thng:
which brand of purifier cum humifier r u using now? I'm looking at a Novita 3in1, purifier+humifier+aromatheraphy.. i saw the features can adjust moisture if baby cough, flu etc.. was told its the only one in the market, not sure if its true.
Yah i know $2100 can buy prada liao.. but I tink i can do without another bag..
"Prada" for baby can last many years.. but woman always dun have enuf bags. LOL~
Travel wise doc says ok, so i ok lor.. will try a short flight end dec first, feb abit further, if ok den i book the april trip. But i tink shld be no prob la
peapea:
ya i know.. i tinking very hard also.. cos i scared what if my baby doesn't like it. hubby likes it alot cos he prefers heavier strollers that is stable and I like its stability, view & style. We'll still continue to look ard for highseat strollers.. hopefully can find one that cost like a "Bonia" instead of a "Prada"
Angelia:
does ur supplier carry Stokke huh? Can ask how much?
Bumped into a relative just now... she thought I'm at least 4 mths.. say stomach v big.
I say I 6weeks plus start wear maternity skirt no one believed me! til they see my tummy..