kawaii, hahahhaa.. you are like polar bear!!! but we are in summer leh... aiya.. that means sure will need to have episiotomy. that's another cut in my body.
me also think my baby not enuf space to move already. every movement is like painful to me. one day, i literally see a very very pointed jutting out from my left. scary!!! i had to push it back cos it was so painful. but funny leh. my gynae said water level very gd like got space to move but i really dun think so leh. think my body too short.
btw, why u can't go to motherhood fair? it last until 3 jun. by that time u shud be end of 34wks right?
oh and me have not bouncer at all.
for binder, it's supposed to help shrink ur tummy after delivery. it's like the jamu wrap but the western kind. you can search google images and type "abdominal binder pregnancy". i bought from my gynae then at hospital at around $60 or $80 so exp. but realized it's cheaper outside.
di, how you do confinement on ur own?! like quite tough leh.
sunbelle, key is remember to pump till dry and keep pumping for a while. the body will adjust accordingly.
hahahhaha.. me now can't even sit cross leg on floor well!!! had to get hubby to pull me up from floor if i lazy to use muscles. or else i'll roll to the side and then roll to kneeling position and then get up. sometimes i walk also find imbalance.
ourlovestory, good idea on the baby monitor for cherish!!! hahaha...
hika, 12kg at wk28 is ok lah. last time i gained 16kg i think. this time so far only 10kg. yah... for the sake of everyone's loved ones i'll drive safely! dun worry abt working till pop. frankly, by the time reach 37wks, every day is like "why so long?!?!?!". so when it realy comes, it's all excitment and joy!
cherish, she got kid? married?
btw, why u dun think the arrangement is good huh? i think maybe can help me sleep better leh. hubby suggested but i feel "lonely" leh...