<font color="aa00aa">Hi everyone!
I'm back. Juz finish plucking my tau kay and now then got time to log in. Think everybody now is in SHOPPING mood liao, keke. All the flasks n bags n holidays, ha! Better siam! LOL
!!
*WAVES* to those who juz joined us... Let's us join our hands together and march twds our goal!
Went TCM tis morn and happily told her 'its here'. She tot I hv striked and chey me when I said 'its' referred to AF, haha!
Anyway, she said my BBT is 'nice' after the 'O' day. Cos zunzun 14days till AF come. But I din catch the opportunity to strike cos I BD a day b4 big O. I recalled that I did not use my OPK last month cos I tot it won't b necessary as my cycle is haywired. Now I know 'agar-agar' know how to BD liao.
She told me to BD at my lowest T during the 'fertile' period. But I think for this cycle I will use my newly bought Clearblue Smiley OPK to assist me
I have asked her what body type I am and she said mine is a NEUTRAL, hmmm. I have oso asked whether I can take LRD, dang gui soup, all other cooling soup and drinks. She said all can drink as long body can take it.
The only concern she has is BFW (as I hv alot left in my cabinet). Cos if on chinese herb, cannot take other 中药 stuff like BFW. If dang gui boiled as soup, its ok. Anytime of the month is ok.
Well, I juz take things easy for this cycle lor... </font>
I'm back. Juz finish plucking my tau kay and now then got time to log in. Think everybody now is in SHOPPING mood liao, keke. All the flasks n bags n holidays, ha! Better siam! LOL
*WAVES* to those who juz joined us... Let's us join our hands together and march twds our goal!
Went TCM tis morn and happily told her 'its here'. She tot I hv striked and chey me when I said 'its' referred to AF, haha!
Anyway, she said my BBT is 'nice' after the 'O' day. Cos zunzun 14days till AF come. But I din catch the opportunity to strike cos I BD a day b4 big O. I recalled that I did not use my OPK last month cos I tot it won't b necessary as my cycle is haywired. Now I know 'agar-agar' know how to BD liao.
She told me to BD at my lowest T during the 'fertile' period. But I think for this cycle I will use my newly bought Clearblue Smiley OPK to assist me
I have asked her what body type I am and she said mine is a NEUTRAL, hmmm. I have oso asked whether I can take LRD, dang gui soup, all other cooling soup and drinks. She said all can drink as long body can take it.
The only concern she has is BFW (as I hv alot left in my cabinet). Cos if on chinese herb, cannot take other 中药 stuff like BFW. If dang gui boiled as soup, its ok. Anytime of the month is ok.
Well, I juz take things easy for this cycle lor... </font>