Bad monday...
missycandy, i use ignore method when it comes to getting my boy to sleep again if he wakes up like 1 or 2am. He will cry and i will let him cry, until the cows come home, i will not let him out of the bedroom. He will pull this stunt every now and then. I will tell him to go out himself if he wants to but mummy will not follow. He will fling himself onto me and cry cry cry but no tear one ok? It will work but provided you have a heart of stone like me and you perservere! My hubby always scratch head, say i always torture my boy why he still cling to me. Duhz, of cos lar, i give birth to him leh. Feed him, bathe him, change him, sayang him and whack him. Of cos he sticks to me, hehehehe, diaoz. But you sure heartpain. My tears just flow the first few times i try to tahan his wailings. Now it's nothing, bring it on!
Airy, not sure if it helps but before our first BD session after i delivered hor, we rented a sexy movie to watch together, hehe. Then we whacked! Really sets the mood
canopy, goodness...can imagine how worried and tired you must be. How is he now?? My boy if near 39, will start to be blabber already, near 40 is very very hot. Thanks babe, am very happy and glad as well, now i continue to wait and pray *fingers & toes crossed*
idali, you able to make it to work?? If you can, its still NOT that bad lar thou i know you will feel very unwell. I have friends who cannot even move, put on drip in hospital. Cannot stomach even plain water, everything merlion. If you can make it to work, quite alright already, so stay positive!
skinny, i've not tried guardian HPT before. Today i tested with Clearblue (DPO14) and it's very clear. 2 days ago i tested with those cheap strips i bought online, got line but not very dark. U can try Clearblue digital? Now Watsons has 20% off...i think. Annisa is right. Lutueal phase is usually 12-16 days. But mine is 11 days. I think 10 days is not unheard of as well. But to really test HPT, best to tahan until at least DPO12 i guess...
jo, DPO is Days Past/Post Ovulation? Haha...BFP is Big Fat Positive? You can guess what is BFN...
Annissa, thank you!
Hope the days will pass faster for now...
Merry, wow all the best ok!!! I know the feeling, can't wait to test, i know....
Charlotte, Merry lor...think she can test this week. All the best to you as well!
T_T, wow...i'm impressed! Good for you if both you and your hubby are up for #2 so soon. Maybe wait until you get your menses first. Then can slow track when to use OPKs to test. Meanwhile, do rest well if you can afford to so your body will be in a better shape to welcome your #2