(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

Hi girls!! Manage to get WIFI here! Hehe

I tested still dark line last night at 10pm. Hubby only reached home at 2am and BD....

Today I test the Opk again at 1pm....it was faint line. Don't have any chance to BD le.

This time I think I O earlier at CD 14/15...my cycle is 33 days.

meetings after meetings today, only manage to login now. TGIF in few hours!

sleepygal - run out of OPK so didn't test. just anyhow whack & BD.

peapea - my last cycle was 40+ days, that's why I est this cycle is around 40 days.
i have sat on 2 ladies bed, one kid is turning 2 already. still no news for me leh.

SJX - yes, FF based on my BBT. but only start charting 2 weeks ago.
am staying in the northeast, not a single drop of rain.
believe god child brings gd luck in TTC, that's why I have a godson now too.

tethysea - OPK records was earlier this cycle but only faint lines. run out of it so no more record. seeing my graph is like roller coaster ride!

KWXY - good luck!

hi everyone...

i bought and drink the longan dates drink..

everyday i drink 1/2 a pack, everytime i drink it i have start to have headache and i stopped for a few days already....

nb01, can update for me? Thanks a lot!

Nick : windy
AF due date : 5 June
Last AF: 6 May
Cycle days: 30-35 days

Finally found out that I O late.. O on CD20.. no wonder always miss... hopefully this month will have some good news

<font color="aa00aa">Hilo evrybardy...

Went out today for 'bonding' session wif DH

DH oso brought me to Kuan Yin Tong at 4 Horse Rd there to pray for bb... My first time praying there n hope the gods can hear us....

nb
Thks nb... Hope baby water dragon will come swimming to u soon too. Think u shd b testing soon huh ;) Good luck!!!

Amy
Dun stress... Muz b sweeswee on yr big day!

Siuping
yr LRD very 丰富 n got power ah! But is this more for confinement drink or daily drink? I oso not v expert in this drink and I'm so happy that sinseh gime a 'GO' for enjoying this teh...

SJX
altho abit late to tok abt the thunder, I oso heard n saw last nite. Keep flashing into my room like paparazzi taking pics, haha! So u r not alone ;)

KWXY
Good that u mge to BD b4 yr Msia trip. Hope it will swim n mit yr egg.... Fingers crossed!

So gers its fri tom n GSS start island wide liao n dun buy all, leave some for me! Enjoy!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">oh ya! Cos I maybe gg to JB tom...
Can any pre-seed user tell me whether I can get pre-seed in JB? Where can I grab one in JB if they hv over there? Pharmacy or Watson or supermarket's pharmacy?

tanks evrybardy tanks....
kao_kiss.gif

Sunshine >> Daily drink is ok de. One of the staff from Hock Hua told my mum on what to add and she says bb will have rosy cheeks.
no harm trying. The one for confinement will have Ginger included and think dun hv dang Shen., that's what my mum make for mi to drink that time.

<font color="aa00aa">Siuping

Really? BB wil hv rosy cheek, like those japanese or Chinese babies huh? I like lei. Ok, will go n add those leows into the drinks when +ve, haha! Or need to add now?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Siuping

I'll start making once i gather all ingredients. I hv read from the previous thread that u stopped seeing TCM liao ah? why lei? I've juz started seeing one since Apr and I quite positive on the treatment lei. Altho the med gotta brew, diff to swallow, n its worth it lor, I feel.
But this cycle, I decide to let it easy. I dun know why... Maybe last few months too stressed up with the missing AFs...
And I juz hv this pleasant feeling that I'm 'in good hand', whose hand? I oso dun know.. juz a feeling. So I'm taking it easy... mayb its the yoga that helps me too bah. Cos yoga oso learn mediation lor, so feel 'blissed' </font>

Sunshine >> not really going to stop tcm. Long story...saw him last nov when I was preggy and then dec no time to see him again &amp; he also went for holiday. Then end dec, I went thru D/C..AF didn't report until beginning of this month from further medication from gynea (the tcm I used to see can only prescribed medicine to brew after AF reports de)...thinking of changing another tcm or go back to same tcm if not successful...this cycle juz shun qi Zi ran ba.

morning ladies

i think im going through pms... having an emotional outburst now.. hubby also dont want to bother about me cuz he say he is going to take it im just having a pms episode...

feeling very upset... like no romance after marriage like that... whole day long only stay at home, dinner also either at in laws place or cook at home... im not saying that cooking together is not fun, it is just that we also need to go out once a while to go have a nice dinner... after marriage also dont plan surprises... suggest to go watch movie will tell me expensive and he rather download to watch at home... sat he will just go play soccer with his friends during evening time... then what am i supposed to do??? by the time his soccer end, it is those not here not there cannot do anything timing...

sibei sian.... sorry, i just need to rant it all off...

and i cant help crying just thinking about it....

i think the pms quite serious this time round... this cycle gone liao la

<font color="green"> morning ladies, I am sick.. coughing now
but at least finally had a good night sleep.. no thunder no rain LOL

Hi Starrie... never mind.. no see red still got hope haaa..

Hi Mrs Ho... is it?? you know what i heard is when go baby shower... dont go into the baby room... pan dang...then ah ask the mommy to hand over the red eggs to you but you need to receive with your blouses or dress first at your tummy area then use hand to take.. dont know true or not but this is told by my friend's mother

Hi KWXY... wahahah!! high chance!! baby dust baby dust!! hope u strike hee...

Hi Sonel... initially i dont believe but my mum and aunties told me it better to believe and it just so "Chiao" my chilhood friends (both husband and wife) are expecting a boy and just gave birth.. so i ask them can he be my god son.. else i dont think i can find a baby to be :p

Hi jan jan... packet one not good.. self boil better
i think the drink is too heaty for you.. try self boil by putting little dates so that not that strong for you

Hi Windy.. wave!

Hi Sunshine... i alway go bugis there pray also.. but i dont dare to pray for baby.. but i pray for hope.. my friend told me cannot pray for baby as they will give you and take away from you ... dont know true or not..
i got my pre-seed in singapore guardain... if JB have let me know hee.. i get my friend to buy for me.. is it cheaper?

Hi Siu Ping.. dont stop TCM but.. may be seek for alternative TCM , as dont know who here said before TCM depend on Yuan FEN... </font>

sjx, take care... my turn to be moody today...

anyway, are you still having sore boobs? mine seems slightly better

hi gals, im back for few hours then going to HQ for training.. be back in the afternoon...

Ytd went to Taka to shop.. OMG.. reach @ 11 and the cashier queue is longggggggggg de lor...
Manage to buy the elephant brand lunch kit &amp; the bottle.. so elated lor... but the queue is shitty..

Mrs Ho, i just go to Bulk purchase and see.. wau piangzz got LV Spree.. so tempted to buy leh..

SJX, drink more water..
&amp; take really good care of yourself..

sjx>> Good luck! Keeping fingers crossed for u to strike! =)

peapea>> *hugz* Sometimes our hubby can be such blockheads. Dun be sad. U can always rant to us here. =O

nb01>> Can update me?
Nick : Amy (jeffcraze)
AF due date : Prob 28/ 29 May
Last AF: 18 Apr
Cycle days: 38 - 41 days (past 2 cycles)

sjx, i doubt bfp will have such emo outburst.... my hubs like to say my sore boobs and emo outburst are sure signs of AF coming... whatever...

amy, hugs back... i do need a hug... ha

Good morning ladies!!!

peapea>> *hug hug* Dont think too much.. Maybe go for a walk will help you.
Me also sometime complaining to hubby after marriage pattern change liao. I told him better do something, if not, i go out with friend, rather than staying at home take care of him.
lol...have a good talk with him, maybe he also stress with work bah.

SJX>> glad that you have a good sleep.

bearge, nah... i doubt he is that stress by work... we just have differing ideas at time... like i like to sleep in but he doesnt... my idea of perfect way to wake up is to cuddle but he dont believe so... and he kept feeling that he isnt spending enough time with his friends when he meets them every weekend for soccer!! anyway, ya la, i think after marriage pattern change liao... he become so much homely person..... ahhhhhhhh i just need a little romance!!

amy, yup in 2ww

<font color="green">e-cups... ya will drink... now water parade
amy... hope so as i only bd on the day of ovulvation

peapea... hard to say leh.. just stay positive ok! dont give up!

peapea >> ** Hugs ** don't think so much .. after married hubby are all like that .. take it easy k .. we muz take everything in stride ..

e-cups >> So u went to buy ur lunch kit &amp; flask .. mus b satisfied nw ..

SJX >> i only heard sit on their bed &amp; stuff like tat .. as for the red eggs, think the action will b quite funny rite

sjx>> Tat's good enuff! Awaiting for yr BFP news! =) How did u detect O?

peapea>> Maybe u can have a good talk wif yr hubby when u are feeling better abt yr feelings? I think it will help. *Hugz*

<font color="green">
Mrs Ho... haaa.. diff people has diff believe.. it just a guideline not necessary to follow..most important thing for us is stay positive and hopeful.. plus healthy...

<font color="aa00aa">peapea
*breathe in n out.. slowly....*
Sometime, life isn't as perfect as we wish it will be.
Worst of all, women r ruled by emotions n men ruled by logics. I quote from a book..
If we can't change the situation, we can chg the way we handle it. Think of doing things that make u happy instead of sulking n crying.
I ever told my fren b4, when we r crying n sulking here, the man is enjoying himself there. Why shd we b the one who is 'suffering'. Go out n enjoy yrself too! Do watever u like to make yrself happy!

SJX
huh.. I dun know cannot pray like that lei. I juz followed his prayer. Seriously, I can't rem the exact words he said n gotta ask him later. 不知者无罪hoh..

siuping
ya, dun give up. TCM takes time but it's more natural.
Like wat I experienced when I first stepped into Thong Chai last yr, when I asked the reception to tell me which TCM is the best to treat me, she told me its 缘分.. So I asked for the one whose name rang in my head... Like wat SJX says, find alt TCM than giving up. </font>

<font color="green">
sunshine.. yap 不知者无罪 heee but what i feel is just stay positive and fateful.

ladies!!! it FLY-DAY!!!!!!!
woohooo!!!

<font color="aa00aa">peapea
thks peapea, ok, I take that as a guide. Will go hunting later n hope not so high cos din read abt any thread that can get anywhere cheaper than bb shop hoh... Hope u feel beta... Hugzzzz....</font>

Morning ladies

Peapea: hugs hugs stay cheerful ok
hubbies are like that after marriage.. You plan surprise for him
Instead ?

Sjx: glad u have a gd nite slp
stay positive

Happy friday everyone

starrie, i planned!! i actually made reservation for us to go for a nice lunch at a nice place.... then guess what, he told me he tired and dont want to go out..... and it was like one of those anniversary thingy.... now he asking, when should we go.... sian already

TGIF! everyone geared up for GSS? keke!
saw my TCM last night and she said 'unstable' after seeing my BBT. dunno what she meant. *__*||

peapea - *hugs* dont think this way. have a good talk to him. sometimes guys forgot about romance after a while. date him out tonite.

SJX - when i know my BFF was few weeks preggie, i told her i wanna to be the godmum. only know its a godson much later. DH said its a waste of $$ to have a godson. full moon, xmas, CNY, birthday, etc. men are from mars!

E-cups - taka long Q? wanted to go after work today. sian!

starrie, i blame the smartphone technology... hard to have romantic meals nowadays with all the instant messaging coming in! esp if his friends are engaging in grp chat... shld lock up his phone in order for a romantic dinner...

anyway, he is making ammends... ha!

<font color="000080">peapea >> *hugs* A lot of guys like that one lar... they see marriage as a destination, so reach already means don't need to "court" already. It's good that you're taking the initiative to keep the romance alive. I think you need to appeal to his rational/logical side and explain clearly why you're doing this and what you expect of him, instead of just being upset with him, cos he cannot understand what he did to make you upset! And when he cannot understand, in typical MCP fashion, he will just think it's a "period thing".

SJX >> I'm sick too
Flu. Must have caught it from hubby, he was sneezing away earlier this week.</font>

tethysea, i like what you said, that in typical mcp fashion, it is a "period thing". that have always been such a convenient excuse/reason for everything else

<font color="aa00aa">Morning ladies!!
Yesterday had no time to post n was so very exhausted.

Peapea,
hugsss
Men are like that de when they are married.
Maybe try to do things that both of u enjoy.
Or do surprises.
It helps to keep the fire burning.
U should have your own girl time too with your gfs.
Then wont feel so bored when he is with his frens.</font>

lynzi, thanks... actually i meet my gfs pretty often... just that i prefer to meet them on week days and he prefer to meet his friends on week ends... to be honest, i feel after reach a certain age right, all the friends around me are like attached, so weekends usually no time to meet up... in the past i just treat it as a "me" time whenever he is with his friends... i guess i just feel that need to add some sparks in the marriage... but thats just me... i have such outburst once in a while

by the way, hows your son?? is he better?

peapea - not sure what does her unstable means. she rattle off something like 'thats why some people lost it in their 6-8 weeks'. have been thinking, did she detect something but dont wanna say? didnt wanna probe further, so lesser heartpain.

anyways, my cramps lasted one day or so, no sore boobs but started to have backache. no other symptoms.

<font color="green">
sunshine... i bought ard 38 buck if i remember clearly quite ex

peapea.. i know this blog.. i found out it is more expensive that y bought from retail

Mrs Ho.... wah!!! cheaper than my!! which outlet u saw?

starrie.. morning!! thanks!! flyday flyday!!

Siu Ping.. yap! this is our spirit here

sonel.... ur DH so typical LOL sorry no offence.. heee.. my hubby pan dang with God Son thing (LUCKY ME) as my Father in law is a godson to my grandaunty in law.. as my grandaunty in law during that time done have son.. after adopting my FIL as god son she got A LOT of SONs after that... so my hubby believe in godson more than me hee..

tethyea...read redoxon!!! it helps me.. a bit lah...