(2013/06) June 2013

Hello

I am back from my detailed scan. Baby not cooperative took me almost 2 hours to finish....

The look of the scan should be fine so now awaiting for the blood test to combine the results....

Gwen
My EDD is end of June 2013.

I am at week 12 almost 13. I feel that MS is slightly tapering off but still sudden bouts of nausea especially if hungry....

Rest of the mummies we jiayou and leave MS far far away....

Hi vivi think our Edd ard same period. I just did my scan yesterday and just rec clinic call in morning saying blood test normal.

Lets hope we ll overcome our MS and maybe can have a gathering during our 2nd trimester ya. Lets jia you together!

Vivi, u do your details scan so early? Dr told me can do only at 20 to 22 weeks..

For xmas I have only 2 gathering with friends and 1 with family. I actually look forward to the one with family more cos at granny place, i wont feel so tired. I feel like going out is tiring. haha

I realised there are many new mummies who had join the thread. Was kind of busy these days i couldnt really back tracks cos its moving too fast.

If u like to add to the table. please provide me info with below for me to easily see:

EDD date:
Gynae:
baby number: #
Hospital:

gwen my edd is 25 june so also a late June mummy.

those who puke a lot, why not eat meds? I think the benefits is bigger than the small risk to baby

Chloe I have 3 different meds for the nausea and vomiting; they don't work very well for me. I have even puked the meds lor..

Also cannot take during the day when I'm working because its like the runny nose medicine, will cause drowsiness..

My colleagues have gotten used to hearing me retch in office..

Morning mommies m getting ready for work. Been dragging myself since preggy cos of the MS.

EDD: 27 Jun
Gynae: Joycelyn Wong
Baby #: 2
Hospital: Thomson

Thanks windy for helping to consolidate.

I also have some anti nausea pills but they only help at times so now I try not to rely on them too much.

dian> thanks thanks
i let my hubby pack all the things while i just throw my clothes at him to pack...hahaha....

mummync> room service is free onboard Royal Caribbean...
...except if u call during 12am-5am lar... then there will be a surcharge of US$5.... everything u spend onboard (e.g. u buy tee-shirts etc) is charged to SeaPass card so no need to bring cash along....

dian> sure sure. will take care. for cruises, max gestation period they allow is 24 weeks (6 mths)...and i tink more mild than airplane ride (coz got cosmic radiation)... initially i wanted to go back to club med bintan but ah lao say scared the bumpy ferry boat ride during yr-end monsoon season...

Ohh 24 weeks is very early ley... Tot most airline allow up to 30 weeks. Planning for my trip but have to look at hubby schedule, work schedule... so hard to get dates. Till now haven finalize...

Morningggg all mummiesss
Mia for a few days here, been busy w my boy's emo period, new cc & our anniversary. Today gog for hotel stay follow by Gynae appt tomm then frd gathering back to back .
Tomm seeing Gynae , wk16 le not sure if can see gender hehe.

Puking:
Same here! Get better but still puke once to twice a wk n always alot type

Kome/ mummy relle/ all /Xmas gathering:
Sigh this yr have 3 all ard the island,1 Cck 1 marine parade another holland. I ask Hb choose 1 only n of coz sigh be at inlaws Plc damn sian leh but anyway this yr I not very keen so closed 1 eye. Not sian at their Plc but hor very stupid lor my Hb bro family be there & 2 yrs ago I bot presents for their kids din expect them to buy for my boy la . Partly coz their kids like to play with me so small presents ok ma . Then last yr the bro told my Hb to tell me not to buy any present, n last yr the kids so disappointed. This yr don't know if to buy sigh..

Justcactus:
Congrat on ur result

Girl girl:
Enjoy n take care

Sorry all gtg chio, catchup again. Gog downstair to sun the beansprout then need get bf then need pack things for our anniversary hotel stay hehe. Meanwhile everyone take care

shan991> ya true. Airlines allow up to 30 weeks... probably is really for safety reasons... this is the only time that i can run off...Jan onwards will be doctor apptment, prenatal class etc....

MyAngel> for me week 16 still cannot see gender...hehe bb kneeling so still a mystery

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>baby #</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Shan991</TD><TD>1-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Zoers</TD><TD>1-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr KK Ho</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>North/ West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Angel Ho</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>sf8</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Girl^Girl</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Khoo CK</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>KIS</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>PL (babybp)</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>yveyve18</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>ica</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>wy_june</TD><TD>4-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jessica Tham</TD><TD>5-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>pinkberries84</TD><TD>5-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Ang</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Serene</TD><TD>5-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>My-Angel-Is-Back</TD><TD>6-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Choo Wanling</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>GlenE/ Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Estherlss</TD><TD>6-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Blurdopey</TD><TD>9-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Tricia</TD><TD>9-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>may</TD><TD>10-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>June</TD><TD>11-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>valerie chen</TD><TD>11-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Han</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>kris (krishojw)</TD><TD>11-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>FL</TD><TD>13-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Felicia Neo</TD><TD>13-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>pillow4</TD><TD>13-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD># 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>KL84</TD><TD>14-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>rosellecz</TD><TD>14-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>15-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Jen SW</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>missy</TD><TD>15-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>grace82</TD><TD>15-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Windyrain</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>mummy_relle</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Tangbai</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Northwest</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>happy_gal</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Cynthia Kew</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>jasmine</TD><TD>17-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Qayn</TD><TD>18-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>xp</TD><TD>18-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>corinang</TD><TD>19-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>mummync</TD><TD>19-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>estaefran</TD><TD>20-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>absentmama</TD><TD>21-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>22-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Lee K. W</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Janiz</TD><TD>23-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>lilac</TD><TD>23-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>chloe_ng</TD><TD>25-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>dolliepollie</TD><TD>25-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Chevelle</TD><TD>27-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>gymie</TD><TD>27-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Gwen</TD><TD>27-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Thomson</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Vivi</TD><TD>28-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>wendy (w_w)</TD><TD>29-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD># 2 &amp; # 3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Ann C</TD><TD>29-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Joanne Au</TD><TD>30-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

yeah for cruise is 24 wks...v early..then i realise i forgot to ask my dr for letter..so i hope they dont stop me coz i look preggers haha maybe try to wear looser for the embarkation...

actually bintan ferry is quite gd..better than those rocky old batam ones..so shld b ok..hahah but bintan we normally used to go to play golf..so if cannto play golf especially if #1 coming along then no pt for us to go bintan..excited abt the cruise!!!!

mummync> ya...cruise require letter (same like airline). I got letter from KKH signed by my doctor...then emailed to them, and they replied officially... so all the documents just throw to the upon check-in... dunnoe if me got priority Q or not ...hehehee

i took the bintan ferry twice - once for my ex-company offsite retreat, once for our first trip to club med...actually it depends on the sea condition...if got big waves then will rock... the most "exciting" one i took before is the speedboat at Maldives...... machiam like James Bond movie siah....and my hands are wet coz i grabbed tightly to the side grabpoles and water keep splashing...lolxxx

Girl girl: ya it is not safe to take bumpy ride when pregnant . I took once bef in Phuket when I was in 2ww, stupid me rite .. Ha ha

for those who are having morning sickness, take heart and read today's "Mind Your Body" Ed's note. I thought it was quite timely for me cos' I am like getting a little depressed with the puking.... She ended off with "So mothers-to-be can take heart - they are not hurling up in vain." The ed's note mentioned that "the more severe the symptoms, the more likely the children were to earn higher scores". ha, ha.... actually I just want a healthy, full-term baby.

I'm super naughty today. Went to buy ice cream when i just felt slightly better. Hopefully nothing will happen. Kinda worried MS attack though can't control the craving for 3 mth.

Gwen> bo bian lar... doctor say ice cream is good for calcium esp if u cannot tahan milk.... once in a blue blue moon is ok, but cannot everyday lar...

Vivi> good to hear that

dian> ya man...i see the ferry/tender boat scared liao...big ships are definitely more stable...

lilac> true...healthy baby is more important...

Girl girl - I eat cos i like ice cream not bcos of calcium. Doc also say milk will induce nausea now I also cut down. Sigh. Wonder when i can start my normal diet man

Gwen> haha
as long as BB like it

initially i got drink those milk, but after that suddenly MS, then stopped :S

now my MS like tapering off, but sometimes in the afternoon or evening or night will come back...and make me retch in the bathroom...

Girl girl - mi too. There r good days n bad days. That's y I took the risk today. Fingers crossed ESP when I'm working now. So no mood to work.

Welcome bbloelim!

Gwen> me too. BB likes milo. So what i did was drink lots of water (boiled water)... so far ok, and urine is ok... i find horlicks kind of "siap"...:S

Gwen, Milo causes ulcers? No wonder .... I have ulcers on my tongue....

Vivi, they were referring to IQ scores or something like that. Go read. They have 2 pages on morning sicknesses - all thanks to what Kate Middleton went through.

Girl girl- I have no choice. Cos there's lots of gas in my gastric I gotta stop cold stuff. Even water have to b warm. This is worse as compared to my first pregnancy. Maybe gap too long. There are also some say that if MS v bad, could b a girl or the baby will be v strong.

Lilac- no no.. if u have enough water u won't have ulcers. They are caused by heatiness. My urine also yellowish due to insufficient fluid.

Tangbai, it's from today's Mind Your Body section of Straits Times.

Gwen, I can't drink water so have been drinking Milo. I think the Milo causes me to have ulcers. I don't know leh, feels that I have alot more saliva during this pregnancy and need to constantly spit ... Think it could be due to abrasion.

Hello ladies! I'm here to join. I am the last one running in this group. Haa. Just done w my Oscar scan. Didn't join earlier cos a lot of silent readers de!

Edd: 30june
Gynae : Dr Benjamin (another one to the list!)
Hospital: haven't decide
Bb #2

Those with Dr Benjamin, anyone decided go mt A?

My first was at my A but not Dr Benjamin as he was then with KK. Had come across high percentage of negative reviews about tmc then so insisted to deliver at Mt A. I don't know how things are now but have to decide very soon whether to take tmc anot. Headache.

Ohya morning sickness didn't treat me well either. Hit me worse in the evening. Had one black out spell. And now just hope the honeymoon period to come faster.

Today during Oscar, bb was so guai and in good position. Then after went to see Dr Ben, bb goes into dancing mode, doing push up, jump around and is in the upside down position. Haa! Always a joy to see bb on screen.

Nice to know all you mummies!

Welcome Cherrry! My gynae also Dr Ben Tham. I wanted to deliver at Mt A too but Dr Tham is not keen on that. He says TMC more convenient and he can be there asap when needed as compared to Mt A.
During my first consultation, I was asked to book the room I want after delivery by the cashier. When I told them I wanted Mt A, they also say Dr Tham's preference is TMC. So I book a premier single room in TMC lo... But no payment needed upfront now.

Hiiii all I'm back . Shifted my Gynae appt to today &amp; hehe mine is confirmed a BOY BOY , bb was facing down this bb seems to like to face down then the gynae shift here n there till the butt &amp; see very obvious ' something' in btw his legs . Haha my 2 boys gog to fight with each other next timeeee

Mummync:
Wah 24 wks! Tts early still thinking of a cruise trip next feb

Windy:
Sama sama! My boy keep asking when we gog to take plane again haha

Lilac:
I think tt article might be true. Those fr my #1 gp, the mummy who vomit till delivered the ger aldy can write very well even doing calligraphy now , paint alot diff things even the most recent Santa Claus on a piece of white paper n its really nice pcs we r like waaaaa. Another one who vomitted till end 2nd trim, the boy start reading storybks on his own at 2&amp; now aldy writing statements !

Milo:
Ohhh I drink tt everyday. No ulcer todate hope nvr though. I think coz heaty then get ulcer ba coz milo make of cocoa too right

Lilac:
Try other drinks like cranberry, holicks?

Gwen, ya lor, have been drinking ribena and sipping water whenever possible cos scare sugar content for ribena too high. Just puked again before dinner. Hope can sleep well tonight.

I also drink a lot of milo till heaty then stools hard hard but no choice sometimes got this craving. And very bad de had to be chilled de. I drink milo kosong though no sugar.

Lilac
Wah IQ scores ... think mine will be the average kid ...lol

Today had the queasy feeling because I ate something that baby doesnt like. Horlicks I used to take but then after sometime baby dont like and if I take sure puke de.

girl girl
Enjoy your trip....

Nlimm
congrats that you know the gender already....

The feeling of bloatedness is coming back...

Haha at least mummies know they did not suffer in vain all the puking.

Going for hospital tour at mt A next week. They have so many different rooms types, wonder what is the difference.

Shan
Actually when I reconfirm with my Gynae if she is still delivering in mount a my Gynae says to go for hospital tour on April may next year just in case Reno not completed .

They are doing up the car park now and very messy they are actually going to stack up another block to the existing old so if go now may not be able to tell when we admit

Hi hi, am Jaz... Just managed to confirmed my edd to be 30 June and this is my fav month too (cos my birthday month).. Hee

Looking forward to know more mummy here;)

Below will be my info:

Edd:30 June 2013
Gynea : Dr Hii
No: 2
Hospital: TMC

Thank you;)

thanks yveyve, then think i have no choice too but to book with tmc then. will book for single bed room too cos no1 will sure come everday haa.. really pray hard for better quality at tmc this time. I took 2 bedder at Mt A, the delivery ward nurses and the staffs all v nice. love it there. but also another thing to consider is the reno...

thanks Gwen!

congrats angel! knowing is a boy!

Oh! I'm going cruise tmr with my no.1 Haa!! my tummy not shown yet, cruise no need letter from doc ba?

And through this first trimester, I lost 3kgs... Sobz.. really cant eat. hope tmr go onboard can eat!

Lilac / Shan:
Ya! Think after tt article more mummies hope to puke slightly longer. But really no joke for those who puke till delivery

Vivi/ Cherry:
Thankyou

Shan/vivi:
Mt A Reno not complete yet leh , better go later.
Shan, even after decide have to see during delivery any rm u wan is vacant . Then for my #1, no more single bedder I'm down to 2 bedder

Jazz:
Welcome

Cherry:
Enjoy urself!

Lilac- hope u r better today

Welcome jazz

Congrats angel!
I'm not too particular abt the gender as long he's healthy cos been trying long for this pregnancy so just hope everything runs smooothly.

Today is DONG ZHI! Hope everyone enjoys the reunion dinner and TANG YUAN!

Looks like those who knows their baby gender are all having a Boy..

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>baby #</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Shan991</TD><TD>1-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Zoers</TD><TD>1-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr KK Ho</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>North/ West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Angel Ho</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>sf8</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Girl^Girl</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Khoo CK</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>KIS</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>PL (babybp)</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>yveyve18</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>ica</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>wy_june</TD><TD>4-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jessica Tham</TD><TD>5-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>pinkberries84</TD><TD>5-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Ang</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Serene</TD><TD>5-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Purplebook</TD><TD>5-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>My-Angel-Is-Back</TD><TD>6-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Choo Wanling</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>GlenE/ Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Estherlss</TD><TD>6-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Blurdopey</TD><TD>9-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Tricia</TD><TD>9-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>may</TD><TD>10-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>June</TD><TD>11-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>valerie chen</TD><TD>11-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Han</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>kris (krishojw)</TD><TD>11-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>FL</TD><TD>13-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Felicia Neo</TD><TD>13-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>pillow4</TD><TD>13-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD># 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>KL84</TD><TD>14-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>rosellecz</TD><TD>14-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>15-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Jen SW</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>missy</TD><TD>15-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>grace82</TD><TD>15-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Windyrain</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>mummy_relle</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Tangbai</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Northwest</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>happy_gal</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Cynthia Kew</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>jasmine</TD><TD>17-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Qayn</TD><TD>18-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>xp</TD><TD>18-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>corinang</TD><TD>19-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>mummync</TD><TD>19-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>estaefran</TD><TD>20-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>absentmama</TD><TD>21-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>22-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Lee K. W</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>bbleolim</TD><TD>23-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr C. H Koh</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Janiz</TD><TD>23-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>lilac</TD><TD>23-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>chloe_ng</TD><TD>25-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>dolliepollie</TD><TD>25-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Chevelle</TD><TD>27-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>gymie</TD><TD>27-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Gwen</TD><TD>27-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Thomson</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Vivi</TD><TD>28-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>wendy (w_w)</TD><TD>29-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD># 2 &amp; # 3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Ann C</TD><TD>29-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Joanne Au</TD><TD>30-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>cherry</TD><TD>30-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>jazz</TD><TD>30-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>