thng:
thanks for the advice, will ask doc. I now also using aromatherapy leh.. cos find it hard to sleep at night.
Cruise is confined sights but 包吃包住。Travel is alot of sights but 自己吃自己住. Haha.
peapea:
have u tried pushing the Stokke ard? It actually feels more compact den other prams even though it is heavy, so for my my consideration is no issue on the weight as i wun be taking the escalators with any prams cos I'm just damn scared, if baby really wans to carry, bring out a babysling like Angelia did that day, so ur hands r still free.
I'm praying that the baby will enjoy the sights and not want me to carry la.. cos so far my friend's son coming 1yr old le, i go out with her at least once a month, he never make noise wan to carry before leh. I dun like to drive so I'm neutral as to how the pram will fold.. hubby trained in engineering so he is the one go and fold every pram when he trying haha. There is another pram call Babyjogger.. that one he was impressed with the folding mechanism and stability too.
Mai ne:
I'm game for MJ.. but i tink Audrey MS bad this week.. so need another player leh.
mummies who are having the discharge, as adv by my gynae, pregnancy caused UTI, yeast & fungal infections are common, and due to the pregnancy hormones, they may alter the usual symptoms of the infections, eg for me doc already did swap test for HVS culture and lab test came confirmed I have yeast & fungal infection... but aside from abit of light yellowish discharge... I don't itch, it doesn't sting when I pee, there is no foul smell at all. But doc says I still need to take medication incase it gets worse and cause a fever or something. So if u are uncomfortable, just tell ur gynae and check lo.
I am still continueing to use my feminine wash, dun use very uneasy, cos used for years liao hehe.