Morning all!!
Thks iloveshoe, jommons n rachael for ur great advise too but i cant do swimming since shd bedrest more..as going thru c sect.. But not sure who tell me on not to hang my hand outside while sleeping.. Thks for the tips n it did make myself better today..
Hi Laura
Ur boy so kawaii.. Makes me so envy n look forward to carry mine soon..

so is delivery more painful than ur spine surgery? Doc Loh good? Whose ur pd? Heard doc Loh will make u ouch every time when he use his hand try to check ur cervix opening.. Tts the most painful one i think..
Hi SG_SC
Wah.. Sound like the young fiesta got lots gd lobang but gd gifts usually run out very fast.. I think their magazine subscription gift better than motherhood.. Actually gals, which mag is gd to read? Motherhood or young parent? This exhibition worth to go? Anything else u buy? I feel like going but not sure whether hb allow me to still go walk.. Today sure many pp..
Hi hika
Rest well n drink more water.. Dun get dehydrated..
Just went for my gynea checkup yesterday.. So happy to see my bbies again thru scan.. Bbies weigh 2.4 & 2.6kg at 34th wk.. Hope these weight r ok.. Oso do ctg yesterday.. Maybe lie there for an hr plus, when i throw a tissue in dustbin n it drop on floor instead, i try to pickup but maybe blood not go up my brain yet, i almost hv a fall n really scare my hb out.. He reprimanded me for not asks him to help..;p i hv a shock too.. Lucky didnt fall on tummy..Thank god ctg goes well.. Oh ya, rest at home these 2wks makes me put on 2kg.. Total weight gain becomes 9kg.. Oops.. Is it too heavy.. Gynea asks me to choose a date for csect fr 8th July to 11th July too.. But i doubt can i really wait till then for csect since inside very cramp ler.. Is 8th July a gd date? Any advisor?

anyone has any idea for emergency c sect at tmc, can hb goes in to the theatre too?