(2012/10) Oct 2012

<font color="aa00aa">Yes May... your hubby is nice n understanding. my Hubby working in the east me west
so troublesome to travel all the way here. u r blessed indeed!!

Sharonk, yes i tink something to do with HCG. I am into my 9w too but still have MS. Just hopefully 3w down the road it will subside. </font>

May &amp; GNL: yeah.. 3 more wks.. lets countdown. But gotta face the oscar test, hopefully its a good result.
haha GNL command your hubby to fetch you.. hehee...

<font color="0000ff">GNL:</font> <font color="aa00aa">He not everyx like tt gd wan ah.. Daily is no choice cos we work nearby.. Haha..
I suppose to be gg wk 10 soon.. But MS getting stronger instead.. Really hope like wat u say will subside soon n during the next 2 wks..</font>

<font color="0000ff">Sksf:</font> <font color="aa00aa">This shows one thg... You need to take a break lao.. Haha..</font>

<font color="0000ff">Sharon:</font> <font color="aa00aa">Let's pray test result is gd!!</font>

<font color="800000"> Sksf: </font> <font color="ff1493"> Same here. I'm suffering from after lunch effect. The sleepy bug has attacked me fully. Just now, doze off. Now, no choice, drink a super diluated coffee.</font>

Seems like we are all having bad nausea today. Sigh. Am now back to trying to eat something every 2 hours to see if it helps. The nausea gotten so bad recently that even when I cough due to a dry throat, I sometimes feel like throwing up. Hope this passes soon.

Kikala: I will check with my prenatal massage lady whether she still has capacity to make home visits. If not, you can make an appointment to see her at TMC. let you know later.

<font color="aa00aa">May: So nice to have your hub working near u. i dont mind wor.. work near can go ofc tgt, go hm tgt, mayb sometimes lunch tgt.. nice!!
Yes it'll be over soon soon soon. Bear with it &amp; lets jiayou!!

Oh sharonk u gg take Oscar test huh. Gd luck!! Will be ok. don worry so much.

Skfs: My eyes also wanna close lo... haiz... reli v tired now!!!</font>

<font color="0000ff">GNL:</font> <font color="aa00aa">Yup.. It is nice.. Dan save transportation too.. Dan anythg can easily find him too..

Haiz.. my tummy now dun is bloated or I wana poo.. Can't tell the feeling now..</font>

<font color="0000ff">Sksf:</font> <font color="aa00aa">Ya lo. Like all of us here hving all problems.. Maybe our bb like us oso communicating too..</font>

GNL: yeah most probably, just for the peace of mind. . haha

May: drink some refreshing drink. ice lemon tea do help me alittle. but i drink only afew sips.

<font color="0000ff">Sharon:</font> <font color="aa00aa">Just nw had honey lemon over lunch lao.. So can't drink now.. Scare sugar level.. Maybe later bah</font>

<font color="red">May</font>:
<font color="blue">Haha you're so funny! Ya, maybe in their own world they've a forum also.. Oct baby thread. Hahahaha!</font>

sksf &amp; may: haha. so funny! really hope to pass 1st tri asap. 2nd tri more interesting when we can know the gender and do the 3d scan to see bb face. .

Sharon: once in awhile to stimulate taste bud should b ok! Haha

Gnl: nowadays I need to eat more stimulating food. If nt, all food taste so yucky. Already lost weight... Can't afford to lose more hehe

haha bbkay, my package start at 20wks. it include detailed scan, 3d scan, blood test and etcs. haha.. very fun to see it in 3D. very cute.

lala: haha if lose weight, but bb absorbing alot then its fine. i have a frenx who only put on 3kg thoughout the preg.. can u believe?

Ask u all ah... Other than Oscar test, any other tests to take? The tot of drawing blood sends chill to my spine n head spinning... Zzzzz

Sharon: my gynae also say same thing. He say normal to lose weight during first trimester. But my baby bump quite obvious nw n everyone is speculating the gender. Gynae also say even if mummy fast, baby will still grow cos take nutrients from mummy.

i rmb there is one test to test your sugar level. gotta go gynae there early morning and drink their glucose water, then 2hrs draw blood or take urine test. cant rmb exactly...but this to be done at 20 ++++wks...

<font color="0000ff">BBKay:</font> <font color="aa00aa">Chilli crab sounds so yummy.. But too bad I can take such food now.. Hope after 1st trim I will have more appetite and able to eat chili and pepper crab..</font>

<font color="0000ff">Sharon:</font> <font color="aa00aa">Wow.. yr package include 3D scan as well?? How much is yr package? I only hear mine include detail scan.</font>

<font color="red">Sharonk</font>:
<font color="blue">hahah ya! knowing of baby gender etc. You intending to do the 3D scan?

<font color="red">BBKay3105</font>:Ya, my previous gynae for my #1 actually say there isn't a need to as well.. hahaha, say cant rlly see much too + the 3D scan is not cheap :p</font>

Ya Sharon ur package so nice!!

May was it u with with John Tee KKH??

so far my worst withdrawing of blood was for my stemcord..i think it was a trainee..my arm was bruised for 1mth..sianz!!

May &amp; sksf: yeah. 3yrs ago, it was 2k. 1k to be pay at 20wks another 1 wk at 35wks i think. It include routine scan, detailed scan (@20wks+) + 3d scan, and those blood test and whatever test. But exclude medication ....
now i think its increase price already.. sigh. everything also increase, even his consulation &amp; scan also increase price. But i really like him being very detailed &amp; careful.

Yesh!! everything increase..haha..i think my consultation increased to $10..so best is to give birth early ahahaah..Wedding also increased..haha

<font color="0000ff">BBKay:</font> <font color="aa00aa">Nope.. I'm with Dr Chua Yang..</font>

<font color="0000ff">Sharon:</font> <font color="aa00aa">Oh.. So ex.. Mine think 1k+.. Include 3D scan, detail scan, consultation, calcium n MTV.. But I have not sign the package yet..</font>

haha everything just increase lah. faint. how i wish i can strike 4d man!!!!! at least i can save aside some portion for gynae, some portion for my girl school fee, some for me to go shopping and buy buy buy... hahaha

<font color="0000ff">BBKay:</font> <font color="aa00aa">Everythg inflation by at least 5% a yr.. Dun see our pay same as inflation..</font>

<font color="0000ff">Sharon:</font> <font color="aa00aa">Yr 4D must be v big leh..</font>

<font color="blue">So good, anyone know the price of the 3D scan? Sounds really interesting though :p Makes me feel like doing the 3D scan too. hehe</font>

<font color="0000ff">Sharon:</font> <font color="aa00aa">I'm with Dr Chua Yang.. Unless she suddenly up her price dan no choice lo.. Cos when I call up to check last mth is this price.. Abt 1.2 to 1.3k..</font>

May
I'm with dr chua for my #1 and I just make appt with her for #2. That time she already got the 3d scan so every visit I will see bb in 3d...