(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

Pinkz, if ur DH anti tcm, ur gynea shd also be giving u western an tai med if necessary. Dun think so much...Listen to Mrs Ho ya, no cold drinks, cooling stuff, dun do housework or carry heavy stuff & walk slowly.

Btw, u strike 1st time trying, really God's gift meant for u.

Siu ping: yup... really god's gift... tats y later going temple..

Hubby will be very proud of his troops, haha... actually he keep saying one time can strike, i somemore say if really one time strike will reward him...

Ya, he anti tcm... I still not sure which gynae yet, cuz not going back to the one who did my pre-con check, dun feel comfortable with her.

mrs ho: no la... was trying to say u talk abt cold drink and i yesterday actually drank some...

hubby up... he very happy.. of coz very proud of his troops too.. haha

have a wonderful sunday ladies

You gals are so early but it's great to start of the day with another happy news from pinkz. Congrats pinkz!!!

Pinkz, possible to share your tcm experience?

Ladies, my current cycle is abit weird. Af usually clears off by day 3/4 but today day 7/8 liao still has staining. I've an appointment for HSG tml, anyone knows if it would be ok?

pinkz>> i realise u gg to e same tcm as me! but tis is only my 2nd mth seeing him. hope ill bfp soon.. how long have u been seeing him?

miloqueen>> jus to share. i see him once a mth. he will prescribe herbs around ur ovulation period, and after ur ovulation period. last mth i got 4 doses, tis mth i got 3 doses. n also for ur hubby to boost his troops.

Mrs Ho, yeah same age. We shall strike together & our little dragons also same age.

Gingerbreadger & Miloqueen, both of u seeing the tcm at marine parade? I juz went to see him this morning. I've been seeing him since last year. Got see result from him so continue see him.

Hopefully soon will see the result again.

yeah im seeing him, jus went yesterday morning. wat kinda results do you have? coz actually i still duno whether it works.. he jus changed my meds for tis month after i told him my kkh results which show my progesterone is very low. not jus low, its VERY low =(

Siu Ping, I've yet to start tcm but going too. I heard a few not so positive remarks about this marine parade doc. I go there more often though so still deciding between him and dr zou at amk.

Gingerbreadger, I manage to conceive the 2nd time under him after abt 4-5mths of brewing medicine. This time round he also change my medicine after I told him I lost my bb cos no heartbeat.

He will change med accordingly to ur condition & with the pulse reading.

Miloqueen, my experience with him is ok. Maybe is fate with him ba. Juz to let u know his med need to brew, think dr zou is powder one.

Thanks ladies

Miloqueen: I went ban choon chan in apr, he listen pulse, ask me some questions and say shud be no prob then ask me get herbs. The lady will tell when to take and how to brew (4 cups to 1 or 3-1...). Think someone mention he abit dirty, I feel tat too, saw him dig nose... Eeee

As I mentioned, I only take the first dosage which is on cd8 then stop (lazy to brew).

I picked him cuz near my place, fren went jurong east but I cannot la.. Need to wake up super early go there queue leh...

Pinkz, now that u r preggy, shd go bk to him & get suitable med for pregnancy if u wan. May be an tai yao. Cos ttc med & med for preggy is different. Go c gynea soon though u may not see the heartbeat yet.

Siu ping: thanks... Most likely will go see him and Look for gynae.. Have few names in mind but will check for more review then decide...

Wah this June is a good month! 3 graduates!!
Congrats pinkz!! Grab ur baby dust!

Pinkz
Continue on the tcm even if he is dirty as Chinese herb help in sticky baby
oso hurry go see gynae to check too

<font color="000080">pinkz >> Congrats! You so fast graduate from the table liao, haha. Do take care of yourself and hope you have a sticky sticky bfp!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AF due date</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>TCM</TD><TD>Special issues </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>18-Apr</TD><TD>56</TD><TD>38-41</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>long, erratic cycles &amp; PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunny</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>42</TD><TD>31-34</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sonel</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Dr Ben Tham (TMC)</TD><TD>Dr Zou</TD><TD>PCOS, Adenomyosis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jessica</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olivia</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>20-May</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>PhyLee</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>16-May</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>29-30</TD><TD>Dr Charles Lim (Mt E)</TD><TD>DR Tan (Clementi)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepygal</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>18-May</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>28-29</TD><TD>Dr Jason Lim (SGH)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Clomid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lil'thing</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>20-May</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bearGE</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK (Mt A)</TD><TD>Dr Tan Siew Buoy</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Sept '10) </TD></TR><TR><TD>SJX</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>30-35</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Dr Tan Siew Buoy</TD><TD>Septate womb, left Etopic pregnancy, mild endometrosis </TD></TR><TR><TD>peapea</TD><TD>29-Jun</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>30-32</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>PGHua</TD><TD>4-Jul</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>Prof Wong (NUH)</TD><TD>DR Tan (Clementi)</TD><TD>Cyst removal (Oct '08) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Siu Ping</TD><TD>6-Jul</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>30-32</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Ban Choon Chan</TD><TD>M/C twice 2010 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiu</TD><TD>8-Jul</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>36-40</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>Dr Zou</TD><TD>PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Jan '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starrie</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tethysea</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>32-41</TD><TD>Dr Lien (Mt E/Mt A)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (May '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD>MiloQueen</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32-41</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>tbc</TD><TD>suspected PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>E-cups</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26-30</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>Dr Zou @ AMK</TD><TD>Long cycles w/o clomid </TD></TR><TR><TD>nb01</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35-38</TD><TD>Dr FM Lai (Camden)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Carice</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32-43</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>chattybear</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Han (RH)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Apr '10)</td></tr></table></font>

Hi all, thanks for your advice on tcm. I think physical habit still can accommodate so long as mindset is clean keke 

No need to track bbt under ban choon chan right? I find this stressful...

For Ban Choon Chan, dun need to do bbt or gv any reports. Juz go with ur hubby &amp; let him know ur history of ttc..he will den take pulse reading n prescribe med thereafter.

Pinkz- congrats to u! Take gd care of urself! Miloqueen- af have to be all clear before doing hsg test. Maybe u want to call the nurse to tell them that you have some spotting before you go for ur hsg test. The nurse should be able to advise u. Just started my accuputure with dr Zhou on sat n sun. Gg back again tomorrow... Feeling rather crampy... Waiting for my ewcm to appear &amp; hopefully dh will be cooperative... Feeling the pre- mon blue... Gd nite ladies...

Morning Ladies....
A new week ahead, let's hope it passes smoothly...

Thinking of it, it has been great that we hv ladies here tested +ve during the past 1 wk. It shall be an encouragement to all of us here. Everyone, let's jia you! Gambatei!

<font color="blue">morning siu ping

wahaha.. you are motivated, i wish i have the energy.. haaa...
cant wait for my damn DH come back... and cant wait for July to be here</font>

<font color="000080">Morning~ Working from home today (or rather, took leave so I can clear my work without my boss dumping extra things on me until I can only start doing my work at 4pm). How's everyone today?</font>

thethysea, no good... black monday

When discussing my chart last week abt when i have O-ed and blah blah blah...my temp drop from 36.09 to 35.67 on sat and test OPK +ve (faint) w/o EWCM.. *faints* then sunday morning temp was 36.12 so went to Dr Zou there.. she say my chart is terribly low and messy and a is a late O on CD19 and hope the chart will go up after that..
Tested +ve OPK (darker line) + EWCM in the evening..*more dizzy*
This morning the temp drop again to 35.88 :-(
even more &amp; more depressed.. my body is not listening to me.. giving wrong signals and wasted all my DH troops.. damn! im really sick &amp; tired man..
Attached chart for viewing..
5592017.jpg

<font color="blue">morning tethysea..
so shiok working at home, i wish that too..
monday blue for me
no idea why my body alway wake up at 4am regardless how late or how tire i am...

hate broken sleep </font>

morning everyone!!

ecups> last cycle i was charting my bbt as well... act i find it quite confusing.. duno isit thermometer spoil.. or wat. up down up down.. haha.. so i tink this cycle i'll jus use hte opk.. and dont chart leow.. quite stressful charting it aso..

<font color="blue">E-cups...
sorry to say, ur chart is really a bit messy...
i am thinking, is the chart giving u pressure like it given me? If yes, maybe u wanna change to OPK instead?

morning all!!! have not been in here for a while! busy with work and all...

pinkz, congrats!!! may you have a sticky bfp

SJX, blue blue font for the blue blue monday... i opened my emails this morning to sth blue too =p

tethysea, blacksmore men vits is really good man! works very well on my hubby... wahahahahahah

amy, im planning to go BKK or HK too! but in nov la!

someone talked about pan dang for baby clothes, then maternity clothes how ah? my cousin gave me one bag.. maybe i shld give it away?

been testing OPK yet no +ve yet....... the wet CM is on and off... anyway, just bd la! ha!

<font color="blue">morning peapea..
ya blues....
if u are the pan-dang person like me.. heee.. give it away but if you are not.. then can keep...

ecups, take more LRD tea and chicken essence... u going for ur TCM appt soon?

at least u saw ur +opk... mine is no where in sight!!!

<font color="blue">e-cups..
maybe u discuss with Dr Zou? My Doc Tan also need to see my temp, so i told her I feeling very stress and pressure...
All doc know stress and pressure wont helps in ttc.. so they will understand...

<font color="blue">E-cups...
dont worry so much, sometime u need to go against your doc. It your body who u know yourself most, so if you feel pressure or stress in BBT it is best to share with with ur doc so that they can work the best way out for u...

morning ladies !

E-cups >> don't worry, think u might be too stress with BBT or TTc .. relax abit &amp; perhaps avoid cold stuff &amp; take more heaty stuff .. For my cycle this round was great not much pain cuz i really took very very little cold stuff ..

Tethysea >> Took leave but work .. quite wasted to utilize leave to work leh ..

Peapea >> Hw good do u refer it to ?? Curious ..

Morning PGhua!

Congrats pinkz. Lucky you! Dancing in your bbdust shower!

Ecups, did you see a clear thermal shift in your last bbt chart? I find bbt very stressful for me as I'll jump on any temp change so I had given up a couple of months ago. You might be stressed up without knowing and thus affect your body. For me, I always can't sleep well if I had to take bbt.

Don't think too much.. You still stand a good chance with ewcm. Meantime, maybe don't read too much into the temps yet and continue to BD alternate days for this week? Just to cover all grounds.

mrs ho, hubby found it helpful that his energy last longer for the day. in his own words " at the end of the day, i want to feel tired but i know im not". personally, i found him energetic too (in bed as well.. ahem... hahahah)

Good morning ladies!!! Monday Blue Blue... Can see sjx also having blue font...

Congrat Pinkz

Today me cd24.
How i wish af dont come. Yawning...

Tethysea>> Working at home is abit waste of your AL leh.. But also a peace of your mind to work peacefully without any disturbance.

e-cups>> sorry, cant help much as i did not take aby bbt chart. But looks messy to me. Maybe as what the rest of the ladies here advice, dont stress yourself with the chart. Relax your mind, dont think too much.

<font color="000080">E-cups >> Maybe your thermometer spoil or low batt? I've heard it can happen! Anyway just don't think too much lar... bbt is only a guide!

Mrs Ho &amp; bearGE >> Yar, but bobian... I have to clear leave by end August anyway. Dunno what to do with the leave yet cannot carry forward and cannot cash-out. Damn sian.

peapea >> That's good! Wahahahaha!</font>

peapea >> So it's called Blackmore Men Vits ? That's the full name ? Ok i shall go get for Hubby to try heehee ..

Tethysea >> Mayb u can plan short trips to relax rather ... so envy those who have excess leave ... me forever not enuff ..

Mrs Ho, under the mens category there is this men multi vitamins. i bought that and stopped my hubby on RJ. just the multi vits right now only.

i know that tethysea saw improvement in her hubby too.. as in i remember she said her hubby found lesser reliance on coffee. my hubby still need coffee but at least at night he wont complain no strength to bd... hahahaha