

Kinderbueno.. lol i think next time we should have a potluck of our cravings during our pregnancies.. we will be fascinated by the type of food we eat!

so envious of all the mummies who are gg for holidays! my hub's family has a belief that during pregnancy cannot travel overseas at all.. so hub refused to bring me go for holiday now.. not even 3d2n bkk or hk, not even 2d1n batam. =(

I didn't have time to log in for the past few days, suddenly the thread become so active.

I'm staying Tampines. Thanks Kitkat for the updating.

Today weather is so nice to zzzzzzzz. How I wish I can be at home and zzzz.

Wondering whether any working mummy has not informed her boss that she is expacting? I have not told my boss and only intend to tell him after my 16 week check up which is end of this month.

I don't know is it because of my pregnancy that I get irritated easily when simple things cannot be done properly. Most of the time I have no mood to work. Always looking forward to lunch then looking forward to go home.

Re: babymoon
I'm going for 2 nites Cruise in mid June. I am afriad to go on long holiday with too many logistic arrangements as I am bringing my 23 months boy. I am worried that I cannot manage and end up hb has to manage 2 kids and a preggy lady.

Re: maternity leave
I will take work till the day I am going to labour as I want to spend my ml to be with the little one as long as possible. 4 months ml is kind of short, really hope the gov will extend it till 6 months.

Wow, so many mummies going on holiday! hb and me both agreed that we won't travel during the pregnancy, better be on the safe side
Instead, we spend weekends bringing our girl for her favorite activities, like the zoo, swimming, and the library.

xuan, how about going for a staycation instead?

sei.. now that me n hub have our own room n space at home, i feel it's quite a waste of money to spend a few hundred dollars on a hotel stay leh... cos i will always compare 1 nite stay in a good sg hotel i can get 2 nites of villa stay in bali. haha.. then i feel very not worth it in sg.

perhaps will plan a staycation for hub's bday, but it's only bcos i dun have any other options... =x

Xuan.. me and my husband have not been travelling for the past 2 years.. my korea trip was actually my honeymoon trip..

We did ran into dilemma when planning for honeymoon shopping trip.. but more of which country to go.. because we withheld out tickets because of the north korea war threat, then we can't go Japan because of the risk of radiation. We can go Australia because no point going to vineyard when i can't drink... HK and Thailand is too near, China birdflu threat.... I hate to travel long hours.. hence stuck with Korea... luckily no more war threat.

I will be going to Batam this weekends and Bangkok end of June 2013. Told my husband that if we dun go babymoon now, we have to wait 3-4 years later when our kid is big. Must enjoy now and worry later. Haven't tell my in-law but I will expect them to start nagging.

Kinderbueno,
My appetite was great till week6. At least i can still stomach bfast and lunch and its only the dinner time that i have prob with. Till nw, its on and off. Sometimes i have gd appetite for dinner n sometimes nt. 

Arissa,
Soon kueh + chilli v appetising for me. Lol. This pregnancy, like my 1st, i always crave chilli to go with my food.

Kayliz,
Ur appetite is very gd =)
With 2 kids still can travel, at least its still 1adult to 1kid. We brought both the kids to States last yr when my #2 was 1. Its managable actually.

Xuan,
My hb dun encourage me to travel during pregnancy too coz he is worried and doesnt wanna take unncessary risk. So i can only do staycation.

@ winkle

I tried that area really low done just above pubic bone, in the middle, to the left and right also no have..but a lot of swishing swoshing sound..only...

kayliz, babymoon in korea sounds romantic! love the shopping there.

kinderbueno, beach getaway sounds good. i'm also thinking of a beach holiday. maybe bali.

cos it's first pregnancy, i'm not sure how i'll cope in 2nd tri. so afraid to be ambitious about gg somewhere far and walking around much. actually hubby really wants to go europe.

wenny, i thought of cruise too! just eat, sleep and relax..

mummies gg for babymoon, have fun and enjoy your hols! will update again when i've decided where to go...i might just end up gg nowhere. ha!

kinderbueno, thanks for sharing your experiences on bloating. i'm petite.. hopefully bb got space to grow...

I'm going to Denmark and Sweden next Tuesday for 10 days and bringing my 2yo boy along. It's his first time on a long flight. Previously, we went to HKG and Taipei when he was 1yo and 1.5yo and there were some nightmarish moments on the flight when he cried non stop.

Val, how did you manage two kids on the flight to the States? did you travel with the grandparents too? what do you entertain them with? I dont think i want him to be watching inflight entertainment all the time.

i m going KL this weekend (driving up), den BKK next mth (3rd week june) with family (booked before i knew i was pregnant).

Actually was planning to go cruise with hubby in aug to celebrate his birthday, my family violently objected cos they scared i might faint. so next mth will b my babymoon!

Kayliz! yes! I also departing on 23 Nov! but I am taking SQ late night flight.. how about you?

Val.. yes.. I love soon kueh with lots of chilli also. No sweet sauce. I can eat 4 at one go. :X

arissa, i love eggs now too!

babymoon - hoping to go somewhere in Aug before i hit 3rd tri and cannot travel anymore but no idea where to go yet

holiday - am bringing my 9YO boy on my own to Gold Coast for 10 days next month, the trip was booked before i realized i was pregnant. too bad i won't be able to take most of the rides but my boy is ok to take on his own and i watch below. will be self driving there too.

lol that's y i read till blur blur... how come kayliz says gg korea next wk but date become 23 nov. haha.. nov most of us are confined le.. lol.. =x

Korea is nice, i went there for autumn. But mayb coz i went with tour then, the food wasnt great. It was bbq every day and they like to eat pork =.= i finished the whole bowl of abalone porridge and nv felt so glad to have some porridge when we had it for lunch during one of the days =p

SN,
We didnt travel with grandparents, just hubby, myself and the kids. 1adult to 1kid so it was managable. We packed alot of things for inflight entertainment like arts n craft (papers and crayons for coloring, foam arts), books, presents (wrap things that the kids will like) and snacks. When they cant no longer sit still, we walk them up n down the plane (to the toilet, to the service area). My boy was easier to manage when he was at the same age, he slpt through the flight so we were glued to inflight entertainment all the way. Haha.
Why did he cry bon stop? Is it coz of discomfort or being confined to a small space?
Is urs a nite flight? Nite flight easier as there will only be 1 leg of the journey where he will be awake and active.

Arissa,
Same! No sweet sauce for me coz i hate it. I only ordered 2max at 1 go with 1steamed carrot cake. Nw the thot of it makes me hungry (finally!!).

SN,
Oh yes, stickers books!! Those with activities type like introducing body parts, maths or even those in the cartoon characters that your boy will like. There is a bookstore at paragon level 5 where i get the stickers books for my kids.

Val: Yes.. after all that MS during 1st trimester, now i'm eating like a pig! I already put on the 6kg i lost during 1st trimester. I didnt have a gd experience bringing my girl to Taiwan last year. She simply refused to walk nor sit in the stroller. I had to carry her a lot (and she only wants me) so it was super tiring. So i told myself not to bring her anywhere until she stops the carrying phase.

Mawanab: thx! i hope i will have fun. I've nv been to korea..

Arissa: Mine also night flight at 2240hrs but I'm taking Asiana airlines! hee..

Xuan: lol opps.. 23 May. why on earth did i type Nov? Hahahah.

SN, how long is the flight to Denmark and Sweden? How many weeks will you be then? encouraged by your post...
maybe i shld just go europe too! heehee...

Good nite ladies, i m going to knock off

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Doctor</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>SAHM or FTWM</TD><TD>Area</TD><TD>BB Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>OP_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SN</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kinderbueno</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bless</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Sim L N</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ankh</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xu4n</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winkle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hougang / SengKang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweatcorn</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>third3timemum</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lim Lean Soon</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>A/P John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kayliz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xnruier</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>PTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sei</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Karuna</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snake_BB</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>Prof Biswas</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Silver</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>Dr James Lee</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fiona</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>P.T</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr LC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MKB</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fuzzybear</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wennykoh</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Arissa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivyseng</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>mid-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Edward Lee</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bibi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>applebits</TD><TD>1,2,3</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Tan Heng Hao</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>woahwoah</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happygal79</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Dr James Lee</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bunnymummy82</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeseburger</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>Prof Mahesh Choolani</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbow</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lyn (Caslyn)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Annapoorna</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Wong Heng Fok</TD><TD>PWE</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamrat</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamygal</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xuan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>littleprince</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummychua</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Polkadottie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Koh CH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mawanab</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsAz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynn (lv150805)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Regina</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

So many mummies going holiday! So shiok! I can't travel because I have to save $$$!!! bb and new house coming at almost the same time... So need to have $$ for Reno &amp; furnitures as well... Duhzz!

Val, my son was screaming on the plane because he was bored and didnt like to be confined to the small space, especially when there was turbulence and we couldnt walk about and he hated the infant seat belt. Im hoping this time it will be better cos he will have his own seat since he's now 2yo. How old were your #1 and #2 when you went to the States? So good, your boy slept throughout the flight. My boy likes to roll about when he sleeps, so, there is no space for him to roll on the aircraft seat lor, previously he woke up and started crying due to discomfort.

my flight is a night flight out of SIN, but it's at 12midnight while my boy's bedtime is 9pm. he usually wont sleep when we go out cos it's like an excursion to him. so by the time he settles down and sleep on board, he might be so overly tired already. sigh. plus, they will still serve supper on board before they switch off most of the lights...

I'm thinking of sticker book as well. does popular bookshop have?

Mawanab, my flight is 12hrs. Most flights to Europe are 11-13hrs, thereabouts. Flight to States is 18hrs direct and 12hrs + 7 hrs if stopover. that's y i thought Val and hb are very steady to bring their two kids to States!

Manawab, i will be there for 10 nights, excluding the time travelling on the plane. I asked my gynae if i could go and he said ok and that i should try to walk about as much as i can on board the aircraft. since this is your #1, you should really go somewhere with your hb. It's so much easier to travel without the kids.

Morning mummies! Yes it's Friday! Hope all are feeling better now with lesser ms.

Kitkat or SN, please add my details to the table.Thk u!

EDD: 7 Nov
Child: #1
Gynae: Prof Mary Rauff
Hospital: NUH
FTWM
Area: Bukit Batok

congrats piggie on knowing the gender! how many weeks are you now? hehe, so its a boy what you wanted? although we mummies say as long as bb is healthy, it doesnt matter if its boy or girl..but we definitely also have preference, somehow right?

Piggie, congrads! Next tuesday is my scan.. i think by then will also be 15.5 weeks... excited to see my baby's gender (if possible)?

Can't wait to see my baby... always can't feel the presence except my tummy going bigger and bigger... paranoid again...

Kayliz,
U lost alot during 1st tri!! Gd thing nw ur appetite so much better. It feels so much better to be able to enjoy food, right?
Mayb she knows she is in a foreign land so she feel "safer" with u carrying her =p during our jap trip with my boy at 2, we also pouched thro out. Partially coz v cold and he wore many layers, so kind of walked like a penguin so he prefer to be carried. Haha.
Enjoy ur Korea trip and the quality bonding time with ur hb =) can buy alot of their beauty products and cute baby stuffs. Shopping is so fun =p

Kitkat,
U worked till so late!

Winkle,
Ya. Reno + baby is a very exp combi. Gd thing is nw u expecting u can better design ur hse to be more child friendly. Dun forget the window grills!

SN,
Bring activities to keep him entertained. Dun take everything out at 1 go, 1 at a time to keep him interested. Hooe this round u will have an easier time with ur boy =)
My elder one was 4 then and my gal was 1. Most of the flights he slpt thro out except the flights to states coz there was 1 leg which was too long (11hrs+) but he is older so still managable.
Mayb u let him play n run before the flight to expend his energy so that once on flight he will knock out. Haha. We brought my boy to jap when he was 2. Flight at 11+pm which was way pass his bedtime too. So we let him play n run at the playgrd and once on flight, we gave him milk and i think he was too tired tat he knocked out while plane was still taxi-ing, all the way till we touched dwn. *peace* haha.
I didnt see the stickers books with activities at popular. 

Manawab,
Yes. Like SN mentioned, easier to travel w/o kids (coz alot fewer things to pack and u dun really need to find activities or placed that will interest them and dun have to be so selective abt hotels etc.

Piggie,
Ya! Now u can start shopping for ur lit prince =)

Hi Arissa, i think should be able to see if baby open legs! it was so exciting! do you have any preference on gender? or mummy's instinct on the gendeR?

i officially hit 12 weeks today! finally...

piggie, congrats!!

SN, how many weeks will you be when you go Sweden/Denmark?

Val: lol.. i was on a diet before preg.. controlled my diet and ran 3km daily. I got my desired weight and lost more after being preg. everyone said i waste effort in my slimming.. now put on everything back, but i just wish to keep to 15kg weight gain for the whole preg. if not very hard to lose.

piggie: congrats~ my next checkup is 3 weeks later. i am so tempted to see my gynae before my holi, to make sure everything is ok before i fly. and if i'm lucky, can know the gender so i can buy some stuff for bb during my trip. but dont wanna waste $$ coz i just seen him 2 weeks ago and i can start my gynae pkg for my next checkup le.

Hi ladies, I wanted to go holiday too! Was thinking of Eastern Europe. Then my mum and my hubby say cannot go. Sian.... I think I need to wait like few years later then can go? Sigh...

I think my EDD is 14 or 15 Nov. Doc didn't really give me an affirmative date. I'll be seeing him on 1 June though. By then, hopefully I can know the gender too! Hehe!

Have you ladies told your bosses yet? I've yet..... Hm... thought of waiting till I'm really showing. What's your plan?

Regarding gender. Yup. I'm expecting a boy and NO, we're hoping for gal :D anyway, this will be my last pregnancy so be it boy or gal I'm planning to really enjoy myself this time and pamper my way to delivery :D

Oh yah... went to Robinson sales at expo ytd afternoon, bought 2 packs of pampers "S" at $13.30 each. Not sure if it's really cheap as I've not been buying such items since my last preggy was 8 years ago... so hope some "updated" mums can share what is good for baby in the market currently and share some lobangs :D

Have a good afternoon ladies!

Hi mommies! Wow so many of u are going on a babymoon!! Have fun! One thing to do is to make sure ur travel insurance covers pregnancy. Most mid tier ones don't cover. The one I bought for my trip to HK didn't cover!! I'm still waiting to see what can I get back from the insurer.

Also if u guys are on long flight, do rem to get pressure stockings to prevent deep vein thrombosis. Otherwise to move around during ur flight. Have fun!! No more trips or staycation for me until I pop! I'm so scared I bleed again!!!

Just went to see my gynae. Gd news is that the clot shrank a bit and it no longer looks black on the ultrasound. Mostly dark grey which means the blood is getting older and slowly being reabsorbed. But I'm still bleeding and am expected to bleed for a while.

Winkle! Are u still puking? I am!! I'm so miserable! Just in one wk I lost another 700g! I m not sure if it's all the extra hormone support that is making me so sick! Last night dinner was 5 fishball and one third tub of tofu.