(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Angel: mine's the wondfo tt i got fr colleague.. She bot fr ebay.. Ya used wondfo before? Can mail ya 20opk at the price tt i pair colleague..

was browing thru the nov thread .. seems like a number of the mummies have chemical pregnancy and early mc ... all becareful ... i guess best to wait maybe 1week after AF mia ... test too early raise hopes n dash hopes ... sigh... so saddening ...

anyway, no one wana share any good news huh? LOL

bewildered: i tried that method.. it doesnt work. haa. my problem is weak eggs la i think no matter i lie on tummy or lie on back also like this. now i'm tiao-ing back my egg quality/health.

Normal ultrascan cannot detect one.. i think only HSG can tell. but gynae say it wont affect fertility nor pregnancy, and i managed to delivery my baby girl normally without any complications.

missycandy: wah, haha, ya also like to browse thru other threads ar? sama sama.. am waiting for the Dec 12 thread to be up, then can start TTC ler, coz am aiming for Jan 13.. First thing first, where's tt missing AF and O of mine?!!

sweetzinc: Oh, okie, think I don't think too much, coz once I start thinking, will start worrying.. shall wait till I formally start TTC, aft I get either my menses or the O back then try for half yr or a yr before considering other options or if there's a need for further chks, else hb'd think am crazy.. heh heh, latest stock up, pre-seed.. amongs my OPKs and saliva microscope.. shall wait...wait... wait... for AF to come then wait again for O...

will be getting my report card this week. If still get red mark. Think i will close shop and be content with my 2 boys
Too old to try for another year

Mummies jia you...

bewildered, are you seeing tcm? if not can recommend u 1 at serangoon north ... or i think jurong also have 1 tcm quite good right? hehehehe dont wait too long la... just hantam now ... =P

mikiko: heh heh, report card analogy sounds so cute! =) let's hope tt will pass! =)

missycandy: am seeing a chi sinseh and was prescribed the v bitter med to induce AF first.. =p Heard of other sinseh, one at Jurong East then another tt was quoted by sweetzinc prev, both Qs v long wor.. Serangoon? Gd as in the med can induce or strengthen ovulation etc? coz tt O's missing ler.. so elusive.. -_-

i be stopping TTC by April next month ... be 36 yrs old and plus #1 is always unwell.. taking a toll in my health as well.

I on chinese tcm to tio my health.. 2nd treatment and yst went for acupuncture..Mine with Thomson Chinese Medicine under Thomson Medical centre.

Hi.. am trying for my #2 dragon baby now.. jsut kpo-ing ard this thread to consider my options..

muahaha...

#1 conceived naturally but incidentally but #2 keep trying also no news yet..

Jiayou everyone!

Catherine,
Clomid can be taken at either day 2 or day 5 of your menses, depending on your doc's advice. I started on day 5.

Tigress,
Yup 4 longs years and she told me she conceived right after the month she gave up. Her #2 is already 8 yrs old liao. A big age gap different.

Bewildered,
Yes, yes. I hope all ladies here get the dragon tail and ends the ttc journey and move to Dec thread and start our chat there.

My AF came yesterday. Was secretly hoping to strike though I know chances v slim.

Planning to track my O with opk. Must test twice a day?

My menses was late for 8 days (this is unusual for me cos my period is quite regular) and I got light spotting. However last night I feel one side of my stomach cramp and wake up in the middle of the night to pee. Realize theres blood and clots. Wan to check is this implantation bleeding? Cos I put on pad there is no blood except when I urine. Haiz I have not tested and don't dare to test at all. Dislike to know the negative result.
plus I'm now having holiday at oversea will go back Singapore this sat!

Jellow, yr menses late for 8 days, shd not be implantation bleeding. This shd takes place 5-6 days after yr ovulation. May u BFP already so dun carry heavy things and try not to walk so much cos this may also cos spotting as not stable yet so try to take care n be careful, u can come bk SG 1st then test...good luck to you

bewildered,
U tried the saliva microscope liao? I found it very facinating. But dun seem to sell in SG so didn't get it...

misscandy,
I also having 2 minds about going to sin-seh or not... Cos I heard sin-seh takes time and u won't see immediate effect. My colleague however went for zhen-jiu (accupunture) and it worked wonders for them. Having had one failed IVF and gynae unable to find out whats wrong...

Am back. Been bz with my job and training my new maid. How's everyone? I have given up hopes on dragon bb, now hoping to have a snake bb as my job is more stable now and maid is doing a good job. =)

*wave wave missy & bluegal*

Bluegal : yes, my #1 is a Dec 09, u too?

Long time never login liao. actually stopped ttc as both hubby & i were kinda stressed after trying for more than 1.5yr. Now that our maid is ok, hubby wanna try again.

canopyhaze, yeap my dotter also Dec 09. started trying since last year, got pregnant in Dec but Jan miscarriage. then Feb chickenpox now back trying again.

I didn't login for some time and see many new faces, how's is everyone doing here? Go with a light and relax heart, will be here soon. All the best.

Hugz mikko.

Bluegal: nope, #1 is in childcare since 18mths, maid is just doing the houseworks and cooking etc.

Tigress: am still around, just bz with work, been on biz trips.

Meinme: yup, agreed totally!

Halo my old friends n new babes!

Drop by to say hi!! It has been Long time my last log in. I m not conceive, just say hohoho to all of u here! Charlotte, canopy, miss candy, tigress...and any of u.

Lol! yes yes.. but im not really aug as my boy is born in Jul..You are?? im trying but haven announce..
LOL, as... hmmm

my hubby not really wanted another one lei..
im like convincing him..

just now sms him saying that.. i can feel the menses coming... he say still can try again.. so in a dilema if he is supportive or???

this is angel, think i'm on ur FB friend list. u r shaxxx & jasxxxx friend right? my gal also jul'10 bb.
EDD 2 aug but c-sect 2wks earlier.

me also TTC for #3. lol. tried this mth but unsuccessful, will try for the last time next mth, if no luck then will go tie my tubes for gd cos old le. only trying cos hb wanted to have 3 kids.

Am trying to clear my storeroom, still have lots of precious moment figurines (used but comes in original boxes) and hello kitty soft toys from mac ( all in packaging, never opened before), I used to collect them but now no time to do so.
So let me know if u r looking for these items, I am selling them cheap.

mikko, i think that depend on your duration of cycle. My menses started on 15/3 , 7 days of menses then edd projected to be on 4/1/2013. Itchy hand went to count the edd thou no news for me..lol

canopyhaze, wow you have so many disney cars. I would buy from you if you posted a year ago. Now my boy's craze is over. He is looking at HOTWHEELS and Transformer now.

Lucky mine is gal!!! Can't imagine spending on cars n Thomas! Heart pain!! But I hope #2 is boy .. Lolol!!! And my gal is into cars, trains and balls! But we didn't buy those for her ... Heee "sweat"

Jy everyone !!!

*waves @ airy*

Hopefully can strike soon.....
Ladies: can help me clear my doubts? My last mense came on 11 feb, was bz with work and traveling, had sex only once around 23 feb but with condom cos hubby has decided not to have kids. A bit of blood came on 21mar, thought Af came but it disappeared the next day, now Af missing in action, but right side of my abodeman has sharp pain, and breasts feel bloated. Wats wrong with me? Am sure I m not pregnant! It's cd45 today. My longest record was cd50.

Canopyhaze: ya under stress or? Coz read somewhere tt there can be spotting in between menses bah..

Mi almost same scenario as ya, except tt i din have the spotting.. Last menses was in jan, then feb lost ovulation n menses..

Tis nearing end mar ler, no sight of menses too, but finally got faint line on opk, so will keep testing, for feb, tis like not even a faint line..

Think o-ing soon, wanna have a boy leh, but hope can be jan 13 bb, then less stress when it comes to study n all, but dec 12 mummies thread is still nt up yet.. So maybe will skip tis cycle, tho feels like abit ke xi, coz finally found tt o n nt sure when will o next time..

bliss_ling

whaha u used which website to calculate? whaha I used the website to compute it shown edd 30 Dec hum.... thinking shld I go for 1 more last cycle..

I also always calculate the edd. I hope I can have full af coming today. If af today, my edd will be 1jan.
I already have 2 days spotting, hope today full blast