linggie, yah... the outlook forecast is not good for coming months, so me also target hard to reach. having 100% pay is very good. hehehee... btw, in some schools, the teachers schedule their baby makings cos the principal hinted very strongly on it.
hika, i used to be like that but taking care of 1 baby is really quite monotonous unless u hv other activities to do. so i started blogging, blogshops, sewing, baking etc etc. then the day to go bk office came, of cos i dreaded it but when i'm at work for 2 wks, i realized that the me-time is realy good. hehehe... now w 2 kids, i'm not so sure.
zhen, the cramps are crazy right? i so scared so every night do stretching, massages and while sleeping try to ensure my feet are flexed and not pointed. and wake up with backside pains. me tahan-ing
ourlovestory, yah.. read thru a lot for #1. in the end, it's my tolerance lah.
cherish, no lah.. u must see how much i nag my hubby and do "reviews" with him. he likes to read and read and read, be it on the computer or books. basically i hv this theory, guys jus like to space out. girls jus like to be on the move and do stuff. i'm going to motherhoold fair on the very first day i.e 31 may taking half day off.
joy, you left only 2 MC days?! how did you take so much?
btw, can we take wine during confinement ah? my gynae strongly advise against it if i'm BF-ing. but i feel like it leh...
laura, ur bedsheet looks like what i'm having for my bb!!! btw, no offense yah? from your pic, queen laura, you win... hands down!!!! u gained how much from pregnancy? my friend gained 20kg!
rykiel, jus blame it on baby brain for her since she's a preggy. it happened to me today. my kid's preschool meet the parents session i thot was 29 may i.e. today but applied for 28 may leave. then i jus found out that it's actually 29 jun!!! aiyooo.... baby brain. my boss says he gets confused w all my leave application and cancellation already.
rer-rer, so nice!!! envious!!!
di, me like you. going on thu and digging gor gor's stuff for mei mei this weekend. i'm using baby detergent cos not sure if mei mei will have sensitive skin. so just in case.
laura, yah.. me sian to drive already. now hubby sends me to work, run his errands, leaves the car at my office, takes public transport home and then i drive home. but it's really tiring and sometimes i drive on autopilot and in a daze! scary. 2 more weeks and i'm working from home!!! tahan tahan.