(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

JO : thanks..

Jaster : bo bians.. have to rush home after work to bring my girl home from babysitter.
My hb has training session since MOnday till tonite. When he reaches home its alr almost 11pm alr....
Nobody take care of my girl so have to dong till tomorrow.

missy,
i know my AF will come...but i just hope please come on time, dont come early...i have no energy in plane and at Changi Terminal to take my luggage later...
Arghh....pain...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Day1 Last AF</TD><TD>Date of Next AF</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Age of #1</TD><TD>Location </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweetapple</TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>airy</TD><TD>27-May</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>charlotte</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Wong M T (TMC)</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Yew Tee </TD></TR><TR><TD>canopyhaze</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>18mths+</TD><TD>Bkt Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>eliz</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Adrian Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>missycandy</TD><TD></TD><TD>missing =(</TD><TD>buzhidao</TD><TD>lau ang </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>jomummy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>donkeymami</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1+</TD><TD>donkeyland =x </TD></TR><TR><TD>happiness&amp;bliss</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaster</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Aiyo, i see my name in the table.. can i don't put my AF date etc... since I am not actively TTC yet... hahaha

Age of #1 => 17 Months / Girl
Location => Tanjong Pagar

I put dwn my gender for #1... if possible hoping #2 to be boy.... hahaha

<font color="0000ff">happiness - can! see i also didnt put my AF details. kekeke

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Day1 Last AF</TD><TD>Date of Next AF</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Age of #1</TD><TD>Location </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweetapple</TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>airy</TD><TD>27-May</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>5 / gal</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>charlotte</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Wong M T (TMC)</TD><TD>4 / gal</TD><TD>Yew Tee </TD></TR><TR><TD>canopyhaze</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>18M / boi</TD><TD>Bkt Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>eliz</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Adrian Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>4 / gal</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>missycandy</TD><TD></TD><TD>missing =(</TD><TD>buzhidao</TD><TD>lau ang </TD><TD>2 / gal</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>jomummy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2 / boi</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>donkeymami</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1+ / gal</TD><TD>donkeyland =x </TD></TR><TR><TD>happiness&amp;bliss</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17M / gal</TD><TD>Tjg Pagar </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaster</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Day1 Last AF</TD><TD>Date of Next AF</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Age of #1</TD><TD>Location </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweetapple</TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>airy</TD><TD>27-May</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>5 / gal</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>charlotte</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Wong M T (TMC)</TD><TD>4 / gal</TD><TD>Yew Tee </TD></TR><TR><TD>canopyhaze</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>18M / boi</TD><TD>Bkt Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>eliz</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Adrian Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>4 / gal</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>missycandy</TD><TD></TD><TD>missing =(</TD><TD>buzhidao</TD><TD>lau ang</TD><TD>2 / gal</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>jomummy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2 / boi</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>donkeymami</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1+ / gal</TD><TD>donkeyland =x </TD></TR><TR><TD>happiness&amp;bliss</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17M / gal</TD><TD>Tjg Pagar </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaster</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Wong M T (TMC)</TD><TD>3.5M / boi</TD><TD>Bt Batok (wkday) / Ang Mo Kio (wkend) </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Oooh i realise most of us have girls. So if we are suppose to have an outing, Jo's boy and Canopy's boy will SHIOK to the max...surrounded by girls!!!!!

missy, hahah..bcos u teach me 1 ma when i told u my hb rejected me last time when he is too tired..kekek..so i tot u always rape ur hb!!!

My Day1 last AF is 16-Jun
Day of next cycle : Still waiting
Cycle Days : mmm zai
Gynae: Still searching

Pls update for me pls! thanks ah!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Day1 Last AF</TD><TD>Date of Next AF</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Age of #1</TD><TD>Location </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweetapple</TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>4 / boi</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>airy</TD><TD>27-May</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>5 / gal</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>charlotte</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Wong M T (TMC)</TD><TD>4 / gal</TD><TD>Yew Tee </TD></TR><TR><TD>canopyhaze</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>18M / boi</TD><TD>Bkt Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaster</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Wong M T (TMC)</TD><TD>3.5M / boi</TD><TD>BtBtk / AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>eliz</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Adrian Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>4 / gal</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>jomummy</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>still waiting</TD><TD>mmm zai</TD><TD>bo lang ai =x </TD><TD>2 / boi</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>missycandy</TD><TD></TD><TD>missing =(</TD><TD>buzhidao</TD><TD>lau ang </TD><TD>2 / gal</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>donkeymami</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1+ / gal</TD><TD>donkeyland =x </TD></TR><TR><TD>happiness&amp;bliss</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17M / gal</TD><TD>Tjg Pagar </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hahaa.. missycandy... jomummy's gynae bo lang ai... wah liao.. collecgue will find me siao siao cos i'm laughing in front of the computer lor!

wei...missy...

ya mummies, the case of the wrong implantation for IVF at TMC dunno is which doc hor..so kelian the baby and the parents also...

<font color="0000ff">LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =x jomummy wo kidding ok. bu yao angry. at most i let yr boi kiss kirsten. wahahahahax!

sigh yes. super ke lian. its like now. so huge mistake lor. mother is right. wrong father. die. duno forever will resent or not... sigh sigh sigh... so jialat... no matter how much they compensate, it will not make up for that mistake for life!!! so horrible!

but lucky i didnt go TMC. lol! me at Mt A. heh heh heh</font>

me bo bian went to tmc leh! if not my choice will be mt A cos it's where i was born!!! sigh... i think i will not have a chance to go mt a liao lor...

last heard is that parents decided to bring up the bb... but very sad lah! for the mom still not so bad.. cos the egg is from her... but the dad dunno will treat him as his own or not... diff skin color somemore!!! MOH only going to fine them $20k lor!? like duh rite?

hor..missy u say one har...onz onz...

ya lor so pity..seems like the parents don wan the bb leh..dunno is it true o not..if yes,the bb really kelian, ppl purposely create him but then after successful don wan him...me too MT.A but now like u say bo lang ai..dunno wan to choose which Gynae n which hospital, later end up went to kandang kerbau..kekkeke

<font color="0000ff">why no face? all ppl have face!

aiya. go mt A lor. most pte gynaes wil deliver at any of the pte hospitals.
my lau ang is TMC de. but i chose to deliver Mt A lor!</font>

Missy : u very bad. U disturb Jo at the expense of your girl??? Notti mommy!

Jo : I nvr had good impression of KKH. And even worst after i went to seek 2nd opinion for my 1st pregnancy and met that insensitive senior doc (what a jerk...a**h***)...
So I swore I will nvr deliver in KKH.
I choose Mt A because I am a Christian and it's a catholic hospital. And also because my gynae only delivers at Mt A or Mt E.
But it was a good decision

<font color="0000ff">huh? where got? u nvr see her boi. very smiley n cute!!!!!!! i see liao also wana kiss! but i think my girl kiss he will be happier. lol!!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Missy,
tried to reply u thru fb but i cant.
Fb siao siao de.
That monitor is not mine.
My fren lent it to me.
Now it got babydusts twice over..hehe
I just returned it to her few days ago cos she wana lend to her cousin.
The cousin poor thing..did oscar got bad results.
Then did cvs got even poorer results so she had to terminate at 13 weeks.
Now trying again.

Jaster,
can u ask Fish Hu..she delivered her boy where?</font>

Hello all! Went to the other #2 thread before but only posted once coz its moving too fast, cant catch up. Now join u mummies here....Hope can have good news soon!

My #1 is a gal and hoping for a boy now....huat huat to all mummies ttc!

dunno lar..im ok with kk as got shuttle bus from novena n amk here got a kk women's clinic (thou the queue is super long lor)

then if wan deliver at Mt A,, i hav to go to Dr. Jen Shek Wei or Dr. Theresa Cheng which i saw got many bad comments abt them. or go back to my #1 gynae which I personally refused to...

missy, my details kindly update the table for me ya.

LMP 16 Jun
EMP 15 Jul
CD 30days
Gynae Wong MT (TMC)
Age of #1 22mth (so consider 2 la) girl
Location Bt Batok

Jo : My gynae is Dr Teresa Cheng. She does have her mood swings and her charges are in fact on the high side.
But she is very experienced. My hb don't like her too.
But I still let her treat me because I know me and baby is in safe hands and that is the most importance to me.

<font color="0000ff">lynzi - ok ok . Hee I saw bb shop selling $220. A bit exp but amazon also quite exp. Sigh...

Jomummy thx for compliments

Donkey - later I update.

Ya have a few gynae clinics at Mt a.

Happiness, ya i remember u told me before tat ur gynae is Dr. Theresa.

May I know how much is her charges like? then does she hav any package after 16weeks?

Mt. Alvernia not convenient for me, my hubby cant sui sui bian bian take leave n i prefer evening clinic so tat my hb can accompany for the mthly check ups. haih..i find myself so fussy...

Jo : After 16 weeks, pay $500 for the package. Package is not inclusive of vitamins.

Every visit (b4 package), scans, plus vitamins etc can be up to $200plus ba (bacuase i also got take an tai jabs)....but after the package will be easier on pocket liao.
Her delivery charges... hmmm cannot remember must go check... hahahahah ... expensive so knock it out of my brain... wahahah

To go Mt A, u can take the transport from Bishan MRT. AT the bustop whr the citibank is..... the free transport will take u to Mt A...
But then if like me need to take "an tai" jab t

<font color="ff6000">Canopyhaze, added you in fb.

Charlotte, ur hubby so sweet to say will earn more for you both.
Hope ur hb dun overwork himself. jia you jia you.

Happiness, has request to add you.

Starrz, Congrats!
I back since end Feb.
When is ur EDD?

lynzi, yes I know her.

Hello Baby L.

I used preseed before for quite many times but also din really strike.

oh ya Happiness, i remember Mt A got shuttle from bishan...i did my breast lump removal there n went for review before..so forgetful me...chey...

hmm then i shall check out the clinic inside Mt A if they have evening/nite clinic...thanks ya Happiness..

$500 for package is consider cheap..same as my #1 gynae..not including vitamins..but first 4visit abt $200plus is really siong ler...but as u say if she is really good and u feel save with her, then its worth it!!! hmmm..then i shall consider Dr. Theresa Cheng, but i worry she will ask me go for c-set...kekkeke...

oh the an tai jab can ask for it? or it depends on condition? if lets say i have a previous mc, can i ask for it?

Jo : she is the one who ask me to try natural 1st lo..then towards end of my pregnancy, she did ask if i really want natural considering my girl was rather big and wasn't engaged thpu in crrect position.
I told her I still want to try natural. But she did "pre-warn" me that mine will be a long labour if I opt for natural especially since my girl is big and "shoulder" is rather wide... and she wasn't engaged....
But then she still allow me to go natural lo....

She jab me with the an tai jabs i think is because of my last "failed" pregnancy and also because I was "spotting" a little bit.

Apple : I have accept yr request in FB...

Hey Donkeymami! I just PM you on FB.... I failed last cycle, this cycle also think slight chance coz only BD once. 2WW is so torturing...

<font color="aa00aa">Jaster,
Hmm..tot she chose Mt A.
Ok nevermind, will try to ask my gynae if he is willing.</font>

Hello Apple! Erm.....you are VXXXXX? Hehehe...i suddenly wondering if its you...

Starrz graduated? How many weeks le? Congrats!

Apple : My name is FB is K**** T**

Jo : hehehe... if u ever go to her, let me know..haha cos i recommended some friends there. 2 of my frds babied also delivered by her.
1 tried to go natural but failed end up c-section.
Another 1 both babies breech, so c-section...
So I guess I'm the lucky one... or maybe should thank my girl for being cooperative... hahaha

very irritated with this cielshouta person. keep posting her link in so many thread.
My email is bursting with notification. And this is not the 1st time she is posting.... :s