(2012/12) Dec 2012

Ok thks! Will go n get the cream soon.

Oh-oh, no other special purpose other than helping u with your bodyache. As tummy gets bigger, our body is under strained with all the weight so will tends to ache more.

Good morning MTBs,

Congratulations on your lil one..

I'm a Oct 2011 mommy. I've just brought in a batch of Clarins Tonic Body Treatment Oil for some friends and have some extra bottles to go at $60 per bottle. I bought them from http://www.echemist.co.uk/p-clarins-tonic-body-treatment-oil. Proof of purchase can be provided upon request.

Please kindly PM me or email me at [email protected] if you are interested.

Thank you for your time and have a smooth pregnancy to delivery.

Jess

can chat here and there lah.. there for more food pics, n private info... next time gathering we also organize in there, at least wun let the whole world who visit Dec thread knows who, where n when we are meeting!

Haha.. but i keep press press my phone if i chat on FB... then everytime my boss will walk past =.="

Coy PC cannot access FB haiz..

I am using almond supple oil from loccitane it is smell nice and it is fast absorbed.

I tought it have to start as early as possible... To make our skin more flexible....

You all have fb group?can add me? [email protected]

Wah Shark Fin Soup... slurpz.. Maybe u can buy those canned ones (maybe vegetarian kind or what) and heat it up at home and add all the vinegar one u like!

u mean the belly button wun recover to normal shape?!?1

Hahaha...
Yar.. when my MIL tell me cannot eat this and that.. i will go all silent. =.=

But i still take cold drinks, eat my ice creams and blah blah when she is not looking.. =x

on the contrary, my MIL asks me to eat everything... when i had tummyache from eating ice-cream, she said 'its all in ur mind.. just tell urself there is no pain, and it will go away'.. i was like 'huh huh???'

Haha.. i had cramps when i take cold things during my 1st few weeks of pregnancy.. so i auto avoided.. now i am back to norm! Anyhow eat liao!

Super sad la.. office pantry ran out of milo

sasayeo does ru yi oil smell like medicated oil ? if not dun think i can stand the smell of medicated oil, will sneeze non stop
problem wif sensitive nose... haiz....

JLJ
then how u gg to apply for ur bb next time?? cos after helping bb bath normally we will apply ru yi on their tummy to get rid of the wind so that they won't suffered from colic..

kikismom, frankly speaking i dunno wats tat at all. I'm sensitive to medicated oil smell, wat can i do
Cant be I apply on bb and keep sneezing on bb, guess would be even worst. Anyway, if really nid to then ask my mama to help since she will be the one taking care.

JLJ
The smells of ru yi is different from the rest of the medicated oil so I guess u won't sneeze

Chubby
The MDM Ida I use is a quite small size lady but I didn't use her for my #2.. I use MDM roskida instead

She's quite a medium built lady with strength but she's very chatty..
She's quite friendly.. She once give my a green papaya LOL cos I told her very rare to find those green papaya for soup

sasayeo, all the ML trained by Madam Ida are good I believe. I heard Madm Roskida also not bad and she's doing for east side right? or another Madam H.?

snowing, xta is right. We're tempting each other on food and making our appetite better by giving ideas on what to eat everyday! hahaha...

Have been so busy lately and don't even have time to come in an chat.

Went for gynae check up last week, and my EDD is moved to 23 Nov now coz gynae says baby is big. and silly me forgot to ask how big. Guess i need to move to Nov thread now =( .

My MS seems to be easing up now... at least I can keep my dinners in now. Hope all mummies will feel better soon.

snowing, my bowel also a bit towards heaty side..

Fluffy, wow, your EDD now so early, then u need to do your OSCAR quite soon right? now 12 weeks oredi?

Kidomum, yup will be going for Oscar next wednesday. Excited to see beanie yet scared abt the results.

and it seems like i have avery active beanie... was moving non-stop doing hand lifts when i went for my scan last week. so i'm guessing Oscar's going to take awhile to do next week.. heh heh

Aspialle, no, edd is more dependant on size of bb rather than last menses date.

Like for my case, per my last menses date, edd should be 27 nov but upon scanning, gynae gave me 7 dec. cos bb small n also maybe I ovaluate later than the 14-17th day of ovalution window.