(2013/01) Jan 2013

Will try not to walk so much, I also want Jan baby ... another 13 days to go.

ctrus, progesterone pills ? Hmm .. interesting, I will chk with my gynae for next visit if there is any medicine can help to delay the labour.

Found this article about stomach hardening :
The common cause for stomach hardening during the late months of pregnancy is the growing size of the uterus. It has been explained below.

The baby grows in the uterus or the womb of the mother. The uterus is a hollow, pear shaped organ located in the pelvic cavity, between the bladder and rectum. Hardening of the stomach during the 21st week of pregnancy (second trimester) is quite normal, and generally every pregnant woman experiences it. The uterus swells with time as the baby grows to create adequate space for the baby, the position of the uterus during this time is between the belly button and pubic bone. The growing uterus puts pressure on the walls of the stomach resulting in a feeling of hardness. A pregnant woman may experience the symptoms of a hard stomach after the second trimester, because it is during this trimester that the baby's skeleton develops and grows strong. The stomach thus hardens more as the time of delivery nears.

A hard stomach during late trimesters is normal and a result of uterus expansion due to the growth of the baby. But, if the hard stomach is accompanied by severe pain, the guidance of a doctor should be sought. Take care.

Aspialle, haha, I also don't know how to wear the loop pads. But they are so big, just kiap, won't drop one la.....anyway, straight after delivery cannot walk too. Also, think the nurse say must change pad every time we go pass urine. For hygiene, I think.

Tres, pushing will come naturally. Cannot practice, and don't worry. Will have sensation to push out when time is right.

Pocketpig, nowadays really stomach harden very often. And uncomfortable too.

Ladies, you get the black line on your tummy already? Rmb I have it previously, but this time till now not yet. Just stomach getting really tight and itchy. Got rashes instead

I also donno how to change loop pads.. I think I asked the nurse every time I needed to change hehe

On pushing..I remember it's like poo poo like that right? Lol

Piyoz.. My black line appear already but its much lighter than #1.. And funny thing is my belly button pop out for #2.. Number 1 never pop out..

I'm also on progesterone pills due to frequent contractions.. My hardening is quite painful at times..

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Gynae Name</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Natural / C sec</TD><TD>Birthday</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>Area </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Tigress</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>17-Dec-12</TD><TD></TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Shice</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>18-Dec-12</TD><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Friends78</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Yiping Faith</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Siewz</TD><TD>Dr S F Loh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Julie_lin</TD><TD>Dr CS Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Joelle</TD><TD>Balestier </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Chinlee</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>adehs</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>LDG</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Wasabe</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Dawnljh</TD><TD>Dr: Yeoh Swee Choo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Princess Susan</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>28-Dec-12</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Pocketpig</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Shu Fen</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Cheese84</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Janelle Lena Cheng</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>SurpriseBaby</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Courgeous81</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Azqtigger</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>9-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaleb</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Snowymum</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>shirleyjasmine</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bryan</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Bdmummy</TD><TD>Dr Khoo Chong Kiat</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Luckymummy11</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>kris</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Celia</TD><TD>Dr Quek Swee Chong</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>lish_zzz</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Serene</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jordan</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Steanie</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Canopyhaze</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bukit Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Aspialle</TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Edward Tan Zhen Jie</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>yrteresa</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Colette</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Rugirly</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>betterworld</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Elp_mum</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Syyy</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Bblove</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Secret</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Ctrus</TD><TD>Dr Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Julien</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Chipsnchops</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Bliss ling</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Kyler</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Sweetdream</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Marcel</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Wenyl</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Josky</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>Woodlands / Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Sylvia</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Etirine</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>clewlezz</TD><TD>Dr Jasmine Mohd</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Elly</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>jumbobo</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Annteo</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>junior_jj</TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Adele</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Celine_040</TD><TD>Dr Sim L.N</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gareth</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Averie</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kiara Jolie</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Jo Jo</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Freesia</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>jennydino</TD><TD>Dr Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>L3x</TD><TD>Dr Andelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Hammiebao</TD><TD>Dr SH Kee</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>fuzzy_love</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>sunshine_81</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Secret</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Nickole</TD><TD>Dr SH Kee</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7-Feb</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Updated 20 Dec 12</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hello wasabe, aspialle and "half tampines" julie! :p Glad to know there are other mummies here who stay in tampines..

Aspialle
Wow how come discharge so quickly after delivering? I hope the hospital didn't make you discharge early cos of a lack of beds situation..

Wasabe
Thanks for sharing that Mt E provides nursing gowns.. I think I will just use that instead of bringing my own clothes.

Pocketpig
I'm also trying not to walk so much, also want a Jan baby (my company just updated their staff benefits so if the baby is born in Jan, can claim part of the maternity expenses. If born in Dec, cannot claim anything)...

Ctrus,
At my visit yesterday, gynae forgot to ask me for the GD chart! I actually went back to knock on his door to show him wor! Think it is because baby is of average size and not big. And after I saw the dietician at 32 weeks, I already upfront told the dietician I know what to eat/avoid so I dun want a second appointment, and they were ok with it too. haha so decided I will make my best efffort to follow the GD diet but will not want to just do the finger prick just to proof the glucose levels did not spike.

Julie,
Ya I also dun want dec baby. haha any date from 2 Jan is fine!

Moonchip,
Last time the KKH nurses will also come by to check on my / bleeding quite often wor and will help to change whenever required. I basically just rely on them to check and change for me haha.

Pocketpig: the 'take care' at the end of the article is u put 1 or part of the article? Coz seldom articles gt write take care. Haha!! I oso wan a jan bb!! Counting down too.. Telling bb nt too fast.. Even if wan come out early oso onli can early by a few days.. Hopefully bb is guai..

Piyoz: i don have the black line.. Even if have oso very slight. For #1 oso same. Bt this time stretch mark very bad. #1 the most abit on the sides, mayb 3-4 lines bt this time, other than the sides, on the tummy oso have. N is nt those normal skin colour kind.. Is red!! Like the blood vessels gonna burst soon.. Or are they reli blood vessels? Juz visible coz now skin stretched till very thin? Hope it disappears after delivery, if nt so ugly!!!

Wasabe: my belly button since early preg pop out liao.. For #1 oso.. Now saying hi to every1.. Coz very protruding.. My collegue still tease me say put nipple tape to cover belly button. Haha!!

Syyy: wah so gd can claim expenses fm company!! Gd welfare!! Mine no have leh.. The most onli after delivery dono how much voucher onli.. So sad..

Bdmummy: haha... each time I will prick on diff hands and/or fingers.

Wasabe: Hw many weeks are u now? My gynae prescribed to me during my last week visit at 35wk cos he said my tummy is hard wor. Contractions ?!?!

Bdmummy > oic..

Julie > The stretch marks which you describe, I too have them. Sad to say, they wont go away after delivery. They do fade, but only a little lighter.
Sigh.. which is why, some mummies diligently apply the stretch mark cream/oil at the start of the pregnancy. Did u have such stretch marks for your #1?

On top of the stretch marks, I also have the black line on my stomach..

Piyoz: YEs I have the black line as well as rashes! Damn itchy i tell you! I have ask my gynae for medication so that I can sleep at night!!!

Julie, my belly button also very obvious.... from old wives tales, it will be a boy, is it true for you?

tell you all something funny, last Sunday, some random auntie ask me if I'm having a boy coz my tummy is protuding kind and my belly button is out. I told her it is a girl, doc confirm lah! She then starts saying that scan not accurate, as k me to be prepare for a boy.. I ?!?!? didn't wanna to argue w her .... funny right?

Piyoz, the black line u mean the linea nigra line? i have it for #1, but this time round dun have wor. not even faint line, which i feel strange. haha. i thot all shld have. my mum oso finds it funny why i dun have. lol.

Julie, if its just veins, then will go away lah. but if stretchmarks then hard to say liao. u got apply stretchmark cream anot? i hope mine wont appear!!

Mount A oso gives maternity loop pads. they will tie 2 loops together. i oso dunno how to tie it myself. i brought back the rest of the pack. i will just put in my disposable panty, wont drop out lah. haha.

Canopy, u have the excel list of the namelist right? maybe can create an online doc for it then paste in fb, so that we can update it ourselves there. then u dun need to keep updating here. :p

Hi mummies, I been reading the thread but seldom or rarely chat here.
I have a question here.
If I give birth on 1 jan 2013, will my bb study with the dragon babies or snake babies in future?
What about babies born on last day of dec 2012?

Babies born on last day of Dec 2012 will study with the dragon babies.

Babies born on 1 Jan 2013 can choose to study with either dragon or snake babies.

Moonchip: reli? So sad!! Looks like blood vessels.. Didnt have them for #1.. I gt apply stretch mark cream, bt beginning of preg nt so diligent, bout 2nd tri onwards than more diligent.. Dono is tat the reason?

Tres: same thing happen to me too!! My tummy oso protruding n belly button super pointed.. Many pple guess will be boy bt detailed scan at 5th mth say is ger. coz i go hawker buy bf b4 work everyday than the aunties there, be it stall owner or clear plate auntie will guess n say boy. when i say ger they give me the 'sure or not' face.. my gynae oso never go verify coz he mainly focus on growth of bb n whether bb healthy or not. I guess nt very true bah, coz my #1 oso ger, belly button oso protruded. Tats y didnt know belly button can don protrude coz i tot tummy pop out belly button will pop out as well. Haha!! Thou i'd love to have a boy this time coz #1 is ger, bt as long as bb healthy, doesnt matter..

Nickole: reli? Will disappear? Hopefully.. Coz looks like blood vessel, doesnt look like those normal stretch mark i gt when #1, which is skin colour.. I gt apply cream.. Bt wasnt so diligent during 1st tri.. Onli 2nd tri onwards than more dilident on applying cream..

Me too, stomach harden very very often and longer ... really uncomfortable.
Sometimes I also feel painful on my stomach, I thought it was linked to baby kick too strong.

JuLiE > 'take care' is not from me, is from the article : )

Saw from the list updated by canopyhaze,
Tigress, Shice already done c sec? Today already 19 Dec while their c sec were scheduled on 17 and 18 Dec.

xinyao > I thought baby born on 1 Jan will be considered as 2012 child as per MOE rule?

Hi^5 Julie!!!

me too, #1 is a ger... same case as you, wouldn;t mind a boy for #2.. but ger also good lah! they an be closer as sis.... shared clothes, share shoes.. something I always wanted to have. So as long as healthy, who cares abt Gender? hhahaha!

julie > That was what happened to me. For #1, I had those stretch marks which looked like blood vessels. Very itchy somemore. After giving birth, the color fades to skin color but mark stays. This round, I had them too..

It is only recently that I am more diligent in applying the cream.. zZZ lor..

Re : stretch marks
Talking abt it. Was happy that i ddin't have them for this bb as i had a lot during my #1 pregnancy. But the stretch marks appeared since last week. Super itchy, damn sian~

alot of posts.
let me try to rem wat i wanna post...

Cheese
u feeling better? does H2o type of water helps in LS?

Julie
ur #1 sound like mine. But I used the laughing gas tube as destress leh! bend n release , bend &amp; release.

I din scream, I only rem pushing esp the last min is very kanjong as bb heartbeat turn to zero....... so gynae quickly came in n chk n then forceps delivery.

stretch marks
I hv those blood vessel like spider web types for #1 on both sides. this time is the honeycomb type. Oh!! just saw a 1 cm blood vessl!

Nt itchy leh. yes, the marks stay for very long before fading away.

Syyy u can consider bringing long pants if you want to keep your legs warm.. The nursing gown quite long covers below knees la..Mount e also has bf classes everyday and u can join .. Lactation consultant will pay u visit too

Julie u very funny use nipple tape to tape belly button! Lol

My #1 is ger, belly button never protrude.. #2 is boy and got protrude Le.. So maybe got some truth in myth? Keke..

Canopy stretch marks can appear so late?? Wahh I better diligently apply oil.. Have been lazy!! Thanks for updating the table, very effort Le!

Black line: hope it will be fainter after birth..

wasabe : maybe becos bb gains weight quite fast in this last stage, i have realised that my tummy becomes bigger all of the sudden. So this might have contributed to the stretch marks

I thought stretch marks will appear all the way even after delivery?

Me also surprised so few people delivering in KK... TMC still most popular..All of us must relax and may our babies arrive in the year we want! =D *praying hard*

CanopyHaze - thanks for updating the table.

Stretch marks - will fade, but there will some silvery lines left behind. Mine appeared at 38 weeks for last baby. This time should be around the same...

wasabe

my belly button are out for both leh. girl &amp; boy.
the only thing I read is the black line. boy is join &amp; girl is broken which are true for me.

I rem I apply pure calendular cream on the stretch marks when kid was age 2 as it was super blue black blood vessel spider web and then it lighten and seemed gone.

the 1 cme I just saw is still very light nw but popping up;

oh... about moving thread. is it bcoz dec 12, all busy giving birth &amp; doing confinement, so became quiet.

As my CL will ban tv n laptop for 1 mth confinement. I think HP also will ban by her so that the eyes can rest.
so will MIA for 1 mth plus CNY then too.

I have many stretch marks too! Heard it is genetic and can't be prevented even with cream so I wasn't diligent to start off with.. Now super ugly...

I have many ppl guessing boy too cos my belly button was protruding a lot. Younger colleagues like to touch it, so ticklish!

Anyone took maternity shots already? We had a lot of fun!

Thanks Canopy for the update.

Hi Bliss_Ling: Yes both my 2 kids were also C-section. I will be seeing Dr Lim on this Fri (21 Feb) and my last visit last week, he told me I have to monitor my bb movement, sign of early labour these 2 weeks. He said if I have contraction, bb movement not so active, waterbag burst or bleeding take place, I have to admit to the hospital immediately. He will deliver for me via C-section. However, if nothing happen, he will see me on 28 Dec morning for my C-section as schedule.

I am very tired and in fact counting down now....eager to see my bb girl next Fri

Thanks Canopy for the update.

Just got a call fr KKH this morning to ask me go take medicine as my group B sterp test is not good. Say I've infection or something. Must insert tablet every night for 1 week. Oh my god. Don't know it's serious or not.

Shirleyjasmine, no need to worry too much i think... I got mine tested positive at week 6 cos I was spotting. Gynae called me personally to inform. Also had to insert med and take antibiotics for a week. The insert one is for yeast infection, antibiotics for group B strep. When we deliver, doc will give antibiotics via IV. It's will prevent the bacteria from being passed on to baby. Just remember to check in to delivery ward once water bag burst or show so that they can give antibiotics early cos baby will be susceptible to the bacteria then. It's common, so don't worry!

Xinyao
A child born on first jan will automatically be put into the prev year's batch. You will have to write in to defer if you want her to join a later batch;)..

Exhaustion
I'm super duper exhausted today. Today start ov my 36 weeks ...

Canopyhaze
Started your leave? Thanks for the updates. I'm changing hospital to mt E. Location at Yishun. Girl.

Hi, anyone used laughing gas and pethidine instead of epidural. Does it reli help?

And I will be giving birth at TMC, isit a muz to bring yr own pajamas?

Wow this thread really move very fast. Talking about stretch mark haiizzz... My butt and thigh alot of red vessel coming out.
I have been diligently apply Clarins Hulie Oil and stretch mark cream since day 1 I diagnose pregnant. But then mth back I have rashes and itch at my tummy area so gynae ask me stop using all the stretch mark stuff and switch to Johnson &amp; Johnson baby oil then my stretch mark come out liao. But now my rashes and itch stop I have started to use back Clarins oil and stretch mark cream but I think unlikely the marks will go away. Sad....

If mummy want to make sure baby comes in Jan then i think is good to have progesterone and salbutamol pills standby in case contraction.
Every Gynae visit doc will ask me if I still have them else he will give to me. He said he will ensure I only give birth in Jan. haha

Full house must write in to who? MOE ar? Wahh I thought 1 jan is auto 2013 Liao still have to tong till 2nd jan

Slyvia confinement cannot use iPhone or internet.. Think I will pengz lol..

Maternity shots- I took mine too together with my ger..love the pics.. Seems to be my dd photo album rather than mine.. Cos her photos a lot but I'm happy she cooperated

@ Tres &amp; julie: ^5...Im one of them as well, many ppl commented My tummy looks sharp and not round....etc....the 1st thing they said is BOY right? but is a girl !!!!...... Im fine with either boy or girl la....as long as is healthy...
but I already bought many PINKY stuffs....hee....if come out is boy, i need to buy again =P

anybody bought a baby cot bed? those that can be converted into junior bed when baby gets older..

i will like to buy this.. but not sure which brand is reliable and durable?

also, for taking newborn baby photos by professional.. got any cheap and good service photographer to reccomend? on tight budget so dun intend to spend a lot on this...

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Gynae Name</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Natural / C sec</TD><TD>Birthday</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>Area </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Tigress</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>17-Dec-12</TD><TD></TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Shice</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>18-Dec-12</TD><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Friends78</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Yiping Faith</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Siewz</TD><TD>Dr S F Loh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Julie_lin</TD><TD>Dr CS Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Joelle</TD><TD>Balestier </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Chinlee</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>adehs</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>LDG</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Wasabe</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Dawnljh</TD><TD>Dr: Yeoh Swee Choo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Princess Susan</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>28-Dec-12</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Pocketpig</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Shu Fen</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Cheese84</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Janelle Lena Cheng</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>SurpriseBaby</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Courgeous81</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Azqtigger</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>9-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaleb</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Snowymum</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>shirleyjasmine</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bryan</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Bdmummy</TD><TD>Dr Khoo Chong Kiat</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Luckymummy11</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>kris</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Celia</TD><TD>Dr Quek Swee Chong</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>lish_zzz</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Serene</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jordan</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Steanie</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Canopyhaze</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bukit Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Aspialle</TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Edward Tan Zhen Jie</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>yrteresa</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Colette</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Rugirly</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>betterworld</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Elp_mum</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Syyy</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Bblove</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Secret</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Ctrus</TD><TD>Dr Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Julien</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Chipsnchops</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Bliss ling</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kyler</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Sweetdream</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Marcel</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Wenyl</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Josky</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>Woodlands / Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Sylvia</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Etirine</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>clewlezz</TD><TD>Dr Jasmine Mohd</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Elly</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>jumbobo</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Annteo</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>junior_jj</TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Adele</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Celine_040</TD><TD>Dr Sim L.N</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gareth</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Averie</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kiara Jolie</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Jo Jo</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Freesia</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>jennydino</TD><TD>Dr Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>L3x</TD><TD>Dr Andelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Hammiebao</TD><TD>Dr SH Kee</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>fuzzy_love</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>sunshine_81</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Secret</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Nickole</TD><TD>Dr SH Kee</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7-Feb</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Updated 20 Dec 12</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

@ Val, all the best and do chat with u when u are free.

Re: Outing
No outing as of nw or shall we wait til all babies are born then we have a gathering.

Siewz, it's now waiting game for most of us! I'm 37wks today
Hope growth check with gynae later will show more weight gain for bb.

Rugirly, my tummy was very pointed for my 2nd daughter &amp; many aunties don't believe when I told them is girl. Lol. That time I still believe my ultrasound detailed scan lah.
But my hubby &amp; myself both agree that this time is even more pointed whereby there's not much flesh at sides of my waist area.

Sylvia, i don't think i can totally not use hp/laptop for 1mth like u! Some CL not so strict, hopefully my this new CL respect me when I wanna use a little.

Averie, stretch marks... Can't prevent lei, when my tummy stretched so big to the front. I already can see the reddish marks around my belly button area

Canopy, i pm u in fb.

ladies, just continue to apply stretchmark cram after delivery. will help to lighten

i think i will oso MIA after delivery, during confinement lor. cos busy!! haha..

looking forward to my next gynae check on Sat =)

hi ladies, Wah so many posts... see until I very blur. I will be on leave starting 2013. Can't wait cos havent been sleeping well (if at all)...

nickole : replied your fb msg liao.

snow : hang in there!

Going for my last pedi &amp; mani during lunch. Then to the gp for some medications, started to have sorethroat, cough, stuffy nose, and bleeding nose these few days. Better get some medications before i go on leave.

canopy, i did one pedi &amp; mani before my maternity photo shoot. The gel mani was so bad. Just less than a week peel liao! KNS... I thinking of going back to tell the nail palour...
U think got use?