(2013/01) Jan 2013

Hi, I’m leaving this thread. I had a natural miscarriage on Friday.
I know its God plan but feeling sad and confused.

Thank you for all the advices and information shared. Especially snowhope and Fullhouse, both are so spontaneous and always providing very good infor and advices.

All please take care of yourself and have a successful pregnancy ahead. Wish you all well.

<font color="aa00aa">hugs MinnieLuv dont give up ya. do take care of ya body

Icyjo: 4days dont poo??? omg... </font>

Philips Avent Manual Breast Pump Out &amp; About Set.

Used less than 5 times due to absence of breast milk.

Bought at $159, letting go at $80!

Item in great condition with full accessories in Original Packaging.

Self collection at East area. Pls sms / whatsapp Jean @ 91122351.

Babbiee:
Forgot to reply u abt my sis. She not young she 33le only 1 year younger then me

Icyjo:
Y not go for stroll at nearby park or mall?

Cheese:
Wa u r fast! I just contacted my massage lady she don't need deposit leh urs need pay? My confinement lady said too early leh ask me contact her abt 1-2 mths later errrmm I think her style to only accept when near end 1st trimester.

Minnieluv:
Sad to hear that, take care &amp; rest well.

Jojo:
welcome

Dear ladies,
Reporting here as just had a confirmation by gynae that I'm 6 weeks preggy last Tuesday. This is my #3 and edd is 16 Jan. Gynae said the date might shift earlier as my last menses was on 16 Mar 2012.

Merely 2 days after gynae's visit, started having very bad gastic pain and vomit at almost every meal. Praying hard all these will stop soon.

Minnieluv, sorry to hear that, take good care and recover well to prepare for next one!

Nlimm, my friend say ginger cause cramps
Men are all like big boys!!! Give ur hubby some time, he will digest ur plans!

My appetite is quite good, but can't eat much... Will throw up if I finish my normal 1 pax portion... This time I like rice!! And always craving for ice-cream!

Minnieluv

take care, God will do the rest for you

Jojo,
According to gynae i O really late. If going by last menses, my edd should be 23Dec. If go by foetus size, it was conceived on or after 20 april. Tt why edd 16 Jan is based on foetus size.He heard bb's heartbeat thus size is not a concern.

Celia : I just started clarins oil! Ok guess I better stop, is bio oil safe to use during 1st tri? We cannot put anything on our tummy now? I really scare of the stretch marks later but guess safety more impt..

Haiz work up to pee at 5am till now. Can't sleep back >.<

I tout stretchmark cream can put anytime? Unless stated pregnancy can't use? Hmmm then to be safe angeliqueous don't use first ba..

Good morning ladies!

Welcome onboard bblove!

Went to gynae last Saturday, finally heard bb's heartbeat, am 8wk now, my edd is confirmed to be 19jan. However, my ovarian cyst has grown from 5cm to 8cm! Kinda worrying but dr tseng has assured me I should be ok.

Snow: can help to update my latest edd? Thanks so much!

Wow post r moving so fast over the weekend till I juz can't catch up!

Anyway it's Monday again... So drag...

Canopyhaze,
*wave hand* we like long lost friend. keke.
I'm also with Dr paul n hubby likes him with his assurance. If he said fine, you should be ok. Did he says it a pregnancy cyst? Is it giving u any problem such as psin or discomfort?
He did commented tt mine is a pregnancy cyst n forsee it will stop growing by end od12 weeks. I cant wait gor 1st tri to be over with all these bloatiness n gastric.

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae Name</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>BB Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Allyfan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Friends78</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>LDG</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>BTMY</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Parkway East/Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Lizzie_grace</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>Dr C K Toh</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Icydolphin</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Cheese84</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>SupriseBaby</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Tigress</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Babylon</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Nlimm</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Koms20</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Celia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Quek Swee Chong</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Azqtigger</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Snowhopes</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Verre</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim/Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Aspialle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Tres</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Syyy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Bblove</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>4season</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Chipsnchops</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A/Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Canopyhaze</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Angeliqueous</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Sheila Loh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Bliss ling</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Mommy G</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>22-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Clewlezz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Mrs_R</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Devandra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Nimkulut</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>L3x</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Andelina Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">With Missing Information! :p</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Shice</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Jlau</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Nashita</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Josky</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Purple rain</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Missy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Xaramama</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Dr Shamini</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Update: 4 June 12</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Morning!!! Monday blues again... =(

Went for my first gynae checkup last fri. Did a US &amp; saw the sac around 20mm, no heartbeat yet. Need to go back in another 2 weeks.
Gynae said still unable to advise the EDD yet. My bladder nearly burst while waiting for my turn cos nurse said need to drink lot of water before scan.
Did not ask alot of qns cos duno wat to ask? haha...
Gynae only said only 5 things not to do
1) Don't walk too far
2) Don't stand for too long
3) Don't squat for too long
4) No sex
5) No tea/coffee

guess majourity should pass 1st trim by June/Jul ??
jiayou everyone! 1st trim is coming to an end soon (ya stay positive)...
can't wait for 2nd trim to start &amp; put an end to discomfort of 1st trim!

Thanks babbiee for the updates.

BBlove: Yes, he did mention mine might be a pregnancy cyst as well, but as my cyst is on the ovary, hence it is more dangerous. Didn't know you are with him as well. We might have our bb the same time since our Edd is so near. By the way, have you booked your Oscar and Detail scan?
The nurse has booked for my 07Jul for the Oscar and 01Sep for the detailed scan, she has told me to book early as the scan dates are pretty full due to dragan yr!

My MS is at the peak now i think, my mouth is constantly having this awfully taste, and i am constantly hungry, gotta eat once hungry if not, will vomit! But cant eat much each time, so a lot of small meals for me. damn sleepy all day long, cant even open my eyes to drive. Wish that this MS will be gone soon.

Had a talk with my mil, mother, hubby etc, i might not be having a confinement lady. For my #1, we did have a CL, but a lousy one, cos the one whom i have booked 6mths before flew me kite last min and introduced her friend to me. I was told later that it is their tactis to get as many bookings as possible then "sub" them to their friends to earn commission. Engaged the CL at that time as we were 1st timer and have no helper.
But since now i have a capable maid; and my mil has promised to moved over for a month to help out and hubby is an excellent helper (He does all the bb's stuffs for #1), i figured i might not need a CL, furthermore, the bb will be sleeping with us and not CL and the main chore for the CL is to cook. So i will drop the idea of getting one.

bliss ling
When i reached there, around 5-6 patients ahead. I need to wait a while, cos the 1st US cant see anything thus had to drink water &amp; wait.
Weekday appt is definitely faster, my next appt is on sat, so have to prepare to wait.

Dr Chen always put a smile on his face when talking to you, very soft spoken. He will try to use both chinese &amp; english to explain what he said. I was a lil nervous when doing US, while pulling my pants. He said, slowly &amp; just relax. When pregnant, do everything slowly &amp; relax, no one will rush you. That was comforting thou....

Jo
No wor... cos still small? Or by the size, can gauge le? Next appt, must ask him, cos this time round, did not ask alot of questions... Inexperienced mummy... =P

ADS
Slept from 7pm sat to 7am (sun), den sun still can take 2 interval afternoon naps. Drink plain water also can puke all out. Puking with empty stomach is the worst!

<font color="aa00aa">purple_rain how many weeks are u? u didn't take back the scan paper? there should put the set due date. the no.4 make me laff.. haha but i didn't know cannot stand too long wor but a trip home standing on MRT can right? hehe haiz i also cannot see heartbeat.. need to wait 3 more weeks then i can see my Doc Normal again =(

Canopyhaze: np
call me fabbie can le.. heeehee

babbie
if from LMP - should be 7 weeks now.
I have the scan paper, din know can see from there... very sua ku me... hehe...

Too long also duno is how long? haha...

purple rain,
yesh total agree! puking w empty stomach is worst! so no matter wat try to taek small bites!

re: standing long hrs,
hai how to avoid? a journey to/from work easily 1hr... tis morning alone i feel so miserable n weak standing through out lo... moreover at this stage, who would know n gif up seat de... end up super super sian to go work...

re: gynae visit
woo... tis sat is gonna b my first appt w Dr Paul Tseng... really duno wat to expect ...

fabbie: there is a date indicated on the scan paper? i didn't see a date indicating how many weeks are we on my scan paper. haha

<font color="aa00aa">canopyhaze giddy abit.. puke is always in the morning.. i think i feel more heartburn then giddy. ah.. forget to tell doc that time why i keep having heartburn -_____-

purplerain: i duno is yours the same as mine. but mine can see like how many weeks and how many cm and the date. 7 weeks cant see heartbeat yet? ok cus im still thinking why 6 weeks i went still cant see arghz.. i keep asking my hub and my no.1 to hear my tummy got du du du anot everyday! LOL

Josky: where u stay? maybe u try to get a long road? so that u have the seat?

missy: i got leh.. on the bottom right.. thats how i know my est due date. im with Dr A. no.1 i also see the date from there.

<font size="+1">Remember to eat folic acid!! ^^</font> today so cold day good to sleep arghz.. </font>

fabbie,
i gonna travel frm woodlands to outram. either direction train r always pack.

at least knock off time i take to raffles place, chanage marina bay den take all way back wdl in order to secure seat else can't imagine...

canopyhaze:
yes! feel giddy n weak if standing whole train journey! guess blood not enough to flow to brain ba.

Minnieluv, Hugs..

Ya nlimm - mine is agency, one stop station.
I really nv bother much.. money is just flowing out...

Just wanna stopn my #1 from weekend classes also..
very very sad that I have to put him to full day CC .. I simply cannot let go...

My ADS is really cannot make it.
This time really can puke things out and mouth always taste bitter..

my doc still say this is the time to lose weight! thereafter will be more jia lat for weight...

one moment got appetite, then later.. dont feel like eating again..

<font color="aa00aa">wah josky u are stuck inbetween! but i think jurong east that side will be faster for u right? ya at least u go home still okai. but u dont feel like fainting mah? im damn scare i faint in mrt sia.. so peiseh -____-

cheese: if you put full day at least ya #1 can learn more things ba? i last time put my #1 on halfday childcare. then i felt she like learn not much leh.. so i move to her fullday. think of a brighter side *hugs hugs*

haven lunch time im thinking to puke liao! -____-</font>

fabbie,
i almost fainted once! lucky was at je interchange so sit at platform b4 continue journey. i muz have look 'white' then... cos can sense e guy at the seat looking n moving to make way let me sit.

lunch:
tis morning i was still telling hubby... if only got xian dan, eat le can full... else c food oso no appetite. damn sian

cheese: i agree with fabbie. I put my #1 in full day cc, he is learning a lot, I do not send him to weekend class cos i think 5 full days per week is the max for him. anyway, the school fee for full day &amp; hald day is the same.

This is my first posting here, just drop in to say hi to all.

Baby # : 2
EDD : 5 Jan
Gynae : Dr Eunice Chua
Hospital: TMC

I realise that some of the mummy is seeing eunice too and our edd is almost the same date. hahhha.

I am about 9 weeks now, been having a bad time for the past 1 month. Due to bleeding and bad lower abdominal pain, i was given 18 days of MC to rest at home. Double dosage of Utrogestan makes me feel giddy all the time and MS is super jialat this time round. When i look at the food, simply no appetite, cant eat at all and want to puke instead. Went to eat sour plum and worst end up having gastric pain.

any mummy experience the same thing as me? anyway to cure? I think the most that I ate for the past one month in one meal is half a slice of Macdonald hotcake, so sad hor.. feels hungry and yet cant take any food.

INstead of gaining weight, i have lost 2kg.

Wendy

babbiee &amp; angeliqeous

The clarins contains geranium and rosemary, which is supposedly not recommened to be used by preggies. I am sure the amount is very little, no harm, but I read around that all massage oils and creams better start from 2nd trimester onwards. Bio-oil supposedly okie, coz the instructions say can use from first trimester onwards, so I go ahead, and it's cheaper! I ill save the expensive stuff for later use. hehee..

Hi all.mummies here.. so sorry to disturb.. just a quick Que.. can I check with you all anyone experience early morning sickness before like when you're 3 weeks preggy? I am experiencing abit nausea this morning when I woke up.. Eventually vomited out some of my gastric juice cos haven taken anything yet. my after should report sometime next week. I am at my cd 20 today. 8 dpo if not wrong.. Too early for symptoms ad to test? pls suggest. thanks

<font color="aa00aa">JOsky: omg.. can u be abit late for work? if can will be better.. so nice of the guy.. some people just don't bother. all the way sleep… -___-

celia: okaiz better to be safe. thanks for the info ^^

cheese/canopyhaze: yeah.. i also don't send #1 weekend class. i used to do that but then waste of money i felt cus she is not learning only cry n cry -____- school fee ya not much difference mine is about 50 bucks different. but mine so ex.. 700! i wan a change school liao but I'm so scare my gal cannot take it or want to study when we change for her haiz…

Welcome WEndy! ^____^</font>

Purple rain:
No tea/coffee? My Gynae said can leh but not too much abt 3/4 cups a wk still acceptable. I think u calculate fr ur ' intimate' date more accurate , my LMP is 9th April so when I see my Gynae 2 wks ago shd be wk6 but she said fr sac size dont think so, so I told her my rough ovulation &amp; intimate date then she said tts more likely means 2 wk ago I ard wk4 only, this wed seeing her again see if can see baby then have better gauge.

Fabbiee:
Ya not young aldy just a pampered princess

Canopyhaze:
Oh if u have so many helpers no pt getting CL it's so ex somemore. Mine coz no helper n most likely by cs &amp; my last cs pain lasted for ard1-2mths , my last cl with me for 1.5mths

Cheese:
Haiz no choice we also decided to let my #1 stay in cc instead of to kindy coz if kindy, will have prob during my confinement as I definitely still in pain to carry a 17 kg lOad

Giddiness:
Yes me too very weak &amp; giddy. Last wkend appetite terrible almost like only 1 meal a day trying to eat more today hope will get better

Wendy:
Maybe u try try diff food &amp; see which matches ur tastebud? I'm trying too super bad appetite

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae Name</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>BB Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Allyfan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Friends78</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>LDG</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>BTMY</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Parkway East/Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Lizzie_grace</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>Dr C K Toh</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Icydolphin</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Cheese84</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>SupriseBaby</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Tigress</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Nlimm</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Koms20</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Celia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Quek Swee Chong</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Azqtigger</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Snowhopes</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Verre</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim/Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Aspialle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tres</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Syyy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Bblove</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>4season</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Chipsnchops</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A/Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Canopyhaze</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Angeliqueous</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Sheila Loh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Bliss ling</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Mommy G</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>22-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Clewlezz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Mrs_R</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Devandra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Nimkulut</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>L3x</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Andelina Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">With Missing Information! :p</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Shice</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Jlau</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Nashita</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Josky</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Purple rain</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Missy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Xaramama</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Dr Shamini</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Update: 4 June 12</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>