<font color="0000ff">hee....time to reply all the postings! Such a long thread over the weekend! Was greeted by a nasty headache on Sat. Took almost the whole day to recover from it
Kept downing myself with 100 plus. Not sure if it is the 100 plus that made it better or the headache just went off by itself after a while....
Pink: It's okie to have more small meals as long as your body is able to take in the food
I'm sure you will get back your energy after the 1st tri. I was very tired too during the 1st tri. Probably becos the body is trying to get adjusted to pregnancy after so many years hee!
Dotty: I kept thinking I wanna go but in the end, I din go
Nevermind lah, will wait for the next one in Jun. Got the motherhood fair in Jun at Expo too hee. Then on a quarterly basis, got those Isstan private sale, they got quite good things to grab too!
Pinkie: Aiyah, I think they sure say, only have meh is it? Probably some nice ones will say okie you will have the egg for free this time. Hahaha suan le ba
Hee I asked Studio Loft but havent chk out their prices yet. How much did LightedPixel quote your hb?
So did u go for the fair in the end? Anyway such fairs happen quite a few times in the end. Got another one coming up in June
And hee....it's normal that your clothes cant wear mah. Means bb is growing! Yeah!!
Heartbeats: Hmm if that is the case, u better dun take cabbage le. I supp shld b okie by nw le ba. Take more water to replenish the lost fluid. As for cramp, it shld either b ur diarheoa or womb expanding ba. dont worry too much!
As for MS, rightfully shld taper off starting from 2nd tri but there are only some who followed them throughout. Some din experience in the 1st tri but got it later. So I guessed it still depends on individual body ba! But for the sake of our little one, I'm sure all of us can handle it!
As for fruits, tink if u take in moderation shld b okie ba. If u hv constipation issue, probably can try prune juice
I also taking watermelon + orange fruit juice. But if u hv weak stomach, go easy on that 'liang' stuff first hee.
Durian season shld b ard Jun period. So if u are in 2nd tri, shld b able to whack by then
Mi too looking fwd to it hahaha
Cindy: No worries....I'm just amazed that this veg can work wonders hahahaha!
Then what's this belly band abt? I went to Spring Maternity on Sat and actually forgot to look for the belly belt. I tink the belly belt is something like those romper extension or bra extension. I supp it will be a gd investment ba hee.
Housewife: Wahh shiok leh....went movies and shopping spree ah hee! Probably I shld pamper myself too hee
twinkle24: yah now the start of 2nd tri. I havent announce to everyone yet, just a few of my close teammates in office. Cos I can still fit in my clothes (dun worry, ladies, not becos I'm slim. On the other hand, cos I'm fat and somehow, the clothes still have some room to expand hahaha. I dun bother abt the bump. If pple ask me then probably I say else will just brush it off saying I'm fat

Agnes: I find that my post natal massage was painful. The massage lady said that she gotta push back my womb to the original position. She is really very strong. So I hated the sessions but bo pian, for the sake of own health and whatnot, just tahan the pain lor.
dadnmum: Basically the OSCAR test is like your normal scan, just that they will take longer if bb is not in the right position. Sometimes, they will have to press a bit harder in order to see the bb. I tink mine took about half an hr to 45mins to complete. The interesting thing is that during the scan, you shld b able to see ur bb's little hands and legs. Very cute de! After the scan, they will just need to take your blood for the test. So dun worry too much!
Candymama: I do have ocassion insomia. Don't worry too much. Everything will be fine de!</font>