(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Sorry to interrupt, but I have a brand new unopened box of Clearblue digital ovulation test kit (7 sticks) in its original plastic packaging to let go at $45 including normal postage.

Do PM me if you're interested. Thanks!

jaster,

evaporation line will only appear if u din read the result for too long (ref to test kit instruction for how long to read result). since u didnt wait too long, it's a faint positive.

Quote fm website:
"A line is a line, so long as it is the proper color and appears during the 10-minute time limit."

What if test line appears but control line disappeared?

ehhhhh...
then why clearblue got nothing? hahahaa... anyway... only fortel got the line.. watason, guardian and clearblue kou song!!! bo mi gia!!!

GrittyOne,
haahaaa.. that one means brand not good.. dun use that! or kit already expire liao lah.. hahaaa.. till date no AF? uhOOoooOO!!! cross cross for you!!!

<font color="119911">LOL all the test kits got problem! makes us pek chek. hahaha! so cham! tsk tsk~ maybe fortel got problem this batch... then we suay... haaa... dont knw.. sigh...</font>

Jaster - i joining ur 'missing witch' club ma, u Chairwoman or Missy? LOL! Today my witch missing 2nd day only so still early mayb witch weekends come. Urs still MIA?

Anyone done the HSG test can let me know the costs n where u get it done? cos seems like different places cost differently too...thanks

<font color="119911">*faintssssss* jasmine if I'm you, no offer I would still buy one to test lo... Anyway up to you!

Charlotte, r u opting pte or govt? If govt yr choices are nuh, kkh n I think sgh... Price diff doesn't seem very significant...end of the day, it boils down to which hospital u prefer n hopefully the gynae Is someone good... If me I would opt for nuh ... But that's my personal preference... I feel there r better gynaes there... Whereas location wise, kkh is better for me...

Missy, I don't want want disappointment too fast. In state of denial. Anyway, felt crampy this morning. Looks like AF could be reporting soon.

Good morning mummies... It's friday... It's friday.. Yessss

Missy... How??? Hv u tested? Everyone very kanjiong for u... Wow cd45 liao..

gd morning ladies!!!
i want to share a piece of good news...
*drum roll*
that is... that is... that is... that is... that is...

i'm in CD1!!!!!!!!!!!!! hahahaaaa... woke up this morning to find myself super wet down there lah... went toilet and there it is, the witch's apperance!!! hahahaaa...

i want to snatch the seat as the chairman of the witch club can? hahahaa.. cos missycandy after testing this morn may join other mth's thread liao mah...

Grittyone, you too lah!!! shoo shoo... you will be joining other mth's thread and yours still early to say lah!!! hahahaaa..

Jasmin, wah!!! you still can tong!!! steady lor... hahahaaa.. where you stay... i sell you mine lah.. want or not? hahhaaa...

hahahaa... Jasmin,
i'm in the west @ bt batok..so quite near to you lor... hahaaa.. if you want a cheaper hpt you tell me yah... all the best!!! jia you jia you!!!

hi morning mummies!!

i'm been a silent reader.. too busy at work to login to see the threads. I think i will really try for #2 after oct as hubby will be outstation almost the whole mth. so sian!!!

May i also ask is there any food I should avoid if i want ttc again?? I eat quite spicy food. heheh

good luck, missycandy, Jasmin and GrittyOne!!! hope we will hear good news from u soon

Jaster, that's a nice one.. Buying into ur comment.
Anyway new cycle. Jia you ba!

Cherish,
I think spicy food not a problem. I have been eating small chilli padi during pregnancy last time.
Just avoid raw food lo. And yesss no alcohol pls...

Mrng ladies!
Another WET morning good that is TGIF!

Jas, yo new cycle new hope ya!

Missy missy, calling for missy to report here lolz

Gritty, late for 2 days vy high chance for BFP..test la

Jaster - thank u but it has been BFNs so many times that i stopped testing lor. Plus oso run out of cheapo hpts! If next week no witch then buy CB digital to test as it'll be a week late.

donkeymami - my bbs started to be sore on AF due date (3 days ago) and this is usually my pre-AF sign lor although it's very late lah. So i dun give much hopes leow. Previous cycles bbs sore 1 to 1.5 wk b4 AF but this silly cycle now then sore.

<font color="aa00aa">Morning ladies!!!

Jaster,
glad that your witch has reported.
Hope that ends your worries.

Jasmin, Gritty, Missy, jia you!!!
Hope to hear good news from u girls.
Baby dust for all of u!

Rae,
dont need to rest.
Many ppl strike right after doing hsg.
Good luck to u.

Prosper,
thanks for the link.
Yup u must take care of yourself..no cold stuffs now.

Yesterday i didnt have time to post in here cos wasnt feeling well.
Had my massage yesterday n it feels so so good.</font>

Jaster, I thought your good news is BFP! LOL. No need to slim down now, do it once and for all after #2.

Lynzi,

Take care! 2 more months to go right? Time flies!

I'm still in the BD week. Test opk yesterday, and it's faint test line again. Today is CD15, keep having faint line in OPK since CD12. I ran out of opk, will just BD for the next 5days. Siong!!!

Jaster - u ttc better dun anyhow eat slimming products unless u're sure the contents are safe. Kind of agree with tigress, slim down after #2 lah else u hav to do twice leh, hahahahah.

<font color="119911"> jas, there's this product called acaigreencoffee ... Im waiting for stocks... I try then let u knw works or not.. Lol!

I'm still d princess of the maf club

missy : let me know if the acaigreencoffee is effective as well.

CD29 for me! 3wks more to go before i say bye bye to my office. =)

<font color="119911">aiyo canopy, no choice must use body language ... Lol!! Tk care!!! Drink warm fluids... Hugs hugs...

I think I say I'm d princess is obvious right? Lolol !!</font>

canopyhaze in 2ww?

tigress,
hahahaaaa... i hope everyone else will be able to share that they BFP soon!!!

GrittyOne,
hahahaa.. yah lor.. that's why i'm holding back... dunno whether to get or not... hahahaa... cos ttc-ing mah...

missycandy,
princess will soon to graduate okie?

<font color="119911">prosper, you changing job? Will I see u Halloween?

Hmmm ya I've been pushing back weight loss plans since nth now might as well start... Lose now then go us n eat back.. Haaaaa!!! So clothes will still fit me. If not now lidat, go eat n put on more, come back no clothes to wear lolol </font>

Jaster : yup!!!! by the way, your drum roll was a false alarm! thought that you BFP!

Prosper: you quit too! when is your last day>? Mine is 21Oct!

hahahaa..
canopyhaze... wahhhhh!! i'm corssing everywhere for u now!!! heeeeee... when u intend to test? =P

drum roll for the witch to arrive in the red carpet mah... =P hahahaaa...

Jaster : i don't think i have any chance this month cos I have been down with fever &amp; flu 3 times this month and only BD once.