hi gals, Got super freaked out so went to see gynae after toilet this morning... Waited till almost 1pm to see him cos there were 12 patients waiting... *faints* Had pink little lines in my discharge... Doc scanned and saw the sac so told me see him 2 wks later. now eat the ang moh "an tai yao"...
doc gave me a US picture for me to tide over the 2 wks till I see him again... *haha*
Vitamins & Supplements:
At the moment, early pregnancy is just to have folic acid. No need to take pre-natal vits yet until later.
^5 Jo, I'm also taking the blackmores one. Coincidentally, i concieved after starting on this brand for one month...
s_loh/tres, me oso hard to cut down on tea. Cutting down is like killing me. I feel like a rag doll wo tea... plus first trimster always feeling sleepy - double wammy!!!
purple_rain, test one enough le... congrats congrats!
agree with jarol lah, fix the appt with gynae anytime aft the 7th week.
Vitamins & Supplements:
At the moment, early pregnancy is just to have folic acid. No need to take pre-natal vits yet until later.
s_loh/tres, me oso hard to cut down on tea. Cutting down is like killing me. I feel like a rag doll wo tea... plus first trimster always feeling sleepy - double wammy!!!
purple_rain, test one enough le... congrats congrats!