(2012) Ivf/icsi Mommies Support Group

hazel,

i sweating away ha even sitting directly with the fan blowing at me...phew!!! super hot. Hope this hot weather doesn't last if not sure die ah.

sashamama,
can see u love ur dog alot despite being pregnant
I have 3malteses too, during my first visit to Dr Loh, he was joking with me tat if i have dog, can give him le. Cos he dun encourage pregnant lady to handle pet's poo etc. Lucky my mom love my dogs alot too and won't pester me to dump them. No way i gonna give them up...

Sashamama, Joops

Same No way am i going to give my pets away!! heehee now playing with my bunny while texting away now, he keeps scratching my hands and thighs now to play with him.
6593620.gif

Ritz, congrats! Finally can hold baby in your arm now
so happy for you.

Joanne,
My scan went well today. Bb is very cooperative. When the sonographer took measurement, Bb didn't move around. After finished then start to move the hands n legs n body. The girl said first time see Bb so 'kuai' so cooperative. It just went for about 15mnts done! She said I must say thank to my Bb hehe.
She didn't press hard on my tummy, hardly any feeling at all. Maybe bcos my bladder was very full. She just put the scanner n can see Bb very clear. Was your bladder full enough during scan? Maybe that's why they need to press a bit harder? She measured Bb few times n said all okay, measurement within normal range, but need to be confirmed again from the blood test. Bb measured at 8cm today, heartbeat at 152. She keeps saying Bb very cute, but it was really very cute hehe, too bad I forgot to ask for the print out...sigh.....Bb length is bigger than edd given by Doc. I told my hb maybe Bb got his genes bcos he is quite tall, that's why it's longer than the age. My hb laughed

My FA scan is on 13 Mar, when is yours?

Whoo..... E weather is really freaking hot n yet still go for steamboat dinner wif hb n his frds. Never try mala spicy soup be4 n today is my 1st time trying. Tink e mala soup here must b super spicy n chiang that my gal suddenly kick kick when I drank a few mouth of e soup. Haha... Tink she signaling mi tat she dun like such soup. Thereafter, I stick bk to e chic soup. (ordered e yuen yang guo

Nw at intercontinental hotel eating durian cake
haha.... Tonite e dinner super generous. Steamboat then durian cake. Oops.....dunnoe hw much wt will b put on today. Keke....

Normal days when din go out, aft wk will go hm cook. But by e time I reach hm, e most I can cook is oni fish n veg n 1 other side such as egg. So tonite, dinner shiok ah !

Hi Hazel
It just stated sac 1 n sac 2 in wk6 report.. So i think shd be two different sacs as hv two placenta too.. Thk u..

Hi sasha
My cost for the scan will be different fr u as mine twins.. So more expensive.. Maybe check with baby on how much she pay just now..

Hi baby
My bladder is half full neh.. But some of my friends say theirs oso press quite hard so hope is normal ba..
Wah.. Ur bb is at 13th wk now.. Mine is at 12th wk plus.. One at 6cm n one at 5.5cm.. One hb at 175 n One at 165.. Sonographer say grow on track so very gd but didnt tell me anything abt the scan.. Just say need to base on er date n bt n age to conclude everything.. Hope doc Loh will tell us the result if i email him... Glad to know ur bb cooperate too.. Haha.. I think sonographer will say all bbies r cute as she oso keep say mine very cute after measure.. They oso lie down there n let them measure easily.. I just see them like hv hipcup, body sudden move up sometime.. Is urs like this too..;)oh, u didnt get any photos fr them.. I quickly asks fr them as want to keep in a album.. Nvm, u can request fr doc Loh when see him next time.. Btw hor, u oso pay as a package for oscar n detail scan huh? Now i wonder will doc Loh want us do detail scan as he didnt bring up n we decide ourselves..;p as one of my friend say she doing her detail scan at his gynea place.. Oops... Oh ya, did u tell the sonographer tt u did ivf? As we hv to answer few more questions to finalise the result..did u apply for the fbi card?

Vann - I'm doing fine. Yes, I get breathless easily and gosh I was going through my list and realized that I haven't got started to buying quite a few items, inclusive big items *faint*. So these days buying 1 by 1. Unfortunately my legs have also started to swell since last week. My ankles look very 'elephant'. Goodness. And I thought I'd only get that in the final month leading to delivery :p

Bbliss - wow! Sounds like you had a good evening. Hehe. Durian cake sounds good but my hb is keeping me away from any of it. Boo. Haha I also noticed in our week now, baby movements are a lot more these days. Each time I sit or talk or eat, feel like a series of kicks until my hubs from feeling very excited to feel movements to getting a bit used to it. Mwahahaha. But each time baby kicks he will have a dad-son conversation.

Joanne & baby - good to hear that scan went well today!

Haha.... Kimmy, at least yr boi chat wif yr hb.

My gal when her daddy wanna feel her when she kicks, she will quiet dwn. Den I will laugh at my hb saying bb dun chap u ah. Haha.... But eventho so, hb will still at times whisper at my tummy as tho whispering to her like tat. But dun noe wat secrets both of them sharing...., hehe....

Chris, can u sleep tonight? If I were u I will b so nervous of the gynae visit tomorrow. I asked my hb if what yr mil say it's true that she can't go temple etc, he say yr mil v pantang.

Ritcz, I do agree that hb support v important.

I had lunch with a fren today she asked me who will send me to hospital if I m on leave. I told her myself lor. Then on my way home today I ask hb what if I m gg to deliver and I m in office, he say no water bag burst, I go take cab myself to tmc. If water bag burst, *silent*. I dun blame my hb for this answer. His dept got a retrenchment last week. So must b v understanding. Surely I dun want him to lose his job when there is another mouth to feed. Let's hope my gal is v guai. Choose weekend to come out,

Bbliss, my gal was like that in my 2nd trimester. Now she is better. Daddy greet her gd morning she moved,I still have 42 more days to c her can't wait to c how she looks.

Hazel, u pack hospital bag? So fan!!! I have to pack my stuff, hb clothes cos he will go work from there daily. My camera can't fit into the bag!

Chris, I Slso feel like humpty dumbty. Tummy too big. Must cut on my food intake. Oh ya tomorrow I m cooking the black bean soup that u mention

Juz prepared angpow for my cousins, parents and grandma. Realized I din change enough. Sigh tomorrow must q at ATM machine. I thought I change too much... Went to the btuc at my house downstairs, realized the mandarin oranges r sold out!!! There was plenty last night, today all vanish. Argh

Catherine, yes, I hv packed my hospital bag & is already full. Hub's stuff I packed in another backpack. But, I hv not put in his clothes yet. That's easy, very fast one. He will be by my side from the time i m warded till discharge. Thereafter, I told him to also take a few days leave. Coz first few days after bb comes home sure got a lot of things to do..

I hv been getting braxon hicks.. Just now, I get it at an interval of 20mins.. But the moment I shift my position, tummy loosen..

Bbliss - maybe your girl is shy! But like catherine mentioned, probably in 3rd tri she will be less shy :p

Catherine/Hazel - so fast aye! Can share what you pack in hospital bag? One set of your clothes, baby's clothes, receiving blanket & your set of toiletries right? Haha. So exciting!

Kimmy, I got cord life box, breast pump too. My mum will pack what my gal needs. My fren told me to pack breast pump cos nurse will teach u how to use. Tmc will give u a list what to bring. Juz remember everything can forget except camera n yr phone haha... Kimmy, r u still driving? Now my parking is worst than a new bie and I cant pull up or release the hand brake without 2 hands! Next 2 weeks I have drive myself to work hb work v v v early Impossible for him to send me to work. Die die also must manage

Hazel, that's nice. I dun expect my hb to take any leave. He has to save his leave for his exam and take 1 day for bb shower. See how he manages his paternal leave and leave he carried fwd.

Shasamama,
I paid $393 after FBI discount for both Oscar+FA scan. Original before discount around $437. Saved around $40. I also have signed up for Mrs Wong class. Saved around $35.

Joanne,
Yes, I think the sonographer will say all the babies are cute because they are really cute. Can't stop keep looking at baby hehe. Yeah, baby also looked like having hipcup, body sudden move up hehe. The detail scan you mentioned is it FA scan? I thought it's requested by Dr Loh too? I saw the orange paper, he circled the point Oscar+FA scan. When he replied your email, update me ya, I also want to ask about the result. When is your next appt with him?

Kimmy, my hospital bag also has the following:

- breast pads
- nursing bra, cotton disposable underdies
- front open dresses for ease of breast feeding at TMC
- dry shampoo as wun be bathing n washing hair there
- 1 pack of maternity pads
- basic toiletries as TMC will provide for 1 bedded
- socks n bed room slippers
- a few pairs of cheap mittens n booties as is cold there n I wan bb to wear n keep warm
- bb clothes & receiving blankets
- HP charger
- camera

I didn't bring breast pump, coz if bring that got to bring steriliser too. Too bulky n troublesome as during discharge lots of things to bring back - hospital gifts m presents from friends. If I need, will ask for hospital grade pump.

No need change of clothings for me either coz in hospital I m wearing the front button dresses n for going home, I will wear the same set I wore to hospital.

If u are registering bb during stay at TMC, u also need to bring marriage cert. TMC website has a list of essentials to bring too.

Hi baby
My charges are $100 more fr urs... Oh ya hor.. I forget doc Loh got circle both.. Ya.. Detail scan means FA scan..Btw, did u take back ur brown paper? The nurse didnt return back to me neh.. Hmm... During the detail scan, i cant see my bb as she tilt the monitor to face her.. Only my hb can see.. U manage to see all huh.. So nice.. My next appt with him is on 6th Feb.. U? Sure.. Will let u know if Doc Loh got reply..;) so is normal to see bb having hipcup..;) u start wear maternity dress already??

Hi Hazel
I oso just buy the umist fr osim.. Now let my son use.. Can check with u after u use the next day, is there some water remain at the top of the bottom base (where the light bulb is)? As not sure is it leakage tt cause some water on it.. Wonder is this normal as the instruction say must keep it dry.. Hmm..

Good morning all..

Hereby like to wish Chris baby, Hazel, Catherine to hv a smooth delivery n happy for u gals tt gonna see ur bb soon..
Next in the queue will be kimmy, bliss, vann, ron n sunbelle.. Hope i no miss anyone out..;)

Catherine, labour can take many hrs. Hub has to be there to support us. Also, if he goes to work, he may miss the impt moment where bb is born... after delivery, bb will be in the same room as me so that breast feeding is easier.. Tmc also encourages that.. If so, if he goes to work, i have to juggle a new born alone? Natural delivery or c section (even worse), there is still a wound,it will hurt.. How can he leave me alone to cope with a new born myself? I dun wan to go into a depression n start crying.l He has to help me.. He cannot expect my parents to be there 24x7 to help me coz after all he is the father of the bb.. Only, if at night if I wan to rest, then the nurse will push her to nursey.

After discharge, alot of things to do.. Bath bb after got home, sterilise bb stuff, go marketing (if not I eat wat), etc. Though I hv a CL n will try to arrange for her to come on same day I m discharge.. But still, certain things need hubs to kick start also.. CL is only effective from d2 onwards.. Bb is after all his child, cannot ask grandparents to be running around.. Is not fair.. N he shouldn't take advantage of that too.... If hubs has other commitments, is for him to go arrange his commitments. He wants to be a father, he has to shoulder the responsibilities too.. Cannot tell me, got CL n my parents around.. That is not acceptable to me..

My friends n colleagues, all take 1 wk leave to help out.

Yes Hazel, so is normal.. Feel the water use up quite fast.. Btw, do u see any difference on ur skin after using? More moisturize?

Btw, are most of u staying in single bedrm? Last time i stay in double bedrm in mount E... Feel ok.. But now if they encourage breastfeeding, r they gonna always put ur bb with
u in ur rm.. If yes, maybe better to stay in single room?? Btw, can bring own formula to hospital since hospital no longer provide? Still early for me but just curious..;)

Hi Hazel,

totally agreed with u. i believe the dad will also want to share in the joy of carring the littie bundle of joy and seeing him/her. hubby played an important role in doing all these.

anyone been to Dr Loh's clinic lately huh?

Hi Catherine & Hazel - thanks for sharing your hospital packing list! Very useful.

Catherine - no I hardly drive these days since late 2nd tri as I know I get more stressed up esp. during peak period when there are more reckless drivers and inconsiderate ones. Also, my back starts to ache, so I can't really sit up for along. In the car now I tend to recline my seat back a little otherwise bb will keep kicking me and I feel uncomfortable too. You take care if you're driving okay... take your time, take it slow and don't rush. As for hb accompanying you, can he take some time off at least to accompany you for admittance etc.? My hb also signed up for exam recently but he finished end Feb so I told him you can study, but come D-day, I need you to be there although my mom has been very good at taking down notes and also taking lots of half-day during 38 weeks onwards to standby. I guess you can also pack things aside and then get your friends to come help out. Hah I told my friends, please bring your camera too incase I forget to take more shots in the room. Hehe.

Joanne - thanks! Haha yah as I see the mummies here one by one post about their delivery, reminds me that we'll be soon!

Re. doggies - I've 2 as well! One big, one small. Actually they are more SIL's dogs but she doesn't really care for them becuz always staying at bf's place right so all duties fall back on mil/dh. I asked CL and she's okay with dogs as she quite sayang them. Anyway dogs are in the backyard most of the time - we don't' allow them in the house this time as they pee at almost every furniture legs they can find. We just let them out to front yard in the mornings and then back yard apart from walks.

J03, actually, I nv go notice... Hehe.. Yes, during hospital tour, that is what we were told.. They will put bb in our room UNLESS mummy requests no.. I m defintely staying in a single room at least, if not hub cannot stay overnight n all day...

Hospital does provide premixed FM, just need to pay. If u bring your own FM it means u got to mix yourself.. If bb is in nursery at night, u think the nurse will do for u? Also, u need to sterilise your bottles, teats, etc after each feed. So, u going to bring your steriliser, fm can, and dunno wat else. U think u hv the energy for that when the wound is raw? We shld try to rest as much as possible.. Also, when we are discharged, already lots of things to bring bk.. Anyway, I think we all can still afford the hospital pre mix fm that tmc charges.

Hazel, sometimes it's easier to say than done. We have to look at the practical side. I have to pray for the best that my gal wait for her dad. I guess my hb knows i can handle cos i did 2 op b4. He din see me complaining that he has to b around. I rather he save his leave in case my gal is ill or For holidays.

After I m discharge my parents will look after me and I wanted to hire a maid to help out my
Mum say no need. My mum is superwoman so no problem for her. My dad loves running around so he can b ordered to drive whoever around. I have to b a hands on mother. Juz leave all things to god and he will show us the way no point thinking too much. When u r in hospital got nurse to help no fear. Besides I dun intend to let ppl visit me. I want total rest. Btw my fren told me hospital will provide is sanitary pad so no need to bring.

Btw I m gg to sign up my gal for infant gym class. Now making enquiries already. My boss said it's gd for kids. Kiasu a bit better book early

Yes Catherine, i agree with wht Hazel say... Hubby support super impt.. Especially when u discharge, need his help so much to settle many things.. To let cl lady know ur hse well.. Where u put ur things n things to buy that u miss out etc.. If hb not with u, may get depression as not much support..my hb oso on leave for 2wks last time.. He is daddy so there must be some responsibilities on him too.

I hv also asked my friends who delivered in KKH n tmc.. Was told, KKH will use a new set of breast pump accessories when I request for its pump n charges us the accessories cost which is cheap. But in tmc, we hv to pay rental each time we use it's pump.,. N thus will cost more..

Also, LC will visit pte patients too In KKH n help us during breast feeding.. But in tmc, LC only comes just b4 we are discharged! Any other time, if we call for a LC, eg no breast milk, how to nurse properly, etc, LC will charge per time like how a dr charges when he visits us at the ward..

That's the different between restructured n pte hospitals lor... Anyway, we hv already spent so much to get pregnant n the whole pregnancy... So, to me, if need, just pay.. Nothing beats having a healthy n happy bb & happy mummy!

I see Hazel.. U got a point there.. I forget abt the sterilize part.. I didnt asks hb to stay with me tt time as our hse nearby n worry he cant sleep well in hospital so chase him back to hv a gd rest since is so busy day time.. In tmc, there is bed for dad or only sofa bed?

Catherine, I do agree with u on the practical aspects of things. But I tell u, men will take things for granted n eventually, everything will just drop on you n your parents. Is not right at all. If he has not enough leave, then he dun take so many days to study, he can study after work. Not enough leave for holidays, can plan over long wkends or dun go so many days.. Wats is impt, is going on holiday as a family, the length of the holidays is not impt.

Now, is easy for u to say. But after delivery, it will be different coz of homornes changes.., a little bit will upset u n is easy to get into post natal depression... When bb is crying or fussing away, it will add on further.. If hubs r around, it will be different.. That's why the first week is v impt to us..

As for infant gym classes, I hv checked ard too.. But most accept bbs from 9-12 mths onwards.. Those experienced mummies told me go only when the bb knows how to interact, it wld be more meaningful n rewarding.

J03, sofa bed, regardless in pte or restructured hospital. Normal Single bedded room sofa bed in tmc is small, so If hubs is big size, may not find it comfortable.. Kkh one is fine.. Hub slept well last time.

So for tmc, I m getting a premier single bedded so that hubs can sleep better. But that means, no package charges as that is only for 4, 2 n normal single bedded.

Oh ya, tt time my hb go back at night to boil red date tea for me overnight n bring to me the next day to drink too.. He makes gd red date teas, better taste than me make..hee.. So if he stay overnight, hv to trouble mum liao..

Hazel, totally agreed with you that HB support and company is very impt and i believe all mummies would defintely hope their HBs to be ard during the BIG day.

Today is another sucking day for me coz once again is issues with MIL and SILs. Sigh.....

My hb's elder sis's bb is celebrating her man yue on 29 Jan and i oredi told my Hb since last week that i wub ne attending. If wan, he attend himself which he will be doing. I noe by not attending, MIL and other 2 SILs will sure grumble to my HB and start to influence him. Today, he asked me again if i confirm nt gg i damn pissed told him, yes, confirm nt gg coz i oredi in4 my reason for avoiding. Guess what he say, he told me he tot i will change my mind and acc him go. I told him i oredi said no and y wld i change my mind. I told him if he wanna be pissed with me for not pleasing his mum and 3 sisters, so be it coz my proprity is still my gal.

Aft that then i realised, 29 Jan is the date i suppose to go for WBB's 1st lesson. I ever told hb the date but i doubt he'll rem. N if i nw go tell him, that day will need to go WBB's class, i tink he will not attend with me coz he oredi told his sis n mum he be gg for the man yue.

In fact, i scare to remind him that he need to go class with me coz i know sure quarrel when he gg to tell me to go on own since. he need to attend the man yue. Really dun noe wt to do nw.

To MIL and his 3 sisters, their biz is always impt as compared to mine and do u noe his 2nd sis even order him to reschedule all his stuff on 29 Jan if he has anything on. For goodness sake lor, bb man yue is not her biz but she wld go ard ordering ppl to change their appt date to suit coz all need to be present for gathering purpose as well. Only thier hse need gathering, for mine hse gathering, his sis wld also wan him to change as and well to suit their children timing. So end up, my side gathering always last min change and i noe that upset my mum alot. Try to reason with him, end up quarrel. So in the end, i give up.

My renuion dinner also changed becoz of his side. fr the ususal dinner to lunch nw coz dinner gotta reserve for his family. N this yr, becoz his 3rd sis family couldnt borrow a car, we would purposely need to travel fr my mum place aft lunch to go pick his sis, hus and kid to resturant for dinner. WTS is this right ? They are rich and yet stingy to go take cab or rent car but order my hb to go pick them. N becozo of this, hrs spend at my hse gotta cut sicne gotta chaueffer them.

Really very angry and upset.... Sori for the long thread. Trying tolet go some steam.

J03, tmc provides a flask of red date drink n fish soup. Just tell them wat u wan at admission. They will ask u, wat u prefer to drink meal n non meal times.

Hi Bbliss - try your best not to keep thinking about it (the man yue and reunion) though I know it's tough but what I learn from this is that hubby also put in a spot sometimes and all these conflicts only stresses us (&bb) out more often. Mm maybe you can try telling your dh that you told him about WBB's class long time ago and he agreed, so maybe he can attend his sis's man yue before or after the class? My first class is on the 28 Jan
As for reunion, yeah hb's side comes first since we 'marry into the family', so what I usually do is I ask my hb whether can eat earlier at home (since only 4 of us so very simple dinner, no fanciful steamboat or dishes only day 1 when MIL's other daughter can come back with her family then the spread is better) and then after that I will go to to mom/grandma house to eat 2nd round (but I eat little in the 1st round) for the atmosphere as we have about 15 people there in reunion. He's aware that I'm very close to my family too and well, I did tell him next year even if I want to eat with my family for reunion also a bit difficult with a baby's schedule.

Hope it all works out yah, and anything just let out steam here! What's important is mum's state of mind :p Am all ears.
Maybe find a better time to talk to dh like right after your scan/visit. (i.e.: I try not to talk to my dh right after his work if its not important because I know work's still on his mind and he needs to prepare for next day so I target weekends or when we're having a nice meal/ coffee session out). I believe you can do it babe.
Just realized that my DH also have 3 sisters. but all tend to lead their own lives, with #1 staying overseas so I suppose it helps because no one imposes on anyone to attend anything...unless they tell us way beforehand.

I see.. I remember last time mount E dun provide enough.. Nvm.. Will see how when at later stage.. Thk u..

Btw, i agree with wht u say abt hb support.. Really true.. Tt time i go thru c section n my womb dun allow me to carry bb to bf.. N with the pain, feel dirty, hot etc at first two wks..n i feel so much want to hug n carry my bb but yet cant.. So i break down.. Thk god my hb is there with me.. Beside me.. Console me n hug me.. Then i cool down n feel so much better.. Else i cant imagine.. This kind of moral support is not wht parent can do for us.. Seeing him do so many thing for this hse.. U will feel all the pain is worthwhile too..;)

Bbliss, poor thing.. Looks like you had always given way to your in law side.. I wish your hubby can support you more, especially during this time.., maybe talk to him when both of you have relaxed a bit? My first session of mrs.wong's class required a lot of hubby's participation actually (few exercises/stretching that required hubby's support), but 2 gals came alone so they got paired up..

Joanne - My friend got admitted to TMC on Mon for C-sect and said can choose confinement food menu which has the red date drink that hazel mentioned. So you don't have to trouble your hubby :p

CAtherine - I believe your gal will know a perfect timing to be out to greet both mummy & daddy
You're one independent lady, but I know when your hubby see the little one, hehehe...he may be inclined to be around more than he anticipated :p Great that you have your parents to help. I'm sure your parents (being the superwoman and superman that they are) will be around you a lot.

Yes, he must see the whole labour process all the way till delivery. Only then he will understand what we hv been thru.. If not, he thinks v easy since every mummy goes tru it.

BTW, I didn't know TMC only has 3 birthing rooms with attached bathrooms. The rest all need to use common bathrooms. Goodness. And a friend's friend mentioned that being in the observation ward with 3 other screaming mummies so did not help to relax her at all. Definitely hoping that by time I get admitted, will be at least 3-4cm dilated so that can go straight to birthing room.

Bbliss,

Cool down... just find a gd time to talk to him abt your lesson, but not now la..maybe when both of you are in a better mood. Discuss with him to go to his sis's man yue after the lesson. For me, if bb delayed till CNY come out, then we might need to join his family for reunion too. Super packed ah with around 16 pp eating at one table ah...

Hazel, for KKH I know got observation ward but I thought for private, it'd be the same across the board as in go straight into birthing rooms and wait there ...

Oh also for those disposable liners for confinement / birthing use right (to like put on bed and in car to prevent leakage) are you bringing to the hospital too? Or hospital provides? I bought a pack but not sure if its enough :p

Kimmy,

ya tat happens to my fren and sil at TMC too, they were all thrown to the observation room with 5 other ladies screaming away.. My fren was lucky cos 1hr later there is a spare birthing room and she was being brought there where she felt more comfy and privacy and with hb there to accompany her. She felt less stress as imagine her screaming and the rest looking at her..

Kimmy, I didn't buy disposable liners for confinement. I hv an extra waterproof mat that you place under bb butt in her cot. I used to use that every mth last time during period time as I can stain the bed red!!

I dun need it for car.. Since will be wearing maternity pad.. Just 15 mins drive home s ok. In Hospital, they will provide, big white/blue liner

hazel,

ya seeing gynae today at 3pm. I'm still undecided whether to go for induce or not. Today after breakfast suddenly felt really breathless even in the car..and bb moving alot and pressing on my ribs ah..this morning i just "lao sai" then cramp over 30mins lying in bed. Told hb i got cramps and he very kan cheong asked me how short is the interval, i told him not to worry is all the way ah..not the kind where it stops and resumes. Told him to relax ah, he told me to watch out for contractions. After that, i'm fine and went for bfast and temple to pray pray "tai Sui" as this year both rabbit and dragon "chong tai sui" so mil told us to go pray pray at joo jiat temple 1st before my delivery.
6595814.gif
Aafter pray pray we drove to serangoon to stock up on my bunny's food cos during confinement don't think hb got time to buy ah.

Kimmy tats what i thought to that go straight to birthing room and wait but apparently in TMC my fren and sil were thrown in the observation ward.

Chris, if I were u, I will induce. For me, The fear of any mishaps out weigh the fear of labour pain.. After what i hv gone thru previously,,,I just read at my current wk, amonic fluid level is lesser now..