(2013/02) March 2013

mine is given to be taken in the night before sleep. Was ask to eat 2 before sleeping. Its Oral Medication.

Actually my spotting is when i go toilet to pee then i will see. But still i am kind of worried so i think its better to see the doctor and let her advise me.

my boobs also feel fuller.. maybe we are #2 time mummy? hahaha...

as long i dont feel sore i dont care.. hehehe..

my gyane give me duphaston, hav to pop b4 i go zzz..

juz now i eat tom yam mee hoon kuey, after finish i dotn feel full, i go and eat biscuit... im so greedy...

Hey celtbaby,
R u 80s? Same with me... Go google. Key in your lunar age & Mth of Conception. For me it's girl.. Dunno how true

U go google Chinese gender chart.. Got a lot of diff website. Very interesting. Some couple even have diff technique of making boy or girls baby like what food to eat & the date to hv sex & position .... Haha

Shall we do a table to tabulate the march mtb? I dunno how to do .. Anyone can help? Last time my #1 time they also did a chart to chart everyone's progress gynae and edd ...

Oooh.... Trying the link hj provided, ermm what's our time zone?
I also do not know how to create the table here...

Rgd bra... I just received the bra extensions i ordered fr gmkt... I growing fat so bra oso tighter

to Berrydelight - it must be hormones! i also feel more emotional now. read sad stuff wanna cry. super strange.

i am trying to look for happy books / movies to cheer me up! i used to like watching documentaries but i realised most of them are rather depressing!!!

reading the other forums on the fragility of an embryo is also making me nervous! i am not that old - very late twenties (or is it old?!) but now i feel like i shld have tried this earlier!

k la.. i'm already 30 this year. also have my concerns.. i think esp those first time mummies, would be extremely paranoid with every single damn thing.. LOL...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>LMP</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Location </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celtbaby</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunflower</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>24/05/12</TD><TD>2/3/2013</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Prof Han HC</TD><TD>KKH Private Suite</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winnie</TD><TD>29</TD><TD> </TD><TD>6/3/2013</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>berrydelight</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HJ</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beanbean</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueswimmercrab</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith Fu</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>keegenation</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>piky</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

sunflower: can help me update? i scared i screw the chart up...

me 30, 31/05/2012, forgot to ask but based on online calculator, shd be 7/3/2013, 1, -, Dr Anita Kale, NUH

What is location huh?

hi berrydelight, is it your first time as well?

also, what medication did you gynae give? my only ask me to take folic acid. nothing else. is that normal?

Wah sunflower u are good!

Me 29, LMP 8/06/12 EDD 15/3/13 baby #2, Dr Kee Wei Heong,TMC

Tks! Like berry I scare destroy ur chart!

blueswimmercrab : ya first time as well lor... am also taking folic acid for the time being... when's ur next visit? i'm seeing her next thurs...

Sunflower help me update

Age 27
LMP 10 june
Baby #1
EDD TBC
Gynae Dr ST Beh
Hospital TMC

Ok, thks sunflower.

Age 32, lmp 29may, edd 6mar, baby 1, gynae dr benjamin tham, hosp mt alvenia

berrydelight: 2 tuesdays later! its the second visit. can't wait. excited and nervous!!!!!

have you guys told ur friends and family yet? i bit pantang.

haven told his parents... some v v v close friends r aware.. my boss is aware due to some work arrangements.. dun want to give him surprises... can't wait for the 1st trimester to end smoothly!!!

Hj and windy, I'm inserting 2 before bed. Sunflower is right. According to gynae, if pill don't go thru digestive system, will not suffer from its side effect.

Windy, good that u are given medication leave to rest. Shouldn't be anything worrying but do try to have bed rest if u can.

Sunflower! U r good!! Thanks for the chart.
I'm 30. Lmp 21may. First child for me. With Peter chew ;) thank you! I don't know how to update the chart too.

Berrydelight, u r so correct! I read into every single symptoms now! Hahaha! Wait for me, I will join the fb secret grp probably after clearing oscar ;)

so far both sides immediate family know and my boss - also due to some travel arrangements because my H don't want me to travel during first trimester. plus my boss hates it if i check in my luggage. and bo pian, i am not going to heave up my luggage myself. so i thought heck it - just say.

location is actually where we are staying...so at least can organise gatherings haha

i arrange via EDD ..if you all wan to arrange another way, let me know

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>LMP</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Location </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunflower</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>24/05/12</TD><TD>02/3/2013</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Prof Han HC</TD><TD>KKH Private Suite</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winnie</TD><TD>29</TD><TD> </TD><TD>06/3/2013</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celtbaby</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>29/05/12</TD><TD>06/3/2013</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Dr Benjamin tham </TD><TD>MT Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>berrydelight</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>31/05/2012</TD><TD>07/3/2013</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Dr Anita Kale</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HJ</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>8/6/2012</TD><TD>15/3/2013 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Dr Kee Wei Heong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueswimmercrab</TD><TD>29</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beanbean</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>21/05/12</TD><TD> </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith Fu</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>keegenation</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>piky</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10/6/2012</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD>Dr ST Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

all the threads are ranking thru EDD..i didnt do this on purpose to rank myself as first.. im sure someone will have the same EDD as me or will be earlier than me..if u wan to rank by nick also no issue for me..

Yes, go by edd is a good idea! I was too excited and forgot to ask my edd from gynae.
Thanks for the input sunflower!

Berry, yes, edd will shift forward or backward a bit depending on scan

hmm my doc says i am just 4 weeks pregnant so i guess my is late march by calculation! she told me not to exercise, advised me to just do slow walks, was quite surprised! i thought exercising was ok until say you can't move anymore!

usually EDD will be given once Heartbeat detected..after that may or may not be shifted..

i will update until 530pm..after that weekends! Will continue on Monday..Lol..

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>LMP</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Location </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunflower</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>24/05/12</TD><TD>02/3/2013</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Prof Han HC</TD><TD>KKH Private Suite</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winnie</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>31/05/12</TD><TD>06/3/2013</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celtbaby</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>29/05/12</TD><TD>06/3/2013</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Dr Benjamin tham </TD><TD>MT Alvernia</TD><TD>Cantoment </TD></TR><TR><TD>berrydelight</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>31/05/2012</TD><TD>07/3/2013</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Dr Anita Kale</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Outram </TD></TR><TR><TD>HJ</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>8/6/2012</TD><TD>15/3/2013 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Dr Kee Wei Heong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>East Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueswimmercrab</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>24/05/12</TD><TD> </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beanbean</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>21/05/12</TD><TD> </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith Fu</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>keegenation</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>10/6/2012</TD><TD> </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>MT Elizabeth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>piky</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10/6/2012</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD>Dr ST Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>