(2013/05) May 2013

Shirley, yes detailed scan should be 29dec. By then is exactly 20 weeks.

Bewildered, when is ur next scan? U shd be around my edd too right.

Tsm, can u see all the nicks and fb name and I think there are 17 members in there already.

You all made me crave for black chix soup!I think I want to make this weekend. For chinese herbs, only Dang Gui cannot take right?

Bbkk: I thought last time you helped me update the table before..? My nick not here in this table. Can I give you the details again?

Nick: charliebrown
EDD: 1 May
Gynae: Dr Lee Keen Whye
Baby #: 2
Hospital: Gleneagles
NSEW: West

Thank you~

Hihi Bbkk, have some updates to my details, gotta trouble you to update please. My EDD is 26 May and hospital will be GlenE. Thanks in advance!

hi all, i went for my 4th mth scan ytd but doc unable to detect the gender. thou bb legs r abit open. initially doc say looks quite flat from the side then aft a while say 3 dots forming a pyramid. cannot see 3 lines, so abit unusual if its a ger.

haiz so hv to wait for detailed scan. paranoid nw coz hoping to hv a ger coz ger more filial but on the other hand, hope my 1st bb will b a boy.

updated

sorry charliebrown that i have missed u out. here u go.

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>baby #</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>NSEW</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Alice saw</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>Dr Lan Heng Tung</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>yLing</TD><TD>28-Apr</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Happymrs</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Charliebrown</TD><TD>1-May</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Dreambig</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Watashi</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>kikapo</TD><TD>4-May</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Raihana</TD><TD>4-May</TD><TD>Dr Lubna</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Ivy E</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>bubu</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>captain_piglet</TD><TD>6-May</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Wendy Lee</TD><TD>6-May</TD><TD>Dr KC Ching</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Yaya</TD><TD>7-May</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Cima_yv</TD><TD>7-May</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>fabbie</TD><TD>9-May</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Memphissbelle</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Junebunny</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>babymaine</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>WongJaf</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Tapiku</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tuan Lan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>mndymxl</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Irene</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>DR Tho CK</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mth A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Ange</TD><TD>12-May</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Novsnow</TD><TD>12-May</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Rina Koh</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Debbie</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Gaya</TD><TD>16-May</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>not enough shoes</TD><TD>16-May</TD><TD>Prof John Tee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Passion88</TD><TD>17-May</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Bbkk</TD><TD>18-May</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>worried79</TD><TD>18-May</TD><TD>Dr Cheng LC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>iko0508</TD><TD>19-May</TD><TD>Dr Caroline KHI</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>HK</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>fruitloops</TD><TD>20-May</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>rejoy28</TD><TD>27-May</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>seraphinee</TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Pinktulip</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>schumy</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tuan Lan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>nlimm</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan leng</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE/ Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr A.L.Lim</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Rach</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr Wendy Teo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>2Ks</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr Lawerence Ang</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Takeiteasy</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>Dr Roland Chieng</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>JC</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>min</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Jiali</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Reddish</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>sleepyskies</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>lovetohavekid</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Matthew Lau</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>welyn</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Sweetpea</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>fool4love</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr KC Ching</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>baby_regine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Jialing</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>vi</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</td></tr></table>

ok updated

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>baby #</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>NSEW</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Alice saw</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>Dr Lan Heng Tung</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>yLing</TD><TD>28-Apr</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Happymrs</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Charliebrown</TD><TD>1-May</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Dreambig</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Watashi</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>kikapo</TD><TD>4-May</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Raihana</TD><TD>4-May</TD><TD>Dr Lubna</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Ivy E</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>bubu</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>captain_piglet</TD><TD>6-May</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Wendy Lee</TD><TD>6-May</TD><TD>Dr KC Ching</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>fabbie</TD><TD>6-May</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Yaya</TD><TD>7-May</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Cima_yv</TD><TD>7-May</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jcyp</TD><TD>9-May</TD><TD>Dr Wong HF</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Memphissbelle</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Junebunny</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>babymaine</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>WongJaf</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Tapiku</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tuan Lan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>mndymxl</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Irene</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>DR Tho CK</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mth A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Ange</TD><TD>12-May</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Novsnow</TD><TD>12-May</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Rina Koh</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Debbie</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Gaya</TD><TD>16-May</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>not enough shoes</TD><TD>16-May</TD><TD>Prof John Tee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Passion88</TD><TD>17-May</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Bbkk</TD><TD>18-May</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>worried79</TD><TD>18-May</TD><TD>Dr Cheng LC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>iko0508</TD><TD>19-May</TD><TD>Dr Caroline KHI</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>HK</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>fruitloops</TD><TD>20-May</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>rejoy28</TD><TD>27-May</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>seraphinee</TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Pinktulip</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>schumy</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tuan Lan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>nlimm</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan leng</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE/ Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr A.L.Lim</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Rach</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr Wendy Teo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>2Ks</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr Lawerence Ang</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Takeiteasy</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>Dr Roland Chieng</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>JC</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>min</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Jiali</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Reddish</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>sleepyskies</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>lovetohavekid</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Matthew Lau</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>welyn</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Sweetpea</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>fool4love</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr KC Ching</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>baby_regine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Jialing</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>vi</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</td></tr></table>

i starting weekly bird nest..no sugar. my mum say just drink lah..haha.

my buddy at work will go for C-sec tomorrow. I just inform her of my preg. Was thinking of telling her toomrrow instead.

the rest of the colleagues i will inform next monday after my Oscar test this friday.

for me, i only tell my family and several close frds, my colleagues know about my pregnancy thru my mgr..and they know about it very early..

Sparklebee: ya.. I agree with you.. Must be hard working.. I think I will diligently pump during my ML. So when I head back to office,y supply will be sufficient.. Cos myum didn't have enough supply for bothme and my sis.. So I thought might run in the genes..

Fabbie: I knew the gender last week.. When I was 15 weeks but doc cam only cmf 90% but ytd 100%.. Haha.. So I am sure you will be able to know yours in a week time..

Wow!!! I know nuts abt pump. I like the way you describe the pis and pisa like iphone 4 /5. funny and creative..
but pisa is more expensive right? I thought wanna go to baby fair during Dec to look see and buy.. Usually its cheaper right? Whereby they will throw in freebie etc.. How much you bought yours?

Bewildered: ya.. I bought sweet with me.. Apparently my was both blood pressure and sugar was on the low side.. So causese to faint..
you Gt a shy baby.. My gyne actually went to scan the bottom part (the butt area).. Cos she also didn't open big for us to see.. Haha..

2ks: you bought two pump? You Gt them thru fair? There will be a fair coming this Dec.. Its shopping time..
looks like pisa is well like Here. The promoter will teach how to use and wash it right?

Rejoy/2ks: thanks for the fb creation. I just added the group ytd thru the link.. Mydp is a pink background. My wedding photo..
name is Shirley. Same as smh Nick.

Memphieebelle: can I call you belle in short?? Haha.. Looks like we have a long wait..
sob sob.. But do you have an appt with your gyne In between this period from now to Jan? For me.. No.. So Gt to wait toll Dec end. ;(

Shirley: are you talking about the baby expo sales in Dec? Usually baby expo sales, there is nothing much to buy. the big brands usually wld ve booth at the parenthood fair which already pass. Or you can wait for the next one either at Takashimaya or the next parenthood fair.

For the taka fair right, usually what i did is, i would actually buy taka vouchers from people at 10% discount. so whatever things you buy, there is additional 10%... (hee hee.. ve to save $, baby stuffs are expensive)

Mummies, i am considering a CL contacted yesterday, her name is Sally/Sherry , she said plp called her Feng Jie previously. She is ard 46yrs old and have 19 yrs experiences.

Anyone heard abt this CL b4? Any good or bad comment abt her?
I am in the dilemma now, coz cant found any feedback on her in the internet.
I only found a post from a mummy in the forum which recommended this CL is nice (this is where I get the contact from)

I talked with her twice yesterday , she sounds like is very experiences but still a bit worry she is not nice...On the other hand, she is the only CL hv available slots next year, most of the CL contacted oledy fully engaged.

Am I thinking too much?

Thank you Bbkk!!

For bb fairs, I prefer those at Takashimaya, I feel there are more things to see and buy and toys also. Normally those at Expo, sometimes really nothing much to see, and the parking is quite jialat.

tms: I have not heard of the CL. CL is really a heng-suay thing if engaged from agency or even forum (cos I heard sometimes they pose as mummy and boast/advertise about themselves). Best if can get from friend's recommendation or you have used b4..

Bbkk
Cld u Pls incld my details at ur convenience?
Edd 5 may
Tmc
Dr Tc Chang
Expecting #2
Staying Central area

Thanks so much.

2ks I hope
My #1 will drink my bm after i pop. Don't mind giving both kids bm at same time. Though my #1 is taking ard
1.2 litre per day now. Hehe

fabbie: woo! your girl girl is so cute lor!

shirley: congrats on knowing the gender! i'm looking forward to find out mine.. next checkup in 2 weeks..

tsm: this feng jie is from where? my mil booked me for a feng jie.. her name is xiao feng.. also around 40+ years old..

CL: mummies, just needed some suggestion.. my mil has 2 choices for CL for me.. though we booked xiao feng but can still change.. this feng jie is used by my hub's cousin.. i see like not bad but these few days kept thinking.. this cousin is rich and the ang pao sure big wan.. and they bring her over for dinners together and she's sipping red wine together with the rest.. actual taking care i still yet to find out.. but i'm rather skeptical now.. cause she's the see money eye open type.. for sure we can't match up the money she received previously mah..
another CL is local 60+ years old.. my mil's friend's aunt.. that one more exp but i'm just worried if 60+ can tahan overnight cause will be tough for her too..

dizzy spell: had my first dizzy spell yesterday! super dizzy around 3+pm.. faster pack up and head home to rest.. the feeling is so terrible!! seems like the symptoms keep adding and not reducing..

Rejoy thanks ! Will probably go for march taka sale. Cos don't wanna get pump too early n when bb not pop out yet.

Guess for #2 ntg much to much since she will
B using most of Jie Jie 's stuff. Hehe jus get 1-2 set of clothes for
Her can Liao. N also 2 bottles enuff Liao.

Charliebrown:Agreed with u...it is based on our luck. Hopefully i am heng heng to get a nice CL.

Rach: this Feng Jie is from Ipoh, yours?

Rejoy: yup! I can see the group! Thanks again! ;) ya
. I missed out the parenthood cos during the road show, I still don't know the gender yet.. So abit hard to buy.. Thought wanna wait till Dec for baby fair.. I need to get the checklist on what to buy for baby.. You were saying taka fair is usually ardmar and Sept? Let us know the details.. I am looking for a good cot. Those type can convert to junior bed.. Hopefully Gt good buy.

Re: baby cot.. Any one knows where to buy and Gt showroom for baby cot? The brand is palamax?? Something spelt like that.. Any idea mummies?

Rach: thanks.. U will make yours soon.. Count down!
hehe
. Its shopping time..

i never been to bb fair too. Only went to the parenthood but w/o gender, super hard to buy.

someone posted the list of things to buy previously. I send it to my hubby and ask him to go and find out what brand to buy..haha

maybe jan than will start to shop...take AWS liao got more $

Shirley, congrats on knowing gender! BM is not really related to genes. My Mum did not have any milk for me and my brother. But in the end, i'm like a cow. So much milk.. And i gave some to my cousin's baby too. It's about stimulation during the initial part after giving birth.

wt81, this is your #1 right? if boy also ok la. Boy also can be guai guai and filial you know? My boy quite guai, very satisfied with his behaviour already haha. And my hubby is a very filial son to his mum.

mummies with dizzy spells, i think it's best to carry some sweets with you everywhere you go. Really need sugar.

Sparkle bee, I at my mil house now I dun have pc here therefore I can't upload table. I update tomorrow ok or who is convenient to add on?

Tsm:
I nvr heard of but again mine I also nvr heng heng got her. So as long as you comfortable with her maybe can arrange a meetup w her?

Taka fair:
Oh I rem cheonginh this with my #1 thread mummies haha it's quite fun then we still drink n chat

Shirley:
Mine fr Mothercare spent almost 1K cot plus mattress end up #1 zz on it few times. This round hope #2 like it hehe

Rach:
WAHHHH still drink red wine. Y not u ask it cousin more abt her?
My CL then even during my boy 1st mth celebration ask her sit down eat she like bu hao yi shi to eat at same table as us always tell me she's a helper can not join us at table very funny. Then at home ask her can sit in sofa n rest, she sit in kitchen floor n rest faint*.

2Ks:
Pm sent

chicken essence/soup: din know we can eat, shall go get black chick this sat and double boil for myself to drink.

CL: think will be safer to get those friends that have engaged them before, if not otherwise agency would be the 2nd choice in case you dun really prefer the CL can still call for replacement. If get like tat w/o recommendations then turn out not very good, will be more tiring on the mummy. But really CL thingy is heng suay one.

Rejoy: my FB name is Esther same same here.

Breast pump: mummies those whom have used freestyle and PISA, do you find the suction different? I remember one mummy mention she needs at least 25mins to 30mins. Me too leh. I've got the freestyle, if PISA is different from freestyle I may consider getting PISA or they do trade in or not huh? :p

nlimm: ya my CL also like urs, she will let us eat first then she eat the remaining. Everyday she boil soup for me, I only drink soup and dun eat the things inside. She will take and eat, if cannot finish, she keeps for next day lunch.

Nlimm: pm rejoy ok cos I am on mc 2 days no access to desktop comp. lazy to on lappy

Esther: I hv both freestyle and Pisa. I prefer Pisa and a couple of my friends too.
If local freestyle think can trade in at medela svs centre

Mommies hows ur day? Super rainy now!!
Jus brought my #1 for swim. Super exhausted.

2ks freestyle quite nice looking. Hehe v small n portable. But heard Pisa has more power than freestyle.
Medela is good cos got battery operated option. For avent must use power point. Luckily my ex coy still hv a comfy nursing room for us to use.

Now as a sahm I wonder if I hv time to pump or not in future

big rain give me headache..later still must drive and pick hubby up.

today work so sian...my buddy backup is getting on my nerves. She is older than me and the way she talk like super act cute...feel like slapping her

Sparkle bee: with a 2nd one time very precious lo.. Imagine u latching then elder wants u, also tough cos once latch can take quite long. Thus hv to pump out and at least others can help bah. That's what I think la.
But latching is when elder not around that's for me la..
Ya freestyle is small and compact but fragile also hor. I hv friends the screen shattered once dropped.

Debbie: thank you!! Shopping time.. Girls usually Gt a lot to buy.. So meaning I need to spend more money.. Haha.. I guess I have to be more hardworking during first four months to sustain a good flow.. Hopefully by den I can quickly slim back to my pregnancy weight or even skinner.. My Gf gained 16 and lost 20.. Good uh..

Nlimm: I went to mothercare too.. Their cot are ex.. But looks sturdy.. O thought wanna get the bigger size one. so can convert.. Which brand you bought.. Can you still remember??

Pouring my end. Visibility was so bad on the drive home. I had a busy day and a good work out earlier. Legs feel like jelly now. Hahaha

nlimm: Yes, lets go to Paul's for tea and cheong taka fair. Muahahaha

Rejoy; just pm you my nick and my Facebook email add.
Thanks for adding

Shirley: belle is fine hahah . Ya mann! The wait is indeed so long for my detailed scan. However I do have a Gynae appt this fri. Can u feel baby yet? I have been feeling a little fluttering . . Not sure it's my stomach juice or baby moving heheh

I m on work trip today! Just bought myself Tom yum soup and a1/4 glass of sprite heheheheh so greedy mann!

Am currently doing some budget planning and would like to check, where do you ladies usually buy your pumps from? I read that pisa is good. Do you buy online or from retail store?

Ahh. i know my question is v noob. first time mom. pardon me pls. xD

Vickii: I bought my PISA from Moms &amp; Babes @ United Square back in 2008. Anyway I sold mine off shortly. And will be shopping around for another pump this round.

Belle: at least you you a scan this Friday.. ;) something near to look forward too..
I haven really feel the kick but I felt some fluttering feeling too. Not sure if that's the feeling not.. And sometimes Gt abit of cramp too..

Vicki: I only know fair Gt freebie and abit cheaper.. But not sure abt online.. Cos also first time mum.. ;)

ange : how much did you buy it for in 2008? if you find any great deals, pls share share with me. hee.

Shirley : ahh. then gotta wait for fairs to come. feel like there's a long list of things we have to buy..

Is it necessary to buy a stroller? what abt baby cot? For mummies who bought cot for their #1, rouoghly when did your kid outgrew their cot? And some bb doesn't like to slp in cot right? I rmb my cousin when she was a baby, she hates the cot totally..

Vickii: Too long ago. Can't remember. But I remember it was a good price. They were one of the cheapest back then. Yes, agree with Shirley... buying at fairs they throw in freebies. My SIL bought her freestyle at expo fair and got stuff thrown in.

Re: Cot
We bought a Stokke cot for #1. Slept in it barely 5 months and migrated to our bed. It became an area to play in when he got older as we could take out the middle panel, lower the base and he just climbed in and out. But still hogged our bed. Passed it to my brother for my nephew to use now.

Chicken soup
My mum has cook for me.
Mil prepare the chicken essence. Basically the whole black chicken r "squeezed" into a half bowl essence.... Very pu. Can only drink every fortnightly

Inspired by you girls... Im soaking birds nest now... gona double boil with red dates and pao sheng tonight and have it before bed. Hehe