snowymum
canopy, nowadays I will also "buay tong" lor. A bit only need to find a chair or somewhere to rest my buttocks.
Ask u leh, do you feel that you have more discharge? Cos I seem to have more in recent weeks.
Sylvia, no comparison is good.
pfshi, the thing is my ILs are already looking aft the other 2 kids so the addition of my gal is not going to make a huge difference in terms of "freedom". But considering the jia yong + 200 I give, it's amost 1k already.
Julie, sounds same as mine leh. are we working in the "same company"? It's to bring the kids to sch on the first day of their sch. Only applies to kids who are in childcare (minus infant care) onwards. Limited to 1 day no matter how many kids u have.
Sylvia, no comparison is good.
pfshi, the thing is my ILs are already looking aft the other 2 kids so the addition of my gal is not going to make a huge difference in terms of "freedom". But considering the jia yong + 200 I give, it's amost 1k already.
Julie, sounds same as mine leh. are we working in the "same company"? It's to bring the kids to sch on the first day of their sch. Only applies to kids who are in childcare (minus infant care) onwards. Limited to 1 day no matter how many kids u have.