(2013/01) Jan 2013

Fabbie, info on oscar: http://www.babycenter.com.sg/pregnancy/antenatalhealth/testsandcare/oscar/

Missy, yah loh... everyday i will have this fear whether baby is growing well or not...

CC: I stay in Boon Keng and I Q for My 1st Skool in my area when my boy is 6 mths.. now he is coming to 2 years and was informed that there are still 10 kids in front.. Sigh... Currently, my boy is in a private CC but pulling out come mth end.. cos ever since he started CC (in Feb), he has been sick most of the days. MIL said enough is enough.. no CC till 3 years old.. now going to put him to 2-hr playgroup instead...

<font color="119911">fabbie: Charges for 1st Skool still ok, $642 b4 subsidy and PCF even cheaper! $530 b4 subsidy. But those ard my area are already fully booked for 2013 le</font>

<font color="ff0099"> Heya peeps!!! i'm back!!!

MIA for almost the entire week.. busy with work..and also saw my gynae again... hahaha..

bb doing fine... gonna to be in my 10th week this week.. hahaa.... also, gynae says not necessary for me to go for oscar..only at around week 20 go for detailed scan... whatever that is...hahaha..

for MS.... it's tapering off a little... right now... can eat a bit... but only certain food... i realised this bb loves fast food, thai food... spicy curries... anything salty and spicy...

as long as i don't touch sweet stuff ..i'm ok... hahaha.... only sweet stuff bb loves is salty caramel cupcakes!!!

so how's everyone doing???

AND A BIG HIHI TO NEW JOINERS!!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">canopy: u making me hungry now! hehehe ahhhh must save money first. wait till 2nd trims i think i will en enjoying it here

missy, friends: same sama.. thats why i always ask my hub or my gal to hear my tummy got heartbeat snot. LOL btw. can hear? or cannot hear de?? LOL

Josky: is it very long? the cramp? i also do have cramp also. i NOW realize the cramps and tummy pain is just like contractions when giving birth -_____-

Thanks friends and canopy for the info… think i duno whats OSCAR cus maybe when i have my gal i didn't do OSCAR. i think i will do unless doc ask me to.. hmmm

LDG: Ya i heard PCF is the cheapest lot! FRIENDS: wah yours also wait for quite long

Hihi Ally: Good to hear that!! </font>

<font color="ff0099"> LDG!!! CANOPY!!! FABBIE!!! I miss all of u too...hahaha..

today i feeling lazy... don't feel like working...luckily big boss not around..hahaha.. so come in to chat..hahaa...

so how's everyone and their bbies??? doing good??

gosh..m so sleepy now!!! </font>

<font color="119911">Hopefully my bb doing gd, and I can't wait for my next scan end of next week! It's been 4 long weeks since my last gynae visit!</font>

fabbie,
cramps and tummy pain is just like contractions when giving birth ??? I imagine birth contraction to be so much more worst... no ar?
hmm... cramping feel on n off... duno izzit the cold apple juice i'm having or izzit cos of wkend "naughty exercise". gd things is no spotting/bleeding la... *phew*

Hi Ally!

Welcome back today.. LOL

Am doing good I suppose, feeling bloated, even taste of water will wanna make me puke..
This is difficult than my #1 cos I only feel like vomitting... this #2 I really vomit out..

As and when feel different cos one second i feel hungry.. on the other hand, I dont feel like eating..Strange. :x

My doc says feeling like puking is good, really ah?

hmm may i noe whats oscar? is it the 3D scan?

and btw.. during 1st tri we have to go scan every 2 2wks or so..? then thereafter isit once a mth?

Hi all, greetings fron London :D
Cold and rainy, stupid summer

Minnieluv
Please take care of yourself now, eat lotsa fresh fish and drink lotsa soup. Do you have a fb? Will pm you

Jiayou, you have been admirable throughout all of this!

Fullhouse : have a wonderful trip! must eat lotsa fish &amp; chip; and bayswater roast duck! Missed London but hates the weather, always so wet and miserable. =)

just came back from first gynae visit at dr ho, babbiee pls update my information thanks babe

edd: 24 jan
doc: Ho H K
hospitable: mount A

the wait is damn long! 1.5 hrs n nurse told me weekend is 2.5 hrs faint -.- cost me $220 for one visit @-@ overall he's good very gentle n quick, I'll go back for next appt in 2 weeks time.

helo all MTBs!!

Am in my DPO4 today.. Coming in to grab many many baby dust from you girls!! Hope i can graduate and join the Feb 2013 THREAD!!!!!!!

Anyway, wish you girls have a sticky and smooth 9 months!!! All The BEST!!! =D

Missy/ friends:
Haha same here !! I pray no MS till date nope gd gd but tummy look the same as last wk leh though abit bigger but don't know if coz eat too much get fat or baby growing haha

Fabbiee:
So envy u!!! At least ur #2 has mummy to help .

Canopy haze/Fabbiee:
Did I miss any post , suddenly u both talk abt steak. U both eating mediumwell steak?We can only eat well done steak right? I missed steak lor coz I don't eat well done no hard, usually eat medium well but it's not fullycooked type so avoid,

Ally:
Welcome Back , pondering where u Mia to haha.
Me fine too, gog see Gynae this wed hope can hear bb's heartbeat

Full house:
U went oversea!!! Enjoy

Can we go on plane for long distance? I'm supposed to go England end June too but Hb &amp; Gynae said no no during 1st trimester

Jojo:
What u do on 1st visit, y $220 so much? I think mine $100+ need ask Hb :p

Castiel:
Welcome. What it means by DP04?

Day past ovulation.. Will be testing starting from this sunday as i bought very cheap HPT strips at 20 for $2... cheap cheap.. gotta make full use of it.. =D

hi ladies guess starting fr today i can only post one msg / day... i survived my first day at work today... feel naseous after lunch till my team mates in the orientation know abt my preggy... :p

body on strike tis morning.. puke as i was getting ready to go for work... the feeling sucks

er.. we cant walk long?? im suppose to go for a 2 hr walk tml after lunch wit the orientation group...

<font color="aa00aa">Josky: ya ya. the feeling is like that.. like cramping on and off like giving birth the feeling hehe

cheese: mine is 22 june hair… i also didn't know oscar is so ex.. but if doc didn't ask u to do.. then don't do, just pray everything will be fine =)

nlimm: ya i can say my mum very good le but sometimes she very paranoid about somethings. quite strict. but so far okay la. heeee we talking about steak.. i love to eat medium rare! got blood de. lol but canopy intro me get medium well is better. since we are eat rare stuffs. ^^

Castiel Just RELAX! ^^ fighting!

Jlau: 2hr walk go where? u so fast told ya teammates?

Ally: so envy ya MS is disappearing! can eat as much as u can ya! lol </font>

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae Name</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>BB Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Allyfan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Friends78</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>LDG</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>BTMY</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Parkway East/Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Lizzie_grace</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>Dr C K Toh</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Icydolphin</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Cheese84</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>SupriseBaby</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Tigress</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Nlimm</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Koms20</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Celia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Quek Swee Chong</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Azqtigger</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Snowhopes</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Verre</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim/Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Aspialle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tres</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Syyy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Bblove</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>4season</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Chipsnchops</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A/Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Canopyhaze</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Angeliqueous</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Sheila Loh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Bliss ling</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Mommy G</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>22-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Clewlezz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Jo Jo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Ho H K</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Mrs_R</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Devandra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Nimkulut</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>L3x</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Andelina Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">With Missing Information! :p</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Shice</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Jlau</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Nashita</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Josky</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Purple rain</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Missy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Xaramama</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Dr Shamini</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Update: 4 June 12</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Babbiee,
Thanks for the update. By the way my hospital is Mt A instead of TMC. Love Mt A for their service n nurse. Had wonderful reviews for #1 &amp; #2, will be gg back for #3

Canopyhaze,
I have heard if cyst located at ovary, it is more of a concern but trust Dr Paul. He sounds confident.

Re: Oscar
Will be opting out and go for detail scan instead.

Jlau:
Ya try not to walk too much, try take intermediate rest?

Babbiee:
It's always great to have own mummy take care

Oicc no wonder I was reading ur post of ' blood streaming ' haha

Ally/ hammiebao:
Yaya when I have my #1 I eat alot of spicy food . This round my threshold for spicy ness up alot also , but hope its not correct coz I got a healthy cute princess keke

Bblove: yes, finger crossed that everything will turn out fine. Actually was thinking of skipping oscars as well, co's my result for # 1 was really bad, and gotta go for amino test, and he has turned out perfectly fine. But I have booked it in case I want it.

Hammie / nlimm: no true abt the sPicy stuffs, co's I didn't eat any spicy stuff for my #1, and still got boy.

Thanks nilmm...gg to try... Hehe cos it's quite a grp tml...

Is anyone feeling constant secretion of saliva? Keep having to swallow them.. Irritates me...

Canopy, I'm just thinking if its more likely to have boys if have cravings for spicy food, of cos not all people will have same cravings...
My friend craved for sweet things when she had girl and spicy food when she had boy...

<font color="aa00aa">Jlau! i have!! and its like drooling right.. it always makes me wana vomit.. arghz... and 2hr walk is really VERY LONG! i walk like half an hr i cannot take it liao.. damn "zuang" liao.

Bjoy okai updated for u =) </font>

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae Name</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>BB Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Allyfan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Friends78</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>LDG</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>BTMY</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Parkway East/Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Lizzie_grace</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>Dr C K Toh</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Icydolphin</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Cheese84</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>SupriseBaby</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Tigress</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Nlimm</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Koms20</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Celia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Quek Swee Chong</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Azqtigger</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Snowhopes</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Verre</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim/Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Aspialle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tres</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Syyy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Bblove</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>4season</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Chipsnchops</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A/Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Canopyhaze</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Angeliqueous</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Sheila Loh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Bliss ling</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Mommy G</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>22-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Clewlezz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Jo Jo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Ho H K</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Mrs_R</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Devandra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Nimkulut</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>L3x</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Andelina Wong</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">With Missing Information! :p</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Shice</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Jlau</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Nashita</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Josky</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Purple rain</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Missy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Xaramama</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Dr Shamini</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Update: 4 June 12</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

@babbiee~ ya.. Almost.. Argghhh n it's irritating... So I guess there isn't any cure
sobz...

Bye ladies I m gg to prepare for another day of orientation!! Catch up w u all tonite!!

Babbiee,
Thanks for the effort

Hammiebao,
Most of my friends who craved for spicy food had boy yhouhh not true for my sil. Think up to individual. For me, crave for both as well as sour food and ended up in badDo a gastric. Doc already ordered no more sour good.

<font color="aa00aa">jlau: drink more water that's what I always do! Take care ^^

Spotting: sian yday have a light spotting hmm is it normal? Like a few drops of pink red dots. Then just now wake up I go pee I wipe have brown stuffs Is it normal? I'm so scare wor >.< </font>

Morning ladies... It's only Tues!!! And a big Welcome to all new friends!

Food: when I had my boy, I craved for curry everyday... Drank the curry gravy like soup... Can even finish one 933 curry chicken golden pillow myself.....

Fabbie, call your gynae to check? My gynae mentioned that as long as got brown or red discharge, must call him immediately. When i was about 7 weeks, i had some brown discharge and was ordered total bed rest for a day... Then it was gone the next day...Don't move around too much...

Fabbie,
Some doc will say it normal cos be due to old blood whereas my ex-gynae say it a strict no to even have brown spotting. Go see gynae and ask for bed rest.

fabbie: i think better give your gynea a call and see what's his/her advise. rest for the day and don't walk around too much.

morning everyone

fabbie, if doesnt come together with cramps, it's okay.. else see gynae... u need bed rest

Friends, finish one 933 golden pillow urself?? wow.. it's quite big wor...

<font color="119911">Good morning ladies!

Fabbie: Ya, try not to walk too much and dun carry heavy stuffs. If possible, bed rest too.

RE: Food
I had cravings for curry and laksa when I had my boy too! Probably there's really a connection! ;) </font>

Good morning ladies! My EDD is now 6th Jan '13, looks like I will have Dec '12 baby instead. I will be doing my OSCAR end of this month. Gynae say BB is growing well, but not mummy... LOL. Still suffering from MS, I couldn't eat rice or noodle, so now surviving on fruits, salad and bread. Hopefully I will feel better by week 12.

Fabbie, better check with your Gynae to be on the safe side.

If my craving is for fruits &amp; salad, what gender could it be? I have been eating Subway alot lately, since I couldn't not take most of the chinese food.

Food:
i also have cravings for spicy.. eg tom yum.. mee siam.. haha..

Gender using wedding band:
rem that day i was telling u all abt the wedding band tingy... I tried but maybe it's too early.. i cant really tell is the ring moving in circle or forward/backward.. LOL

<font color="aa00aa">thanks gals for the advice. I try not to be so paranoid I go work. And I found out dr A on leave for 2 weeks Wah ! Will observe. Will just stick to my butt on my chair today! Hope I won't think so much Arghx</font>

oh Dr A is on leave for 2 weeks? no wonder the nurse told me my next appointment will be 3 weeks later. but do take note, if still got spotting better to visit another gynea to give it a check

<font color="aa00aa">missy yup yup! Yday his last day. He going for 2 weeks leave, so anything must go Kk and check</font>