dear mommies,
so now me in 2WW. its strange but i had cramping last night & this morning & tdy just 3dpo. actually, i started to have some cramping late last week thats why i thought my O over alr & AF coming very soon but then tues (6mar) i got + on OPK. how accurate is OPK? if tues then i tested + so not likely i alr O late last week right??
i rem during my last 2 pregnancies, i had had cramping which lasted 2-3wks w no AF in sight. esp during the 1st one, when the cramping first started, i rushed to buy more sanitary pads cos i was running out of pads but then AF nvr came. then i went to a polyclinic wanting to do a pap smear cos i was worried its ovarian cancer or sth. LOL. the doc wanted me to do a urine test first to make sure i wasnt pregnant so he can schedule me for the pap smear & that's how i found out i was preggie.
the 2nd time when i started cramping, i alr got a hunch that i may be preggie way before i tested + on HPT. since both pregnancies were unplanned previously, i have no idea when i O.
so this time round, i tested + on OPK on 6mar so assuming 24hrs, my O is on 7mar ya? and i experienced cramping this early (3dpo), it seems weird leh. and i did not have any cramping for my last 2 cycles since delivery of #2. also this morning, i suddenly felt nauseous. i googled a bit & so far nothing i read suggested anything showing up so early. aiyo... dun wanna get my hopes up lor... think i'll test 1 wk later fr tdy (if AF din show up first).