Bbkk: at least u force urself still can doll abit. Me going out for dinner like going to slp like tat. Juz chin chye one t-shirt, shorts and flip flops. Hahaha.
Ange: woah ur holiday sounds fun!!! Me yeah exhausting, just when I tot my boy has recovered, today vomitted 5 times. Later going doc again.
Hair loss: me too recently realized that I also having quite serious hair loss problem comparing to my first 2 oregs. Now can see scalp liao. Last nite was juz telling hubby that me hair getting lesser and he told me go yunnan. Duhz.
iko: hope u are feeling better now. Cold drinks I also drink leh. In moderation shld be fine lah.
JC: think better dun dye, the chemical for dying hair quite strong leh. Tahan a few mths then can be mei mei again.
Bbkk: I still eat otah leh, ingredients in the otah got nothing toxic so shld be ok.
food4love: ur mil seems very chin chye to me, is she someone who is easy to stay with. If she's ok, I suggest u getting a CL at least she can help u with the laundry, cooking, washing and night take care. Ur mil can help u take care bb in the day. Think it'll be easy for ue mil.
Maternity wear: Seems like quite hood comments on the online shop shall check it out tonite. Hopefully.. Think I'll get something colorful coz CNY mah. If gnot every yr CNY I get dark clothings to hide my fats. This time I'm going to show my big tummy. Muahahaha.
Still got shoes, told hubby next yr CNY can't wear heels so told him I'm gonna buy the Ferr... brand flats provided if I see any.