<font color="red"><font size="+0">joy_javen</font></font>: hmm.. ok can. ill check for u later abits. nw bz =) i check with u which size is suitable for u kk?
<font color="red"><font size="+0">joanne</font></font>: wow, so the lil one has someone taking care of huh? if ill b gg sure is all go. i nw tinkin shud i plan a trip to genting b4 i give birth. muhahaha. but the journey like so tiring. =( hmm.. gg in sept ar? delivering in july. 2mths. if me i wun go so soon.. but ur voucher xpire in sept hor?? cos im the type can nua nua first. n my pattern is i wont feel assured w/o bb ard. =x sound psycotic hor? whn i doing confinement i slp, i woke up bb nt beside me; was brought over to my MIL rm whn bb woke i cried leh. the feeling like smone took my baby away. HAHHAHAH! that was whn i had #1 la.. nw #2 liao shud b won liao. *prays*
<font color="red"><font size="+0">mrs C</font></font>: OH! i bought a few dresses ah, the front zip is like that. the bra i have i got 1 also like that, got one small button, that dae i tried it n i open it dangling than i stare at the mirror n i burst out laughing =x cos #1 i din wear it. hahaha =x i wore my normal bras. they say must wear nursing bras else will become flatter har?
<font color="red"><font size="+0">joanne</font></font>: wow, so the lil one has someone taking care of huh? if ill b gg sure is all go. i nw tinkin shud i plan a trip to genting b4 i give birth. muhahaha. but the journey like so tiring. =( hmm.. gg in sept ar? delivering in july. 2mths. if me i wun go so soon.. but ur voucher xpire in sept hor?? cos im the type can nua nua first. n my pattern is i wont feel assured w/o bb ard. =x sound psycotic hor? whn i doing confinement i slp, i woke up bb nt beside me; was brought over to my MIL rm whn bb woke i cried leh. the feeling like smone took my baby away. HAHHAHAH! that was whn i had #1 la.. nw #2 liao shud b won liao. *prays*
<font color="red"><font size="+0">mrs C</font></font>: OH! i bought a few dresses ah, the front zip is like that. the bra i have i got 1 also like that, got one small button, that dae i tried it n i open it dangling than i stare at the mirror n i burst out laughing =x cos #1 i din wear it. hahaha =x i wore my normal bras. they say must wear nursing bras else will become flatter har?