(2013/06) June 2013

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>baby #</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Shan991</TD><TD>1-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Zoers</TD><TD>1-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr KK Ho</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>North/ West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Angel Ho</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Erica Tan</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>sf8</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Girl^Girl</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Khoo CK</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>KIS</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>PL (babybp)</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>yveyve18</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>ica</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>wy_june</TD><TD>4-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jessica Tham</TD><TD>5-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>pinkberries84</TD><TD>5-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Ang</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>My-Angel-Is-Back</TD><TD>6-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Choo Wanling</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>GlenE/ Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Estherlss</TD><TD>6-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Zaraa</TD><TD>9-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Blurdopey</TD><TD>9-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>may</TD><TD>10-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>June</TD><TD>11-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>valerie chen</TD><TD>11-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Han</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>12-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>FL</TD><TD>13-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>mschia_mrslim</TD><TD>13-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>KL84</TD><TD>14-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>rosellecz</TD><TD>14-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>missy</TD><TD>15-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>grace82</TD><TD>15-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Windyrain</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>mummy_relle</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>happy_gal</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Cynthia Kew</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Layn</TD><TD>17-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>jasmine</TD><TD>17-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>xp</TD><TD>18-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>mummync</TD><TD>19-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>absentmama</TD><TD>21-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Janiz</TD><TD>23-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>chloe_ng</TD><TD>25-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>dolliepollie</TD><TD>25-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Chevelle</TD><TD>27-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>gymie</TD><TD>27-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>BearBaby</TD><TD>27-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Vivi</TD><TD>28-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>wendy (w_w)</TD><TD>29-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD># 2 &amp; # 3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Ann C</TD><TD>29-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

XP, you can try taking yogurt or vitagen... usually when I take them in the evening/night, my constipation will be gone the next day... :p

Hello....long time never log in.

Windy
Can help to update mine?

Edd change to 15/06/13 after my 1st appointment with my gynae
Gynae: Dr Jen SW
Baby #3
Hospital will be at Mt A
Stay at Punggol

Tmr evening will be my turn to do OSCAR and blood test. Hopes everything will be well.

Now find that wearing my pants with the belly wrap feel abit breathless so went to get some loose dress to wear. Really don't like the design for the maternity dress. Either the design are not nice or they are too expensive.

Anyone started to wear maternity clothes?

Zoers
Me too......cannot control myself. Everytime pass by any bubble tea shop will sure get 1 cup to drink.

Kome> hello

Now i am wearing loose dresses, maternity pants. Even those house shorts - some cannot wear liao...coz tight at tum area.

I bought a maternity dress for CNY already coz i scared i got no clothes to wear. Some of the "smaller" size tees, i cannot wear liao...

Girl Girl
I don't like maternity pants. Coz each pants can cost over $50 and after birth normally i don't wear them anymore as i feel that it was hot at tummy area. I went to buy those cotton rubber pants in bigger size instead. Haha.......i just brought 1 loose dress, 2 bigger size tops and 1 rubber pants for CNY also. Think i abit kiasu.

Kome> i bought my clothes from Spring Maternity..hehe got one outlet near my house...

i tink after birth, tummy not so fast shrink back (correct me if i am wrong), so probably need to wear till ard BB 4 mths old...

i got rubber pants as well. Bigger size tops also have....hehehe...no lar we not kiasu...if not everyday i go work or wat, i cry inside my cupboard leh...

haha.....ya true. Like me now.....everyday looking for suitable and comfortable clothes to wear. Think i need to get another 2 more loose dress so that i got enough to cover 1 week.

Kome> ya man.... very ke lian hor...as tummy gets bigger, sometimes those normal pants seems like cannot wear

then my bag always have airsick bag, plastic bag and sour plums, in case i puke outside......

I never bring airsick bag or plastic bag but i do carry sour plum with me. Now feel slightly more better already just occasionally will still feel like puking at nite only.

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>baby #</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Shan991</TD><TD>1-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Zoers</TD><TD>1-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr KK Ho</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>North/ West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Angel Ho</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Erica Tan</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>sf8</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Girl^Girl</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Khoo CK</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>KIS</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>PL (babybp)</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>yveyve18</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>ica</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>wy_june</TD><TD>4-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jessica Tham</TD><TD>5-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>pinkberries84</TD><TD>5-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Ang</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>My-Angel-Is-Back</TD><TD>6-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Choo Wanling</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>GlenE/ Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Estherlss</TD><TD>6-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Zaraa</TD><TD>9-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Blurdopey</TD><TD>9-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>may</TD><TD>10-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>June</TD><TD>11-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>valerie chen</TD><TD>11-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Han</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>FL</TD><TD>13-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>mschia_mrslim</TD><TD>13-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>KL84</TD><TD>14-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>rosellecz</TD><TD>14-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>15-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Jen SW</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>missy</TD><TD>15-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>grace82</TD><TD>15-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Windyrain</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>mummy_relle</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>happy_gal</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Cynthia Kew</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Layn</TD><TD>17-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>jasmine</TD><TD>17-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>xp</TD><TD>18-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>mummync</TD><TD>19-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>absentmama</TD><TD>21-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Janiz</TD><TD>23-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>chloe_ng</TD><TD>25-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>dolliepollie</TD><TD>25-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Chevelle</TD><TD>27-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>gymie</TD><TD>27-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>BearBaby</TD><TD>27-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Vivi</TD><TD>28-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>wendy (w_w)</TD><TD>29-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD># 2 &amp; # 3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Ann C</TD><TD>29-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hey mummies here,

i actually buying direct from taobao.com for maternity clothing. you all wanna share shipping?

im buying this and some other clothing from this seller. if you all wanna share shipping i can help you all purchase.

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z0d.1.1000638.130.PlYlve&amp;id=15264495595

exchange rate will $1 SGD - $5 RMB
i will be using sea freight which is $120SGD per cubic meter and ship in before xmas if ends up alot people buying but oder must be send in by 30th Nov.
if end up very little order, i will go by air which is first KG is $35 and next KG is $15.
shipping fee will be divided by total item shipped in.

Girl^Girl > Hellooo! My NT scan and BT are both done on Mon. Supposed to know yesterday but guess I am on the last few appointments so delay. I just got a call before lunch on my results and is low-risk.

Kome > Not yet but I am intending to get maternity work pants soon. I am looking out for empire cut or A-line dresses instead of maternity dresses. In this case, I still have a chance of wearing it to work after delivering.

wy_june
Yes.....me too looking at those dress even if after delivering can be wear. Save money.......... :D My tummy is getting quite obvious already, so i urgently need to search for suitable clothes to be wear for the next 6 mths and after.
Did you know the BB gender during the scan?

Anyone keep feeling hungry after an hour or 2? Sometimes i can finish 1 bowl of noodles or rice sometimes cannot, but not because i am full just that i got no appetite. But after 1 hr or so, i starts to feel hungry again.

Kome > I think it's harder to find dresses now as xmas is around the corner? No eh... The sonographer only kept on asking me to tell the bb to be cooperative haha! I get hungry every 2-3 hrs too. I stock food from canteen in the morning else nausea will hit me quite bad when hungry like yveyve18.

Girl^Girl > I thought mine is long but yours is even longer!

Ya always cant eat much and need to eat every 2 to 3 hours... sian ley.. must always find food. Most of the time dun know what to eat..

Wy_june
Cannot really find loose dress. I manage to find 1 but got 2 different colors. Scare hard to find loose dress. U still know what to eat is very good. I will feel nauseous too if I get too hungry but I just ignore, coz really dunno what to eat.

KL84
I will keep burping for about few mins only.

Shan991
Understand your feeling......totally agree. When come to find food, I am totally sian.

xp, and those mummies who got constipation. Eat prunes and drink prune juice! That's the best way. I eat so many papaya and banana still no help, then this morning i ate a few prunes (those pitted kind). Immediately 15 mins later i can go toilet already.

Thomson &amp; raffles hospital

Anybody did Oscar test at either Thomson or raffles? I was told that Thomson got to wait 1-2 weeks for results while raffles will give result immediately... Is that true???? Please advice soon asim planning to go for my Oscar test this fri. Wonder which to choose from.

If able to advice package rate will be the best... Heheh thanks!!

wy_june> bo bian leh.... Mon OSCAR scan my mum accompany me coz she say she want to see her grandchild...hahaha... (my hub was away for meeting alone
)...

then i went to KKH canteen to have some food coz ard 10am my tea break time...then go and get Q number...actually waiting time quite fast......

by the time my turn, get ready for scan, BB was shown doing "standing" pose (aka gangnam style)...somemore still wave his/her little left hand to say hi! the sonographer was like "wah why ur BB so excited ah"...

ding ding dong dong cannot get to position, i go outside and walk around, then come back... 2nd pose was kneeling *face palm*... then i turned left, right, get up, stand up, lie down, then 3rd try finally can.... so it took me 2 hours :S

i still dunnoe BB gender during this scan coz the sonographer say not accurate...

Oscar scan

My Bb was very cooperative..everything done within 10-15mins..I think he Noe I need to rush home to take care of kor kor..

I Noe my Bb gender at week 13.. If boy u will Noe very early..cos small rocket is obvious

We pray see whether will become girl..haha

KIS> that is good leh...my BB too excited...lolxx

i hope that i will know my BB gender at 16w when i see my Dr on 18 Dec ....hehehe...

June

I did my oscar in tmc..e sonographer say next time blood test results will b out..I did e scan on wed..mon see my Gynae for review..

Morning

I will be doing my OSCAR scan tonight. 1st time doing, is it just like normal ultasound scan and normally takes how long to do?

Kome

Depends whether ur Bb is cooperative..they need to measure e thickness of e neck n e nose bridge..Bb must lie on a suitable position..if e position is inaccurate after several tries,they will ask u to go out n wait..wait for rescan..

Talk to ur Bb to cooperate..after e scan then go for blood test..

yeah depends on whether baby cooperate..for my #1..he wasnt very cooperative..keep hiding his face so hard to scan..then nearly had to go n walk walk..but sonographer was v patient w us...i did mine at TMC but my gynae will see me after the oscars..n he will also sorta do his own scan and alleviate your fears n roughly tell me if looks ok..but will still hafta wait for official report from hosp..i tink it was 3-5 days..the hosp called me n told me the results of the blood test over the phone then nxt appt my dr passed me the official report...

oh anyone did 4D scan with earlier babies? i did a 3d/4d scan w my #1 haha n we intend to do it again..hubby say v cute n accurate..coz u can tell how he/she looks lilke...my baby turned out to look quite like the 3d scan..hehe maybe i will share a comparison pix on fb pg ;)

windy..nopes not all gynaes do..u can ask..depends on whether they haf the equipment..if not i tink some hosps will do it..i tink NUH does..and also other private radiology labs outside..i did mine private...more ex but i didnt want to be rush...heard stories tt those do in hosp etc if scan awhile cant really see well then they will give up..haha private lab maybe more persistent coz earn ur money mah hehe

jasmine> my MS still on and off....depending on BB's mood ...everyday i rub my tummy and sayang my BB and tell him/her to be guai guai...

kome, i have already secured mine..alot of the more popular ones or when pple reemploy their previous ones..they always let them know ard 4-6 wks..KS right..the one i employed cld not take me at first..coz she was alrdy booked..n has had to push off many bookings after i 'confirmed' her...so if looking for a popular one..shld try n secure soon

jasmine: Am at 12 wk..ms is a little better..appetite increased but still feel very tired...feel like lying down only

Kome: planning to get confinement catering. still looking around

mummync
Ya......thought of looking for 1 too but just scare that i am too kiasu. hehe...........

may
Initially i thought of getting confinement catering also but i am a fussy eater so not suitable for me lor.