(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

hi cielshouta,

I think u are in the wrong thread, guess u can read English rite? this is for TTC mummies....

thanks for yr introduction, if u are TTCing, u are welcome here anytime but if u are not, we wld not wan to see u "here anymore"...thanks for yr co-operation, take care

I don;t think she/he will understand. If you read her posts... bad english.
Go to the website, bad english as well.
I would rather go to Chanel boutique to purchase. At least i know I got mine "original"...

<font color="0000ff">LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

aiya leave them be la. they post and run one. tsk tsk. at most report to MOD. let MOD remove them. hurhurhur.

eh u all talking which gynae? teresa cheng... hmmm...

eh jo mummy , can also take shuttle bus from novena to Mt Alvernia. heh. depends where you coming from la.

hmmm... i think i will just try the preseed to see if it works lor... since i have so much "juice" maybe its unhealthy. so need preseed to help hb lil spermies swim nicely and not die. lol!!!</font>

<font color="ff6000">Jo's mummy, okie thanks.

BabyL, hmmm....U r? pm me la.

I am V.H. in facebook. So do I know you? Hmmm....okie I think I noe u le. U r same as me the thread in 2009 supposely de right? hahah U r Lxxxxx?

Apple darling, bingo! Didnt know u ttc... Hehe...we have common topics again! AW graduated liao... Should ask BabyT to join us. Haha! Btw, we have to wait till July then can meet le. AW busy....

Misscandy, i strike when i used preseed for #1. This cycle i also used but only BD once. If strike, i sure hard sell preseed! The new preseed is abit ma fan, has to squeeze into a applicator then pump in. I apply 15-20 mins before BD. Dun use too much, wait super wet n no feel one. Hehe...

counting down...last 24 hours in this hot oven..jump to another sticky2 sweat hot oven..Saturday 2am, Sg 7am flight Changi T3 here i come..

i am change my nick to Hop Hop Dragon...heee...hopefully this changes b4 i go back Sing, i will see gynae, TCM, and will bring me luck!!!
Those know me, i am airy...now i want change to Hop Hop Dragon..hee

Missy, can update me in table .. ? dont want to put AF date can ? coz still seeing tcm, not trying yet :p

#1 : 4yo/ gal
Gynae : havent decide yet

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Morning ladies!</font></font>

Later i will mia.. flying off tonight back sunday

Lously timing for AP to come but at least i know i'm not preggie.. Hubby not so worried. lol.

Mrng ladies!

Airy, new nick new chance hahaha! mayb i shd chg to dragonmami too kekeke

Eliz, new cycle new hope (again i knw) go enjoy ur holiday 1st.

Morning all,

Apple > thanks! Edd is early Oct.
So back for 4 months liao ah...so u now SAHM or working liao?

BabyL > hihi, thanks! Hmm i know u as well right?

<font color="aa00aa">Morning ladies!
Im on half day today..weeeee
So happy its finally Friday.

Starzz,
im 16 weeks now.

Airy,
oh so early reach sg.
If not can pick u at airport..hehe</font>

<font color="0000ff">gd morning all! wil update table later ok~ me now in head office. sigh. no access to desktop. boo hoo. cnt use iphone to update. wil go crazy. lol!

anyway, TGIF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

welcome home airy !@@!!! lol!!!</font>

<font color="ff0000">eh someone supposed to gimme tiramisu recipe. wad happened ah? lol... still waiting.... 2 ppl offered right? can PM me pls? heheheheheh thank uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!</font>

Not sure if u guys can advise. My af end ard 8 june but still have some light brown spotting with bit sticky cm till now. Yesterday started to have cramp till now. . But don't think is ovulation as no watery cm. . Don't know why got this brown stain.. any advice?

Hi mummies...been really busy, my boy was sick. Went gynae already, as my hubby not free for the next few weeks. Saw 2 heartbeats....still can't believe it. Maybe next checkup then reconfirm. Am following my hubby outstation for the next 6 months. You mummies jiayou ok? Happy to see this thread so alive!

<font color="0000ff">i know can google it. the difference is, this one ppl have tried it and done it. online u dont know exactly. its trial n error. since ppl here r willing to share the recipe, why not?

TIA</font>

BROWNIES, wohooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TWINS!!!

i cant understand wat u mean by 2 hb until missy said...really HAPPY for you!!!!

Thanks mummies!!! Still can't believe it. I think i will resign after i consume my maternity leave. Don't know how to cope. I still can't believe it, next check up will see again. The joy is very great but so is the fear. Doesn't matter what's their gender, as long as healthy! First Q that comes to my mind is, don't know baby bonus also times 2 or not. Morning sickness is starting for me but am trying to embrace it. Thank you all mummies, for sharing this joy with us!

Congrats brownies, its really double blessings....catch more babydust from u....

When's my turn, OH GOD....I just need 1 baby only

Wow, brownies!!!! Twins!!! Congratz!!!!
Reg Bb bonus : you will only get 1 bb bonus, but the bill will be x2 since it is consider 2 deliveries.

Congrats Brownies!

Starrz, yes....we know each other! We are sisters of BabyT, hehehe... See you at BabyT's gal bday! Please let me touch your tum tum and give me baby dusts ok! What is baby's gender?

canopy : ask her to check... cos my frd received both. The law has changed i think last yr or so.
But like someone says, the package may be different if for #2 and #3.

happines : then she lugi liao. Or maybe bcos her hubby is an ang mo?

Brownies : does your family or your hubby family have any history of having twins? so happy for u. =) Great news to start the weekend.

BabyL... haha yeah we are sisters of BabyT

i can give u bb dust... but cant give u boy bb dust as my #2 will be a princess too

Br0wnie, wheeeee twins!!! congrats again. Take care.

Just to let you know, I had "survived" without pantyliners the last 2 weeks!!! still feel a little funny.

Ladies, read this: http://sg.news.yahoo.com/blogs/fit-to-post-sports/many-singaporeans-lack-zinc-085743046.html

Missy, please update for me, hope that by putting ourselves on the board, we'll graduate faster as ALL can see us!!!

First Day: 16 May
Expected AF: 19 May
Cycle days: 32-34, this cycle is 34
#1 - 5yr girl
Gynae : Dr Lee Keen Whye

This will be my last few months of trying as next year will be my last chance for #2 to be registered for P1 under the confirmed seat phrase.

I'm FTWM, I never think of being a SAHM because I know I'm better off working, helping to bring the bacon home. Last year, my helper was on homeleave for 18 days, my HB also took leave to helped out!!! 2 weeks of laundry not ironed. I was like living in a cave, doing chores and cooking not stopped!!! Surfing the net is a "luxury", simply no ME time!!! I've set my mind that we shall have "subject matter expert" for the different roles: housechores, cooking, cleaning, washing = domestic helper; cultivating, nuturing, guiding, grooming = me, HB, enriching schools.

Missy, pls update for me:
First Day: 9 June
Expected AF: 9 July
Cycle days: 28-30
#1: 3yr boi
Gynae : Dr Woo Bit Wah (TMC)

Many thanks !!

<font color="0077aa">annissasim,
Is your month typed wrongly?

br0wnies,
It's a mixed feeling right? Happy yet anxious!</font>

Brownies,
OMG OMG OMG, TWINS...congratulations...
wanna catch ur babydust..wanna hug u in Sg...

Lybzi,
i just woke up la..not yet inSg..soon later la tomoro sg 3.30pm la...hee..let me hug u and catch ur babydust.

donkeymami,
change, change dragon mami hee.

my due AF cramp keep coming, wa kao...PMS come so early, and i hope AF come on time next wednesday..dont come tonight tomoro i will die..

AnnisahKoh,
Same we are still trying here, dont give up! we have a girl same age

Starrz, no problem lah! As much as I am hoping for a boy, I cant help it if my #2 is a gal. So long healthy, that is the most impt. 2 princesses also ok! Can share pretty clothes and chat chat! I always envy people with sisters coz they always have so much clothes to wear by exchanging! Imagine when I was young, I have to borrow from my auntie lor! Faint!

Donkeymami, maybe after you change nick, you will huat soon!

Moi, thanks for pointing out !!!

First Day: 16 May
Expected AF: 19 Jun
Cycle days: 32-34, this cycle is 34
#1 - 5yr girl
Gynae : Dr Lee Keen Whye

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Day1 AF</TD><TD>Next AF</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>#1 Age</TD><TD>#1 Gender</TD><TD>Home </TD></TR><TR><TD>AnnissaKoh</TD><TD>16-May</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>32-34</TD><TD>Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweetapple</TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>airy</TD><TD>27-May</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>meishan</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>Woo Bit Wah (TMC)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>charlotte</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Wong M T(TMC)</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Yew Tee </TD></TR><TR><TD>canopyhaze</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>18M</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Bkt Tmh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaster</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Wong M T(TMC)</TD><TD>3.5M</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>BtBtk/Amk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star Eliz</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Adrian Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>jomummy</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>still waiting</TD><TD>mmm zai</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>donkeymami</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Wong M T(TMC)</TD><TD>22M</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Bkt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>missycandy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>MIA</TD><TD>messy</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>happiness&amp;bliss</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Teresa Cheng</TD><TD>17M</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Tjg Pgr </TD></TR><TR><TD>mommytq</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>