(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi everyone!
I'm back. Juz finish plucking my tau kay and now then got time to log in. Think everybody now is in SHOPPING mood liao, keke. All the flasks n bags n holidays, ha! Better siam! LOL
!!

*WAVES* to those who juz joined us... Let's us join our hands together and march twds our goal!

Went TCM tis morn and happily told her 'its here'. She tot I hv striked and chey me when I said 'its' referred to AF, haha!

Anyway, she said my BBT is 'nice' after the 'O' day. Cos zunzun 14days till AF come. But I din catch the opportunity to strike cos I BD a day b4 big O. I recalled that I did not use my OPK last month cos I tot it won't b necessary as my cycle is haywired. Now I know 'agar-agar' know how to BD liao.

She told me to BD at my lowest T during the 'fertile' period. But I think for this cycle I will use my newly bought Clearblue Smiley OPK to assist me

I have asked her what body type I am and she said mine is a NEUTRAL, hmmm. I have oso asked whether I can take LRD, dang gui soup, all other cooling soup and drinks. She said all can drink as long body can take it.

The only concern she has is BFW (as I hv alot left in my cabinet). Cos if on chinese herb, cannot take other 中药 stuff like BFW. If dang gui boiled as soup, its ok. Anytime of the month is ok.

Well, I juz take things easy for this cycle lor... </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Gosh! Juz saw news abt Taiwan's bottled drinks. 黑心vendor put some illegal addictives to drinks like bottled isotonic, fruit and bubble tea. It will caused infertilty! Taiwan authorities hv oredi clear the stocks in Taiwan but those which oredi shipped to China still hv not. Pls take precautions when we r gg overseas in the upcoming month, gers!</font>

Girls, the moment I collected my opk and I took 1 strip to test. And it's a +ve!!! Got dark line!!

But i only have tonight to BD with Hubby coz tmr morning I'm gg Malaysia with my friend and only back on Friday night. I'm super sad now! Sure not enough BD!! Sob sob

<font color="aa00aa">KWZY

Hv to BD by hook or crook tonight, dun miss this chance! Hv BD beta than no BD.. maybe tom faint line again lei? maybe today is the peak lei?</font>

<font color="green">
i back!!!

what is the topic now... it's seem still at shopping... haaaa

KWZY !! enjoy the BD procesS!!! watch XXX to stimulate :p haaaaaaa

Thanks girls!! I already activated Hubby le!! Haha

Ya, no choice...only tonight got chance to BD...then leave it to fate...

KWXY - Jia Youz!!

Whoas.. didnt have time to log in this afternoon but it looks like you gals had a great time talking abt hols and shopping...

Just came back from Europe..and agree that it is shopping paradise over there... super broke now
the bags there are really a lot a lot cheaper... I personally opted for cash refund too.. coz i also heard stories abt pple not getting their credit card refund.. think cash is 10.75% and credit card is 12%... and for those who are looking out for LV - the prices are lowest in Paris..

Was hoping to go to US later this year.. but Dh is concerned abt "terrorist" attacks...haha... found it quite hilarious at first.. but I think his concerns are valid too lah.. so my next preferred destination is Taiwan...hehe..so those who are going there can share itinerary pls????

Hope you ladies have a nice evening...

Kwxy good luck in bd...

Wow the thread is moving so fast... All the bags n sale.
Credit card refund would take awhile but it will come back. Hubby got lvs for me on march onhis worktrip but I can follow... His refund was in April. So not too bad...

Wow lynzi ur bb is very lucky, 1k stroller... But bb things all very expensive... Must not be tempted...

<font color="aa00aa">Nb01, Sonel,
Not stokke cos i find it cramp when the kid grows.
Yup yup been eyeing the bugaboo bee..hehe
I think i got fetish with strollers..haha
At one point used to own 5 strollers.
The first i got was a quinny buzz..love it but too bulky so sold it off.</font>

morning ladies!!

KWXY, hope yesterday night was good for you!!! ;)

sonel, the xiong bao bei spray is only available in taiwan.. cheapest place to get it is at watson

i got an irrational fear now... that i will not be able to graduate from ttc!!!

<font color="green"> morning ladies..
dying soon... 3 sleepless nights.. thunderstorm in the middle of the night... terrible.. think due to lack of sleep lower my morale and mood...

peapea .. what is xiong bao bei spray?? my SIL in taiwan now... i can get her to help to buy </font>

sjx, it is a clothes spray that is very effective in removing smells like bbq, or those canteen smell after u had lunch... lightly scented as well

you still having low morale today?

sjx: what happen? Stress? Xiong bao bei is a type of spray.. You know after lunch we tend to smell a little, we then spray that.. The smell will subside

<font color="green"> Morning peapea and starrie...
ya still super low morale...and depress... dont know why.. think lack of sleep

sjx: cheer up! tml is friday! didnt know there was thunderstorm last night... must have knocked out.... though i remember half way thru my sleep when i turned i felt my boobs hurt... hahahaha

<font color="green"> peapea.. i am a lightsleeper.. so the thunder really woke me up..
me too now.. my chest is bursting haaa...

sjx, hahaha hi^5 man! this time round like even sleeping can feel it hurt... esp when i sleep on my side, and i am a side sleeper somemore!!

but been having problems falling asleep lately too.... so eyes feel like closing now

<font color="green"> peapea.. me worst haa.. i lying on my front to sleep...high 5 bk.. me dont know getting difficulty to sleep too.. super tire now.. thinking to take urgent half day to go home rest... sleepless nights for 3 days.. cannot make it now

i m sleepy too. last nite, cant seem to sleep, listen radio until almost 1 O'clock. peeling myself to be awake now. coffee dun seem to help.

Morning gals! Haven't pop in for a few days already. =p

The thread is moving so fast!

Anyway, CD 39 for me and seems like my AF may be delayed this cycle, or have already went haywire from all the stress from my wedding preps! =(

Counting down to my AD 10 days later! =)

<font color="000080">Morning!

peapea >> If it gets really bad, can wear sports bra to sleep.

SJX >> Got thunderstorm? My place all dry lightning only
So humid! I wish it would rain.

KWXY >> Hope it was a "fruitful" session last night!

comingchamp >> Yes, hope we get bfp together! Or if you start one cycle before me, hopefully you get first lar ;) </font>

<font color="000080">Amy! Long time no see! Don't worry about your AF lar, just relax and enjoy being a happy bride!</font>

<font color="green">
Hi sleepygal, dont so much coffee if ttc

Hi Amy, congrats! (for ur wedding)

Hi tethyea... i staying in the west, Bukit batok.. why only me heard the thunderstorm??

there is no thunder, no rain at the east side.

Xin, no leh. coffee i limit myself to 1 cup per day only. i must have it to prevent headache. Haha, coffee addict. coffee have no effect of keeping me awake. so even drink coffee late at nite, i can still sleep like a log lor.

amy!!! long time no see!! so excited for you!! hope all is well! by the way, did you test? since your AF is late

tethysea, wearing sports bra to sleep helps?

<font color="green">
Hi sleepygal, high 5, i will get headache also.. so i usually drink half a cup to prevent headache...

Hi tethysea, isnt sport bra too tight to sleep?

<font color="000080">SJX >> I stay the other side of the island... haha

peapea >> Yar, cos like "tie" the boobs closer to the body, so not so pain.</font>

tethysea>> *waves* Long time no come in coz I was at client's place, wif no internet connection. =( Now trying to get over the weekend b4 I can finally relax, hopefully! =)

Shi Jia Xin>> Thanx! I used to live in Bukit Batok wif my parents too! Now extreme end of S'pore. =p

sleepygal>> Think west side more prone to rain lehz. Usually when I get home (east) from work (west), there is no rain at all in the east! =x

peapea>> *waves* Indeed a long time no see! Not planning to test as nv BD for quite a while coz too exhausted from all the wedding stuffs, so not possible tat will get BFP at all. =x Hubby is a bit unhappy, so hopefully can slot in time for BD to relax this weekend! =) And I have been eating pineapple for the past 2 days! Oh no! Had a bit of cramps last nite, maybe AF coming soon.

<font color="green">
wanna cry.. why only west side thunderstorming...

Hi starrie.. i dont dare to request half day haaa...

Hi Amy... wah that is very far from your parent.. must be ur hb is a east sider ? hee...