(2012/07) Jul 2012

Lady Dee, your colleagues are so nice

Mom of 2 : oic.. See whether next appt you can manage to see anot lo..

Sg_sc : i actually want another girl again.. But if boy also bobian lo...

yippee! time to go home!!

LAdy Dee - enjoy whilst you can. Aft maternity all back to sq one. ;p Tks for the spree thread. Until 18th, tink i better faster go in see see over weekend.

mom of 2 - wats como shambala? sounds chim...

angelia - actually i tink we like gals becos they r our first love now. heheh..but i also wish to have 2 gals, then they can be close close like mi n my sister and i got 2nd chance to doll the younger sis up with jiejie's stash. All buy buy buy but hardly wear or put on.

BUt of cos if boy, may pple ard mi will be happier coz 1 gal, 1 boy (Like u lor!)...can even out.

mom_of_2... i am not on fb yet...

Lady Dee...your colleagues are so nice! i don't have any special treatment yet.. and don't expect any.... haha. Think some of my colleagues know.

Sg_sc : ya lo... I also like 2girl.. Cause from young.. I'm #1 in my family and i've a younger brother.. Than i always feel like having a sister.. This is how i feel lah.. Haha! So actually i hope to have 2girl and 1boy for my own family... But ya, as what you say.. Usually your #1 is girl, relatives or ppls will be happy if you get #2 as boy cause 好 mah...

Nvm!! I pray for #3 girl.. Haha!! But will be 2-3year down the
Road liao... =p

Haiyo! What time already why are you still in office?!? Faster go home rest!!! I just reach home after a long day shopping.. Now dying on my bed! Lol!!! Waiting for hb to help me
Do foot massage! =p

Angelia - actually i also wan 3 kids - 2G n 1B
sama sama coz gal gal more tie xin to mommy also!!

Wah! u really hao ming lei. Tai tai lifestyle i also want!! envy envy*

Im leaving now le...going chinatown to squeeze wif pple..but first need mum mum sooo hungry..hahah..tok later gal..

Angelia / mom of 2....such a conincidence! Eventually might not be same day though..hee

Still having hope dat it's a gal...so far dun see birdie yet from Oscar & gynae.

Sg_sc : haha!! Yea! We sama sama! ^^

Hmm.. No tai tai life nah.. Just went to buy some clothes... ^^

oh! You going Chinatown? Urgh!! I wanted to go.. But i think of need to squeeZe with ppls , i sian half liao... =\

Angelia...I'm still headache over buying clothes ar! Can't find baby doll dress & I'm not gona get maternity wear...juz going to get one for chu yi!

Piyobaby : sure gor nice babydoll dress de.. Maybe you can check on Bugis Village? I bought some there..
or if you want.. Can just wear those tube dresses... Those fluffy type... So wouldn be too tight for the tummy area...

Me now buy clothes also headache.. But i really heng to manage to find some i like.. Those simple type.. Haha! =p

Angelia....can't fit into free size dress & too bah bah for tube dress la! Sad...
Been looking ard for a while le....

Anybody has recommendation for tube bra wif good support?

cookies: gots got jeans, er.. wait ar http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=1103EuRn.3-3x3pW.h-1K5UWc&id=10622337405& / http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=1103EuRn.3-3x3pW.h-1K5UWc&id=12305171834&

ladydee: aft cny cfm still hv else i wear simi! LOL!! i haven racky all the many stuffs in taobao for pregs.

sg_sc: the shop dateline 12noon with payments

apple1234: found the thread? http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/6569684.html?1326434412 (thanks ladydee)

ourlovestory:ps tdy hectic day at wrk.

tdy bz day at wrk tmd, off wrk came hm shower went out to visit dasao bb at kkh. than went sil house to play. just gt hm, my #1 power. open ribena 4got abt it, he tilted it and said 'mummy, can u please open for me?' the whole pack dripped on my thigh.. ROAR.

*updating bp in process, saw alot payments in but aft 12 cant see the ref. update those i can first =)*

Can still order from the link I gave above.. Closing at 12. Buy frm the link I gave can don pay the kuaidi at 10.

Angelia....I'm really bah! Wait till u see mi...lol

Cny so near but seem to hv tons of things undone! We can eat pineapple tarts rite?!! Forgot to ask gynae..

dateline 初七 29/01 i wont rush to close the spree. i not bringing the goods in b4 cny. so u all wan shop take ur time =)

pineapple tarts i tink take in moderation? not too much, cny eat a few pcs i tink shud b fine. seek gynae advise better.

cold drinks ah i also drinking one day at once/twice. cant control leh =( gg for mani session ltr. happy!

Just got a call from gynae's clinic... Oscar test came back low risk... So happy!

Piyobaby: I think pineapple tart can eat... The pineapple is cooked

Angelia, piyobaby - actually Chinatown every yr is same layout, sell same things, but cos nowhere to go n it's one yr once event, so go giagia bait, but I walk 15 mins need rest le. In the end decided go back aft half round.

Ya, v v crowded yday, was there last fri too but not as bad as yday n the pple use plastic bags n sweaty arms to push their way thru...so yucky....

Mom of 2- woo yoga ah...sounds like some dance studio...heheh

Congrats Mrs C! Wonderful pre-cny news!

I also haven shop for clothes. Tink anyhow dig something frm wiw tat I Neva wear b4 in front of relatives n frens can oredi. Now no mood shopping le. Jus feel like sleeping n lying down nia.

Hi piyobaby
For me, i wont eat pineapple tarts as i just asks my tcm two days ago, he say cannot eat.. As he got one patient, she eat pineapple tart during cny last time.. Then later she bleed n mc.. So i dun want to take any risk.. We can oways eat again next year... Babies r precious...;)

Hi sgsc
My hb forbid me to go chinatown too.. Actually i want to bring my son go yesterday but got rejected.. Really many pp huh? Lucky i no go else worry pp anyhow push...;p he say we can oways go next year, dun take any risk with so many pp.. Hee...

Joanne, realli? Sounds scary lei...but I scared I hard to resist pineapple tarts lei... Touch wood. Knowing myself, sure Will steal few bites one then have to pray for the best! Lolz

Haha maybe ur hb scared need protect son n u frm the crowd so better not go. :p I jus keep putting my hand over my tummy so tat whoever comes towards my tum tum I will auto reflex jus push away!! Dun care...haha

I going see gynae n do Oscar tis fri, hope I remember ask her can eat a not. But I foresee she surely say: can...jus eat in moderation..."

Mrs c...congrats...put mind at ease to enjoy cny!

Sg SC.....I hate those pushing & squeezing....as if can't wait. Same here cos belly not very obvious now so ppl dun watch out so I will protect my own tummy in the same way!

Pineapple tarts....I recall 3 yrs back, was about to deliver before cny & gynae said can eat bcos it's cooked. Wondering if it make any difference which trimester we are in.

Joanne....dat sound scary! But I can hardly resist....lol

b00ney...u ask woody & he said can? I'm still thinking of texting him....hee

Piyobaby: nevermind.. We bah bah nice to hug mah.. Heehee! =p

Sg_sc : yup! Got to agree with you Chinatown every year sama sama de.. Just different animal each year nia... Haha!!

Hi booney n piyo n sgsc
Think eat in moderation still ok but i wun take the risk.. Hee.. Ya, if asks western gynea, sure everything can eat one.. Tts why i oways consult my chinese doc.. Hee..

b00ney...great! Mi too....forgot abt everything including coffee & tea as he advise mi to avoid for 3 mths.

Angelia...dats why I hardly have sleeveless tops! Lol

Joanne...thanks for sharing!

b00ney...was it you who mentioned abt woody not giving folic acid once past 12 weeks? Confirmed he changed his practise le, really stop giving. Apparently the multi vit contain folic acid as well so need not take the separate pill.

ehhh, I ask my Tcm and she say can take pineapple tarts...

I really love pineapple tarts, so must abstain or eat a bit bit only..

Been reading all your interesting threads.

Angelia : how is your CL experience with PEM huh?
yeah cos they also recommended a herbal package of $330. During your time , did u take the herbal package huh?

oh yes, have any lady went for facial here huh? Not sure whether can we go hahaha ...

Time flies ...Chinese new year will be here soon. sometimes wish that time go faster hahaha

Piyobaby : must have self confidence in yourself mah..

Sunbelle : mine was good that's why i recommend.. But i do heard of bad one.. So i guess must depend on luck bah.. Hmm.. Nope i didnt get the herbal package... Cause i have almost everything and i dont think i wanna spend that money lo..

Before i deliver, my aunt went to Malaysia to buy the bathing herb (Da Feng Ai) for me.. Cheaper by alot alot! ^^

Hi cookies
I am seeing doc Ban choon chan fr parkway parade.. Many of my friends see him for 安胎and his medicine no need oways eat.. If u need his add, i can give u his contact...

Hi Tanny
Since my tcm share with me that he got one patient got mc after taking pineapple tarts, do i still dare to take any risks? Our babies r too precious to sacrifice just for some pineapple tarts.. My mil know abt my bfp yesterday, she oso stop me fr eating any pineapple tarts on the safe side.. Of course if take one or 2 shd be ok but i dun think pineapple tart is impt than my bb so i wont touch it at all especially with someone bad experience .. Hee.. I can eat anytime after bbies are deliver safely..;)

Joanne : heh I just took 1 tart just now, can't resist.. I shall be good. Bak kua leh? Wah now then yr mil know abt yr bfp.. How did u manage to "conceal" yr tummy? Do u still feel tired? I have been feeling v tired every day...

Oh they say pineapple when uncooked is Liang. But when cooked, it's not Liang but rather heaty. Cannot eat a lot as may get heaty.

Hi Tanny
Ya, thats wht i heard too but still there may still be certain degree of liang in it which we dun know...hee...

Hee.. I wear loose shirt so she cant see it until yesterday then she can see n feel it.. Ya, everyday super tired.. Yesterday mdn tan say i look real tired n after the session, i feel better as hv a gd n relax sleep.. Sleep is so precious to me now.. U still vomit?

piyobaby, ya he din give me folic acid le. he mentioned to you the prenavit has folic acid in it?

oh if we get heaty, how can we cure? last time can drink herbal tea when heaty. now dunno what to drink.

Thanks cookieM...will take a look!

b00ney...the nurse told mi dat. Barley shd be fine but not too frequent, otherwise fruit juice or juz lots of water shd help.

Morning mummies. I'm on mc again this wk...

Had a fibroid now causing pain... Dunno issit bb kicking it. Doc ask mi eat panadol.